New Zealand vs Pakistan | 6th ODI | Auckland | 05/02/11 | NZ Innings

I have a question for you Tanvir Ahmed bowls faster and better than Sohail but your a big fan of Sohail and call Tanvir Ahmed childish names like Tanvir Faitma, the question is why?

I am bowling with full power scream also when delivering the ball why not hitting 150 kmh hmm I think this speed gun is Made in China :tanvir

Omfg...Why is Shoaib fielding there....COuld have saved 4 runs..if it was a fit player standing there

:four

terrible fielding from Shoaib.

50 for the Bhains.

shoaib is a real liability in the field huh

Manhoos kahan hai? Dekha Sohail Tanvir ki speed Tanvir Ahmed say bhi kum hai.

Ajmal needs to fit into the WC team somewhere imo. Should have played him instead of Akhtar here.

Seriously brainless management. Why win the series with a game to spare when you aren't going to experiment in the last game before a WC? ffs.

I'm going to be so happy to not have to hear these NZ commentators anymore...they are by far the most biased broadcast I have ever heard.

Ajmal needs to fit into the WC team somewhere imo. Should have played him instead of Akhtar here.

Seriously brainless management. Why win the series with a game to spare when you aren't going to experiment in the last game before a WC? ffs.

Ajmal is injured:misbah hit him

According to commentators, they are not risking his finger

yaar i told you na ...kahin ungli de di thee usne...got his finger injured...

This phaintee reminds me some of the phaintees we use to take against sri lanka in the mid 90s

Ryder chaa gaya hai aaj mouto! Come on Afridi!

the are playing in a rugby ground. a very small ground. so except same like ryder from over batsmen

oyye sharam karo kamineo, humare kuptaan kou tou mat maro na!