Pakistan v South Africa | 1st Test | Dubai | 14/11/10 | Day 3: Session 1

Misbah isn't even making an effort to bat. He's just looking tobstay at the crease for as long as possible

We've got too many batsmen in the team making comebacks. They'd be hesitant to take risks or be out of touch (misbah), which might explain the lack of boundaries.

I'd be surprised if Umar Akmal plays an uninhibited innings as he's playing for his place as well.

rush of blood with no authority .. crappy shot after getting suffocated and frustrated ... well .. 4 runs it is nonetheless.

I m not hating on azhar ali but wat kind of no 3 batsman have a strike rate of 38. Atleast rotate strike.

Rahul Dravid less then 38. What seems to be your problem? Few quick wickets and we may not even save the follow on. Omar Akmal is good for nothing. He will come and go before you blink. Just chill and let them play their game. I would prefer to see this pace as long as they don't lose wicket

another crappy stroke for four ... no authority no confidence ... could have gone anyhwere

Rahul Dravid less then 38. What seems to be your problem? Few quick wickets and we may not even save the follow on. Omar Akmal is good for nothing. He will come and go before you blink. Just chill and let them play their game. I would prefer to see this pace as long as they don't lose wicket

absolutely

Misbah wants to make a quick 50 in three days to draw the game ..... thats the plan !!

Wicket is exploding on impact, Pak shud try to play few shots and get as close to SA as possible, second innings will be low scoring

As soon as u said it dravid got out even he didnt agree with u lol.

I am waiting for Misbah to enlighten us with yet another new way of getting out? I wonder what it might be ? FBW ? ... You fart so hard that the bails go flying off the stump,,, fart before the wicket

:)) kya timing hai bhai jaan.