Pakistan and India confirm ceasefire ‘with immediate effect’

In another thread, he was breaking down the pathophysiology of the polio virus like a seasoned physician, full lecture on hygiene and all. Truly the Johnny Sins of this forum, one day he’s a doctor, the next he’s Major General Arya, leading the charge from a keyboard near you.

Not just that. He even defended Indian call center scammers. LMAO. :yk

A true bhakt.

India is digging a big hole for themselves.

A hole they may not get out of.

There is no hole for India, it's too big a market for the west to ignore. USA and the rest will mumble some regret but fail to give the BJP the hard slap across the face it needs to bring to it's senses.

Really they should be spanked like a naughty schoolboy, but Uncle Sam sees too many dollar signs in the Indian market.

Even more than that. And that lockdown kid actually thinks 50K in the 2000s is worth the same in 2025. Reminds me of those kids who blame their fathers for not buying property 25 years ago in Gurgaon, just because it was cheaper back then, ignoring the value of money at the time. :inti
50k was a bloody massive amount back then.

Senior French intelligence sources confirm to CNN that at least one Indian operate Rafale jet was knocked out of the skies by Pakistan. The French are investigating if more Rafales were also blown out of the sky by Pakistan. Pakistan’s claims once again being backed by external sources.

French dudes thinking of the manhoos ghari they sold the prized assets to mallus.

There is no hole for India, it's too big a market for the west to ignore. USA and the rest will mumble some regret but fail to give the BJP the hard slap across the face it needs to bring to it's senses.

Really they should be spanked like a naughty schoolboy, but Uncle Sam sees too many dollar signs in the Indian market.

It is a slow game. I think India's reputation is taking a big hit in many different ways. Not just related to this conflict.

I think India will eventually get involved in a big war with China and/or Pakistan. That is unlikely to end well for them.

Even civil wars in India can't be ruled out.

If Pakistan nukes India, half of Asia will be gone including Pakistan. Nuclear threats are hollow to say the least.

Only thing Pak can do is to send terrorists to attack Indian civilians. Previously we used to keep quiet but now the gunda type govt we have hits back hard.

That is the difference.

One of the problems with former peacenik nerds is they lose all sense of perspective once they get a taste of power. Imagine celebrating a govt for being gunda type instead of competent? This is small dog syndrome laid out publicly. 🐶

And this guy is talking about military literacy. Ever heard of BVR capabilities ?
This is what your defense minister claimed.

Notable from the Pakistani Defense Minister Khawaja Muhammad to CNN - claiming Pakistan shot down Indian jets in a dogfight, rather than with surface-to-air missiles or other air defenses:

You guys just use some big words without any context 🤣 who are you impressing. The other day @HalBass9 gave me some mugged up paragraphs from some
Medical journal when I asked him the simple concept of “hygeine”

One of the problems with former peacenik nerds is they lose all sense of perspective once they get a taste of power. Imagine celebrating a govt for being gunda type instead of competent? This is small dog syndrome laid out publicly. 🐶

A dog is a very intelligent creature.

BJP doesn't show any sign of intelligence.

hes not foreign, hes British and works as commentary , he also believes ukraine is winning v russia .

Western media is often zionist buf have no choice but to report the jets downed as its linked to western military industrial complex, which uses india to make money too , however is not happy with iaf.

Currently western weapons manufacturers are asking 'are Indians scared of heights ' ?

You have 7 x bigger nation and population, with all those resources lobbing missiles on mosques and kids from within your own borders was the only capability? When it came to actual combat in dogfightz , hit the parachute and hide .

Have you ever thought why you've not a global empire or even a combat sports champion? Fighting isn't your thing , movies and cricket is . Luckily you live in modern times with missiles etc. But even so it cannot be ruled out , you'll nuke someone and be nukes in return or be conquered again. Be yourself and live peaceful lives

Notable from the Pakistani Defense Minister Khawaja Muhammad to CNN - claiming Pakistan shot down Indian jets in a dogfight, rather than with surface-to-air missiles or other air defenses:

You guys just use some big words without any context 🤣 who are you impressing. The other day @HalBass9 gave me some mugged up paragraphs from some
BVR is air to air missile, Einstein. I know you guys want to desperately run away from the Reuters article. But it's proven by now at least 3 planes were shot down.

Maj general doctor sahib, you are very clever

THe **** bs is so high .that they loae realm of reality..at least say something plausible...one Rafale down would have been believable ..one India didn't enter Pak airspace..but 7 aircrafts shot down..no where in India are there photographs specially in a hostile territory Kashmir acc to pak..

Do you think your country would exist if you destroy a brigade HQ and air force base...youe joker air force and army base would be obliterated...fact check..
You guys have no even fired a missile at the bases...all you have done is LOC firing and killed quite a few of civilians who you want to liberate...but ya no name twitter handlea and the fake pak channels can shout any number of airplanea..lmao .

Lol such defanged bluster...nuclear power...massive retaliation...in truth..not a missile stopped detected or warned..and Pak Minister saying we won't escalate ..message received...

hes not foreign, hes British and works as commentary , he also believes ukraine is winning v russia .

Western media is often zionist buf have no choice but to report the jets downed as its linked to western military industrial complex, which uses india to make money too , however is not happy with iaf.

Currently western weapons manufacturers are asking 'are Indians scared of heights ' ?

You have 7 x bigger nation and population, with all those resources lobbing missiles on mosques and kids from within your own borders was the only capability? When it came to actual combat in dogfightz , hit the parachute and hide .

Have you ever thought why you've not a global empire or even a combat sports champion? Fighting isn't your thing , movies and cricket is . Luckily you live in modern times with missiles etc. But even so it cannot be ruled out , you'll nuke someone and be nukes in return or be conquered again. Be yourself and live peaceful lives
What kind of post is this? You said all foreign media is claiming Indian jets been bought down and now saying foreign media is often zionist when I gave a video proof of sky news UK. Bhai kya kar raha hai tu?

BVR is used in air to air combat. You don't know what you are talking about and proudly displaying your jahalat like a typical Indian.

What reputation? Bro if you live in the west you would know fine well what sort of reputation Indians have. just watch their representation in films and tv shows.
There a lot of negative tropes but usually the positive tropes are doctor, IT guy, small business owner or even blue collar labor. I am ok with that. There is only one thing constant when representing a Pakistan though in various war and espionage films Hollywood makes but then again I think Bollywood is more popular than English films among Britstanis I think.

It is a slow game. I think India's reputation is taking a big hit in many different ways. Not just related to this conflict.

I think India will eventually get involved in a big war with China and/or Pakistan. That is unlikely to end well for them.

Even civil wars in India can't be ruled out.
india will not engage china in a war for any money in the world. chinas been creeping on indian territory for years and they dont even report it. india picks on weaker countries and can barely contain the fallout from those adventures.

BVR is air to air missile, Einstein. I know you guys want to desperately run away from the Reuters article. But it's proven by now at least 3 planes were shot down.

I remember one Indian poster here recently wrote he liked Reuters over likes of New York Times (due to perceived anti-Indian bias).

Same Reuters has now become enemy. LOL.

These guys are hilarious.

@sweep_shot you are very quick to say Indians have no skin in Israel-Palestine thread and why they are interfering.

May I know what skin you have in this thread that you are constantly poking your nose?

In another thread, he was breaking down the pathophysiology of the polio virus like a seasoned physician, full lecture on hygiene and all. Truly the Johnny Sins of this forum, one day he’s a doctor, the next he’s Major General Arya, leading the charge from a keyboard near you.
These Indian keyboard warriors are hilarious. There were similar namonay celebrating here after Balakot strike in 2019. They were nowhere to be seen once Pakistan responded the next day and caught Abhinandan. They may have to do a runner again.

india will not engage china in a war for any money in the world. chinas been creeping on indian territory for years and they dont even report it. india picks on weaker countries and can barely contain the fallout from those adventures.

That's a good point.

China grabbed 2000 sq km of Indian land without any major war. India didn't even attempt to get it back. :inti

If Pakistan nukes India, half of Asia will be gone including Pakistan. Nuclear threats are hollow to say the least.

Only thing Pak can do is to send terrorists to attack Indian civilians. Previously we used to keep quiet but now the gunda type govt we have hits back hard.

That is the difference.

A guy whose meant to have gone on Holidays to india, yet off course he's spent majority of his time on the message board of a sight deeply ingrained rent free between the ears.

I say, give some quality time to your loved ones lol

Reports saying that Pakistan used PL15 to down the Rafale. I think the issue here was poor training because the Rafale should be able to evade the missile

As Indian military source, India Air Force will destroy 21 terrorists hubs across Pakistan, 9 destroyed 12 to go

What kind of post is this? You said all foreign media is claiming Indian jets been bought down and now saying foreign media is often zionist when I gave a video proof of sky news UK. Bhai kya kar raha hai tu?

Youre not the sharpest here . They have no choice even if they dont want to as its certain French jet has been downed.

Just been sent this , do check it.

Jim Sciutto from CNN is reporting that a high-ranking French intelligence official has told CNN that one Rafale fighter jet operated by the Indian Air Force was shot down by #Pakistan. The French intelligence official said it was the first time this plane has been shot down.

No response from #India.

Youre not the sharpest here . They have no choice even if they dont want to as its certain French jet has been downed.

Jim Sciutto from CNN is reporting that a high-ranking French intelligence official has told CNN that one Rafale fighter jet operated by the Indian Air Force was shot down by #Pakistan. The French intelligence official said it was the first time this plane has been shot down.

No response from #India.

I now fully expect Indian bhakts to attack Jim Sciutto on social media. :qdkcheeky

I think BJP should also be considered target , they are terrorists and made the decision to attack civilians. Might be doing india a favour?
Another thing to think about. Indians are saying Pakistani military is involved in terror attacks in India and instead of attacking army points they went on to attack civilians. Even their fake retd. major kept screaming for weeks that Indian army should attack Pak army. So all this doesn't manke any sense at all. They have completely lost it and are confused. And in the process they lost 5 jets. What an embarassment.

Reports saying that Pakistan used PL15 to down the Rafale. I think the issue here was poor training because the Rafale should be able to evade the missile

Those missiles have a long range , beyond site . The jets which fired them have longer radar.

As they say in boxing, never seen the shot coming . Chinese have been finding ways to overcome western superiority for decades

No response from #India.
Pakistan paid france and cnn to lie.

They should receive spanking from Pakistan. It is a big test for Munir who talked big and now its his opportunity to walk the talk. His mouthpieces in media were telling us that if India strikes 6 locations, we will hit 8. Lets see what happens now.

So the number of Indian jets down from 5 to 1 again? :murali

Man its fluctuating with every post. Can you guys make up your mind and come up with a number?

:rp

You accept one first and then we can see what else surfaces ... apart from destroyed fighter planes?

P minister: nuclear war
I bombs the ****
P minister: ok peace if you don't hit us more.
P media; shot down tbd number of planes in our dreams
P Abdul's: hehe look at I..can't fight with big baba C whose weapons don't work for us.

I and C..smart mature rivals will work it out without sending terrorists or fighting direct wars. C has irritant P and I has economy and allies

P minister: nuclear war
I bombs the ****
P minister: ok peace if you don't hit us more.
P media; shot down tbd number of planes in our dreams
P Abdul's: hehe look at I..can't fight with big baba C whose weapons don't work for us.
is that how the indians are reporting it, or you using your own creative powers?

Another thing to think about. Indians are saying Pakistani military is involved in terror attacks in India and instead of attacking army points they went on to attack civilians. Even their fake retd. major kept screaming for weeks that Indian army should attack Pak army. So all this doesn't manke any sense at all. They have completely lost it and are confused. And in the process they lost 5 jets. What an embarassment.

We prob should be thankful they are inept at combat but sadly they will take it out on Kashmir and indian muslims in weeks and months to come

Man its fluctuating with every post. Can you guys make up your mind and come up with a number?

Your brain cell count seem to go down with every post. He's talking about one incident in particular, not all. I shouldn't have to explain this, but with your abnormal brain cell count it's not surprising.

Lol such defanged bluster...nuclear power...massive retaliation...in truth..not a missile stopped detected or warned..and Pak Minister saying we won't escalate ..message received...
That's not what is being said. You can believe it or not but this is what is being said.

3 Indian aircraft came down. And were seen and there were witnesses. This is also verified by Indian media sources. One is definitely a Raphael. One is a two seater. And another is more than likely a mirage 2000. The other two are yet to be confirmed with evidence. The second claim more from the Pakistan side which also fits the narrative is that they detected the launches, they were airborne and their rules of engagement meant they could not fire until fired upon. Hence why the missile hit their targets. But the launch platforms were interdicted and some taken down.

Pakistan can't cover every inch of its territory and as a poorer country has to prioritise more important facilities like nuclear power plants and military bases. Hence why India targeted religious buildings and civilian buildings. A few statements have emerged that are confirming that the buildings hit were just normals masajid in built up areas. Why would a terror camp be in the middle of a built up area??

Finally DGISPR has made the claims and it was upto India to provide a counter to their claims in the press briefing. They failed to do so and refused to answer questions. Western analysts are saying that if verified this is the Indian airforces biggest loss for decades and a major fail for western weaponry. A French official has confirmed the downing of at least one Raffa.

Now in the coming months more stories will come out I'm sure.

As for our response. Well let's wait and see.

Those missiles have a long range , beyond site . The jets which fired them have longer radar.

As they say in boxing, never seen the shot coming . Chinese have been finding ways to overcome western superiority for decades

its 150 to 200 km range. Rafale has advanced radar and jamming tech on the plane. They should have detected the missile from far away

But ultimately it's on the pilot to take evasive manoeuvres - the machine can only do so much

Lmao, are you a chaprasi military expert? What about missile hitting near the airport in Israel, your guys favourite country?

What reputation? Bro if you live in the west you would know fine well what sort of reputation Indians have. just watch their representation in films and tv shows.
That still means Indians are part of the zeitgeist. Pakistanis, on the other hand, they don't even seem to exist...if representation in Western media is any indication.

I never claimed 5 or 4.. I only shared NEUTRAL sources. But yeh looks like yiu Want Modi jii or Arnab to text you a confirmation msg. Lol

Its ohky you were the same in 2019 :))

I think they are expecting Indian government to confirm.

Indian government is unlikely to confirm because it would make them look bad. They lost 5 jets (possibly more).

Only country on planet Earth to get their Rafale jet shot down. :yk

In military terms, India threw some rockets, which even rag-tag militias have the capability to do, whereas PAF did a world's first by shooting down this aircraft.
Its not a run of the mill rocket. Storm Shadow/SCALP are amazing missiles.

Ukraine has been using them in its war and they are really accurate. You can get to within 5-10 m accuracy from hundreds of kms away

Cricket me thokte hai and since Tendulkar says you have xx pak player vs Sachin and then lara ponting vs Sachin..moved to Babar vs Kohli..

Now you have Pak dreams va reality and graduate to China vs India...lmao..look at your minister.. crying for peace....learn from khwaja Asif..stand down...dance on some made up numbers in media...you have heard the dhamaka... hopefully felt it...now just make up stories ...it's a hell of a lot of fun..false flag..false kills..lmao
I have no idea what you are trying to say, be coherent.

Very good points. They go for a country 6 times smaller, first kills trees and now civilians, lose many jets and have their naive awam chest thumping. What the Chinese did to their soldiers in the standoff some 5 years ago will make them think twice before doing anything stupid against them.

Great performance by PAF overnight. I was doubtful about the news, but real money doesn't lie. Chengdu aviation shares are up 20% on the day. Professional investors do not throw their money at rumours.

This is market specific.

From the looks of it Chengdu aviation stock has a history of dramatic ups and downs. Their chart is ridiculous.

IMG_0661.jpeg

Dassault aviation on the other hand has had a regular day. A 1% something dip doesn’t mean anything lol don’t spread financial misinformation.

This is Dassault aviation stock performance. I am putting it out here for all posters to see and make their own assumptions.

IMG_0662.jpeg