Pakistan vs India five match Test series in the UAE - Who would win?

Pakistan will literally wipe the floor, dust the table tops, and mow the lawn with India.

Literally.

You will see Sarfraz giving Kohli the broom to sweep his house, Ashwin a washcloth to clean the countertops and Pandya a waterhose to water the plants.

With all that said I think it will be a draw.

You're not being rude but rather are failing to see the limelight. Pakistan and India did not play each other in a non T20 match since the WC 2015. Two years later they finally met at the Oval. If you remember, certain posters here were comparing English venues to the UAE for why Pakistan was able to draw the series last summer. At the Oval, Pakistan beat India comprehensively. Now, knowing Pakistan's weakness against spinners, Captain Fantastic, V. Kholi, decided to use Ashwin and Jadeja. Ashwin was the prominent spinner in the past year in both Test and ODI while Jadeja was M.O.T.T. in the last Champions Trophy also in England with also being the number one ranked bowler in Test cricket. But what Kholi failed to realize was that Pakistan finally added some youth who deserved to be in the squad such as Fakhar and Babar. The new players did not feel the pressure of facing India that had apparently traumatized the senior players. Pakistan than proceeded to anhilate India by ~150 runs. Now if the same dry and flat Oval venue hosted the same two teams and saw one clear winner what would the result be if the same two teams met in an even flatter and drier venue with no minimal seam movement as we saw in the opening overs of the CT Final? What would be the result when one team has not lost a series there in eight years? Common sense would dictate only one outcome. A Pakistani victory.

You're not being rude but rather are failing to see the limelight. Pakistan and India did not play each other in a non T20 match since the WC 2015. Two years later they finally met at the Oval. If you remember, certain posters here were comparing English venues to the UAE for why Pakistan was able to draw the series last summer. At the Oval, Pakistan beat India comprehensively. Now, knowing Pakistan's weakness against spinners, Captain Fantastic, V. Kholi, decided to use Ashwin and Jadeja. Ashwin was the prominent spinner in the past year in both Test and ODI while Jadeja was M.O.T.T. in the last Champions Trophy also in England with also being the number one ranked bowler in Test cricket. But what Kholi failed to realize was that Pakistan finally added some youth who deserved to be in the squad such as Fakhar and Babar and not repeating the " same ****, different toilet " approach to squad selection. The new players did not feel the pressure of facing India that had apparently traumatized the senior players. Pakistan than proceeded to anhilate India by ~150 runs. Now if the same dry and flat Oval venue hosted the same two teams and saw one clear winner what would the result be if the same two teams met in an even flatter and drier venue with no minimal seam movement as we saw in the opening overs of the CT Final? What would be the result when one team has not lost a series there in eight years? Common sense would dictate only one outcome. A Pakistani victory.

They played an ODI literally 2 weeks ago.

Yr these pakistanis who cudnt beat south africa or new zealand in a series, lost a test to zimbawe and west indies. defeated australia only once ,after i dnt know may be thousand plus years.
On the other hand india have beaten all test nations with in 3-4 days , whtewashed them completly many times.
pakistan cant even able to think the points gap between india and second best team south africa? india has achieved 125 points. Only two other teams have achieved this till now in history
I dnt know if these people joke or seriously believe that pakistan wud be even able to draw a match with indian team in 5 match test series.
Pta ni kedi duniya ch rehnde ne ehe bnde.

You're not being rude but rather are failing to see the limelight. Pakistan and India did not play each other in a non T20 match since the WC 2015. Two years later they finally met at the Oval. If you remember, certain posters here were comparing English venues to the UAE for why Pakistan was able to draw the series last summer. At the Oval, Pakistan beat India comprehensively. Now, knowing Pakistan's weakness against spinners, Captain Fantastic, V. Kholi, decided to use Ashwin and Jadeja. Ashwin was the prominent spinner in the past year in both Test and ODI while Jadeja was M.O.T.T. in the last Champions Trophy also in England with also being the number one ranked bowler in Test cricket. But what Kholi failed to realize was that Pakistan finally added some youth who deserved to be in the squad such as Fakhar and Babar and not repeating the " same ****, different toilet " approach to squad selection. The new players did not feel the pressure of facing India that had apparently traumatized the senior players. Pakistan than proceeded to anhilate India by ~150 runs. Now if the same dry and flat Oval venue hosted the same two teams and saw one clear winner what would the result be if the same two teams met in an even flatter and drier venue with no minimal seam movement as we saw in the opening overs of the CT Final? What would be the result when one team has not lost a series there in eight years? Common sense would dictate only one outcome. A Pakistani victory.

bhai even namibia havnt lost series in last 8 years . jeeti kitni series hai yeh b bta de. 2 test series only i remember one against england and i against australia where ypu guys won all the tosses luckily.
you were hardly able to beat west indies this time too. aand that time you had younis and misbah also. this time i am sure bangladesh can easily beat pakistan in uae kr anywhere. there is reason for point table. india is the n.o 1 team for long time and will be there for long timw in future because india is best . it is a fact. because it is in front of everyone eyes.
Hava me teer nahi chalate.Shud talk about some facts which can only be proved.

Sorry dude. You still need to learn about cricket. You don't know the difference between odi and test. Also you should learn to write as well. Sorry if I am rude here.:mv

On current form India will win.

Far superior batting
Equal or better spin bowling resources

None taken. But you still haven't made any valuable contribution to the conversation.

I'm talking about when they faced off in the CT.

You never can tell for sure but teams are judged based on a year performances and so it has to be India for now.

Azhar Ali would destroy India so much that they would pray sethi uncle would call off the series as there is too much India bashing. Even Amir would get centuries against India

Lol at strokeless wonder. Yes he could bore the hell out of kohli by his great strokes.