Pakistan Launches ‘Operation Ghazab Lil Haq’ After Afghan Taliban Attack

Gloat ?? Where? Show me a single post where i.did it. Or is it more fake news just like the fake tweest you post incessantly and spam these forums? Mossad has been dealing with Hamas and Iranian backed proxies for a.long time and you should have seen that by now the way Khamenei Sr and the Iranian mullah leadership was executed.. coming from fake news specialist like you makes it sorry than funny.
You don’t have a problem with Afghan Radical Islam being terminated but you bounce up and down when Iranian Mullah Regime is being targeted?

Acha ji...so all those 400 people in hospital were terrorists.

This is exactly the same thing IDF also says before killing Palestanians for which you shed tears.

If you still cannot see hypocrisy...I dont know.

First you need to prove 400 people were actually in the hospital stop lying your lying clowns 🤡 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

Don't lower yourself in my eyes with such comments. You're an educated person and you know whats going on. All of us are ignoring the grievances of innocents being butchered for sport right now by greater powers. Pakistan is still a lot less influential than India and even you guys have been proven to be very impotent when it comes to impacting global events. Forget poking our noses in Iran, you cannot even exert influence in Nepal, Maldives level micro nations. Its really embarrassing if you ask me. India, if it actually behaved like a serious nation could already wield much greater influence.
Never said Ind is a global power and neither should it aspire to. Ind has lots of problems before it can even think about it. Ind.should improve the quality of life, improve education, reduce poverty , be more civilized, educate on misogyny and sexism etc etc - again lots of problems before it thinks of having a global.power role. But having said that, I still believe it's on the right track as the foundations of democracy are very strong. Not easy but nobody said it was and it is on the right track. Unfortunately cant say the same for Pak Afg or Ban.

Dude wars are the biggest terrible loss of life and resources . Easy being a key board warrior to spout of himmat blah blah when its not your family members getting killed. Then you can talk.of himmat etc etc instead.of getti g all gingho and fixing issues in Pak first.

Oh shutup you terrorist symphsisers

You have been laughing at muslims dying in iran in the other thread but suddenly care of Afghanistan muslims

Why? Because your fund terrorists in Afghanistan and its a big loss for india

You clowns 🤡 🤡🤡🤡🤡

Multiple Pak forums where folks are more realistic and condemn Pak est have comfirmed it.

• It was camp pheonix. In this video (time stamped) on youtube you can see front of building under US. They have flag poles.

• In this video (time stamped) you can see same building in the back with flag poles and drug addicts in front of it. This one was about rehab uploaded about a year ago.
Geo location: 34°32'52.7"N 69°15'31.7"E

Can you Stick to one stance?

You say Al Jazeera and BBC confirmed it. But all they have been reporting is what Taliban claimed. Now you are saying Multiple pak forums are condemening it. how is that a proof?

400 Bodies lined up in images or it did nt happen.

Oh shutup you terrorist symphsisers

You Hindus have been laughing at muslims dying in iran in the other thread but suddenly care of Afghanistan muslims

Why? Because your fund terrorists in Afghanistan and its a big loss for india

You clowns 🤡 🤡🤡🤡🤡
Bilkul sahi jawaab diya hai iss munafiq ko.

He only deserves an 'oh shut up'. simple as that.

Shows the strength of your Islamic Ummah I guess. Sucking up to Trump non stop. And your stake? Dude, care about Pak fiest Pak citizens first and then the rest. No matter how much you suck up to them, you are always 3rd class converts to the Arabs.

This is out internal matter you dirty Hindus are not invited so stay out of it

You dont need to worry about our ummah against you hindus we are still all stand as one

Never said Ind is a global power and neither should it aspire to. Ind has lots of problems before it can even think about it. Ind.should improve the quality of life, improve education, reduce poverty , be more civilized, educate on misogyny and sexism etc etc - again lots of problems before it thinks of having a global.power role. But having said that, I still believe it's on the right track as the foundations of democracy are very strong. Not easy but nobody said it was and it is on the right track. Unfortunately cant say the same for Pak Afg or Ban.

Its a long discussion. The partition was mishandled in one man's desperation to carve out a nation asap from Hindu India. You walked away with major economic centres and institutions whereas we got the rough end of the deal and have been suffering ever since because of the foundational problems we continue to face. What is remarkable however is what we have achieved despite the odds.

Israel has established policy of deliberately killing civilians? When? Where? Who established it? Israel always claims Hamas fighters hide under civilians in schools and hospitals, hide behind women and children. So they want to eliminate these terrorists and in the process innocent civilians becomes casualty. Israel also on record gives ample time and opportunities for civilians to leave and move to a safe zone before launching those attacks. Did Pak army gave such advance notice to this hospital that they will attack and give opportunity for innocent people to flee?
Baaahaaaaaaaaaaaa you actually believe Israhell ahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaa

This is out internal matter you dirty Hindus are not invited so stay out of it

You dont need to worry about our ummah against you hindus we are still all stand as one

They talk about Ummah while they do not even share coordial relations with hindus living next door in a micro nation called Nepal who dont like to be associated with them and consider it an insult.

You don’t have a problem with Afghan Radical Islam being terminated but you bounce up and down like Mia Khalifa when Iranian Mullah Regime is being targeted?
Again, this was a hospital that was attacked no matter how much you claim otherwise? And regarding Ms Khalifa, you Muslims were the ones who made her life miserable abusing her and issuing her fatwas when she was doing legal work in a western democracy like the US. Why the angst from muslims like you?

First you need to prove 400 people were actually in the hospital stop lying your lying Hindu clowns 🤡 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

Nothing to do with Hindus. It is Afghan Muslims that is claiming this figure which you are disputing. I have no problem with it but remember this date & time. Dont come crying if others are doing the same in other countries.

Again, this was a hospital that was attacked no matter how much you claim otherwise

does nt matter how many times you parrot the same line as Taliban

No Ind verification or Credible Images of 400 Bodies have come forward. A damaged hospital building is nt proof of Strike by Pak. Taliban could themselves set fire to Buildings.

400 Bodies or it did nt happen

Again, this was a hospital that was attacked no matter how much you claim otherwise? And regarding Ms Khalifa, you Muslims were the ones who made her life miserable abusing her and issuing her fatwas when she was doing legal work in a western democracy like the US. Why the angst from muslims like you?
So keep bouncing up and down in joy!

does nt matter how many times you parrot the same line as Taliban

No Ind verification or Credible Images of 400 Bodies have come forward. A damaged hospital building is nt proof of Strike by Pak. Taliban could themselves set fire to Buildings.

400 Bodies or it did nt happen
Right so BBC (who yes aren't flawless but no outlet is and they do try independently verifying these incidents) are reporting 100 killed based on the Kabul Forensic Medicine department.

They aren't reporting the 400 figure and clearly state that's the Taliban's figure. However the number of casualties could rise.

In the fog of war, no sane person would take either Pakistani Govt or Afghan Govt's words as gospel.

Right so BBC (who yes aren't flawless but no outlet is and they do try independently verifying these incidents) are reporting 100 killed based on the Kabul Forensic Medicine department.

They aren't reporting the 400 figure and clearly state that's the Taliban's figure. However the number of casualties could rise.

In the fog of war, no sane person would take either Pakistani Govt or Afghan Govt's words as gospel.

Where is that Foresnic Lab Source of BBC?

Its very easy to prove casualty figures. 100 or 400

Just Show the bodies lined up , Their Names so Media can go and talk to their relatives.

So far no credible evidence has surfaced that scores were killed and those mentioned by Forensic lab source are indeed Civillians and not Taliban Casualties

It is absolutely accurate comparison. Because you have green tainted glass...you are unable to see. When Taliban claims Pakistan bombed the hospital and killed 400 people, you want independent enquiry. When Hamas health ministry quote some random numbers of babies being killed by IDF strikes, you guys never ask for independent verification and trust those numbers blindly and call IDF as baby killers etc.

I am not comparing Pak Mil with IDF (LOL). Simply highlighting the hypocrisy of you guys here.
The hamas numbers were done using IDs. They've been accepted by your Fatherland

True. But you guys dont apply the same analogy or.logic when its Israel Hamas, Israel Iran, US Iran , Russia Ukraine, Ind Pak wars. Why are you selective here??

Man you are such a hypocrite. You are the same person who shed crocodile tears 24*7 for Israel killing babies in Palestine. However, laughing at 400 muslims death in Afghan hospital.

So nationality > religion afterall...even for you guys.

🤡
Where have I laughed regarding the deaths of Afgans.

Famous vanishing trick incoming

True. But you guys dont apply the same analogy or.logic when its Israel Hamas, Israel Iran, US Iran , Russia Ukraine, Ind Pak wars. Why are you selective here??
I've already answered this in post #782 and explained what the distinctions are.

Your colleague @Rajdeep hasn't addressed any of the points I raised (apart from one) so maybe you can.

Nothing to do with Hindus. It is Afghan Muslims that is claiming this figure which you are disputing. I have no problem with it but remember this date & time. Dont come crying if others are doing the same in other countries.

Its nothing to do with Hindus so keep your ass out and nobody has gone crying to Hindus or indians ever so stop acting like the world police when in reality your slaves of USA and Isreal which they both claimed on live TV other week ago

There will be no images because nothing of that sort happened

The irony is these same Hindus were making fun of muslim iranian school children in the other thread and here they are pushing a fake narratives for the afghan muslims

As long News Malign Pak , Indians will Jump on it showing fake Sympathy to Afgans. In reality , Sanghis hate Muslims everywhere. Afg is exception because they are in direct conflict with Pak. They could nt achieve anything in Sindoor , pinning hopes on Tandoor. Miserable bunch

Pakistan has made a habbit of bachon ko maar ke khush rehna - be in cricket or war.

Where was this bravery in May 2025 or during Op Bunyan Marsoos? This is yet another lesson for resident naysayers who claim Pak won war against India last year. If they really did why they had to stop Op Bunyan Marsoos prematurely just 4 hours after announcing it? Why did it not continue like Op Ghazab Lil Haq? Why did it not hit New Delhi the same way it is currently hitting Kabul? Why were Gujarat schools & hospitals were not attacked like they are now attacking Afghanistan?

You know why? Due to respective aukats. Bachoon ko to koi bhi maar sakta hai. India completed their op Sindoor on May 7th jab ghar me ghoos ke maara tha. Like how Pakistan ghar me ghoos ke Afghan ko maar raha hai. Pak mil never dared to enter India and only claim victory by downing few jets.

#FarkHai

:klopp

Please don't include Klopp ka pic in your posts.

People who are saying Taliban etc better remember who got Taliban into power into Afghanistan in the first place.

Who celebrated when they came back to power after the US withdrawal.

Now, you can't cry foul when the same hydra starts biting you guys back.

We need ro ban afghans in PSL
One warning by Taliban - "We likely to attack during the PSL and PSL is. .............!!!

I'm 100% sure some of oversea player's likely to Withdrawal before the PSL start.

Australia is already said that Australia citizens should avoid travel to Peshawar ..... Peshawar is hosting the few matches of PSL.

:klopp :kp

Sure , no issues. Its Pak domestic league , not an intl game , so they can do whatever they want. But then dont go and complain when other domestic leagues do the same.

Afghanistan don't have a domestic league they can ban us you clown 🤡

It was Pakistan who shelter The Taliban during American war ... It was Pakistani who celebrated the Taliban take over in Afghanistan in 2021.

That time Pakistan ISI DG goes to Kabul and said " everything is alright while enjoying a cup of tea🤣🤣"

They Said " Afghanistan is Pakistan Stregitic depths , but now Stregitic depth has become streagic Graveyard.

This is how DGISPR Bot account celebrate the Taliban Takeover in Pakistan.

Karma is unreal .

People who are saying Taliban etc better remember who got Taliban into power into Afghanistan in the first place.

Who celebrated when they came back to power after the US withdrawal.

Now, you can't cry foul when the same hydra starts biting you guys back.

It was Pakistan who shelter The Taliban during American war ... It was Pakistani who celebrated the Taliban take over in Afghanistan in 2021.

That time Pakistan ISI DG goes to Kabul and said " everything is alright while enjoying a cup of tea🤣🤣"

They Said " Afghanistan is Pakistan Stregitic depths , but now Stregitic depth has become streagic Graveyard.

Karma is unreal .

Its nothing to do with Hindus so keep your ass out and nobody has gone crying to Hindus or indians ever so stop acting like the world police when in reality your slaves of USA and Isreal which they both claimed on live TV other week ago

Next time dont cry about humanity when it comes to Palestine. Just tell its only bothering you because the culprits are muslims. This is because you asking me being a hindu to stay out of it and dont worry about humanitarian crisis. I am exactly using the terms you and your bhai bandhus use in Central London march every week. The mask has completely slipped. Not that I ever believed in it anyway

All terrorism in Pakistan comes from GHQ, Pakistan has been colonized by its own army establishment since 1958. It’s not that Pakistanis forgot how to live free, they were never truly given the chance to experience freedom in the first place. Pakistanis (Read Pakistani Punjabis) historically never ruled even their own pinds. Always needs overlords to rule over them.

Imran Khan unsuccessfully challenged the status quo, now slowly fading away in a dark cell.

Looks like Pak is getting criticized left and right..

New York post covering this war crime well...but paap ka Pak has an excuse ..their outdated tech and low skill pilots can't hit anything precisely ...not really intentional.

How hard is it to understand for a few? Killing innocent is wrong and is a crime. If this is done by Pak Army and sane (overseas) Pakistani will condemn it. What I do not understand is why Indian posters get worked up about and brining in all kind of other discussions. I mean it is really pathetic.

I wonder what does Afghanistan achieve by attacking Pakistan?

It is an impoverished country, how can they afford spend money on attacks on Pakistan territory, and also the cost of rebuilding when Pakistan fires back?

I hope shaking hands with Indian ministers is paying for all this otherwise seems a bit pointless.

Next time dont cry about humanity when it comes to Palestine. Just tell its only bothering you because the culprits are muslims. This is because you asking me being a hindu to stay out of it and dont worry about humanitarian crisis. I am exactly using the terms you and your bhai bandhus use in Central London march every week. The mask has completely slipped. Not that I ever believed in it anyway

Oh shut up

nobody is going crying to red dot Hindus or indians

so just shut up its nothing to do with you so stop getting your self involved you s punks

No one has guts to answer this question।

So let's remind them, last time Pakistan did a pre-Imperative strikes on India, we break Pakistan in two parts.

Pakistan doesn't have the **** to mess with India
Go dev, enjoy the 2000 plus comments 😎😉👍

Hahaha 🤣 🤣 😂 😂 Wo Maine live cover kiya hai sab kuch. .kase Pakistan ghutno pe aa gya 4 din m or asked for the Ceasefire ..

Abhi tak jo airbase demolished kiye hai repair nahi hue. ..🤣🤣🤣

I wonder what does Afghanistan achieve by attacking Pakistan?

It is an impoverished country, how can they afford spend money on attacks on Pakistan territory, and also the cost of rebuilding when Pakistan fires back?

I hope shaking hands with Indian ministers is paying for all this otherwise seems a bit pointless.
Cute that you pretend to be ignorant about the history of Afghans, Durand line, and Pakistan's over 4 decade long complex history of meddling with Afghanistan's affairs etc etc. While you read up on all these topics, I have a question for you, you can choose not to answer if it hurts your sentiment.

Pakistan is an impoverished country too and a failed state considered by many. How can you afford to spend so much on military hardware, luxury lifestyle of generals, and funding terrorists from diverse backgrounds in the name of Kashmir?

I mean even if you get Kashmir (Which will never happen, not even in an alternate universe) what can you even do with it other than mortgaging the land for loans?

I'm well aware that Pakistan is sponsoring terrorism, but what I'm saying is that even though the Pakistani government and posters blame India for terrorism (which is false propaganda), hut they can't do anything against India like they are doing against Afghanistan

Why they are scared of india ? Can any Pakistani answer it @The Bald Eagle @emranabbas @Rana @Major @Markhor or any other?

#HaiHimmat ???

Firstly unlike many Internet Indians I'm not a Pakistani Govt spokeperson and don't seek to justify their decision making on every single matter. That's why I condemned their foolish support for Afghan Taliban years before your first PP post.

To answer: I don't know the extent to which India is involved with TTP but I do know launching military action against another nuclear armed nation isn't the brightest of ideas.

What's undeniable is Afghan Taliban are unwilling or unable to act against TTP on their soil who've killed and maimed thousands of Pakistani civilians. Dialogue was repeatedly attempted and failed making military action inevitable. Obviously civilian casualties must be minimised.

Now my questions to Indians:

1) Why are you lawyering for these medieval savages who reject the very idea of democracy ? Indians screamed at the interim Bangladesh Govt when anti-Hindu incidents recently occurred. Yet not a peep against Afghan Taliban who've driven the Hindu and Sikh population to near extinction since their return in 2021.

2) Why did your Govt roll out the red carpet last October for Afghan Taliban ? Modi claims to take a tough line against violent jihadists, yet his FM was hugging and kissing one.

Whatever Pakistan's faults, bringing these Talib cavemen to heel is something every sane human being should support. Over to you.

Cute that you pretend to be ignorant about the history of Afghans, Durand line, and Pakistan's over 4 decade long complex history of meddling with Afghanistan's affairs etc etc. While you read up on all these topics, I have a question for you, you can choose not to answer if it hurts your sentiment.

Pakistan is an impoverished country too and a failed state considered by many. How can you afford to spend so much on military hardware, luxury lifestyle of generals, and funding terrorists from diverse backgrounds in the name of Kashmir?

I mean even if you get Kashmir (Which will never happen, not even in an alternate universe) what can you even do with it other than mortgaging the land for loans?

I think the only one who got sentiments hurt is you, maybe because the questions were too painful for you to answer. I don't even know why because you are Indian, why do you care? If you don't have the answers then no need to say anything.

If you want to ask questions about Pakistan then at least attempt to answer the original question first if you want engagement.

Firstly unlike many Internet Indians I'm not a Pakistani Govt spokeperson and don't seek to justify their decision making on every single matter. That's why I condemned their foolish support for Afghan Taliban years before your first PP post.

To answer: I don't know the extent to which India is involved with TTP but I do know launching military action against another nuclear armed nation isn't the brightest of ideas.

What's undeniable is Afghan Taliban are unwilling or unable to act against TTP on their soil who've killed and maimed thousands of Pakistani civilians. Dialogue was repeatedly attempted and failed making military action inevitable. Obviously civilian casualties must be minimised.

Now my questions to Indians:

1) Why are you lawyering for these medieval savages who reject the very idea of democracy ? Indians screamed at the interim Bangladesh Govt when anti-Hindu incidents recently occurred. Yet not a peep against Afghan Taliban who've driven the Hindu and Sikh population to near extinction since their return in 2021.

2) Why did your Govt roll out the red carpet last October for Afghan Taliban ? Modi claims to take a tough line against violent jihadists, yet his FM was hugging and kissing one.

Whatever Pakistan's faults, bringing these Talib cavemen to heel is something every sane human being should support. Over to you.

Karma is unreal .

Here first part answer. India will work from betterment of Afghanistan citizens regardless who ruled them. We provide them medical facilities, Building infrastructure damn and many more things for Afghan citizens.

It not india who choose them to ruled the Afghanistan. .

After taking over in Afghanistan , They are Very Friendly with indian goverment so we don't have any problem to help the Afghanistan citizen.

Before india , Pakistan and Pakistan so called iron brother recognised them