New Zealand v Pakistan | Match 33, World Cup | Edgbaston | June 26, 2019 | Pakistan innings

England has to lose all 3

Sri Lanka has to lose at least 2 out of 3 matches

Bangladesh has to lose 2 out of 2 i.e. against both India and the virtual QF that is going to be Pakistan v/s Bangladesh

and west indies has to lose 1.

Hafeez is wrapping the bow on his wicket to gift to NZ right now.

I don’t want someone who’s good enough for Pakistan. I want someone on Kohli’s, Warner’s level.
If we are playing against these teams our players should be as good as theirs. Babar main nahi hai wo baat.

PCT is a bowling team, Babar Imams are good with Harris Sohail upping his SR..

hafeez you idiot.

haris hould have come in.

pls show some respect to senior player hafeez bahi will show his class also in pressure game experience is everything harris is young so not suitable for him to bat hafeez bahi will stay for 10-15 overs so the ball is soft then harris can do single double good stragy by safy bahi as he is confidence in his senior player like hafeez its good for babar too becoz if harris come then both jr players can give wickets because of pressure pls understand the game situation this is not club cricket match its international world cup game thanks sir

So glad to be watching some classic ODI cricket as it used to be back in the 90's . Goes a long way to show that cricket is such a wonderful game to watch when you have aggressive bowlers looking to intimidate batsmen and take wickets.
Seeing Batsmen bully happless bowlers for 50 overs was getting so monotonous

You are never going to get it. Never. And I hope it stays that way.
That uncertainty is the reason Pakistan are still in with a chance for a SF spot.

Lol why would you hope for unpredictability when you can pray for consistency.

So much of pressure chasing only 238. Something is seriously wrong with psychology of these players

Hafeez wasting all this time only to get out soon. Crapping himself.

How though? I see Sarafarz scoring winning run here, score is 237 not 267..

Yeah but with Pakistans fragile batting, 237 becomes 280.

The only time the Pakistan batting is relatively safe is when the chase is below 200.

So many of these players play IPL somehow i never watch till playoffs.. Fergiee went for 1.6 crores lol for a pacer in IPL..

The guy is 28 .. would be 23 in SC..

Think Pakistan is chasing 20-30 more runs than the total due to NZ outstanding fielding, they just do not drop or midfield, period.

So much drama Hafeez, you better make 80+ here

So many of these players play IPL somehow i never watch till playoffs.. Fergiee went for 1.6 crores lol for a pacer in IPL..

The guy is 28 .. would be 23 in SC..
Oh but i did watch him and he was on the money,great pace too ,wished we had someone like him

All this drama about sight screen and imagine hafeez gets out next ball :troll

Yeah but with Pakistans fragile batting, 237 becomes 280.

The only time the Pakistan batting is relatively safe is when the chase is below 200.

Naw i think thats a tricky chase.. 237 is right chase for PCT .. 230-245 .. i back PCT TO chase scores between those on tricky pitches too..

Will be extremely funny if he gets out in next 2 balls

He will MARK MY WORDS! I can’t recall an instance such as this where his team needed him to stand up in a high pressure game and he delivered. It’s a matter of time before he heads back to the dressing room with a sheepish look.

Hafeez gets so much hatred! After Shoaib Hafeez must be most hated, Misbah gets hate too but still he has backers

I can't watch the game so only going by the commentary here.

I love how before our innings started everyone was like, Don't worry, we got this, should be an easy chase....

To now, everyone is crapping themselves :yk

Hundred run partnership will be extremely beneficial. But they are not looking convincing

Thank fully this won't be one sided game because score is not that big.

I feel it will be a close encounter