Narendra Modi: A true global leader - The ultimate statesman and ambassador of peace

While you're at it, please explain why he never mentions his family life/wife etc? Many people vote for leaders based on their family environment. Does he have any children or is there something sinister which you are aware of?

My view is Modi is an embarrassment to India, it has far more starter and more capable people to lead, same as Pakistan.

Oh finally brother KKWC is back after hiding since Asia cup final. All those bravado in pre match thread.

:sree

Oh finally brother KKWC is back after hiding since Asia cup final. All those bravado in pre match thread.

:sree

I hardly watch cricket but heard your team left empty handed lol.

Can you answer my questions about Modi or tag me in the cricket section.
:sachin

I hardly watch cricket but heard your team left empty handed lol.

Can you answer my questions about Modi or tag me in the cricket section.
:sachin

Hahaha...enjoying by stealing the trophy after losing on 3 consecutive weekends

:klopp

Modi is very peaceful.

He has allowed Trump to become PM of India and announce Indians policy.

All without offering any resistance.

Some call it surrender but we will call it peaceful to keep our brothers happy.

InshAllah Modi brings more and more "peace"

Hahah ...mate you can't always distract us

Even RaGa is on fire 🔥 these days...#SurrenderModi

Here are some facts for you.

As much as I despise RaGa and believe he cant be PM of India, we cant ignore the fact that he is a proud Indian and probably a good guy. He hates Pakistan and its sponsored terrorism as much as Modi.

Also, the fact that Pakistanis, who hates India to the core, wants Modi to go and Rahul to become itself shows Modi is showing something right. Obviously they would not want betterment of India, isnt it? As long as Pakistanis like you hating Modi, we know he is doing something right

Narendra Modi is the greatest leader India has ever produced. That is why he has not lost a single election he has contested so far, let it be as a Chief Minister or PM. Pakistan would take 10 lives to produce a leader 1/4th of his calibre.

So rather that obsessing on Modi 24/7, try to produce a capable leader and not a global embarrassment like Shabaz Shariff.

Haha...raj you are high on weeds these days...1/4th?? Zulfiqar Bhutto and IK wipes the floor with the likes of modi when it comes to charisma and being popular

And let me get this straight, we despise him because he is the butcher of Gujrat and you like them unfortunately because he massacred Muslims...sad truth that many of you hide...
Here are some facts for you.

As much as I despise RaGa and believe he cant be PM of India, we cant ignore the fact that he is a proud Indian and probably a good guy. He hates Pakistan and its sponsored terrorism as much as Modi.

Also, the fact that Pakistanis, who hates India to the core, wants Modi to go and Rahul to become itself shows Modi is showing something right. Obviously they would not want betterment of India, isnt it? As long as Pakistanis like you hating Modi, we know he is doing something right

Narendra Modi is the greatest leader India has ever produced. That is why he has not lost a single election he has contested so far, let it be as a Chief Minister or PM. Pakistan would take 10 lives to produce a leader 1/4th of his calibre.

So rather that obsessing on Modi 24/7, try to produce a capable leader and not a global embarrassment like Shabaz Shariff.

Haha...raj you are high on weeds these days...1/4th?? Zulfiqar Bhutto and IK wipes the floor with the likes of modi when it comes to charisma and being popular

And let me get this straight, we despise him because he is the butcher of Gujrat and you like them unfortunately because he massacred Muslims...sad truth that many of you hide...

I dnt even know who that Bhutto guy is but IK...lol 😂😂

Have you ever seen Indians ever been as desperate for him to go as Pakistanis are for Modi?

Gujarat happened when Islamist terrorists tried to burn down train in Godhra. If they do again in future, they will get beaten up again, Modi or no Modi.

Additionally, Modi got clean chit for Gujarat riots by SIT commitee by Congress govt (RaGa's party) whom you cheering up.

Jao ab so jao jaake.

Have you ever seen Indians ever been as desperate for him to go as Pakistanis are for Modi?

Gujarat happened when Islamist terrorists tried to burn down train in Godhra. If they do again in future, they will get beaten up again, Modi or no Modi.

Additionally, Modi got clean chit for Gujarat riots by SIT commitee by Congress govt (RaGa's party) whom you cheering up.

Jao ab so jao jaake.
The mere fact of calling all those massacred as islamists show your anti Muslim bias....atleast keep it under a garb then be so open about it

What massacared? It was a riot took place when a train full of Karsevaks (Hindu pligrimages) were burned down alive by Islamists. What did they expect?

How would Pakistanis react if people going to Mosque is burned down? Will there be no riot?

That is why I said...Modi or no Modi, if incidents like this happen on future...blood will flow as well. No point in crying.

Your hate for Modi is unsubstantiated as you think he perpetrated the event. However, Supreme court of India has assessed his case for 7 years and coulndt find a shred of evidence against him. Fault him in his role as a PM but dnt bring Gujarat and all.

What massacared? It was a riot took place when a train full of Karsevaks (Hindu pligrimages) were burned down alive by Islamists. What did they expect?

How would Pakistanis react if people going to Mosque is burned down? Will there be no riot?

That is why I said...Modi or no Modi, if incidents like this happen on future...blood will flow as well. No point in crying.

Your hate for Modi is unsubstantiated as you think he perpetrated the event. However, Supreme court of India has assessed his case for 7 years and coulndt find a shred of evidence against him. Fault him in his role as a PM but dnt bring Gujarat and all.
So if Tomorrow some Hindus kill a Muslim...should we allow lynching of whole Hindu community by putting police and state machinery on stand by??

Your SC is even less credible than Netanyahu

So if Tomorrow some Hindus kill a Muslim...should we allow lynching of whole Hindu community by putting police and state machinery on stand by??

Your SC is even less credible than Netanyahu
Except some muslims didnt kill some hindus here. It was a case of an entire train burned down alive.

I am not condoning the riots but that is a natural progression. That is why I asked, if people going to friday prayers are shot down in Karachi, will there be no riots? Ofcourse it would be.

I know you will not accept it because you are programmed to hate Modi and call him butcher of Gujarat etc by Geo news...but reality is way different.

Summary of Bhutto

Son of a privileged politician who was on the wrong side of junagarh partition which went in Indias favor. Many blame his negotiating tactics. Sr Bhuttoji that is.

Was famous for racist language against Bangladeshis and one of the underrated heroes of 1971 (for us)

Was hung by military dictator/ president of Pakistan in an open and shut case which shocked the world and was the first seeds of negative impression in the world against Pakistan which till at that point was seen as a much more promising country than India which had a lot of fault lines.

This is the guy people think was more popular than Modi who rose from the ranks of a small time RSS karyakarta to the most powerful man in India on his own. Having said that based on above I am beginning to think Bhutto already did a lot more in favor of India than Modi in terms of keeping Pakistan in check 😭

What are you smoking lol. in India if a leader 10 levels below Modi gets arrested, there will be riots and political pressure or even if someone gets convicted with all facts, they will be given 5 star treatment in Jail (I don’t agree with it but it’s a fact). Forget politician even for film stars there will be outrage among public. Even Sanjay Dutt got better treatment than other criminals arrested for similar crime.

In India as far as I know so far only gruesome criminals like serial killers, child killers type, sexual assault and murder have been given capital punishment.

To put it in context Your former PM was hung, Imran is in a solitary cell and life goes on normal for you. That’s not at all how “popularity” works.

images

Oafs ex-friend '' Doland Trump '' : "He loves me," Trump quipped about Modi during White House remarks on India's oil pledges, adding, "I don't want to destroy his political career by saying that—it wouldn't play well in India." :rolleyes:

@Rajdeep although I know there is no avail tagging you. But it's fun to see you defend a butcher and liar

Hahah...you have a track record of digressing yourself, so not much optimistic. Anyways would be fun to see you try, go ahead and prove Modi innocent...The floor is yours

Start by providing facts to back up your accusation for the bold part below about Modi

"although I know there is no avail tagging you. But it's fun to see you defend a butcher and liar"

Hahah...you have a track record of digressing yourself, so not much optimistic. Anyways would be fun to see you try, go ahead and prove Modi innocent...The floor is yours
Modi is innocent. Supreme Court of India acquitted him, good enough for me. You want me or other Indians here to take some random disgruntled poster on a cricket forum’s words over Indias Supreme Court lmao.

Start by providing facts to back up your accusation for the bold part below about Modi

"although I know there is no avail tagging you. But it's fun to see you defend a butcher and liar"
You could have done a simple Google search, following is just a snippet of long tale of evidences: 👇
====
The use of the epithet "butcher of Gujarat" in international media is primarily rooted in allegations and reports concerning the 2002 Gujarat riots, which occurred when Narendra Modi was the state's Chief Minister.

The most significant pieces of "international media evidence" or supporting claims cited by critics and international human rights bodies include:
1. The Leaked British High Commission Report (Cited in the BBC Documentary)
* Source: A previously unpublished internal inquiry by the UK government, revealed in the 2023 BBC documentary series, India: The Modi

Question.
* Key Claim: The report is cited as having concluded that the violence had "all the hallmarks of an ethnic cleansing" and that Narendra Modi was "directly responsible" for the "climate of impunity" that led to the violence.

* Former UK Foreign Secretary Jack Straw (who was in office at the time) publicly stated in the documentary that the claims were "very serious" and that the internal inquiry found that Chief Minister Modi had "played a pretty active part in pulling back the police and in tacitly encouraging the Hindu extremists."

2. Human Rights Watch (HRW) Reports
* Source: Human Rights Watch, a global non-governmental organization.
* Key Claim: HRW reports from 2002 onwards detailed the widespread and systematic nature of the violence. They alleged that the Gujarat state authorities, under Modi's leadership, were complicit in the anti-Muslim attacks.

* Specific Details: The HRW reports cited evidence suggesting that rioters had detailed lists of Muslim residents and businesses, and that police often failed to protect victims, with one officer being quoted as saying, "We don't have any orders to save you." HRW asserted that strong evidence linked the Modi administration to the "carefully orchestrated" attacks and that the state engaged in "denial and obstruction of justice."

3. Allegations of State Complicity and Political Quarantine
* US Visa Denial: In 2005, the U.S. State Department revoked Modi's tourist visa under the Immigration and Nationality Act, which makes any foreign official responsible for "particularly severe violations of religious freedom" ineligible for a U.S. visa. This move was widely interpreted internationally as a diplomatic censure over his alleged role in the 2002 riots, a ban that was only lifted after he became Prime Minister in 2014.
* Tehelka Sting Operation: While a domestic Indian media investigation, it received significant international coverage. This 2007 sting, titled "The Truth: Gujarat 2002," claimed to feature video footage of VHP/Bajrang Dal leaders confessing to their roles and alleging that Modi had given them a "three-day licence" to "do whatever they could" without police interference.

You could have done a simple Google search, following is just a snippet of long tale of evidences: 👇
====
The use of the epithet "butcher of Gujarat" in international media is primarily rooted in allegations and reports concerning the 2002 Gujarat riots, which occurred when Narendra Modi was the state's Chief Minister.

The most significant pieces of "international media evidence" or supporting claims cited by critics and international human rights bodies include:
1. The Leaked British High Commission Report (Cited in the BBC Documentary)
* Source: A previously unpublished internal inquiry by the UK government, revealed in the 2023 BBC documentary series, India: The Modi

Question.
* Key Claim: The report is cited as having concluded that the violence had "all the hallmarks of an ethnic cleansing" and that Narendra Modi was "directly responsible" for the "climate of impunity" that led to the violence.

* Former UK Foreign Secretary Jack Straw (who was in office at the time) publicly stated in the documentary that the claims were "very serious" and that the internal inquiry found that Chief Minister Modi had "played a pretty active part in pulling back the police and in tacitly encouraging the Hindu extremists."

2. Human Rights Watch (HRW) Reports
* Source: Human Rights Watch, a global non-governmental organization.
* Key Claim: HRW reports from 2002 onwards detailed the widespread and systematic nature of the violence. They alleged that the Gujarat state authorities, under Modi's leadership, were complicit in the anti-Muslim attacks.

* Specific Details: The HRW reports cited evidence suggesting that rioters had detailed lists of Muslim residents and businesses, and that police often failed to protect victims, with one officer being quoted as saying, "We don't have any orders to save you." HRW asserted that strong evidence linked the Modi administration to the "carefully orchestrated" attacks and that the state engaged in "denial and obstruction of justice."

3. Allegations of State Complicity and Political Quarantine
* US Visa Denial: In 2005, the U.S. State Department revoked Modi's tourist visa under the Immigration and Nationality Act, which makes any foreign official responsible for "particularly severe violations of religious freedom" ineligible for a U.S. visa. This move was widely interpreted internationally as a diplomatic censure over his alleged role in the 2002 riots, a ban that was only lifted after he became Prime Minister in 2014.
* Tehelka Sting Operation: While a domestic Indian media investigation, it received significant international coverage. This 2007 sting, titled "The Truth: Gujarat 2002," claimed to feature video footage of VHP/Bajrang Dal leaders confessing to their roles and alleging that Modi had given them a "three-day licence" to "do whatever they could" without police interference.

Most of these agencies have no jurisdiction in India and the US and UK recanted their postilion once the facts became clear. Anyhow most of these allegations have been investigated thoroughly by the SIT and found to be untrue. If these people were so adamant what stopped them from pursuing legal action ? The reason is none of that would stand in a court of law.

Remember the BJP was not even in power when Gujrat court cases were ongoing and it is well known that the Congress leadership had a pathological hatred for Modi and went on witch hunt for years. They even had Lallo Prasad Yadav ( the most corrupt Indian politician) create a Railway inquiry commision TWO years after the incident lol and it was disbanded on court orders and the Judge properly rebuked the Railway ministry for constituing that commision.

So therefore you cannot even claim that biased Indian courts bailed him out.... if anything some if not all Judges that were involved in these cases were Congress appointed as Congress party had rule for 90% of the time since independence up-untill then and their ecosystem was deeply entrenched in the indian judiciary and law enforcement and they spared no effort to get Modi convicted.​

Most of these agencies have no jurisdiction in India and the US and UK recanted their postilion once the facts became clear. Anyhow most of these allegations have been investigated thoroughly by the SIT and found to be untrue. If these people were so adamant what stopped them from pursuing legal action ? The reason is none of that would stand in a court of law.

Remember the BJP was not even in power when Gujrat court cases were ongoing and it is well known that the Congress leadership had a pathological hatred for Modi and went on witch hunt for years. They even had Lallo Prasad Yadav ( the most corrupt Indian politician) create a Railway inquiry commision TWO years after the incident lol and it was disbanded on court orders and the Judge properly rebuked the Railway ministry for constituing that commision.

So therefore you cannot even claim that biased Indian courts bailed him out.... if anything some if not all Judges that were involved in these cases were Congress appointed as Congress party had rule for 90% of the time since independence up-untill then and their ecosystem was deeply entrenched in the indian judiciary and law enforcement and they spared no effort to get Modi convicted.​
Just leave aside the above evidences, then who the hell was PM then? One can't play dumb when thousands are butchered in broad daylight and why the hell Vajpayee was angry with him?

Do you expect such criminal negligence in the country where you reside?

And also why the whole state machinery failed to halt these riots?

Thinks in Pakistan also got worse after the assassination of Benazir, but didn't they overcome in just a day and half...where were shot at sight orders for the hooligans? You can't play to the gallery all the time when your crime is so glaring

And why would UK and US take so much interest in ensuring punishment for a butcher when the people massacred were no US citizens. And the bottom line is it was only the election of Modi not SC judgement which made these countries lift travel ban on Modi.

This sums up the state of #Modi's India quite succinctly :
Modi ji visited a School & The Teacher said - “Children, Does anyone have any questions ??
”Chintu stood up & Asked - “Sir,I have 3 questions" 1. How much have you studied..?? 2. What happened to the promise of bringing back black money within 100 days..?? 3. What happened to the promise of creating 2 crore jobs every year..?? Before Modi ji could answer,The bell rang for Interval. After the break, Bablu stood up & Asked - “Sir,I have 5 Questions,Chintu asked the first 3 questions & I've added 2 more.. 4. How did the interval bell ring 20 minutes early..?? 5. And the last one..Where is Chintu..?? That’s exactly the state of the Nation today..!!

Anyone else got PM Modi's msg in their inbox? I got this email this morning from our beloved PM (send from mygov email)

---
---

Dear Rajdeep,

I extend my heartfelt greetings to all of you on the auspicious occasion of Deepavali, a festival filled with energy and enthusiasm. This is the second Deepavali after the grand construction of the Ram Temple in Ayodhya. Lord Shri Ram teaches us to uphold righteousness and also gives us the courage to fight injustice. We have seen a living example of this a few months ago during Operation Sindoor. During Operation Sindoor, Bharat not only upheld righteousness but also avenged injustice.

This Deepavali is particularly special because, for the first time, lamps will be lit in many districts across the country, including remote areas. These are the districts where Naxalism and Maoist terrorism have been eradicated from the root. In recent times, we have seen many individuals abandoning the path of violence and joining the mainstream of development, expressing faith in the Constitution of our country. This is a major achievement for the nation.

Amid these historic achievements, the country has also embarked on next-generation reforms in recent days. On the first day of Navratri, lower GST rates were implemented. During this "GST Bachat Utsav” (Savings Festival), citizens are saving thousands of crores of rupees.

In a world going through multiple crises, Bharat has emerged as a symbol of both stability and sensitivity. We are also on track to become the third-largest economy in the world in the near future.

In this journey of a “Viksit” (Developed) and “Aatmanirbhar Bharat” (self-reliant India), our primary responsibility as citizens is to fulfill our duties towards the nation.

Let us adopt “Swadeshi” (local products) and proudly say: "This is Swadeshi!" Let us promote the spirit of “Ek Bharat, Shreshtha Bharat”. Let us respect all languages. Let us maintain cleanliness. Let us prioritize our health. Let us reduce the use of oil in our food by 10% and embrace Yoga. All these efforts will rapidly move us towards a “Viksit Bharat”.

Deepavali also teaches us that when one lamp lights another, its light doesn't diminish, but it grows further. With the same spirit, let us light lamps of harmony, cooperation and positivity in our society and surroundings this Deepavali.
Once again, wishing you all a very Happy Deepavali.

Yours,
Narendra Modi

😍😍

Anyone else got PM Modi's msg in their inbox? I got this email this morning from our beloved PM (send from mygov email)

---
---

Dear Rajdeep,

I extend my heartfelt greetings to all of you on the auspicious occasion of Deepavali, a festival filled with energy and enthusiasm. This is the second Deepavali after the grand construction of the Ram Temple in Ayodhya. Lord Shri Ram teaches us to uphold righteousness and also gives us the courage to fight injustice. We have seen a living example of this a few months ago during Operation Sindoor. During Operation Sindoor, Bharat not only upheld righteousness but also avenged injustice.

This Deepavali is particularly special because, for the first time, lamps will be lit in many districts across the country, including remote areas. These are the districts where Naxalism and Maoist terrorism have been eradicated from the root. In recent times, we have seen many individuals abandoning the path of violence and joining the mainstream of development, expressing faith in the Constitution of our country. This is a major achievement for the nation.

Amid these historic achievements, the country has also embarked on next-generation reforms in recent days. On the first day of Navratri, lower GST rates were implemented. During this "GST Bachat Utsav” (Savings Festival), citizens are saving thousands of crores of rupees.

In a world going through multiple crises, Bharat has emerged as a symbol of both stability and sensitivity. We are also on track to become the third-largest economy in the world in the near future.

In this journey of a “Viksit” (Developed) and “Aatmanirbhar Bharat” (self-reliant India), our primary responsibility as citizens is to fulfill our duties towards the nation.

Let us adopt “Swadeshi” (local products) and proudly say: "This is Swadeshi!" Let us promote the spirit of “Ek Bharat, Shreshtha Bharat”. Let us respect all languages. Let us maintain cleanliness. Let us prioritize our health. Let us reduce the use of oil in our food by 10% and embrace Yoga. All these efforts will rapidly move us towards a “Viksit Bharat”.

Deepavali also teaches us that when one lamp lights another, its light doesn't diminish, but it grows further. With the same spirit, let us light lamps of harmony, cooperation and positivity in our society and surroundings this Deepavali.
Once again, wishing you all a very Happy Deepavali.

Yours,
Narendra Modi

😍😍
I have got filters set up on my email. If anything from Feku arrives, it gets VIP access straight to the trash bin. :yk :inti

from The Wire [ article : Modi & the craft of selective silence ] : Prime minister Narendra Modi responds with alacrity when the American president Donald Trump announces the “peace deal” for Gaza. But Modi ignores Trump’s outrageous claim about his assurance on purchase of Russian oil. He had more or less sealed his lips when Trump’s ceaseless chatter on the American role in stopping the India-Pakistan war created a political storm in domestic politics. He remained silent when Indians, chained and humiliated, were sent home in military planes. Isn’t Modi animated by national interest? His “India-first” slogan is crying for substance and validation.
- Trump, affectionately hailed as “my friend Donald” by Modi, has rubbed salt on India’s wounds by his extraordinary admiration for Pakistani Field Marshal Asim Munir, whose toxic views on religious animosity should have alarmed the world. Modi ignored that as well. Does the selective communication, and silence, betray signs of political, or personal, compulsion? Doubts emerge because Modi refused to talk about Chinese encroachment in Ladakh after being effusive on his friendship with Xi Jinping. Instead, he gave that infamous dialogue: “Na koi ghusa hai…”
- These gutless traits scarcely define robust leadership. A strong prime minister will speak in national interest irrespective of situations and consequences, political or personal. A strong prime minister will boldly face scrutiny to remove doubts over his probity if serious charges are made, instead of going to courts to block investigations. A strong prime minister will address press conferences across the world and honestly answer questions instead of suppressing them. Modi, whose confidence is bolstered by tele-prompters, should introspect whether credentials of robust leadership can be constantly refurbished by deception and escapism.

Just leave aside the above evidences, then who the hell was PM then? One can't play dumb when thousands are butchered in broad daylight and why the hell Vajpayee was angry with him?

They are not considered as evidence unless and until they are accepted in a court of law. So if you insist on using those points as evidences you need to produce any court ruling where these have been accepted. There was nothing that Vajpayee could do after sense was knocked into him by LK Advani and others. And history is evidence that he was absolutely right.

Do you expect such criminal negligence in the country where you reside?
And also why the whole state machinery failed to halt these riots?

You may not know this but riots happen even in the most developed countries in the world like the USA most recently Jan 6th 2021 and after the killing of just one individual - George Floyd which went on for months !. The reality is that these things happen and in a very densely populated country like India it is almost impossible to police large scale rioting. Gujarat used to be notorious for Riots when it used to be ruled by Congress. Ironically the situation became only better in the last 25 years under BJP rule. So you have no leg to stand on and accuse Modi.

Considering that most riots in India are started by Muslims like in Gujarat 2002 why is it that you and the other "Human rights activists" groups have never questioned Muslim intolerance and bigotry which has resulted in significantly larger loss of life and livelihood ? Lets see if you can open a thread lecturing your fellow Muslims in India as to why they are soo prone to unprovoked violence.

https://ppforum.pakpassion.net/threads/are-we-muslims-or-mujrims-how-hate-became-india%E2%80%99s-daily-entertainment.319383/#post-12782037 --> See this post I made on this related topic of general Muslim intolerance which is the root cause that needs to be addressed.

Simple common sense would suggest that if the Muslim community as a whole lived like civilized people then there would be no such violence. But then your community does not believe in such a lame concept of live-and-let-live ( even the well educated folks as can be seen right here on this forum). They want to dominate, subjugate, humiliate, mock the kaffirs and when someone decides to retaliate they start crying.​

Thinks in Pakistan also got worse after the assassination of Benazir, but didn't they overcome in just a day and half...where were shot at sight orders for the hooligans? You can't play to the gallery all the time when your crime is so glaring

So considering that the USA could not contain the rioting and general law and order breakdown in the aftermath of George Floyd killing you are saying that Pakistan is better than the US in terms of riot control ?

And why would UK and US take so much interest in ensuring punishment for a butcher when the people massacred were no US citizens. And the bottom line is it was only the election of Modi not SC judgement which made these countries lift travel ban on Modi.

Then why are you using them to make your point when you are accepting that they are as shallow as they come ? BTW the UK did have one or two citizens that were impacted by the riots and they had legal grounds to arrest Modi if they were so morally upright and believed in their "investigations". Tells me that they knew they had a very weak case.​

They are not considered as evidence unless and until they are accepted in a court of law. So if you insist on using those points as evidences you need to produce any court ruling where these have been accepted. There was nothing that Vajpayee could do after sense was knocked into him by LK Advani and others. And history is evidence that he was absolutely right.

You may not know this but riots happen even in the most developed countries in the world like the USA most recently Jan 6th 2021 and after the killing of just one individual - George Floyd which went on for months !. The reality is that these things happen and in a very densely populated country like India it is almost impossible to police large scale rioting. Gujarat used to be notorious for Riots when it used to be ruled by Congress. Ironically the situation became only better in the last 25 years under BJP rule. So you have no leg to stand on and accuse Modi.

Considering that most riots in India are started by Muslims like in Gujarat 2002 why is it that you and the other "Human rights activists" groups have never questioned Muslim intolerance and bigotry which has resulted in significantly larger loss of life and livelihood ? Lets see if you can open a thread lecturing your fellow Muslims in India as to why they are soo prone to unprovoked violence.

https://ppforum.pakpassion.net/threads/are-we-muslims-or-mujrims-how-hate-became-india%E2%80%99s-daily-entertainment.319383/#post-12782037 --> See this post I made on this related topic of general Muslim intolerance which is the root cause that needs to be addressed.

Simple common sense would suggest that if the Muslim community as a whole lived like civilized people then there would be no such violence. But then your community does not believe in such a lame concept of live-and-let-live ( even the well educated folks as can be seen right here on this forum). They want to dominate, subjugate, humiliate, mock the kaffirs and when someone decides to retaliate they start crying.​

So considering that the USA could not contain the rioting and general law and order breakdown in the aftermath of George Floyd killing you are saying that Pakistan is better than the US in terms of riot control ?

Then why are you using them to make your point when you are accepting that they are as shallow as they come ? BTW the UK did have one or two citizens that were impacted by the riots and they had legal grounds to arrest Modi if they were so morally upright and believed in their "investigations". Tells me that they knew they had a very weak case.​
You wrote a long essay but couldn't even remotely answer on Modi's culpability and crime.

First of all, the riots in Floyd case was against the system and why they discriminately killed a civilian with impunity. And here your state enabled to kill not one but MANY in a state facilitated massacre.

And what evidences are you talking about, have you forgotten how many of the witnesses backtracked due to threat to their lives. But actually you guys have been programmed to defend butchers like Modi due to your infinite Muslim hatred.
===

* Intimidation and Hostility: Multiple sources mention that activists and witnesses pursuing accountability continued to be targeted by influential extremists, and the environment was "extremely hostile." Many witnesses refused to give testimony initially out of fear of reprisal from local police and Hindu extremists.
* Witnesses Turning Hostile: A major issue in several cases, such as the Best Bakery case, was that key witnesses retracted their testimony (turned hostile) in court, later admitting they had faced intimidation.
* Protection Concerns: The Supreme Court ordered protection for witnesses in major cases, but even those with police protection complained that guards turned up sporadically.
1761045616458.jpg

The vile oaf & his Master Adani : The Washington Post reports internal documents showing Indian officials oversaw a $3.9B plan this spring to steer LIC funds toward Adani Group's debt-laden ventures, including green energy, after US charges scared off lenders. LIC bought the full tranche, raising stakes in Adani firms.

Under Modi:

1) India conceded 2000-38000 sq km of territory to China.
2) India lost regional and global influence.
3) Indians became hated worldwide.
4) Rape and sanghi extremism in India increased.
5) Lost 2 conflicts to Pakistan including losses of 6-7 Rafale jets.

Modi has turned out to be the worst performing leader in subcontinent's history and India's history.

It shows why an illiterate chaiwala should never run a country. Modi's shortsightedness and incompetence have been evident. :inti

You wrote a long essay but couldn't even remotely answer on Modi's culpability and crime.

I did. Here it is again : The highest court in the country cleared him of all charges and this happened when BJP was not ruling and the entire administration was in the hands of his sworn enemies - the congress party. Courts dont operate based on the basis of Human rights watch groups fancies.

First of all, the riots in Floyd case was against the system and why they discriminately killed a civilian with impunity. And here your state enabled to kill not one but MANY in a state facilitated massacre.

Doesnt matter the cause of the riot and who started it. The point is that Police in a faaar more richer country could not stop riots from happening. Infact since you allege ( without any evidence ) that the riots in India had sate backing whereas the US had no state backing it is even more shocking that they could not get the situation under control for such a long time. You are actually proving my point that its not easy to control such large crowds.​

And what evidences are you talking about, have you forgotten how many of the witnesses backtracked due to threat to their lives. But actually you guys have been programmed to defend butchers like Modi due to your infinite Muslim hatred.

I am talking about evidence that can stand scrutiny in a court of law. Thats the standard in most countries. What evidence do you have that has gone thru that scrutiny ? Some rag-tag HR organization making a claim does not amount to evidence. Did anybody stop these Human rights organizations from from approaching any court in India ?

===

* Intimidation and Hostility: Multiple sources mention that activists and witnesses pursuing accountability continued to be targeted by influential extremists, and the environment was "extremely hostile." Many witnesses refused to give testimony initially out of fear of reprisal from local police and Hindu extremists.
* Witnesses Turning Hostile: A major issue in several cases, such as the Best Bakery case, was that key witnesses retracted their testimony (turned hostile) in court, later admitting they had faced intimidation.
* Protection Concerns: The Supreme Court ordered protection for witnesses in major cases, but even those with police protection complained that guards turned up sporadically.
View attachment 158886

Anyone can claim anything doesnt mean it is a fact .... whereas the fact of the matter is that vindictive agenda driven people like Teesta went on a witch hunt to frame Modi but she is being dealt thru proper legal channels. Likewise what stops these big organizations from putting their monies where their mouth is and hiring competent lawyers ? The simple fact that these abominable HR organizations have NEVER raised a single voice for getting justice for the 59 Hindus that were burnt alive ... that alone tells you their agenda. BTW some of the killers are still absconding .... and I see you are least bothered about that ... any reason ?

Heck a few years ago there was talk about filing a case in the UK using some obscure UK law, nothing came about it because they realized that they had nothing that would stand scrutiny in a court of law.

Also does it occur to you that a small matter of aboyt ~250 hindus were also killed in those same riots by Muslims ? Have you seen any HR org rant and rave about them ?

The thread got derailed with textbook words like ‘Sanghis’, ‘Chaiwala’ etc from the usual suspects.

Modi has become the longest serving PM in India. It honestly undermines the Indian democracy if one thinks that he is going strong in the third term with just the religious support. Congress mastered the religious politics in the name of intellectual leadership but they completely was outplayed by BJP here.

BJP positioned themselves from religiously driven party —> Capitalist party —> right wing party —> Center right party maneuvering seamlessly while Congress shifted from being centre leaning party to an extreme leftist party.

These days all they do is about implanting the idea that either Modi manipulated the elections somehow or caste-based politics. All they want is to have caste census and somehow make a case for caste-based politics.

What he doesn't recognize is that freebie politics are failing now. Andhra is a basket case where freebies failed and Karnataka and Telangana will face the same fate in next elections. People care more for employment than being fooled by money incentives.

And credit to Modi for trying to push economic development as India outgrew China and US relatively during his tenure.

It will be difficult to accept that he is an ambassador of peace but for sure global leaders will agree that his policies were much tougher in the sense that “India put their people’s interest first rather than others”. Pretty sure if congress was present, they would have accepted a trade deal that would benefit the US more by playing it softly. They have done this for years and years. For all his faults, Modi’s tenure still has been a better PM term than anyothers. We have recorded a 6% GDP growth during his tenure in 10-12 years despite Covid.

Manmohan singh’s tenure enjoyed the global expansion during his phase (2004-2014) and stall fares high but Modi’s tenure achieved structural reforms like digitalization, GST reforms and privatization paving way for the future. So, the chaiwala did infact perform well IMO and by no means is lagging behind the well respected economist PM Manmohan singh.

ok lets assume that world leaders in 2025 have to be "afraid" of other world leaders lol. So according to you ... why he is suddenly afraid of Trump when he wasn't back in June ?
Because Trump has been all over modi after that russian oil gig and he always brings up that Rafales being shot down... Maybe Modi is embarrassed.

Can you show me ONE single video or news article where he names Rafale's or even that the jets belonged to India ? In anycase you want to explain how he was not worried about that when he called Trump back in June ... lol ?

He mentioned “brand new, beautiful planes” and “five jets shot down” during the India–Pakistan conflict, but never specified the type or origin.

What are the brand new ones here???

BRO.. you know what he actually said.. But anyway... Enjoy this

He mentioned “brand new, beautiful planes” and “five jets shot down” during the India–Pakistan conflict, but never specified the type or origin.

What are the brand new ones here???

BRO.. you know what he actually said.. But anyway... Enjoy this

the Rafale's are 5 years old ... actually some of the Chinese hardware that went up in smoke is newer or of the same age ... lol

That fits Rafales perfectly: India received its first batch in 2020, and the full fleet was inducted by 2022. So yes, they were just 3–5 years old during the 2025 conflict.

So if you’re laughing at age, maybe check which jets were actually in the spotlight. Trump’s phrasing wasn’t random—it matched the Rafale profile India had hyped for years.

The fact that the number keeps changing clearly tells you that he is lying thru the teeth .... :ROFLMAO:

In any case have you found the wreckage of any of the 6 Rafales so far ?

Only India operated Rafales in South Asia. Pakistan had no such jets, and China’s newer aircraft weren’t involved in the skirmish Trump referenced.

So when Trump said “brand new planes were shot down,” the only logical match was India’s Rafales—especially since they were the centerpiece of India’s airpower narrative.

Only India operated Rafales in South Asia. Pakistan had no such jets,

Again ... show me a video where Trump specifically named Rafales as being shotdown.

and China’s newer aircraft weren’t involved in the skirmish Trump referenced.

Not according to IAF who have said that a few JF's have been shotdown

So when Trump said “brand new planes were shot down,” the only logical match was India’s Rafales—especially since they were the centerpiece of India’s airpower narrative.

Nope.see above