Pakistan vs Zimbabwe | Match 23 | Pool B |1st March 2015 | Brisbane | Zimbabwe Innings

Seriously, just play a specialist keeper, I don't care if you want Akmal in the team that bad, just play Sarfraz and Akmal in the same XI

Forcing Akmal to keep will end his career. He isn't a keeper and being forced to do it.

You can't blame Jr, he does not want to keep yet the friggin think tank won't listen

this is really fishy, in his second attempt why didn't he dive to catch it.

does afridi/akmal/shehzad gang want misbah to lose???

yes, the whole world is against Misbah- even Sethi want's Misbah to fail, thats why he got a weak team

yup, i agree, he was never this bad even before, and also i think he could have grabbed it on second attempt but went for thin air just like that sydney run out attempt by his bro.

rubbish..this is the thinking that gets us losers like akmal...

we must have the thickest fking think tank, makes you want to take them round back infront of firing
SQUAD!

From cricinfo:
Haseeb: "I think Akmal just dropped the match. Against West Indies he dropped three catches and against India he dropped two. Pakistan MUST play with a regular wicketkeeper. It's hurting them badly."

Shahzads face the shock its like a dream come true the ball just found its way into his hands.

pak deserve to lose this match. but whats the use they will replace jamshed with YK to open.. seems like misbah himself and the whole mgmt wants to enjoy the tour as sitting ducks and never has shown any intent or proper selection in the playing eleven

Shehzad acting like if he won the world cup Ami ji mein catch path leya Luke calm the hell down.

Shehzad was indicating that he didn't see the ball and just held on to it instinctively.

Don't know if that is something you tell your team-mates.

Yr wo mamoon kahan hai ? Kami bhai se instructions leraha hai defence k liye umar k liye