Strike Rate
I will eat 2 rotis instead of 1 tonight if Pakistan somehow manage to pass 300 and if they somehow manage to chase it down i will eat 3!
ya man it will pump up the teamImpressive crowd today
and if it is a tie?I will eat 2 rotis instead of 1 tonight if Pakistan somehow manage to pass 300 and if they somehow manage to chase it down i will eat 3!
For god's sake whatever you do don't let the req runrate climb out of hand.
im coming over with naanNah, make it 4.
Arey bhai tu rozza rak ley, maybe then we will win
Nah, make it 4.
and if it is a tie?![]()
arey yaar 7 from 10 is wasting balls? Yaar bhai dont be misbah's pujaariShahzad is wasting balls. I hope he gets out.
We all need to relax, it's not even 5 overs yet and we are praising them. Let them continue this for 3/4 of the game to bring us into striking distance
Inshallah 100Mash'allah, great batting Azhar.
What would u say is "out of hand" run rate for Pakistan?
these two can't take ones and twos..they only know one way of batting. Smash or block.
Looking good
We can win it
TrueJust tell me people, how can you bench a quality player like Shehzad, he's all class and is the best opener you've got in all three forms of the game, why so much hate for this talented player?
Yar its way too early in the piece. No need for these OTT comments. Just keep batting and pray that Eng have a bigger brainfreeze in the field than us