New Zealand v Pakistan | 1st Test | Christchurch | Nov 17-21, 2016 | Day 2

First ball pitched up by Amir and bowl swing, why he cannot keep doing that ??? :po:

Sami has bit of a belly.. 20 years old and questionable fitness :facepalm:

Again going back to back of the length, come on, you got to bowl full :((

Sher ka Petrol Khatam I guess..... Need him to recharge and please for the love of!! Injure math kar dena issay !! Please

Sami has bit of a belly.. 20 years old and questionable fitness :facepalm:

His technique and temperament is solid for opener, maybe this lad back personality has allowed him to leave so many balls ;-)

I agree, he needs to focus on fitness... Difference between YK and MoYo, fitness makes a big difference.

Raval ki janib say Bari Bharpoor Ballay bazi ka Muzahira....... Apnay Indar ka Bharti Jagatay Huway Raval Bulandyion ki Janab !!

Can't believe Rahat has a Anwaresque bowling average of almost 38ish...He's actually a far better bowler than that man !! :(

New Zealand should declare now and save themselves the humiliation. :rahat

I like the first ball from Rahat, full and swinging, it was a yorker...

All Pakistani seamer's Avg is above 30. How in the world we become no 1 with such bowlers, its amazing :13:

Shabash Rahat shabash, achi raftaar, achi lakeer or achi lambaan

Usual Rahat, cannot repeat two balls on same channel, lets hope his radar get's fixed and does not take 6 overs :facepalm:

Why is Sohail Khan (Who was a walking Pinata previously) Bowling more overs than Amir ??? !!!!!

Sometimes Misbah's thinking is beyond me :facepalm:

All Pakistani seamer's Avg is above 30. How in the world we become no 1 with such bowlers, its amazing :13:

They play most of their games in the UAE! Worst place in the world for fast bowlers... You have to look at context too not just straight up stats

:ross was in horrendous form during India tour. If he doesn't come back to form this series NZ will be in big trouble.

Pakistan are so generous

Colin de Grandhomme will now play for next two years based on this performance.
Pakistan will make sure Jeet Raval looks like Graham Pollock

Pakistan are so generous

Colin de Grandhomme will now play for next two years based on this performance.
Pakistan will make sure Jeet Raval looks like Graham Pollock

Koi debut Wala hai aap bhi le aao kaam hojayega