Hall of Famer
- Post of the Week
Hulk mode activated.
Sharma
Slapped!
Sharma

Slapped!
Amir should be rested on these slow flat wickets, it's a career killer. Too batsmen friendly.
We would have been winning by now, had Imam taken that catch.
Right.. I feel the same about Bhuvi-Bumrah. Unleash our trundler brigade in these inconsequential series and save them for when thise really matter.Missed Bhuvi in the Eng tests...
Makhmal ka pitch bicha dein Shehzada Amir ki khidmat main? He wont bother the batsmen even then.
I wish kohli plays only non-Icc tournaments or bilaterals. He brings unnecessary hype and pressure ( ofcourse because of his proficiency) to the team. Ind are playing it cool even with deadwood Kedar, rayudu, dhoni, karthik. The games feel less pressurized from Indian point of view.
KP rubbing it in
81 runs more. Can India come close?
Yeah because he is a special snowflake. Everyone else needs to earn respect. He was born with it.
When are we playing zimbabwe agaian?
Now I know why KL Rahul is warming the bench. Very clever Shastri and Sharma ji.very clever...True, Washington Sundar and Basil Thampi should have been leading the Indian attack here.
Pakistani fans fully deserve this humiliation.
Kaash we played similarly in the CT Final![]()
Are you this superstitious in real life too?
Ran out our best batsman and played a selfish knock on this phatta wicket. Average and selfish player is leading us. What can we expect from players.That is a flat flat pitch, nothing for the bowlers in the evening.
Sarfraz knows this, his home pitch. Then why choose to bat first. Imam, Fakhar would have merry once the pitch flattened out.
Last few matches since worldcup 2015 between india pakistan have been one sided. India won in 2015 by 76 runes, champions trophy league game by 124 runs, asia cup 2018 league game by 21c0vers 7 wkts....look like this game is also headed for big indian win unless miracle over by amir happens by amir , ali etc. The only reversal was one sided ct2017 final which india lost.Yet another one-sided India-Pakistan match.
Yaar 1 hee out ker lo.
Haha similar to Sarfi!The mighty have fallen!Hahahahaha Zaman has fallen so badly in this Asia cup
How fortunes change . Hero once now horrible
We would have been winning by now, had Imam taken that catch.
Are you this superstitious in real life too?
Hats off to Rohit bhai even when he is not at his best and playing with so much caution he is matching Dhawan on the scoreboard who seems to be in such great touch.
No set of fans deserve humiliation but you definitely do. I doubt someone like you who is so far up their own **** would ever feel humiliation.Pakistani fans fully deserve this humiliation.