Cpt. Rishwat
ODI Captain
Don't act surprised deeps. We all know Priyanka has a taste for Jewish missiles.
Daal Gadot?Don't act surprised deeps. We all know Priyanka has a taste for Jewish missiles.
This video is as authentic as your intelligence. This is 30% clips from actual interviews 70% AI. Your kind is called bots and spammers online and are considered lower than trolls.Chorni, every statement in this video is authentic![]()
No matter how much you liars try and distort the truth.This video is as authentic as your intelligence. This is 30% clips from actual interviews 70% AI. Your kind is called bots and spammers online and are considered lower than trolls.
Okay now we can have a conversation. Here's my reply:Here first part answer. India will work from betterment of Afghanistan citizens regardless who ruled them. We provide them medical facilities, Building infrastructure damn and many more things for Afghan citizens.
It not india who choose them to ruled the Afghanistan. .
After taking over in Afghanistan , They are Very Friendly with indian goverment so we don't have any problem to help the Afghanistan citizen.
Before india , Pakistan and Pakistan so called iron brother recognised them
They are busy with iftar.

Hamas and Israel is a different issue.Pakistanis here are arguing about numbers, but they are okay with attacks and the killing of civilians. Yet, they act like champions when Israel attacks Hamas on the same point.![]()
Ofcourse we fan invite them if chaina, Pakistan, Russian can invite. India have many development projects for Afghanistan citizens which were Half pending from The last government.Okay now we can have a conversation. Here's my reply:
A) India didn't choose the Taliban to rule Afghanistan but it can choose whether to invite them to India, to diplomatically engage with them, and to prop up their economy through investments that support the Taliban's coffers.
It was Pakistan State who supported the Taliban. ..ab tumhare against ho gye usme hame kya problem hai.Surely the Afghan citizen can be assisted in ways without making overtures to this medieval regime ?
B) India deplores the Pakistani state due to support for Kashmiri militants. Yet India's happy with the Afghan state harbouring terrorists who attack Pakistani citizens (and Afghan minorities). This sounds much like the Good Jihadi/Bad Jihadi policy that Pakistan espoused.
Current Taliban regime is friendly with india , Pakistan raped bangali sister's and brother and killed millions in 70s but Today they are giving the jappi to each other.C) Do you accept the Afghan Taliban since 2021 has nearly driven the Hindu and Sikh population to near extinction ? Is it morally defensible to engage with an entity that's committed a plausible genocide as per Article 2 of the UN Genocide Convention - yes or no ?
Please don't reply with Uighurs because I condemn that too.

Have you seen the above posts? Pakistanis are calling Afghanistan’s claims about being attacked by Pakistan propaganda and fake. They are saying that Afghanistan is using human shields for terrorist activities. But the same people are supporting Hamas. Isn’t Hamas doing the same thing?Hamas and Israel is a different issue.
If you wanted to cry about hypocrisy, you could had use an example of India carrying out operation sindoor in Bahawalpur.
but than, you dont know the different or commonalities here
ive been posting that since she stated those words, @straighttalk the madman things its fake
still promoting fake ai images
Religious fanaticism and extremism are more disgraceful and dangerous than anything.Nationalism is a disgrace and a disease.
@Devadwal it was a simple question. Has the Afghan Taliban not virtually eliminated its Hindu and Sikh minority ? Yes or no ?Ofcourse we fan invite them if chaina, Pakistan, Russian can invite. India have many development projects for Afghanistan citizens which were Half pending from The last government.
It was Pakistan State who supported the Taliban. ..ab tumhare against ho gye usme hame kya problem hai.
Current Taliban regime is friendly with india , Pakistan raped bangali sister's and brother and killed millions in 70s but Today they are giving the jappi to each other.
Causing serious bodily or mental harm to members of the group
thats what she was getting called, the indian gal gadotDaal Gadot?
Have you seen the above posts? Pakistanis are calling Afghanistan’s claims about being attacked by Pakistan propaganda and fake. They are saying that Afghanistan is using human shields for terrorist activities. But the same people are supporting Hamas. Isn’t Hamas doing the same thing?
The same people who went gaga when Israel attacked civilians in Gaza are now supporting Pakistan’s actions.
The same people who condemned US attacks on Iran during Ramadan are now okay with Afghan civilian deaths.
Who are the hypocrites here?
Please don't mind me butting in. While I appreciate your concern for the well-being for Afghans minorities but you are late by two and a half decades. I wonder whether you were this concerned about welfare of the Afghan minorities back in the late 90s when they were actually fleeing from persecution? Of course not, because the Taliban were 'Good' back then. Funded and supported by your army establishment.@Devadwal it was a simple question. Has the Afghan Taliban not virtually eliminated its Hindu and Sikh minority ? Yes or no ?
I will paste Article 2b of the UN Genocide Convention:
I'd argue failing to protect temples and gurdwaras, causing so much fear within Afghan Hindus and Sikhs that they were forced to dress like Muslims to avoid persecution, and reluctant to celebrate their religious festivals is an act of mental harm.
I didn't ask about what Pakistan (disgracefully) did in 1971, but you know there's no comparison between two nations reconciling after 50 years, and India rolling out the red carpet for the Hindu hating Taliban 4 years after their takeover !
Can you or any Indian here condemn the Afghan Taliban for anti-Hindu mistreatment just like you condemned the interim Bangladesh government for anti-Hindu incidents on their watch ? Why suddenly the tight lips ?
Mr @emranabbas has zero patience and is highly intolerant when someone asks questions he cannot answer straight away.
He quickly resorts to street-level language and abuses other beliefs and religions as a response. He is too defensive.
Ah typical shaming a women about her personal life, character just because she exposed the truth. Pakistani posters has been named and shamed in this thread. They tried every possible tactics, including mysogeny to defend the killings of innocent people in Afghanistan.
Just like the resident runner here aka auto driver Mr VAP.. Birds of the same feather flock togetherMr @emranabbas has zero patience and is highly intolerant when someone asks questions he cannot answer straight away.
He quickly resorts to street-level language and abuses other beliefs and religions as a response. He is too defensive.
Yeah Ind doesnt have a violent history if invading other countries unlike one another peaceful religion.. good for it .A people that have only been conquered throughout their history are dishing out war knowledge. Irony died a million deaths with your post.
What's the point of your big economy if you're just going to cower to Uncle Sam?
And your bigger economy bought you better planes but still no jazba aur daleri that you would actually cross into Pakistan's border. You hid behind missiles to bomb a school and then claimed 'objectives met'. This is reality my friend.
Even if you come all out, Pakistan is here to stay. As our Quaid said - no force on earth can undo Pakistan. We will be here to keep you in check no matter how big you become.
amu.tv
She once said her celebrity crush was Tupac Shakur.thats what she was getting called, the indian gal gadot
Bit difficult being a child in the 90s but I have condemned Pakistan's support for Taliban on PP and meddling in Afghanistan years before you coined a login name, and well before their 2021 return. And I have the receipts from 2015, 2017, 2017 again, 2018, 2019 etc.Please don't mind me butting in. While I appreciate your concern for the well-being for Afghans minorities but you are late by two and a half decades. I wonder whether you were this concerned about welfare of the Afghan minorities back in the late 90s when they were actually fleeing from persecution? Of course not, because the Taliban were 'Good' back then. Funded and supported by your army establishment.
India hasn't offered recognition yet, but Muttaqi had an eight day visit last October. Infact during his visit he initially didn't even invite female journalists, and only did so after a backlash (your Govt didn't even condemn this or make any mention of womens' rights in the press release). @Devadwal says India didn't choose the Taliban to rule Afghanistan which's true, but you can certainly choose the wording of your statements and prevent a foreign entity from enforcing gender segregation on your own soil.We did condemn Taliban's mistreatment of minorities back then, now sadly it is not relevant anymore as I don't think Afghanistan has any people from Hindu or Sikh faith. Not sure why you think we rolled out the red carpet as we don't even officially recognize the Taliban government.
You seem to be assuming I'm a spokesman for the Pakistan military. I know Indians often feel compelled to adopt the role of unpaid spokesman for their Governments but please don't project this onto others.However, it doesn't really matter what kind of government Afghanistan have, Pashtun dominated Taliban, Tajik dominated northern alliance, or an all inclusive democratic government backed by the west, they will continue to hate you for the irreparable damage that you did to their country.
The question wasn't whether you favoured the BD interim Govt or not. It was quite straightforward so I'd like to you become the Prince of Courage and answer without deflection. If you deplore the BD interim Govt for failing to prevent anti-Hindu violence, do you deplore the Afghan Taliban for virtually eliminating the Hindu community post-2021 ?Also, don't worry about BD. Clowns from their interim government did some circus, we ignored and now we have a proper government in BD which can't be a 'In your face Pro-India' type for obvious reasons but will never harm our interests in the region, we made sure of that.
Operation Timber sycamore to safeguard the fatherland from AssadMillions, "millions " were killed in syria recently but nary not a single peep by the Pak posters here..just because it was done by Muslims on muslims. Shows their hypocrisy..
Taliban went to india kicked their women out of press conference and these hindus still worshiping taliban
Hindus will never get out of slaves mentality they have almost been slaves of everyone
Muslims, british, Arabs, USA, Israel![]()
Uncle Sam yes, showed you who is the boss after getting spanked in the air.Oh we can. 70% of your country is under our artillery range, not even considering missiles. But now is not the time, we need to build up our economy first to be immune to uncle Sam's meddling every time we start spanking you.
Look at Sanghis. These cowards cant do it themselves but want Afg to be a cannon fodder against Pak
Years of Bollywood Fantasy Bravado movies result in this. Indians with feeling that they can win full blown Conventional war
We are Witnessing that how Iran is messing up Two Military powers with no Air force. Its not always about economy and Numbers
First of All India does nt have guts to start full blown conventional war. Last year in May , When IAF attacked Mosques during night , Indian foreign Ministry was quick to Call it a strike against Non Military Targets. They specifically asked for non escalation in the first press releasehoping like Modi that Pak wont respond. Now you want to hide behind Uncle Sam for failing to continue the conflict beyond 4 days and Taking comfort in fantasy that Pak asked for ceasfire. A nice cover up and excuse to get out of conflict.
Your total auqat is that you resorted to using Brahmos third day into conflict. PAF totally denied you airspace to your figter jets to cross over
This is a Pakistan forum. By all objective measures..economic financial military influence soft power tolerance violence hdi etc...india is far ahead of Paksitan...not denying that India is still pathetic and behind most developed countries. However look at the number of THREADS opened by Paksitanis talking about problems in India...not about their own country which is worse of but about India. Again this is not whether those criticism are valid or not but in a PP forum instead of worrying about their own country which is abysmal they want to talk about India s situation which is better off.How hard is it to understand for a few? Killing innocent is wrong and is a crime. If this is done by Pak Army and sane (overseas) Pakistani will condemn it. What I do not understand is why Indian posters get worked up about and brining in all kind of other discussions. I mean it is really pathetic.
Yeah Ind doesnt have a violent history if invading other countries unlike one another peaceful religion.. good for it .
This is a Pakistan forum. By all objective measures..economic financial military influence soft power tolerance violence hdi etc...india is far ahead of Paksitan...not denying that India is still pathetic and behind most developed countries. However look at the number of THREADS opened by Paksitanis talking about problems in India...not about their own country which is worse of but about India. Again this is not whether those criticism are valid or not but in a PP forum instead of worrying about their own country which is abysmal they want to talk about India s situation which is better off.
Same way an imf begging bowl is attacking. Afghanistan. Also it's Paksitan which started this by bombing Afghanistan when their own citizens are rising up against the loser miltiary and pak pubjabisI wonder what does Afghanistan achieve by attacking Pakistan?
It is an impoverished country, how can they afford spend money on attacks on Pakistan territory, and also the cost of rebuilding when Pakistan fires back?
I hope shaking hands with Indian ministers is paying for all this otherwise seems a bit pointless.
It cell cares about winning elections against Congress...why would they care about Pakistan...Well your IT cells have infiltrated this beautiful website and have been spreading propaganda everywhere. We will dish it back out.
And be honest, if you're not an IT cell employee, then the only reason you're here is to get our viewpoint
All this questions answers would be ok if you guys were not the ones who celebrated their return...were chaddi buddies with them and have the same jehadis philosophy..hell you have brt the definition of good and bad Taliban..so cry me a river...we stand with the liberals people of Afghanistan who are held captive by these medieval cavemen....so only way to support the good people of Afghanistan is through the Taliban who governs the country..and now that the best friends are fighting...we are enjoying pop corn.Firstly unlike many Internet Indians I'm not a Pakistani Govt spokeperson and don't seek to justify their decision making on every single matter. That's why I condemned their foolish support for Afghan Taliban years before your first PP post.
To answer: I don't know the extent to which India is involved with TTP but I do know launching military action against another nuclear armed nation isn't the brightest of ideas.
What's undeniable is Afghan Taliban are unwilling or unable to act against TTP on their soil who've killed and maimed thousands of Pakistani civilians. Dialogue was repeatedly attempted and failed making military action inevitable. Obviously civilian casualties must be minimised.
Now my questions to Indians:
1) Why are you lawyering for these medieval savages who reject the very idea of democracy ? Indians screamed at the interim Bangladesh Govt when anti-Hindu incidents recently occurred. Yet not a peep against Afghan Taliban who've driven the Hindu and Sikh population to near extinction since their return in 2021.
2) Why did your Govt roll out the red carpet last October for Afghan Taliban ? Modi claims to take a tough line against violent jihadists, yet his FM was hugging and kissing one.
Whatever Pakistan's faults, bringing these Talib cavemen to heel is something every sane human being should support. Over to you.
bombing a hospital. Monsters. No better than the Zionists.
Shows he understands the difference between food and bad Muslims ..and he is not islamophobe....You don’t have a problem with Afghan Radical Islam being terminated but you bounce up and down when Iranian Mullah Regime is being targeted?
So Taliban are good Muslims and IRGC are bad Muslims? How does it make sense according to your Sanghi interpretation of Islam?Shows he understands the difference between food and bad Muslims ..and he is not islamophobe....
The attack on drug facility is deeply regrettable, it has also been aknowledged by the UN and independent sources. It was an intelligence failure, but precious innocent lives were lost, people who entered the facility in the hope of recovery from addiction were sadly terminated in their sleep.
This act should be strongly condemned, the constant bombing of Afghanistan will not provide long term assurances against Taliban attack. They just need to send in one suicide bomber and they can set Pakistan back years.
Some damage has been to them, but it is time to open up the diplomatic channels and try and forge a solution here.
Innocent life is precious no matter its nationality.
We are not Taliban bro and must seek to avoid innocent blood being spilled. If we are getting this wrong and killing civilians it will cuase generational resentment and harm to Pakistanis. The operation needs to have a conclusion and tangible outcome. We are fighting an enemy that used to blow itself up and kill its own civilians, raising costs against such a target is difficult. They have no boundaries. Either Pak Army must go for complete obliteration and regime change, or something that affords a compromise/treaty.Pak engaged with Taliban on Table. All Diplomatic options exhausated. Taliban have no problem in killing our Civillians. this outrage was missing when Mosque in Isb was blown and killed close to 100 Civillians. what was provocation at that time? Taliban never needed reason to Blow up our civillians and Security forces. Its their idealogy to kill us. Pak Should continue to target what they need to target and Raise costs from a place where terror is emanting to hurt Pak civillians
We are not Taliban bro and must seek to avoid innocent blood being spilled. If we are getting this wrong and killing civilians it will cuase generational resentment and harm to Pakistanis. The operation needs to have a conclusion and tangible outcome. We are fighting an enemy that used to blow itself up and kill its own civilians, raising costs against such a target is difficult. They have no boundaries. Either Pak Army must go for complete obliteration and regime change, or something that affords a compromise/treaty.
Disagree.The attack on drug facility is deeply regrettable, it has also been aknowledged by the UN and independent sources. It was an intelligence failure, but precious innocent lives were lost, people who entered the facility in the hope of recovery from addiction were sadly terminated in their sleep.
This act should be strongly condemned, the constant bombing of Afghanistan will not provide long term assurances against Taliban attack. They just need to send in one suicide bomber and they can set Pakistan back years.
Some damage has been to them, but it is time to open up the diplomatic channels and try and forge a solution here.
Innocent life is precious no matter its nationality.
I am worried about the sucidie terroism, this can set Pakistan back big time if it continues. Border protection will be difficult. I think a buffer zone in Afghanistan will need to be established, and perhaps emergency in KPK and Baluchistan until domestic sympathisers can be rooted out.Generational Resentment predates Taliban Regime. Nothing Pak can do in Interest of Afg that will Remove that resentment. If hosting Millions of them and giving them better life did nt do that , nothing will
Pak only needs to protect its borders and adjoining areas. Provide our Jawans with Armored vehicles to move around. and Smoke them where we can
If they are going to pound them, then they need to pound them into the ground and inact a regime change in Afghanistan. Leaving some small embers will be mean that the problem will return soon.Disagree.
We need to pound TTP/TTA.

Pressure from Saudi qatar and turkiyePakistan has announced a “temporary pause” in bombing/attacking against Afghanistan for Eid, following requests from “Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and Türkiy”Information Minister Tarar attaullah stated that the pause will take effect from tonight.
In reality they know they have done a war crimes after killing 400 people's in hospital.
Every international news agency's , Nation condemned and slammed the Pakistan.
Reports indicate a blast at a mosque in the Datta Khel, with fears of heavy casualties.![]()
I wonder why Pakistan mainstream Media's dint report this incident. Maybe due to PSL so overseas player's won't fear much.Pressure from Saudi qatar and turkiye
Their taking the side of afghanis and pakistan can't do anything since its a slave to imf and gulf arab oil.
Just anticipation now for a massive suicide bomb attack on eid prayers and we know afghanis are going to attack again .

What is there to win in the 1st place?Pakistan is playing Israel here, can't ever win this war.
Targeting the miscreants is fine. But peddling an anti afghan narrative and bombing indiscriminately like Israel won't help their cause at allWhat is there to win in the 1st place?
And to the ones mentioning slaves to IMF and gulf arab oil, why did they not consult with them in the 1st place?
This will stop and continue again like it has in the past, such is the situation and nature of all this.
tribune.com.pk
Good news. Eid Mubarak to our Afghan friends and neighbours. A good gift from the Field Marshall.

Pakistan has announced a “temporary pause” in bombing/attacking against Afghanistan for Eid, following requests from “Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and Türkiy”Information Minister Tarar attaullah stated that the pause will take effect from tonight.
In reality they know they have done a war crimes after killing 400 people's in hospital.
Targeting the miscreants is fine. But peddling an anti afghan narrative and bombing indiscriminately like Israel won't help their cause at all
ISI has never been that bad in tracing them.... The intelligence agencies should take the lead in bringing about strikes.How to differntiate between a Gun wielding Hate Mongering Mullah in Shalwar Kamiz and average civillian in Afg?
I see a lot of supporters from certain political party in Pak taking Afg side on this one. As long as we continue to let these termites leech off us we will continue to face this. Deport the whole lot of them to their 18th century country.
There is always collateral Damage in Direct war. Civillian Casualties are reality of war for centuries now. Its inescapbleISI has never been that bad in tracing them.... The intelligence agencies should take the lead in bringing about strikes.
Pakistan has announced a “temporary pause” in bombing/attacking against Afghanistan for Eid, following requests from “Saudi Arabia, Qatar, and Türkiy”Information Minister Tarar attaullah stated that the pause will take effect from tonight.
Their definition of Jihad is blowing up themselves and Kill Indiscriminately. Evidence of that 80000 dead in Pak since last 20 years.
When did Pakistan hit Indian schools and hospitals? Maybe I wasn’t posting on this forum back then?Where was your outrage when they were hitting our hospitals and schools for years?
Then you need to know that @Bhaijaan has become Pakistani at this point since Iran/ USA war ..He is defending Pakistan .not talking about india here.w
When did Pakistan hit Indian schools and hospitals? Maybe I wasn’t posting on this forum back then?
Am I expected to travel back in time and post my outrage?

Bring it onPakistan will regret this.
Errr ok. I’m confused. The guy has been posting as if he was the one who gave birth to India.Then you need to know that @Bhaijaan has become Pakistani at this point since Iran/ USA war ..He is defending Pakistan .not talking about india here.![]()
Come yourself on the frontlines and fire one bullet against the Pak army and then we shall see