You're talking about the cricket right. Yep, SAF have been quite good todaycavin420 said:Seriously mate, the best so far in the tourney so far, on display
if you know what i mean
64 for 8
whyhkk said:what is interesting is that everyone not in the subcontinent were compaining about the spinning pitches and how it is difficult for them to play. They have forced BCCI to create grounds that can make the other countries happy
shall i ring 999, and call for the fire birgade ???cinderella said:Arafat on fire !
how amusing....lets shout and tell the whole wide cricketing world about itImran_The Man! said:Our no. 9 becomes our highest scorer. Good Job! Keep going!![]()
UsmanhailsAfridi said:arafat....has crossed afridi...this will mess up afridis day...he must have thought he had done the job...but arafat beat him to it...tsk tsk
huhUsmanhailsAfridi said:finally Gul shows yk how to pull the ball....good job young batsmen...future captain...n also a pathan
cavin420 said:huh
future pak captain, over my dead body, no way in hell, ok only if malik cheetah decides to retire.
UsmanhailsAfridi said:i was kidding but you are actually looking ahead to when malik is captain..dude this team is toast post inzi...toast.....remember wat happ after world cup 2003....8 of our best players were dropped....i suspect something so similiar in 6 months time...
whyhkk said:isnt this embarassing for sa that they cant even get our #9 and # 10 out
abdul9383 said:this is the part where yasir arafat and Rao Ifthikar win it for Pakistan
CricketJunoon said:Had we reversed the batting order we may have been in a winning position now ha ha......this shows how poor our top order performed today
UsmanhailsAfridi said:koi plan nahi hai....no strategy....why is gul going for a slog when arafat is on the other side
abdul9383 said:lay off gul hes a tailender
cinderella said:Had to drive to uni and come to class!
looks like I missed gul getting out
it's ok.........arafat will save the day ! inshaAllah
leg byes hehe 84/9