New Zealand v Pakistan | 3rd T20I | Wellington | Jan 22, 2016 | Pakistan Innings

They literally do it all the time. Whenever PCB uploads videos, it's usually the batsmen slogging. :))

On a serious note, I think this is where the problem lies.

have seen those videos.

Half volleys and length bowling righ in the hitting arc.

You need to put pressure on the batsmen and get them to hit good stuff.

Those hitting videos are a joke

About 200 years ago, in English summer, working class used to play 1 day, 4 innings match -starting from 8 am to 9 pm on the only weekends (Sunday). Those days, follow-on was 100 for such matches - PAK has avoided that, so NZ can't ask them to chase the target in 2 attempts. Shukar hai, Southee is not there

Don't worry guys. Theyre saving their best for the India match at T20 WC. Can't afford to peak too early now can we? :waqar

Why cant we produce players like Warner, Guptil, De'villiers, Kohli, Maxell.....?? I think i have the answer. We have an excellent opener who was the player of tournament in domestic t20 championship Nauman Anwar, but he was dropped after only one international game without any reason. We have a quality alrounder in Hammad Azam who was never given a proper run. We have an excellent swing bowler Sadaf Hussain but he is yet to play an international game. We have so much talent but as long as a player has friendship with the captain he will be selected, Shahzad, Hafeez, Malik, Maqsood, Anwar Ali and Gul are the examples. Is PCB listening ?

We scored 100

Partaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Shartaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay

+ves : Shehzad and Anwar Ali not getting their 20's
-ve: Sarfaraz getting to 40 with his range

Yaar, in ki Aik so Ikateees bhi hamaari aik so paintaleees say zada taiz lagti hai

Again #KhulaTazaad #OpenIrony

Good win.

Expecting a better effort from Pakistan in the ODI series.

Good effort boys. We reached 100 and that is a solid effort. The win over India at Dharamsala is basically confirmed now.

Wait Amir didnt score the winning runs? :)))

Oh well... Well playd Pakistan!

Am I the only one who thinks it was a good match.

For the KIWIS :)))

I shudder to think what will happen to our test team when misbah and yk retire.

No talent coming through at all.

They look impressive in their first couple of matches but I guess they get worked out by the opposition (sharjeel, maqsood, etc...).

Aik punjaabi shair yaad aa gaya is phainti par

Assi hans kay raat guzaaaaaaari way
Tussi kut kut shakal bigaaaaaari jay