Mir jibran
lovely wahab again
FINALLY. [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION], savour the moment! MashaAllah he's gone for the review. The guy's shameless.)
Bairstow yaar ro mat, aik aur baari ley ley. Unlucky dismissal.![]()
Yasir got him in the end. He had it coming.
There is only so many times you can get away with it. Even with umpires help.
The review though.![]()
Credit needs to go to this guy. Amongst the doom and gloom yesterday, he was harping on and on about how England would be lucky to get to 250. Take a bow, my man!![]()
The review though.![]()
Perhaps he felt he go a thin edge onto his pad. But without the full tech package there is no way to tell if that happened.
Time for Broad to give it the long handle, I think.
FINALLY. [MENTION=129948]Bilal7[/MENTION], savour the moment! MashaAllah he's gone for the review. The guy's shameless.)
Missi give rest to Wahab, he is tired now. Give ball to IK
Is Zafar with the squad?
A 9 over spell by Wahab hitting 145 throughout. 3 maidens and 3 wickets.
Unreal stuff.
Misbah is not realising that Wahab is running purely on adrenaline right now.
When your excited you push yourself to the limits without realizing it but afterwards the pain will start to show.
Zulfi baba try to catch it at least...
Thanks to PCB, he isn't.
Is Zafar with the squad?
Misbah is not realising that Wahab is running purely on adrenaline right now.
When your excited you push yourself to the limits without realizing it but afterwards the pain will start to show.
Overslept?
Nope. They are hell bent on playing another bowler who has a suspect action, hasnt done much in FC and could be banned anytime.
Zafar doesnt fulfill any of the above crieteria.
misbah is too thick to understand that. I respect him but he doesnt understand how to handle the work load of a fast bowler. After irfan got injured due to over bowling, misbah admitted on live tv that for the crunch situations in a match are more important than giving your bowlers rest.
Arey bhai, the ball hits the bat high up. It's out!
A review??)
For what??
They've forgotten that we've only allowed one batsman 5 lives. Everybody wants some of poor Jonny's luck.![]()