TheInaudibleParadox
Is Wahab Riaz completely out of the picture now?
Yes and with it so are 450+ pastings.
For the hundredth time... he is bowling into the wind.
So was Amir and that saw him go to 144kph while bowling consistently at 140 and more.
Yeah we were surely setting the world on fire with acha bacha Azhar Ali.
This guy won you an international tournament after better part of a decade.
Few reasons why he should be in the picture?
What did he contribute with the bat lmao? Not everyday captain influence you know.
Sometimes coaches, bowlers and new blood (Shadab, Hasan Ali, Fakhir) win you tournaments.
Please check his average pace in the previous games. He’s consistently 135-138 km/h which is decent for an all-rounder.Faheem hasn't bowled at more than 132kph so far. Just now a ball reached 133 though.
He is the 3rd W.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Proud to b called the third W of Pakistan standing next to my n world living legends <a href="https://twitter.com/wasimakramlive?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@wasimakramlive</a> n <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/WaqarYounis?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#WaqarYounis</a> <a href="http://t.co/10m6ZcFfjR">pic.twitter.com/10m6ZcFfjR</a></p>— Wahab Riaz (@WahabViki) <a href="https://twitter.com/WahabViki/status/645830597936480256?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">September 21, 2015</a></blockquote>
Serious questions guys,why do you guys say Pakistan is a super exciting side, I mean batting and fielding is what it is but apart from Hassan Ali and may be chalo Amir only with the new ball,it is pretty bland.
Few reasons why he should be in the picture?
Bowling Hasan
He's glued to the TV.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Glued to the TV.. who else is up for the <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakvsNZ?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PakvsNZ</a> 1st ODI ������</p>— Wahab Riaz (@WahabViki) <a href="https://twitter.com/WahabViki/status/949417342722805762?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 5, 2018</a></blockquote>
Faheem hai bhai
Faheem could potentially open the bowling...
Please check his average pace in the previous games. He’s consistently 135-138 km/h which is decent for an all-rounder.
He's glued to the TV.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Glued to the TV.. who else is up for the <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PakvsNZ?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PakvsNZ</a> 1st ODI ������</p>— Wahab Riaz (@WahabViki) <a href="https://twitter.com/WahabViki/status/949417342722805762?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">January 5, 2018</a></blockquote>
Faheem has bowled lot better than Raees, he is 5 clicks faster than him.
Nope.
Guptill woeful except for 2 good shots
SR of 52 over 50 deliveries
He wasn't bowling in the wind?
What is wrong with people? One's pace will increase due to wind while the other's decrease.
He wasn't bowling in the wind?
He was bowling towards the direction of the wind
Raees was bowling against it
Shadab is a good cricketer....I see him eventually go in the Shoaib Malik or Hafeez role in the future,a proper bat who is more than handy with the ball. I mean just in that role...hopefully for your sake he becomes more quality than them
This is what Azhar Ali's role will be when we come to chase.
Pakistan bowling really well
Although these two are our best batsmen, they're not in the best of form right now and are short on runs.
Also why the hell is Raees playing? If you're going to bowl ~120kph then you better be McGrath. His pace isn't good enough.