Pak engineer makes car that runs on water

Capital Talk discusses Water Kit 29-Aug-2012

[utube]R-LufJip-xw[/utube]

[utube]fjnMwcINk-w[/utube]

A comment by a viewer on this program.

"Ye sab bakwaas sun sun kr loog tang aa gaye hain hamare ye kaam choor aur useless scientist 65 years mein siwae paise khane ke kuch nai kr sake. Aik choti si invention tak nai ki ab agar aik banda claim krta bhi ha to k.....e ke bacho tv per baith ker kyun bhoo…nkte ho ja ker practical test kro aur wahin se live programme per sach ya jhoot ha proof kr do . Mere khayaal mein aise scientists ko ulta latka ker chittar maarne chahiye
Jaise awaam waise hi leaders aur waise hi scientist"

Is it only me or does this whole fiasco seem to highlight how bad education standards have gone in subcontinent?

Its not that hard to understand that its not viable.....

This guy should be made our next PM after Raja Pervez Ashraf.

I am waiting for the time when govt. of Pakistan is going to award him a Phd.

Wow, this guy seems to be on every channel. Desi scientists :108:

He has been Caught out!!!

Dr Samar mubarak mand asked him tell me what you put in and he said water + some kind of Powder...

Sharing another comment

Most of the persons here opposing Agha Waqar basically do not know the Resonance Phenomenon and must not have seen the Resonance in any experiment otherwise they must not have talked against Agha Waqar. Resonance is not a part of thermodynamics but this is a natural phenomenon and Allah has created for the man to use it. In resonance condition, output increases much much more than the input.
You can see some experiments of resonance below:
A 1000W bulb can full glow from just 100W (20V, 5A) power supply in resonance condition (means our input is just 100W and we get 1000W output):

[utube]ZYgFuUl9_Vs[/utube]

In resonance condition, oscillation of a mass increases at least 6 times than the normal oscillation in the thermodynamic (non-resonance) condition):

[utube]aZNnwQ8HJHU[/utube]

A glass can break only in a resonance condition and not in the thermodynamics condition although the input energy is same:

[utube]JDnNmLkQ3Bc[/utube]

Also, the great Scientist Max Karl Planck, in 1900, hypothesized that if resonant energy was present in a system, the resonant energy would be “free to be converted into work”.

Read all this in Research Paper on The Resonance Factor: 144.206.159.178/ft/CONF/16435650/16435660.pdf

“Aur Tum Apne Rab Ki Kon Kon Si Naimaton Ko Jhutlao Ge”

If any body is interested to know the facts about the Agha Waqar’s invention, then he / she should first know about the Resonance phenomenon. Here is the research paper on resonance phenomenon which is explaining why scientists deliberately neglected the Resonance phenomenon to save the laws of Thermodynamics, although resonance is the most efficient and important phenomenon:

http://www.einsteinshiddenvariables.com/uploads/TheFallandRiseofResonanceScience.pdf

According to a report aired by private TV channel, the self-proclaimed scientist was arrested red handed along with his accomplice Hafeez Ahmad on August 25, 2010.

He was registered as the accused No 7724. According to FIR 395 at New Town Police Station, illegal weapon was also recovered from the two accused.

has he come out and denied this?

Sharing another comment

Most of the persons here opposing Agha Waqar basically do not know the Resonance Phenomenon and must not have seen the Resonance in any experiment otherwise they must not have talked against Agha Waqar. Resonance is not a part of thermodynamics but this is a natural phenomenon and Allah has created for the man to use it. In resonance condition, output increases much much more than the input.
You can see some experiments of resonance below:
A 1000W bulb can full glow from just 100W (20V, 5A) power supply in resonance condition (means our input is just 100W and we get 1000W output):

[utube]ZYgFuUl9_Vs[/utube]

In resonance condition, oscillation of a mass increases at least 6 times than the normal oscillation in the thermodynamic (non-resonance) condition):

[utube]aZNnwQ8HJHU[/utube]

A glass can break only in a resonance condition and not in the thermodynamics condition although the input energy is same:

[utube]JDnNmLkQ3Bc[/utube]

Also, the great Scientist Max Karl Planck, in 1900, hypothesized that if resonant energy was present in a system, the resonant energy would be “free to be converted into work”.

Read all this in Research Paper on The Resonance Factor: 144.206.159.178/ft/CONF/16435650/16435660.pdf

“Aur Tum Apne Rab Ki Kon Kon Si Naimaton Ko Jhutlao Ge”

If any body is interested to know the facts about the Agha Waqar’s invention, then he / she should first know about the Resonance phenomenon. Here is the research paper on resonance phenomenon which is explaining why scientists deliberately neglected the Resonance phenomenon to save the laws of Thermodynamics, although resonance is the most efficient and important phenomenon:

http://www.einsteinshiddenvariables.com/uploads/TheFallandRiseofResonanceScience.pdf

Clearly you didn't study science in school. Thermodynamics is a law in science. A law of science is applicable everywhere and with no exceptions.

If you can create 1000W out of 100 W input dude you can power the entire world using just 100W. think about it.

Agha Waqar Live Defending Criminal Charges on Bolta Pakistan 4th September 2012

[utube]SCjjYa8e3H0[/utube]

And an even more interesting fact is that he was caught red handed during a Bank robbery in August 2010 ........ and he is not behind the bars.

hhahahah!

I missed the year!

He used to work for the POLICE Too -(as STENOGRAPHER)

no one in the police knows that he was working for police! lol

His knowledge on the laws of thermodynamics is quite poor which is why Dr. Ata Ur Rehman and Dr. Hoodbuoy were getting upset. He is more of a mechanic than an engineer but that doesn't mean that the water kit is a total fraud and a waste of time.

Sar e Aam Special 7 September 2012 (07-09-2012) Full
Is it possible to run a car on water ?

[utube]9drW7wj42vY[/utube]

Agha Waqar said that he is working on a stand alone car engine running on his water kit for demonstration as many people and scientists have suggested. 90 percent work is complete. He said please give him 3 months time to complete his work and don't keep on calling him fraud.

Also said that if he is unable to demonstrate his water kit and if he is found to be a fraud he is in Pakistan, they can hang him publicly so that it will be lesson for everyone.

for all the entertainment he has provided ... plz don't hang him

but people need to learn some science....
Scientific laws are non-negotiable facts of nature.

you cannot create energy out of water unless you are carrying out nuclear fusion

It would have made more sense had he said that he engineered a "cold fusion based engine".

As it is he is making himself and his nation a joke

Pakistani govt. should hang publicly him as his 3 month time limit is over :)

what happened to the challenge etc......

has any media outlet reported anything since??

he was caught lying!!!...

he was supposed to show it to DR Samar Mubarakmand and when DR asked him what the secret was he said he put a powder in which does the trick but the powder was expensive so it was not worth it.

Sar-e-Aam (7th December 2012) Agha Waqar (Water Kit) Exclusive

[utube]oo4hSwaLBkg[/utube]

^^ I saw this clip above. Nothing new after 3 months. Same old argument.

No one denies that you can generate hydrogen and keep the car started. Point here is how long can you drive the car before the battery is exhausted ?

Cost of charging the battery (after what distance ?) against the cost of travelling same distance on petrol/CNG ?

The guy seems to be thickskinned and so as the anchor. I have seen few idiotic programs of this anchor. Is Ary is like India TV of India?

This guy just need to catch some fishes to sell his chicanery. The current market of deceit and venality is extensively exploited by those who can. Media is a part in the game and is equally culpable.

I personally know a similar fraudster who gamed one of my relatives by selling him a fake perpetual motion generator for a hefty sum of money but later on ran away abroad when the batteries ran out.

b/w I saw the program posted above and the "engineer" they bought didn't ask him any questions at all and failed to elucidate the "law of thermodynamics paradox" (He only referred to it in passing but gave no explanation)

My initial thoughts on this guy (3 months ago) was that he was mostly ignorant about Thermodynamic laws, however after watching this video I've come to realize that he is trying to solve a different problem, i.e. how to lower fuel cost and heavy reliance on CNG. If you note, he is constantly trying to highlight 70% , i.e car should be able to run on only 1/3rd original fuel requirement (whether the fuel be CNG or Petrol).

So it comes down to feasibility of three things:
1) Commercial production of these kits. (with focus on economics)
2) Outfitting existing cars with these kits. (with focus on safety)
3) Distribution

As long as he's not using some unknown variable with an undisclosed cost, for example carbide, at the end of the day, common man should be able to install the kit, and run his car on 1/3rd of the fuel he used to use. That would be a big accomplishment, provided the highlighted is not true...