11ShadyBrothers
Riffat had 2 lives already. 2 catches dropped off him. STOP THIS PANIC FFS
Being a vice captain he should be playing every t20 game which he isn't alright. Up your game
Mohmand bhai calm down please we need to win this match i know you are so excited on debut as a 40 year old.
Bhai, you know I am not Shehzad's biggest hater. Go back and read my posts - when he does well, I acknowledge it and you've even given me much credit for it (like against SL).
And I'm saying Sarfraz should be dropped, not Shehzad.
To be fair it wouldn't be easy for any debutant from Pakistan to face bowls delivered at 148
Afridi kindly come out to bat yourself FFS.
Vice captain is meaningless when Afridi is the captain, you do nothing. Drop Sarfraz, he does not deserve to be playing right now. He needs to get in shape, he's in the worst form of all the players on the size.
Dont care about the record. We need someone agressiveDo you know his record this year?
Acha. Who deserves to play then lad ? Your captain doesn't even have that x factor anymore and he is playing on his reputation. When you aren't playing your best crop too often. This happens.
Really shows the state and quality of our domestic cricket this!
Rafatullah looks a million dollars in our domestic tournament and is struggling here big time
Please reply sensibly or don't bother. No one is a 3 year old here. What about ODIs?
Always had the body.![]()
Honestly, I could debate this with anyone else but you because everyone knows you are Karachi die hard with no ability to apply logic.
Damn, we're tuk tuking even in T20s now.![]()
So, his best crop = shafiq. Got it.![]()