uberkoen
Are both onfield umpires kiwi?
England has to lose all 3
Sri Lanka has to lose at least 2 out of 3 matches
Bangladesh has to lose 2 out of 2 i.e. against both India and the virtual QF that is going to be Pakistan v/s Bangladesh
I don’t want someone who’s good enough for Pakistan. I want someone on Kohli’s, Warner’s level.
If we are playing against these teams our players should be as good as theirs. Babar main nahi hai wo baat.
hafeez you idiot.
haris hould have come in.
You are never going to get it. Never. And I hope it stays that way.
That uncertainty is the reason Pakistan are still in with a chance for a SF spot.
´Hafeez doing his best to delay the incoming barrage of bouncers.
Wow big buttocks first time heard are important for pace.Someone show him Hasnain
How though? I see Sarafarz scoring winning run here, score is 237 not 267..
Wow big buttocks first time heard are important for pace.Someone show him Hasnain
Need atleast one partnership of around 100 runs.
Hafeez wasting all this time only to get out soon. Crapping himself.
Why can't they just duck...
Oh but i did watch him and he was on the money,great pace too ,wished we had someone like himSo many of these players play IPL somehow i never watch till playoffs.. Fergiee went for 1.6 crores lol for a pacer in IPL..
The guy is 28 .. would be 23 in SC..
Yeah but with Pakistans fragile batting, 237 becomes 280.
The only time the Pakistan batting is relatively safe is when the chase is below 200.
And idiots here started calling it belter of a pitch lol
Why this delay?Lol all this delay . Hafeez will probably be out soon.
Will be extremely funny if he gets out in next 2 balls
Lol all this delay . Hafeez will probably be out soon.
That was awkward, but he was talking about butt muscles I think. Which help Lockie.
Hafeez gets so much hatred! After Shoaib Hafeez must be most hated, Misbah gets hate too but still he has backers
To be honest pitch isnt as bad as some of the shots played by Pak batsmen.