New Zealand (243/5) defeat Pakistan (242) comfortably by 5 wickets in the final of Tri-Nation ODI series

Pakistan team has a whole history of remaining a very timid side even we had star packed elevens. No worries. This team will win and lose also. Instability is the work invented for thsid nation

Aamer Jamal was sidelined for this Shehzada. At least Jamal can hit the ball in international Cricket.

We are not Bangla fans to go for respectable losses. We have Shaheen and Naseem - 2 bowlers you wouldn't see in your dreams.
I feel for you. It is hard to accept but New Zealand is way way way above Pakistan in strength. Needs a miracle from your bowlers here to win. You have just forgotten man that Bangladesh whitewashed you ladt time.

Way above? Current CT holders. Last time NZ did anything relevant in LOI was in 2000. One fluke series means nothing after 54 years of mediocrity. You got test status because of us otherwise even Afg and Nepal are better than you. Do you have a fast bowler than bowls more than 100 kmph?

Extremely poor decision by umpire. Looked not out in real time. Young robbed.

we actually posted quite a high total when no one even made a half century. Fingers crossed we can pull this off.

Naseem breathing fire. Shaheen and Naseem are miles ahead of Asian pacers when in full flow with the exception of Bhumrah. Pace is pace.

Way above? Current CT holders. Last time NZ did anything relevant in LOI was in 2000. One fluke series means nothing after 54 years of mediocrity. You got test status because of us otherwise even Afg and Nepal are better than you. Do you have a fast bowler than bowls more than 100 kmph?
It is just a wast of time arguing with you i see.just another hot headed poster. NZ was runner up in ODI in 2019 world cup, why going back to 2000? Its a myth and tale that Pakistan gave us test status,just laughable, nothing to say . Wasn't 2017 ct win in final was a fluke? Just see the videos of our fast bowlers . 100 kmph!! Oh no you dont know the names - Nahid Rana,Taskin, Shariful, Hasan Mahmud ,Fizz.

was any1 watching the telecast on fall of 5th wicket ? If yes , what did the pretty lady in black hijab [ in stands ] say - was it Ba_ls ?

In CSKs Devon Conway we Bharatiyas trust tonight. Hope he see Kiwis through

:dhoni

@Rana why are they showing this free on youtube? We are unnecessarily paying so much for Sky and TNT sports :facepalm:

Sports central is a Pakistani owned channel, all Pakistani matches are free on sports central.

Bhai greedy honei ki bhi had hoti hai

It is just a wast of time arguing with you i see.just another hot headed poster. NZ was runner up in ODI in 2019 world cup, why going back to 2000? Its a myth and tale that Pakistan gave us test status,just laughable, nothing to say . Wasn't 2017 ct win in final was a fluke? Just see the videos of our fast bowlers . 100 kmph!! Oh no you dont know the names - Nahid Rana,Taskin, Shariful, Hasan Mahmud ,Fizz.
Who cares about runner ups? Talk about wins. Hard for a BD fan I know but it's not like you guys make last rounds of ICC tournaments either. How was CT win a fluke? You guys have won nothing in 50+ years despite all the hand holding from ICC. Afg have achieved more than you have within a few years with far less. Fizz? LOL don't make me laugh we have bowlers like him playing tape ball cricket in every corner.

Naseem is so similar to Siraj in so many regards..both are rhythm based bowlers and once they catch it , they usually bowl jaffas and if they don't , they get clobbered. And both are highly emotional on the field too.

I’m surprised to see that his average is below 40 against Sri Lanka.

bsTCdG6.png

Naseem is so similar to Siraj in so many regards..both are rhythm based bowlers and once they catch it , they usually bowl jaffas and if they don't , they get clobbered. And both are highly emotional on the field too.
Siraj is a jobber compared to Naseem wth man! Naseem is also much younger with a far higher ceiling.

Sports central is a Pakistani owned channel, all Pakistani matches are free on sports central.

Bhai greedy honei ki bhi had hoti hai
In Pakistan, just like how Disney Star shows Indian matches free in India. However I am talking about showing it free here in UK. When Sky or TNT takes a Pakistani home series, they block the coverage of Sports Central live stream. But it looks like there are no takers for this tri series and hence showing it for free. If Pakistan starts showing every match for free globally, PCB will go bankrupt. It is not me being greedy....jeez LOL.

In Pakistan, just like how Disney Star shows Indian matches free in India. However I am talking about showing it free here in UK. When Sky or TNT takes a Pakistani home series, they block the coverage of Sports Central live stream. But it looks like there are no takers for this tri series and hence showing it for free. If Pakistan starts showing every match for free globally, PCB will go bankrupt..LOL.
Worry about the 600 million in your country in absolute poverty not PCB.

In Pakistan, just like how Disney Star shows Indian matches free in India. However I am talking about showing it free here in UK. When Sky or TNT takes a Pakistani home series, they block the coverage of Sports Central live stream. But it looks like there are no takers for this tri series and hence showing it for free. If Pakistan starts showing every match for free globally, PCB will go bankrupt. It is not me being greedy....jeez LOL.

You guys block YouTube channels in India? Weird

Naseem shah due to his height always bowls a tad short. He iwll continue missing edge as his outswing is more prodigious due to shortness of length.

Live streaming of sports on YT is blocked in every country where the digital rights have been bought and paid for by a 3rd party. What is so weird about that?
Hain? I watch on sports central in Australia all the time for pakistan matches?

Siraj is a jobber compared to Naseem wth man! Naseem is also much younger with a far higher ceiling.

If you weren't a lame troll , I would have said Siraj won a Test series in Australia, is a T20 WC champion and an ODI WC finalist which Naseem will probably never achieve in his career with all of his higher ceiling. But you are....so I'll just say "Okay".

Good for Pakistan to lose before CT game . Or else they would go over confident into CT

Live streaming of sports on YT is blocked in every country where the digital rights have been bought and paid for by a 3rd party. What is so weird about that?
But he said sports central is blocked they are showing the game legally