Rana
Hall of Famer
Why else do you think Babar is back in the T20 side?Rizbabar fans are that many?
Who is chief selector now?Why else do you think Babar is back in the T20 side?
I’m not even sure. It seems like Aqib and Hesson both, but final signature is NaqviWho is chief selector now?
I want Pakistan to hurt BCCI and ICC . I want a strong cricket board to be with BCB. I want autocracy be abolished in ICC.It makes no sense for them to boycott it. We have to be practical.
I don't think any other team would boycott to show solidarity with another country. I know Bangladesh is unlikely to do that either.
Only reason boycott makes sense is to hurt BCCICC. But, they can hurt BCCICC without boycotting the whole world cup.
I want Pakistan to hurt BCCI and ICC . I want a strong cricket board to be with BCB. I want autocracy be abolished in ICC.

Are you dumb? That guy said ICC will not put India and Pakistan in the same group. I simply replied that we have been hearing this same claim for years. Is that really too hard for your little brain to process? I have already asked you not to poke your nose without reading the entire conversation. Chal nikal.When has pakistan boycotted india matches before?
Do you even understand the points being discussed before replying?
IF Pakistan boycotts THEN they will be a pariah and yes then india won't put them in the same group.
How is that so difficult to understand?

SENA's T20 leagues are owned by IPL.I want BCCICC to be dismantled too. But, we need to have practical expectations.
I doubt any country would boycott to show solidarity. Even Bangladesh may not do that.
I think SENA boards need to ditch ICC and form a new cricket governing body. All other countries can join them. Unless that happens, I doubt much will change.
According to you
I'm pleased with what I'm hearing
What are you pleased with?
This is the masterstroke. They won't.What does co-hosting mean? Multiple countries hosting a tournament together, right? Then how come Pakistan is playing only in one country? Then how come, in a case where Pakistan reached the final, there is a chance that the host country has to play the final outside its home?
That’s what Pakistan did.

That we are sticking it to BCCI and ICC
You should be happy too. Somethings are more important than cricket.
Yes - but that is in Pakistan's hands; which is what matters.This is the masterstroke. They won't.
CT 2025 and AC 2023 finals were held outside Pak.
WWC 2025 final and semis were in India as will this T20 WC's.
So Naqvi botched it again....atleast should have "grovel" India in their match@The Bald Eagle @Rana @Mainul
Pakistan will participate in the T20 World Cup 2026
Pata tha tum log bol sakte ho sirf , end m surrender hi karna hota hai.
====
Breaking: Pakistan has decided to participate in the #T20WorldCup2026, local media reported. PCB Chairman Mohsin Naqvi met Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif to discuss World Cup options in light of Bangladesh’s exclusion from the mega event
#ICC #WorldCup2026 #BCCI #PCB #T20WorldCup
Pakistan journalist
I read somewhere that NAQVI tweets about participation decision will taken on Friday or Monday.So Naqvi botched it again....atleast should have "grovel" India in their match

Why should we boycott? We are playing on our terms.We should have taken a stand and boycotted the tournament before the scheduling of the matches were done. We can't turn back on our agreement to participate.
I hope PCB has now finally grown a spine and will boycott future tournaments held in India, if they continue to refuse to play in Pakistan.
Wo tumari baski nahi hai. Now on15 February. Be ready.So Naqvi botched it again....atleast should have "grovel" India in their match

Pakistan khelega, ye sab choddo, karna hota to Monday ka wait ni karta.
Yaar yeh kya chawwali maar raha hai?

What’s the point of a special meeting with the PM if he also can’t give a final, conclusive decision?
These guys are making a joke out of Pakistan!
It has already been decided at this meeting that Pakistan will play, but if they announce it now, it will be embarrassing for them after all the false pretenses. So they are buying time to let the situation cool down.Conflicting reports
Geo reporting Pakistan will participate but Naqvi doing these crappy moves on social media!
This guy has no regard for the Pakistan fans who want to go and support!

Bro what about the Pakistan fans? He can’t be disrespecting them like this!Pakistan more likely to participate but just dragging it with the decision its making Indian broadcasters and icc **** bricks

Pakistan more likely to participate but just dragging it with the decision its making Indian broadcasters and icc **** bricks
They are trolling Raju and Band party.What’s the point of a special meeting with the PM if he also can’t give a final, conclusive decision?
These guys are making a joke out of Pakistan!

Conflicting reports
Geo reporting Pakistan will participate but Naqvi doing these crappy moves on social media!
So like a toddler play acting? This unprofessionalalism seeps into every aspect of your cricket and makes your cricket what it is.Pakistan more likely to participate but just dragging it with the decision its making Indian broadcasters and icc **** bricks
Nope, they are playing to the low IQ fans back home who swallow every lie and posture. Because those are the only ones who can be fooled by these toddler like actions.They are trolling Raju and Band party.![]()
It's no brainer now, all this was just a gimmick. They are going to participate as usual....Naqvi has proven to the world now he can't be ever Amin UL Islam
Yaar yeh kya chawwali maar raha hai?
Bro I need confirmation. I don’t trust anything with this guy in charge.It's no brainer now, all this was just a gimmick. They are going to participate as usual....Naqvi has proven to the world now he can't be ever Amin UL Islam
Are you going to srilanka to watch the world T20 ?Bro I need confirmation. I don’t trust anything with this guy in charge.

He making fools of Pakistan delusional like you , nothing else.![]()
People like you can only talk dirty.he's making a fool out of the ***** Indians, the same dirty Indian broadcasters who come running and begging for a Pakistan vs match during CT25 have you already forgotten?
thats some next level humilation lol

So like a toddler play acting? This unprofessionalalism seeps into every aspect of your cricket and makes your cricket what it is.
Pak was never going to boycott. Naqvi just did political stunts for no reason. This Guy is total clown like his Immediate Boss and that is not Shehbaz SharifConflicting reports
People like you can only talk dirty.![]()
sorry mate hum tora jazbaati ho gaye theGuys please be mindful of your language !!

Naqvi’s recent comments about possibly pulling Pakistan out of the T20 World Cup have caused tension at the ICC and with the broadcasters.
When he said that Pakistan’s participation will depend on the government’s decision, it made things complicated for the ICC. There is a lot of money involved, especially because the India vs Pakistan match is one of the biggest and most watched games in cricket.
If Pakistan pulls out, broadcasters will lose a lot of money. No other team can bring the same number of viewers as an India vs Pakistan match. That one game alone makes huge revenue.
he's just making Indian broadcasters **** bricks.
u can see how the Indians here are riled up.They are trolling India and it is clearly working !
Why should we boycott? We are playing on our terms.
sleepless nights for ICC and Indian broadcasters till Friday or maybe Monday![]()

India is playing in orginal co- Host nation while we forced you to accept hybrid model in champion trophy and taken Away the final and won the tournament . Ye hamara standard hai . Tumhari baski ni hai.Indians running to Colombo to play their home fixture yes or no?

Are you ok?So like a toddler play acting? This unprofessionalalism seeps into every aspect of your cricket and makes your cricket what it is.

They are making our Indian audience wait, just like they are making them wait for Meri Zindagi Hai Tu episodes these days.sleepless nights for ICC and Indian broadcasters till Friday or maybe Monday![]()

They are making our Indian audience wait, just like they are making them wait for Meri Zindagi Hai Tu episodes these days.![]()
India is playing in orginal co- Host nation while we forced you to accept hybrid model in champion trophy and taken Away the final and won the tournament . Ye hamara standard hai . Tumhari baski ni hai.
SAAR WE WILL NOT THINK ABOUT THE HYBRID MODEL IN THE CHAMPION TROPHY SAAR.
ENTIRE CHAMPION TROPHY WILL HELD IN THE PAKISTAN WITH OR WITHOUT INDIA.
WE WILL BOYCOTT THE ASIA CUP MATCH AGAINST UAE IF MATCH REFREE NOT REMOVED .
SARR WE WILL BOYCOTT THE WORLD T20 IN SOLDIERY WITH BANGLADESH WHO HAS BEEN KICK OUT BY BCCICC.
I know you are talking about crackheads only, no need to apologize. We feel the same about these low IQ people who are extremely easy to trigger. I honestly wonder how they cope in real life.I really apologise don't mean to say anything bad about Indians or India its unfair on good people like you.

Sarrr uske liye final m pahucha hoga sarrr ,1. saaar Sri Lanka not playing single group game in india

I want Pakistan to hurt BCCI and ICC . I want a strong cricket board to be with BCB. I want autocracy be abolished in ICC.
Lol what? Pakistan accepted the hybrid model for the Champions Trophy only after the ICC agreed to make this World Cup a hybrid model as well, which is why they are going to play in Sri Lanka. Is that really so hard to understand, saar?India is playing in orginal co- Host nation while we forced you to accept hybrid model in champion trophy and taken Away the final and won the tournament . Ye hamara standard hai . Tumhari baski ni hai.
SARR WE WILL BOYCOTT THE WORLD T20 IN SOLDIERY WITH BANGLADESH WHO HAS BEEN KICK OUT BY BCCICC.

Group game ke liye final mein pahuchna hoga?Sarrr uske liye final m pahucha hoga sarrr ,

LOL!
Nice trolling from PCB.![]()
and you’re still on about pcb and trolling
:klThat we are sticking it to BCCI and ICC
You should be happy too. Somethings are more important than cricket.
and we are not playing cricket in India.Because they don’t want to play cricket in Pakistan.
Sarrr uske liye final m pahucha hoga sarrr ,
cricketjoshila: "Come to my house for dinner"Bangladesh got kicked out of the world cupand you’re still on about pcb and trolling
when did they get kicked out they refused to trave to your dirty indiaBangladesh got kicked out of the world cupand you’re still on about pcb and trolling
oh deva re deva
you can't spin this one around its a next level humiliation pakistan are dragging india out of india and making you play in colombo this has nothing to do with final
imagine you hosting the world cup and have to travel to Colombo to play your home fixture just so that you can play pakistan
ye to ghajab besti hai
This is what humiliation Pakistan faced in the hand of India. You can cry & whinning as much you want but can't change the actual realityIndia is playing in orginal co- Host nation while we forced you to accept hybrid model in champion trophy and taken Away the final and won the tournament . Ye hamara standard hai . Tumhari baski ni hai.

ICC gave Bangladesh 48 hours to decide. Bangladesh chose to boycott the World Cup and showed spine, something that people like you, the andhbhakts, clearly lack. So tell me, how exactly is that a "kick out"?Bangladesh got kicked out of the world cupand you’re still on about pcb and trolling