Pakistan Launches ‘Operation Ghazab Lil Haq’ After Afghan Taliban Attack

I have no problem with likes of @Rana celebrating bombing a hospital and killing 400 people. He is just being patriotic. Its a different story that you will find likes of him in central London every weekend protesting for freedom of Palestine. But atleast I can give him benefit of doubt that he is just caring about his country.

I just want to know where are the thekedaars like Mehidi Hassan, Rajdeep Sardesai, Arfa Khanum and other so called peace loving voices who otherwise goes channels after channels talking about how genocidal Israel is, how bad Trump is, how are they killing innocent people etc etc. Has any of these thekedaars made any comment yet?

They remind me of andolanjeevis in India who sits on protest whenever its convinient for them. Rest of the time

Screenshot_20260222-152525_Google.jpg

I have no problem with likes of @Rana celebrating bombing a hospital and killing 400 people. He is just being patriotic. Its a different story that you will find likes of him in central London every weekend protesting for freedom of Palestine. But atleast I can give him benefit of doubt that he is just caring about his country
400 people? I don’t see any reason why Pakistan army would bomb civilians. They are not our enemy. Indians and their propaganda can take a hike.

If you really want to do something serious about it, then you should urge your army to step in for their Afghan friends instead of crying over it on the internet.

You are looking from your perspective and giving a biased view. Israel also think same way about Hamas the way you are seeing Taliban and wants to eradicate them. The difference being you shed crocodile tears when Israel attacks schools and hospitals and call them baby killers but praise Pak Mil for doing (exactly) the same in Afghanistan. C'mmon man...dont be such an hypocrite.
Images of 400 bodies or it did nt happen

lol you know that its propoganda

One cannot hide 400 Bodies . Its a same lie India propogated in 2019 when they hit Balakot and said 400 Terrorists were killed.

Recently there was an attack on School in Iran by US , More than 200 Kids Martyred. Everyone Saw the final Rituals and Mass graves

Yes all propaganda...except the number of casualties quoted by Hamas health ministry

:salute

Pakistan has made a habbit of bachon ko maar ke khush rehna - be in cricket or war.

Where was this bravery in May 2025 or during Op Bunyan Marsoos? This is yet another lesson for resident naysayers who claim Pak won war against India last year. If they really did why they had to stop Op Bunyan Marsoos prematurely just 4 hours after announcing it? Why did it not continue like Op Ghazab Lil Haq? Why did it not hit New Delhi the same way it is currently hitting Kabul? Why were Gujarat schools & hospitals were not attacked like they are now attacking Afghanistan?

You know why? Due to respective aukats. Bachoon ko to koi bhi maar sakta hai. India completed their op Sindoor on May 7th jab ghar me ghoos ke maara tha. Like how Pakistan ghar me ghoos ke Afghan ko maar raha hai. Pak mil never dared to enter India and only claim victory by downing few jets.

#FarkHai

:klopp
When it comes to India ,they become the chuje and asked for the Ceasefire of Surrender.

They only capable of killing the Muslim in Afghanistan.

:klopp :kp

400 people? I don’t see any reason why Pakistan army would bomb civilians. They are not our enemy. Indians and their propaganda can take a hike.

If you really want to do something serious about it, then you should urge your army to step in for their Afghan friends instead of crying over it on the internet.
Nobody in the world plays the DENIAL/PROPAGANDA CARDS better than Pakistanis. :klopp :kp

Do you ask the same question when Hamas quote some random numbers of babies been killed? You want Afg to lay down 400 dead bodies for your satisfaction? Shame just left the room.
we are not talking about Hamas here. you are claiming 400 dead.. where are bodies lined up? Iran Showed bodies of 200 plus kids killed in School. Indian Media is the last entity on earth we would believe or Indians for that Matter.. as far Taliban they have no credibility either.. 2 days ago Attack on Kandhar was also propgated as attack on Rehab Facilities in Kandhar.. Its always civillians according to cavemen. so again 400 bodies images or it did nt happen

It’s always that 400 mark for Indians it seems.

Plus the videos of the flames suggest it was definitely a military installation being targeted by Pakistan.

I’m not going to believe a word on this by Indian Sources, PTI sources and Western Journalists like Yalda Hakim

It seems like there are too many Rehab Centres in Afg

2 Days ago it was rehab in Kandhar too

No doubt Afgans have been smoking too much hashish to point they have become delusional and think they defeated 2 Super Powers and now they can Irritate another Military power at their door step.

we are not talking about Hamas here. you are claiming 400 dead.. where are bodies lined up? Iran Showed bodies of 200 plus kids killed in School. Indian Media is the last entity on earth we would believe or Indians for that Matter.. as far Taliban they have no credibility either.. 2 days ago Attack on Kandhar was also propgated as attack on Rehab Facilities in Kandhar.. Its always civillians according to cavemen. so again 400 bodies images or it did nt happen

No but you guys trust Hamas health ministry numbers blindly and claim IDF killed x,y,z number of babies. You never ask for proof then. However, here you are doubting Taliban numbers as the perpetrators are your army men.

Either trust blindly both and condemn the killings. Or ask for proof in every conflict before coming to conclusion.

Then again, we are used to hypocrisy.

Absolutely disgusting and shameful. This Trump bootlicker PM and that facist establishment Munir are war criminals and should be dealth with. No wonder they both are in bed with the Trump war mongers. Such a senseless war against Afghanistan. Despite their terrorism and Indian funding of terrorists in Afghanistan, Pakistan should have made sure to work it out through dialogue and cooperation. Have better security, close border and keep a better control but that's asking for too much from corrupt to core government and danda raaj of Establishment.

Imran Khan is truly missed
In fairness Pakistan Govt under multiple PMs have tried negotiating with Afghan Taliban to no avail. When talks fail and Pakistanis continue to be slaughtered by terrorism, the military route becomes inevitable.

If this strike is true, it's appalling and heads should roll.

No but you guys trust Hamas health ministry numbers blindly and claim IDF killed x,y,z number of babies. You never ask for proof then. However, here you are doubting Taliban numbers as the perpetrators are your army men.

Either trust blindly both and condemn the killings. Or ask for proof in every conflict before coming to conclusion.

Then again, we are used to hypocrisy.

What does Hamas have to do with this?

Why Does nt Israel allow Journalists to independentaly verify and why Do not Taliban do the Same

2 Things are common here.. Isreal and Taliban ..Liars who do not allow Int media

Any male afkuni is now a target for pakistan

You do indiscriminate bombings drones in pakistan suicide attacks in markets, mosques etc assassinate and abduct civilian police officers and their families and behead them, blow up schools , kill polio workers and female medical teams , kill punjabi workers barbers labourers company workers on basis of racism enough is enough.

Asim munir means business every attack is going to get avenged with 500lb bombs now and we dont care about Geneva or un or amnesty if taliban and his ashnas are hiding amongst civilians we dont care we are going to drop the 500 pounder and let Allah swt sort out which one of them is going to heaven or hell

So they placed themselves amongst 500 charsis and were firing aaa guns from those positions you could see the tracer well done paf next time send a c130 with 2 barrell bombs full of 💣 there's only one message these afkunis understand.

Look at yaldas face in the video, why is she mourning taliban ? Didn't she and her family flee taliban using pakistani passports and transit ?
So if she has taliban sympathy that means her family lied and they are fake asylum seekers
Which in the case of most of these afgs are fake claims.
Even that rangrez restraunt owner has turned out to be a fake afghan sikh he claimed he was an afghan sikh who would be killed by taliban and isis 😆 turns out he is not even from afghanistan .

Asim Munir is the BEST army chief ever. Hands down.
No he Aint

But Spanking of Taliban was long overdue. Despite my political differences with Munir , I support action against terrorists who have been masacarring our jawans and civillians for years now

You are looking from your perspective and giving a biased view. Israel also think same way about Hamas the way you are seeing Taliban and wants to eradicate them. The difference being you shed crocodile tears when Israel attacks schools and hospitals and call them baby killers but praise Pak Mil for doing (exactly) the same in Afghanistan. C'mmon man...dont be such an hypocrite.
No sane individual would defend the massacre of civilians be it Afghanistan, Gaza, Iran or Lebanon. If this strike is independently verified and accurate, then every right minded Pakistani should apply the same standards they would to any other nation and strongly condemn it.

However, despite my many criticisms of the Pakistani military, it's an unfair and inaccurate comparison with Israel who have a long standing policy of striking militants even in built up civilian areas. This is their so-called Dahiyeh Doctrine.

Infact Israeli data showed the civilian death rate in Gaza was higher than even Assad's Aleppo campaign between 2012-16 !

I'm not aware of any such doctrine followed by the Pakistani military, or such a high civilian death rate in any of their military operations over the last 10+ years.

Most of these taliban are hooked on opium and charas, crystal meth and naswar anyhow its the biggest source of drugs in our region
The majority of their population and their women give opium to babies to put them asleep and stop them crying .

Suicide bombers are definetly given drugs one suicide bomber was captured and told he was given drugs to basically stop pain or doubts about pressing the trigger.

Notice how the indians aren't talking about the video of the teenager who has been made into a girls and being groomed . Instead they keep barking at pakistan .

No sane individual would defend the massacre of civilians be it Afghanistan, Gaza, Iran or Lebanon. If this strike is independently verified and accurate, then every right minded Pakistani should apply the same standards they would to any other nation and strongly condemn it.

However, despite my many criticisms of the Pakistani military, it's an unfair and inaccurate comparison with Israel who have a long standing policy of striking militants even in built up civilian areas. This is their so-called Dahiyeh Doctrine.

Infact Israeli data showed the civilian death rate in Gaza was higher than even Assad's Aleppo campaign between 2012-16 !

I'm not aware of any such doctrine followed by the Pakistani military, or such a high civilian death rate in any of their military operations over the last 10+ years.

It is absolutely accurate comparison. Because you have green tainted glass...you are unable to see. When Taliban claims Pakistan bombed the hospital and killed 400 people, you want independent enquiry. When Hamas health ministry quote some random numbers of babies being killed by IDF strikes, you guys never ask for independent verification and trust those numbers blindly and call IDF as baby killers etc.

I am not comparing Pak Mil with IDF (LOL). Simply highlighting the hypocrisy of you guys here.

No he Aint

But Spanking of Taliban was long overdue. Despite my political differences with Munir , I support action against terrorists who have been masacarring our jawans and civillians for years now
The way he dealt with India and Taliban deserves some appreciation.

But there is no end game in this war. We have to live beside the Taliban. What is the plan here? Does he really think that bombing them to smithereens will get them to obey him?

They also don't need much of an infrastructure to send 3-4 suicide bombers to cause chaos in Pakistan.

Either this will require overthrow of the Taliban which will require boots on the ground and is impossible for Pak army, or a diplomatic solution. I don't think the army is prepared for either, they just keep bombing and expecting the Taliban to behave, but this won't happen, misbehaviour is in the very DNA of these groups.

The way he dealt with India and Taliban deserves some appreciation.

But there is no end game in this war. We have to live beside the Taliban. What is the plan here? Does he really think that bombing them to smithereens will get them to obey him?

They also don't need much of an infrastructure to send 3-4 suicide bombers to cause chaos in Pakistan.

Either this will require overthrow of the Taliban which will require boots on the ground and is impossible for Pak army, or a diplomatic solution. I don't think the army is prepared for either, they just keep bombing and expecting the Taliban to behave, but this won't happen, misbehaviour is in the very DNA of these groups.

I think this will work

Goal is not to make them obey but to create a Military and political cost for taliban against each attack on Pakistani Soil.

This time Taliban have country to Run. They cannot act like a gurella Tactics group and at same time act as legtimate political entity seeking First World's Approval . They will have to choose

It is absolutely accurate comparison. Because you have green tainted glass...you are unable to see. When Taliban claims Pakistan bombed the hospital and killed 400 people, you want independent enquiry. When Hamas health ministry quote some random numbers of babies being killed by IDF strikes, you guys never ask for independent verification and trust those numbers blindly and call IDF as baby killers etc.

I am not comparing Pak Mil with IDF (LOL). Simply highlighting the hypocrisy of you guys here.
I am unsure what drives people to try to deliberately downplay the death of children.

The Gaza death toll has been verified by various independent bodies.

In fact the Israelis have verified those numbers and admitted they are accurate.

There is no doubt in it.

No he Aint

Most of us here have political differences with our army but kudos to Gen sahib.

Garam tandoor ho ya garam Sindoor dono ko thanda kr diya :salute

I think this will work

Goal is not to make them obey but to create a Military and political cost for taliban each attack on Pakistani Soil.

This time Taliban have country to Run. They cannot act like a gurella Tactics group and at same time act as legtimate political entity seeking First World's Approval at same time. They will have to choose
I dont think they have the capability/ability to chose.

When they came to power there was an agreement to a. not use the country for terror and b. place no restrictions on womens education.

They did both almost immediately. We give them too much credit by expecting that they want to be taken seriously and would compromise.

I am unsure what drives people to try to deliberately downplay the death of children.

The Gaza death toll has been verified by various independent bodies.

In fact the Israelis have verified those numbers and admitted they are accurate.

There is no doubt in it.

All the numbers randomly claimed by Hamas health ministry has been independently verified? Sure.

Pls name such independent bodies. Dont say Al Jazeers pls.

I dont think they have the capability/ability to chose.

When they came to power there was an agreement to a. not use the country for terror and b. place no restrictions on womens education.

They did both almost immediately. We give them too much credit by expecting that they want to be taken seriously and would compromise.

They Did nt choose because there was no cost imparted on them.

This Military compaign seeks to establish that cost

All the numbers randomly claimed by Hamas health ministry has been independently verified? Sure.

Pls name such independent bodies. Dont say Al Jazeers pls.

lol you know that its propoganda

One cannot hide 400 Bodies . Its a same lie India propogated in 2019 when they hit Balakot and said 400 Terrorists were killed.

Recently there was an attack on School in Iran by US , More than 200 Kids Martyred. Everyone Saw the final Rituals and Mass graves
Propaganda?? BBC and Al jazeera and other news channels have confirmed it.. it's amazing the amount of fake news you believe in amd live in a barrel hole where everything you believe is fake news

And yes, the US itself acknowledged the hit on the Iranian school girls because of faulty intelligence. It was a tremendous tragedy. A Pentagon probe was ordered and the report was published. Folks living in military dictatorships don't know how democracies work.

When pakistan attacks Afghanistan why there is pain in the backside of indians 😂😂

Pehle rulaye ge phir dhoye ge 💪
There is no pain from anyone. Its just facts that are being discussed here. You and @Rana are the ones getting collectively restless.

When Israel attacks terrorists Hamas, why is there pain for Pak posters like you??

We are cleaning up house. We had a hand in creating the Taliban so we will deal with them first. Plus you guys already get reality checks from us on the regular.

And you can spread all the propoganda you want and try to spin this event but the fact is you've already shifted your stance from killing kids to bombing a rehab centre. No one is buying the narrative you are pushing because we can easily tear through your holes and even make new ones 😉

So thew news channels are ok if it fits your agenda if Iran hits something but are not verified if it doesn't suit your agenda. Got it. :salute

you make no sense. Iran Showed the bodies. Taliban can do the same. 400 Bodies cannot be ignored by anyone

Here is example of Al Jazeera

It Says Taliban Accuses

Do you see it as Al Jazeera Confirmation ?

There is no pain from anyone. Its just facts that are being discussed here. You and @Rana are the ones getting collectively restless.

When Israel attacks terrorists Hamas, why is there pain for Pak posters like you??
You get restless when Mossad is bombed 🤡

Indians have been crying their eyes out since Afghans are being attacked 2 weeks ago

you indians have have gone from celebrating Afghanistans are winning and have taken over islamabad to peddling fake news that 400 afghans have died

Your all bunch of clowns one minute your celebrating deaths of 200 children in iran to crying for 400 afghans in rehab hospital

Thing is you Hindus don't have a stake in any war which makes you even bigger clowns

If you like seeing muslims die or want to defend afghan then tell your indian army to take the bangles off and fight direct with muslims

Sometimes your licking usa backside some time isreals backside and some times irans backside and sometimes afghans back side

you make no sense. Iran Showed the bodies. Taliban can do the same. 400 Bodies cannot be ignored by anyone

Here is example of Al Jazeera

It Says Taliban Accuses

Do you see it as Al Jazeera Confirmation ?
But you guys are all so quick to jump on when Israel accuses or US accuses? Case of pot calling the kettle black.

And you guys post fake news with impunity on the Iran war etc.

Sick and tired of so called legacy media reporting word for word lies being spoken by regimes who have no reputation to begin with. Talin said this , Taliban said that and you're gonna put it everywhere in your global feed? Where is fact check? Where is accountability?

But you guys are all so quick to jump on when Israel accuses or US accuses? Case of pot calling the kettle black.

Do not Deflect now

Iran Showed the bodies. US had no choice but to admit it. Before the evidence of Tomhawk Strike , Trump blatantly accused Iran itself of School Attack. Wonderful Democracy aint it?

in this age of Dis Info , We are Simply asking where are 400 dead bodies? Taliban Should Show it to Int Media as proof

I've no green tinted glasses as my many criticisms of the Pakistani military over the last 17 years shows. The issue is you're determined to cling to your narrative and not listen to any other perspectives or objectively analyse the facts.

1) The Israeli Government in January accepted Hamas Health Ministry casualty figures after years of denial. The Lancet, the most respected medical journal, found no evidence of inflated death tolls. Should I believe them or your gut instinct ?

2) Do you accept Pakistan, unlike Israel, doesn't have an established policy of deliberately targeting civilians ? Yes or no ? You say you're not drawing comparisons but you and fellow comrades are implying precisely that.

3) As abominable as Hamas are, they're a recognised political party who participate in elections. They won the last Palestinian poll in 2006 (hence why Abbas's unpopular Fatah hasn't allowed one since) and made powersharing agreements with Fatah over the years.

The Taliban are a fascist entity who reject the idea of democracy. They refuse to share power with anyone else and there's no free press whatsoever. People like yourself simply see a monolithic mass of Muslims but there are distinctions between Hamas and Taliban (neither ideology I support).

4) The Taliban have literally committed a Hindu and Sikh genocide in Afghanistan as per the UN's definition. The already small population has vanished further since their return in 2021 due to their draconian restrictions.

Pakistan were foolish to previously support Taliban (to preempt your inevitable reply). Yet India are rehabilitating them by inviting them last October.

You guys condemned the Bangladeshi interim govt for incidents against Hindus, yet not a peep against your new Taliban friends. Why ? Again I condemn this strike if verified, but the overall operation is necessary for Pakistan's security and to reclaim Islam from these medieval barbarians.

Now please engage with these points calmly instead of hurling scripted talking points. Thank you.

Sick and tired of so called legacy media reporting word for word lies being spoken by regimes who have no reputation to begin with. Talin said this , Taliban said that and you're gonna put it everywhere in your global feed? Where is fact check? Where is accountability?
So why dont you ask your Pak brothers and army to help out your so called Islamic brithers in Iran and not suck up to Trump and US? 😊

You have no stake in the Israel Hamas war nor the US Iran war.. and you post 1000s of times. The biggest bootlicker of Trump and US is Muni and Pak and you have the gall to accuse others. The Arabs look on you and Ban guys as 3rd rate 3rd class citizens and yet you guys bootlick them.

Yes we have... Palestinians are muslims iran are also muslims and many in pakistan followed the supreme leader..

Are you a jew or a afghani? Your not your a hindu so go back inside your little hole
You have stake your just a trouble causer

You indians had a good phainty last year now your depending on others to harm muslims and pakistan and celebrating other countries wins because your your self and india are useless which we found out last year may

Oh yes I forgot Netanyahu is the father of all indians so yes you have the right to back the your f**hers in Israeli

Stop getting upset what Arab do to us or what we do is our house matters they are still our Muslim bothers you Hindus are not invited

PAKISTAN LIVES RENT FREE BETWEEN THEIR EARS 24/7 365 DAYS A YEAR 😆

Man you are such a hypocrite. You are the same person who shed crocodile tears 24*7 for Israel killing babies in Palestine. However, laughing at 400 muslims death in Afghan hospital.

So nationality > religion afterall...even for you guys.

Come on now, let's not twist facts. Indian IT cells are the ones spreading misinformation and anti Muslim propaganda for a while now. Maybe you too work for one like @Rajdeep @Devadwal and @straighttalk do.

Since you guys love MS so much, here are some quotes:

"Some very active accounts on X sharing pro-Israel content and anti-Muslim posts appear to be based in India and express support for the country's Prime Minister Narendra Modi."

"Social media accounts spread pro-Israel content as Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi seeks closer ties with Israel."

"Amidst the flood of unverified and misleading claims on the Israel-Palestine war, India has emerged as an unlikely leading source of disinformation. Hindu nationalists in general, and supporters and members of the right-wing Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in particular, are among the top online profiles spreading fake viral videos and deliberate false information fanning Islamophobia."

The list of such articles exposing you guys goes on and on. Keep selling your churan, no one is buying except your fellow Sanghis.

Do not Deflect now

Iran Showed the bodies. US had no choice but to admit it. Before the evidence of Tomhawk Strike , Trump blatantly accused Iran itself of School Attack. Wonderful Democracy aint it?

in this age of Dis Info , We are Simply asking where are 400 dead bodies? Taliban Should Show it to Int Media as proof
Multiple Pak forums where folks are more realistic and condemn Pak est have comfirmed it.

• It was camp pheonix. In this video (time stamped) on youtube you can see front of building under US. They have flag poles.

• In this video (time stamped) you can see same building in the back with flag poles and drug addicts in front of it. This one was about rehab uploaded about a year ago.
Geo location: 34°32'52.7"N 69°15'31.7"E

I've no green tinted glasses as my many criticisms of the Pakistani military over the last 17 years shows. The issue is you're determined to cling to your narrative and not listen to any other perspectives or objectively analyse the facts.

1) The Israeli Government in January accepted Hamas Health Ministry casualty figures after years of denial. The Lancet, the most respected medical journal, found no evidence of inflated death tolls. Should I believe them or your gut instinct ?

2) Do you accept Pakistan, unlike Israel, doesn't have an established policy of deliberately targeting civilians ? Yes or no ? You say you're not drawing comparisons but you and fellow comrades are implying precisely that.

3) As abominable as Hamas are, they're a recognised political party who participate in elections. They won the last Palestinian poll in 2006 (hence why Abbas's unpopular Fatah hasn't allowed one since) and made powersharing agreements with Fatah over the years.

The Taliban are a fascist entity who reject the idea of democracy. They refuse to share power with anyone else and there's no free press whatsoever. People like yourself simply see a monolithic mass of Muslims but there are distinctions between Hamas and Taliban (neither ideology I support).

4) The Taliban have literally committed a Hindu and Sikh genocide in Afghanistan as per the UN's definition. The already small population has vanished further since their return in 2021 due to their draconian restrictions.

Pakistan were foolish to previously support Taliban (to preempt your inevitable reply). Yet India are rehabilitating them by inviting them last October.

You guys condemned the Bangladeshi interim govt for incidents against Hindus, yet not a peep against your new Taliban friends. Why ? Again I condemn this strike if verified, but the overall operation is necessary for Pakistan's security and to reclaim Islam from these medieval barbarians.

Now please engage with these points calmly instead of hurling scripted talking points. Thank you.

Israel has established policy of deliberately killing civilians? When? Where? Who established it? Israel always claims Hamas fighters hide under civilians in schools and hospitals, hide behind women and children. So they want to eliminate these terrorists and in the process innocent civilians becomes casualty. Israel also on record gives ample time and opportunities for civilians to leave and move to a safe zone before launching those attacks. Did Pak army gave such advance notice to this hospital that they will attack and give opportunity for innocent people to flee?

Yes we have... Palestinians are muslims iran are also muslims and many in pakistan followed the supreme leader..

Are you a jew or a afghani? Your not your a hindu so go back inside your little hole
You have stake your just a trouble causer

You indians had a good phainty last year now your depending on others to harm muslims and pakistan and celebrating other countries wins because your your self and india are useless which we found out last year may

Oh yes I forgot Netanyahu is the father of all indians so yes you have the right to back the your f**hers in Israeli

Stop getting upset what Arab do to us or what we do is our house matters they are still our Muslim bothers you Hindus are not invited
Shows the strength of your Islamic Ummah I guess. Sucking up to Trump non stop. And your stake? Dude, care about Pak fiest Pak citizens first and then the rest. No matter how much you suck up to them, you are always 3rd class converts to the Arabs.

Israel has established policy of deliberately killing civilians? When? Where? Who established it? Israel always claims Hamas fighters hide under civilians in schools and hospitals, hide behind women and children. So they want to eliminate these terrorists and in the process innocent civilians becomes casualty. Israel also on record gives ample time and opportunities for civilians to leave and move to a safe zone before launching those attacks. Did Pak army gave such advance notice to this hospital that they will attack and give opportunity for innocent people to flee?

Since when have terrorists become innocents 🤣🤣🤣🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

No pain from us we are celebrating Afghanistan destruction only you Hindus are in pain today

Himmat hai come fight us instead of hiding behind Afghanistan
Dude wars are the biggest terrible loss of life and resources . Easy being a key board warrior to spout of himmat blah blah when its not your family members getting killed. Then you can talk.of himmat etc etc instead.of getti g all gingho and fixing issues in Pak first.

Oh shut up! You gloat when Muslims are being killed by Israelis but then become defensive when Israelis are getting slaughtered themselves!

Keep your backwas double standards away! If you have a problem, ask your Mossad and Raw to deal with it on your behalf!

Oh shut up! You gloat when Muslims are being killed by Israelis but then become defensive when Israelis are getting slaughtered themselves!

Keep your backwas double standards away! If you have a problem, ask your Mossad and Raw to deal with it on your behalf!
Gloat ?? Where? Show me a single post where i.did it. Or is it more fake news just like the fake tweest you post incessantly and spam these forums? Mossad has been dealing with Hamas and Iranian backed proxies for a.long time and you should have seen that by now the way Khamenei Sr and the Iranian mullah leadership was executed.. coming from fake news specialist like you makes it sorry than funny.

So why dont you ask your Pak brothers and army to help out your so called Islamic brithers in Iran and not suck up to Trump and US? 😊

Don't lower yourself in my eyes with such comments. You're an educated person and you know whats going on. All of us are ignoring the grievances of innocents being butchered for sport right now by greater powers. Pakistan is still a lot less influential than India and even you guys have been proven to be very impotent when it comes to impacting global events. Forget poking our noses in Iran, you cannot even exert influence in Nepal, Maldives level micro nations. Its really embarrassing if you ask me. India, if it actually behaved like a serious nation could already wield much greater influence.

I already answered this in #749.

Who established a policy of deliberately targeting civilians ? Israel ! They admitted so in the Dahiyeh Doctrine.

I literally linked the article which you clearly didn't read so I'll do so again.

Now I await your responses to the other points. Thank you.