Pakistan vs Sri Lanka | Third Test : Day Three | Sharjah | 05 November 2011

Last 10 overs: 42 runs. Good going boys.

Both of these are now well settled mashallah and looking confident mashallah.

Inshallah they both carry on and cash in and inshallah they both make hundreds :)

First hour belongs to us :hamster:

50 runs, positive batting from these two!

Edit: 51 runs

Azhar Ali averaging almost 45 MashaAllah. Thats The beauty of few games and many runs.

And alot of more matches to come in Bangladesh and UAE to better this :indian batsmen at home

Both of these are now well settled mashallah and looking confident mashallah.

Inshallah they both carry on and cash in and inshallah they both make hundreds :)

They're batting really well... let's hope it continues throughout the day

Come on put Sri Lanka under prsure... Go for the win not for the draw

everything in its time mate.

1 - first get the follow-on threat out of the way.
2 - then try to get a lead.
3 - then push for a win.

we are at #1 right now.

I really hate this sweep. Just play straight yaar. Look for singles.

Is there DRS for the ODI series/

Yes, Pepsi sponsored UDRS.

I think UDRS is more needed in Tests, but the rental fee for equipment for a Tests is much more then LOI. It is rented on per day basis. For this test series (15 days). For ODI series (5 days)

Yes, Pepsi sponsored UDRS.

I think UDRS is more needed in Tests, but the rental fee for equipment for a Tests is much more then LOI. It is rented on per day basis. For this test series (15 days). For ODI series (5 days)

Not sure why you would rent it or what ever.

ICC should pay half the fee of DRS for every series. Board should pay the rest or get the best umpires

:four

everything in its time mate.

1 - first get the follow-on threat out of the way.
2 - then try to get a lead.
3 - then push for a win.

we are at #1 right now.

Yeah I guess I'm getting ahead here but good to see these two playing good cricket