Pakistan vs New Zealand | Group A | WC' 11 | Pallekele | 8/03/11 | NZ Innings

The ONE important ball in the over, he manages to not overstep.

Good bowling. However, Shoaib is not bowling at fast pace. But he got the wicket.

Ballay ballay!

[utube]irQ2zANorxQ[/utube]

You beauty. :akhtar
I just thought the six might fire him up and the revenge was on the cards. And the cheetah delivered!!

Stunning reply by Akthar! Huge wicket as well. If we can get guptill early aswell kiwis will struggle!

:)) what an epic fail!

Installed a new UPS so that TV would work during loadshedding hours.

Cable people's power is out!

FML!!!

That six seems to have got Akthars tail up! Lets hope he tears the kiwis apart.

Old Maverik still has it, Kuta Aamir, could have been a devastating opening pair

If that damn Nathan McCullum scores today.. :pissed:...

Pitch looks lively so we need to limit kiwis to 200 or less here!

Rehman

Smart move, Guptil is a beast against pacers.

Old Maverik still has it, Kuta Aamir, could have been a devastating opening pair

chorro yaar...koi baat nahi. Uss ney ghalti ki hai..ussi ko bhugat nay do. Gaaliyan mat doh...abhi sirf bacha hi tha.. :afridi

wow pakistan opening with a spinner never thought i see the day. another misfield

Wasim has no clue why Abdur Rehman is bowling. He just talks crap here

Should have given it to Razzaq imo - pitch is seaming a bit.

We all know how Guptill struggled against Abdur Rehman.

i wonder if this is a good move ... opening with a spinner is innovative and attacking decision .. but rehman isn't an aggressive spinner im afraid