Rayyman
Who is the weakest link in tail when it comes to batting?
Rumman and Shadab
Who is the weakest link in tail when it comes to batting?
Babar should bat at no.5 when ball is old and let harris bat there.
Malik
when did this happen?[/QUOTE
They are online. Just type Umar Akmal goats and it’s the first picture on Google.
You mean he is out of UAE
so you think he cannot succeed outside of UAE?
Sorry to see Babar like this. He was excellent in NZ, ENG & AUS than this. Probably those long stay on UAE tracks has regressed his game.
Babar got a beauty tbh. Still disappointed but hope he bounces back in T20.
Pakistan again getting into shell and not even hitting hitable balls.
Like it or not, [MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] has been spot on about almost everything in PAK cricket in the last 9 months. That’s how you know things are bad.
No. He got worked over. One short ball, leading to feet planted in cement on next delivery.
But sure if it helps to think that it was a good delivery, why not
So was it not a good delivery?
Sarcasm is okay, but when you have arrogance I don't like it.
Hafeez's ability to hit the ball straight to the fielder is second to none.
We need to come out of UAE. Play series in Aus, Nzl, SA to improve our batsmen techniques. We can't improve until we start playing more outside UAE. Pakistan Players gets settled in Uae pitches which cost us series outside.
This two will play selfish knocks to save there own places.
Shehzad is better.
I think, easier is to change the domestic wickets, which actually are worse than UAE.
Hes just really been so terrible when the pressure is on
The guy really cannot play against a quality attack, a high intensity match or a high pressure run chase.
Babar is not even an FTB
What happens with Babar....![]()
Ho jata yaar. Cricket hai.
Hafeez playing slow again.
But 5 matches in a row....?
Hafeez ye teri bus k baat nahi awqat ma raho.
Hafeez outDidn't this guy average mid 40s in 2010-2014?
Haris is in a lose-lose situation. He can tuk-tuk to a 50 and be criticised for slow S/R when others around can’t last a couple of balls. Or he can bat at a healthy S/R and lose his wicket in the process of trying to reach the target and be held responsible for a useless score. Sad to see. But I’m sure Mian Malik would have scored 92(65), right?
And we have people asking B. Azam to be dropped after failing in 1 series since his debut.Well that would overtake his overall run-tally in NZ.
It currently stands at 94 runs in 170 balls at an average of 10.44.
Most folks know to look beyond overall figures to see against which conditions and what opposition that 40 was achieved