Pakistan v England | 1st T20 | Dubai | 19/02/10

Why is Gul wearing shades and looking to protect them after throwing himself on the ball? Good fielding though.

"Umar Gul is outstanding in the deep part of the field"

Makes you wonder whether Rameez ever watches Pakistan play or if he spends all his time in the commentary making sure he's got enough hair spray in his do

kasoo10 said:
No matter if we win this one we are still in a mess that needs to be sorted out. I am afraid fans have weak memory and they will forget their anger.

It is a good thing if we win but just keep anger alive until this mess is sorted out.
u meanz malik ???

I hope Spinners do well when they come on...

Afridi maybe missed with the ball today!

Big Mac said:
"Umar Gul is outstanding in the deep part of the field"

Makes you wonder whether Rameez ever watches Pakistan play or if he spends all his time in the commentary making sure he's got enough hair spray in his do
He chats a load of ****

We need to be very wary of Morgan. He can tilt the game in a matter of a few deliveries.

England's plan of moving the stumps 2 feet to the left seems to be working

Malik is bowling wides to fail Sarfaraz. what a planner malik is (some angry fans would say:13:)

Dreadful bowling by Malik, no wonder Mushy was smiling when he came on.

chalo bhai, Malik sahab ne kaam kardya. 14 runs.

Getting hit for 4s is ok, but 3 wides unacceptable

6 wides so far. Totaly poor stuff

Come on man. A very bad over by Malik. I don't mind the boundary but giving away extras is too much.

Loved Rameez's comment about INZI just now!!! :))) :)))

Bumble : So where is Inzi, whats he upto?!
Ramiz : "He's working extremely hard in bed" :))) :))) :)))

England have a loooong batting line up. Only sidebottom is poor.