Pakistan win the final game of the series by four wickets

I hope Azhar gets out early.. that is the only way the RRR won't sky rocket

Wah Bhai Azhar off the mark first ball.. that is a first

Pak will win tonight. They looked quite confident on the field in the first half of the innings.

Yaar jub yeh bowling kartay Hain tou aisi swing Karti hai

The dimension of the ground demands straight hit; so obviously SK is trying to prove his worth at squire of the wicket shots.

Seems like I'm the only one on pp watching the match

leg side hack in his true colours.. was too late from eng to study his weakness... 0 balls on middle and leg 0 shots from sixjheel

Now kaptaan with ugly hack. Can't see why ppl back this guy

Nasser mentioning Pakpassion........nice to see the heights Pakpassion has reached

there comes ugly heavae guys. told you. Azhar is dot dot dot and ugly heave.

dont mind sharjeel taking a over or two, we know he can make up straight away. Issue is when plodders start blocking

11 after 3.. why do we never aim for quick start

He mentioned that Fans have been calling Pakistan team for not taking singles. Forums etc such as Pakpassion

finally our captain gets one boundary courtesy of a poor ball.

almost got the wicket for dots pressure...azhar in his first 3 dots was all poor deliveries on to the pads easy single available and even boundaries but what he did is tuk tuk tuk....

Poor start from Sharjeel is easily forgivable, happens to all other aggressive openers sometimes. I want a ton from him

Now kaptaan will tuk the rest of the over since he got boundary of first ball

What did Hussain say.. I missed it dang

He was talking about dot ball percentage of Pak players and how it's been a problem for a while. He learned this by reading online Pak blogs like Pakpassion :ahmed

must have read posts about Misbah and Shehzad.