Pakistan Launches ‘Operation Ghazab Lil Haq’ After Afghan Taliban Attack

Cricket Warrior

Pakistan’s security forces carried out a large-scale retaliatory operation following what officials described as an unprovoked cross-border attack by the Afghan Taliban. The response, named Operation Ghazab Lil Haq, targeted multiple Taliban positions along the Pakistan-Afghanistan border.

According to security sources, Pakistani forces responded immediately and with “full force,” engaging Taliban positions across several sectors including Chitral, Khyber District, Mohmand District, Kurram District, and Bajaur District. Several Afghan posts were reportedly destroyed, and militant hideouts were targeted during the operation.

In the Chitral sector, a Taliban check post was said to have been precisely struck and dismantled. Clashes were also reported in Nawagai (Bajaur), Tirah (Khyber District), Mohmand District, and the Arundu sector. Pakistani forces responded robustly in all affected areas, with additional Afghan posts reportedly destroyed in the Bajaur sector.

Initial reports cited by the Ministry of Information claimed that Afghan Taliban forces suffered significant casualties and material losses. Security sources stated that at least 22 Taliban personnel were killed during the retaliatory strikes.

Officials further alleged that Afghan Taliban fighters attempted to target Pakistani check posts using quadcopter drones. However, Pakistani forces reportedly intercepted and shot down all incoming drones. In response, Pakistan also utilized drone capabilities to carry out precision strikes against Taliban positions across the border, alongside both small and heavy weaponry.

Separately, security sources confirmed that an infiltration attempt near the Bajaur sector was thwarted. A suspected militant linked to the group Fitna al-Khawarij was apprehended alive while attempting to cross into Pakistan. The individual identified himself as Abdullah.

Authorities stated that Pakistani forces remain on high alert and are prepared to counter any further aggression or infiltration attempts along the border.

Lil haq..kya Naam diya hai ..gazaab..attacks fghans while taking their cultures name because Pak has none. Tauba tauba...all attacks only afghans killed ..invincible paks suffer no damage. Aise hota hai propaganda. But kudos they started operation within hours unlike Sindoor where they got pummeled for 4 days then released a dawn video trailer and promptly signed ceasefire within 4 hours.

Pakistan’s defence minister Khawaja Asif declares an “open war” against Taliban.

One Muslim country has declared war on another Muslim country in the month of Ramzan.

I slept last night during this great battle.

Who won Who lost?

@Devadwal @Rana Please update

I hope our cousins the mighty Pakistanis survived but at the same time I hope our new besties the sworn brothers the Afghas also fought hard and with pride.

It pains to see recover ones fighting but you have got to say war in itself is always a turn on if you’re a keyboard warrior. No cap. :nehra

As a free agent nationality wise I hope for the best for Muslims on both side, and for a swift end for the Khwariji extremists who have no shame and are causing bloodshed in this holy month.

These scum were there during the time of Hazrat Uthman (May Allah be pleased with him), martyred him, and these days with no regard attack Muslims indiscriminately while claiming they themselves are Muslims. Attacking mosques and gatherings and whatnot.

In Sha Allah their time ends very soon.

Total miscalculation by the Afghan side they had 12-24 hour window with their surprise attack for it to be a success and route the pakistan army on the border area and make tik tok videos of beheaded soldiers , posts on fire and entering tribal areas with the tribal pashtuns showering them with rose petals .

It backfired straight away and danda was snatched from their hands, pakistan then upped the anti and struck deep inside afghanistan with paf.

Massive miscalculation. There was no routing and fleeing of pakistan army and afghanis captured nothing

Back to the drawing board for Netanyahu and modi sahib.

The Foreign Minister of Saudi Arabia, Prince Faisal bin Farhan, receives a phone call from the Foreign Minister of Pakistan to discuss the situation between Pakistan and Afghanistan.

From ‘Kashmir Banega Pakistan’ to ‘Bachao Taliban se hamara Pakistan,’ the pivot is legendary.

:klopp :kp

lol Kabul and Kandahar are getting hammered by air strikes

Noor Wali Mehsud has been killed in Air Strikes 3 times in last 3 months - according to @Rana and Pakistani.

Now they are claiming that Hibatullah Akhundzada is als ok killed. Lol

Yes like as always ,they claimed These fake propaganda . Nothing else while Taliban humiliated pakistan on the so called Durand line.

Please don't instigate or spread misinformation.
India has not showed any intention to enter this battle to support any side. We want de-escalation and remain available for mediation if asked for by either party. Thats our official stance. @Major @Rana @Suleiman
Brother please stand back, we don’t want you to get hurt by stray hits. Real men are handling their differences rn. Please enjoy your Israeli tour.

India has not showed any intention to enter this battle to support any side. We want de-escalation and remain available for mediation if asked for by either party. Thats our official stance. @Major @Rana @Suleiman
It's the right time to show solidarity with our great friends in Afghanistan, bhaijaan. Time for Operation Afghan Jalebi. :inti

Brother please stand back, we don’t want you to get hurt by stray hits. Real men are handling their differences rn. Please enjoy your Israeli tour.

Thank you for your concerning message dear. I hope this ends soon and both the nations of Afghanistan and Pakistan are able to bury the hatchet. This is pointless and also sad to see during the holy month of Ramadan.

It's the right time to show solidarity with our great friends in Afghanistan, bhaijaan. Time for Operation Afghan Jalebi. :inti

Let's not talk about war jokingly.
When war comes, you cannot turn your backs to it. If it comes our way, we should stay true to our dharma and fight our adversaries on the ground, in the sea and in the air. But we will not joke about war or needlessly want everyone to get pulled into one. Thats not responsible behaviour hence i ask you with respect to refrain from it. People are dying right now and thats not funny.

Let's not talk about war jokingly.
When war comes, you cannot turn your backs to it. If it comes our way, we should stay true to our dharma and fight our adversaries on the ground, in the sea and in the air. But we will not joke about war or needlessly want everyone to get pulled into one. Thats not responsible behaviour hence i ask you with respect to refrain from it. People are dying right now and thats not funny.
We all know exactly who will step in at the end, mediate the conflict, stop the war, and then ask for a Nobel Peace Prize, bhaijaan. :trump :inti

A coup regime of pakistan is telling how to changes regime in Afghanistan.

Are Bhai, tum kud regime change ka parts ho. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Pakistan is dealing with Hydra monster.
Cut off one limb and they grow 6 more instantly.

Their Punjabi style mishandling fo the whole situation is only adding to the mess.

What they need is South Indian diplomacy

Pakistan’s defence minister Khawaja Asif declares an “open war” against Taliban.

One Muslim country has declared war on another Muslim country in the month of Ramzan.

But, but, but ...... poor, innocent Muslims are suffering in Hindutva India, right?

Pakistan in an open war with Afghanistan, Pakistan defence minister says

Pakistani Defence Minister Khawaja Muhammad Asif said on Friday that the country was in an "open war" with neighbouring Afghanistan, declaring that Islamabad's patience had run out as tensions escalated overnight, with both sides reporting heavy losses.

"Our cup of patience has overflowed. Now it is open war between us and you (Afghanistan)," he said.

REUTERS

Pakistan in an open war with Afghanistan, Pakistan defence minister says

Pakistani Defence Minister Khawaja Muhammad Asif said on Friday that the country was in an "open war" with neighbouring Afghanistan, declaring that Islamabad's patience had run out as tensions escalated overnight, with both sides reporting heavy losses.

"Our cup of patience has overflowed. Now it is open war between us and you (Afghanistan)," he said.

REUTERS
Did the Pak Def Min have clearance from Pak Army Chief to declare war on Taliban? Or was that social media bravado without thinking :kp

You're spot on with your analysis.

Israel for obvious reasons despises all muslim nations alike including UK.
In this case however, Israel has its eyes firmly set on Iran and Pakistan for a long time. Two proud muslim nations who pose a security threat to Israel and Zionism. As a result they will support whoever goes against them.

India been giving Afghanistan to start war with pakistan and telling them we are with you

When Afghanistan start a war india took a runner 🤣🤣

Pak aur Afg yeh sambhaal layn gey. Tu itni fiqar na kar. Ja kay cricket shricket dekh, yeh bachon ke muamlay nahi hain.
monkey-time-for-school.gif

India been giving Afghanistan to start war with pakistan and telling them we are with you

When Afghanistan start a war india took a runner 🤣🤣

Not true dear.
We promote peace.
Our relation with Afghanistan is limited to infrastructure development aid, supplying food and medicine. This is why they respect us. If we were supplying them weapons and were igniting fire in Afghanistan to go to battle, they wouldn;t respect us like they do. This is exactly where Pakistan ruined its relation with Afghans. You always thought they were cheap sellswords. Turned out they loved their nation just as much as we all do.

I don't know if anyone seen the the movie judwa its about twins in the movie when one twin gets beaten up the other twin feels the pain

Idhar koot Afghanistan ko par rahi hai Dard india ko ho raha hai 🤣🤣

@Rana @Devadwal

according to Devdas here , Afghans Humilated Pakistan on Durand line but keep getting pounded in Kandhar and Kabul. Making sense is one thing Devdas is unable to do .

one more guy @straighttalk is Crying about fake news from Pak 😅 Calling for accountability after Shutting down Indian channels who captured karachi port and lahore port in May 🤣

according to Devdas here , Afghans Humilated Pakistan on Durand line but keep getting pounded in Kandhar and Kabul. Making sense is one thing Devdas is unable to do .

one more guy @straighttalk is Crying about fake news from Pak 😅 Calling for accountability after Shutting down Indian channels who captured karachi port and lahore port in May 🤣
Devdas was hiding in Chandarmukhis ghagra last night when Pakistan was bombing the daylights out of the at Taliban :qdkcheeky

Israel has its eyes firmly set on Iran and Pakistan for a long time
Aik dafa yeh ghalati kar ke tou dikha they Phaadarland Ijaraeel

No long range ballistics,

Seedha Rangers inside Tel Aviv. Phaadarland ko Madarland bana denge (y)

If he was Palestinian, his face would be plastered on the New York Times, BBC, WaPo, Sky News, and every leftist’s podcast.

Unfortunately for him, he wasn’t born in Gaza.

Horrific if true but Afghan media under the Taliban dictatorship, India's newfound allies, is not exactly free and independent.

Anyway I'd have thought Indians would welcome military action against a regime that committed a genocide against Hindus. Why tears for Bangladeshi Hindus but none for Afghan Hindus whose lives became intolerable under the Taliban ?

Taliban Cavemen cant fight straight up head on war with Pakistan. They loaded themselves on Pick up Trucks like terrorists and came to Border only to get spanked. later on Got pounded from Air. Afghan Spokesperson Zabiullah used fancy word from indian playbook " Objectives achieved " 🤣

If you humilate someone , Surely they dnt go back and pound you from air.

Taliban Cavemen cant fight straight up head on war with Pakistan. They loaded themselves on Pick up Trucks like terrorists and came to Border only to get spanked. later on Got pounded from Air. Afghan Spokesperson Zabiullah used fancy word from indian playbook " Objectives achieved " 🤣

They need Sylvester Stallone Rambo

But he’s too old.

now Varun Dhawan will do

These cavemen keep bragging about how they defeated the Soviets and Americans.

They forget it was in no small part thanks to the assistsnce of our stupid generals (now fighting the creatures they boosted).

It's about time they were brought down to earth.

Lagta hai brother ko 1971 repeat karwaane ki jaldi hai. .. Balochistan nation ke sath cricket khelenge.

@Rana who will you support if a match happen between India and Balochistan.

There are a couple of indians in this thread who need to be patloon-tied to a Pakistani missile 🚀 and take-off into the Taliban caves.

Horrific if true but Afghan media under the Taliban dictatorship, India's newfound allies, is not exactly free and independent.

Anyway I'd have thought Indians would welcome military action against a regime that committed a genocide against Hindus. Why tears for Bangladeshi Hindus but none for Afghan Hindus whose lives became intolerable under the Taliban ?
This is 100% news. When Dev posting any news it's almost verified unlike Pakistan Fake Propaganda factory.

What happened to Pakistan so called strategic dapth?? Strategic depths has become graveyard for Pakistan