Pakistani Leftists/media-persons and their Hypocrisy

Mubashir in particular is getting extremely desperate these days
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Someone's religious beliefs are none of my business but Sajda at a shrine by <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> is disturbing</p>— Mubashir Zaidi (@Xadeejournalist) <a href="https://twitter.com/Xadeejournalist/status/1012202832823508992?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 28, 2018</a></blockquote>

Says none of my business and contradicts himself taking cheap shots.

Imran Khan was clearly kissing as "Aqeedat" but patwaris and their media houses giving it a twist and use of religion here to criticise are totally Halal. I personally don't even like going to mazaars let alone kissing or sajda and don't care what Imran does in his personal life, these shameless patwaris keep attacking his personal life though.

This guy is the definition of garbage journalism. I hope they come begging to IK for a lifafa after the elections because inki rozi roti roknay wali hai.

Imran has completely lost it. His desperation to become the PM has finished him, Aitchison and Oxford education have gone down the drain.

From having a pirni, a mother of four, divorced because he thinks she can help him become the PM (who was visited by the Prophet PBUH in her dream who allegedly told him if that she marries Imran, he will become the PM) to going to Saudi without his shoes to performing shirk in shrines.

If anything, Imran should be disqualified for being mentally unfit to lead the country. The desperation to become the PM has had a negative impact on his sanity.

This guy is the definition of garbage journalism. I hope they come begging to IK for a lifafa after the elections because inki rozi roti roknay wali hai.

In true democracy, there are no restrictions on media. Let's see if the champion of democracy Imran will stay true to his words or take yet another U-turn by imposing restriction on the media.

From having a pirni, a mother of four, divorced because he thinks she can help him become the PM (who was visited by the Prophet PBUH in her dream who allegedly told him if that she marries Imran, he will become the PM) to going to Saudi without his shoes to performing shirk in shrines.

Maulana Mamoon passing Fatwas of shirk on others if i go by your posts here on PPP you almost converted atheism questioning Islam. Since when did kissing the door of a dergah becoems shirk? By that rule every leader in Pakistan is Mushrik be it Bilawal who went mandir and performed hindi ritual, Shahbaz and Nawaz and Ishaq Dar who perform ghusal of Data Sahab every year, Benazir and Nawaz both who had a common peer and they asked him for guidance, Zardari peer lived in president hosue for 5 years fro m2008 to 2013.

In true democracy, there are no restrictions on media. Let's see if the champion of democracy Imran will stay true to his words or take yet another U-turn by imposing restriction on the media.

OK let's discuss this all important issue then

NS1.jpg
NS2.jpg

Surely we never thought Sharif's images of doing sajdas (and this one is clear sajda unlike IK) in mazaar are worth our time but if this is what patwaris and their pet media feels discussing then let's discuss then rather than our real issues or manifestos before elections :facepalm:

Maulana Mamoon passing Fatwas of shirk on others if i go by your posts here on PPP you almost converted atheism questioning Islam. Since when did kissing the door of a dergah becoems shirk? By that rule every leader in Pakistan is Mushrik be it Bilawal who went mandir and performed hindi ritual, Shahbaz and Nawaz and Ishaq Dar who perform ghusal of Data Sahab every year, Benazir and Nawaz both who had a common peer and they asked him for guidance, Zardari peer lived in president hosue for 5 years fro m2008 to 2013.

Contemplating the existence of God is better than blind faith. As far as Sharif brothers, Zardari and Bhuttos are concerned, they have always had a pir murshid culture. However, Imran Khan grew up with a western lifestyle; went to Pakistan's most posh school when it was at its peak, got his degree from Oxford and married a British woman.

To see him devolve from a playboy to a pir-boy shows his mental state. After failing to win the elections in 2013, he is resorting to mystical powers. He has shown that he will stoop to any level to become the PM.

[MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]

As I explained in my previous post, the Sharif brothers have been involved in this since the beginning. However, Imran was an Oxford educated playboy who was well above this jahaalat. Seeing him taking this route shows how desperate he is to become the PM. The desperation to come into power has ruined him beyond repair.

To provide an analogy, which Lord of the Rings fans will appreciate, Imran Khan is Gollum and the PM-ship is the ring. Gollum's obsession with the ring consumed him to the point where he became a shell of a man he once was.

It is a similar situation with Imran. From walking back on his manifesto, taking U-turns on every corner and redefining electables from opportunistic lotas (his words before) to people who know the science of winning elections (his words now), as well as believing in this hoax pir murshid business shows that he will go to any lengths to become the PM.

He is not the man he once was, and it has been for the worse. The Imran Khan pre 2013 is no more - the obsession with power has finished that Imran.

I wonder what he will do, and how low he will stoop if he fails this time as well. I am actually worried for him now - there might not be an ounce of sanity and stability left in him if he fails to win the election this time.

Contemplating the existence of God is better than blind faith. As far as Sharif brothers, Zardari and Bhuttos are concerned, they have always had a pir murshid culture. However, Imran Khan grew up with a western lifestyle; went to Pakistan's most posh school when it was at its peak, got his degree from Oxford and married a British woman.

To see him devolve from a playboy to a pir-boy shows his mental state. After failing to win the elections in 2013, he is resorting to mystical powers. He has shown that he will stoop to any level to become the PM.

Benazir also went to Oxford and her peer is a buddy of khadim rizwi and FYI Imran last peer died in 2005 Mian Basheer so it's not like he started peer mureed in 2013.I am a deoband against all these things but I was born in a bralevi family and still I got no issue whatever he do in his personal life and what's his faith because I am not making him my imam masjid.

[MENTION=135]Waseem[/MENTION]

As I explained in my previous post, the Sharif brothers have been involved in this since the beginning. However, Imran was an Oxford educated playboy who was well above this jahaalat. Seeing him taking this route shows how desperate he is to become the PM. The desperation to come into power has ruined him beyond repair.

To provide an analogy, which Lord of the Rings fans will appreciate, Imran Khan is Gollum and the PM-ship is the ring. Gollum's obsession with the ring consumed him to the point where he became a shell of a man he once was.

It is a similar situation with Imran. From walking back on his manifesto, taking U-turns on every corner and redefining electables from opportunistic lotas (his words before) to people who know the science of winning elections (his words now), as well as believing in this hoax pir murshid business shows that he will go to any lengths to become the PM.

He is not the man he once was, and it has been for the worse. The Imran Khan pre 2013 is no more - the obsession with power has finished that Imran.

I wonder what he will do, and how low he will stoop if he fails this time as well. I am actually worried for him now - there might not be an ounce of sanity and stability left in him if he fails to win the election this time.

I fear for sanity if he does. You already lost it with the saplings ALLEGATIONS and your failure to condemn the theft of 400 crore by your man. Just imagine what is going to happen when NS is prison and Showbiz loses the election.

Benazir also went to Oxford and her peer is a buddy of khadim rizwi and FYI Imran last peer died in 2005 Mian Basheer so it's not like he started peer mureed in 2013.I am a deoband against all these things but I was born in a bralevi family and still I got no issue whatever he do in his personal life and what's his faith because I am not making him my imam masjid.

Benazir went to Oxford, but pir murshid was her family tradition. You are not making Imran your masjid imam, but you are making him the PM of your country. Jo banda mazar ja ke sajday karta hai, aur in cheezon pe yakeen karta hai, wo mulk kya chalayega.

Watch the video again another Version is available he and his wife were clearly kissing in aqeedat ghutne utha ker konsa sajday hota he mere bhai bughaz rakhna chahiye but itna nae ke banda andha hojaaye or difference be na dekh sake. Benazir power on ke qadmon main bethe or imam zaalim banwdhwaaye to wo mulk chala skti he per Imran nae. Shobaz aur Darren her saal data sahab ja ker her saal ghusa den to u hen sab allow he bas imran per aynak laga ker bethe raha kro saare liberals aur atheists

Seems like Sabir Nazar, a cartoonist and a self-proclaimed liberal, is getting giant lifafas these weeks. He harps on about religion being an individual’s own matter but for the past week, he has been bringing up Imran Khan’s visit to the sufi shrine every day and making cartoons that mock Imran Khan’s visit. He even mocked Imran Khan’s wife’s outfit.Isn’t one of the tenets of liberalism a freedom of choice?

I used to be a big fan of this guy but he has become extremely biased in the last six months.

I have not seen any cartoon regarding the Sharif family’s ill-gotten loot and their multiple properties in prime districts all over Europe.

This guy has been making one anti-IK cartoon every day for the last month.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Just as Canadians are Canadian North Americans, we are Pakistani Indians. Our eastern neighbour comprises Bharati Indians. And then there are Bangladeshi Indians. Correct nomenclature rule.</p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1013026587074355200?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 30, 2018</a></blockquote>

Yeh banda bilkul he farigh he bhai :facepalm:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Kutay ka bacha <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@imrankhanpti</a> is the biggest enemy of Jinnah’s Pakistan. He is worse than General Zia. May God save Pakistan from a ******* like him. Taliban Khan first mainstreamed Taliban and is now turned Pakistan into Ahraristan.</p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1015269019501383680?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

This guys needs a large supply of:

COruf9nUAAAhodo.png

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Kutay ka bacha <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@imrankhanpti</a> is the biggest enemy of Jinnah’s Pakistan. He is worse than General Zia. May God save Pakistan from a ******* like him. Taliban Khan first mainstreamed Taliban and is now turned Pakistan into Ahraristan.</p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1015269019501383680?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

COruf9nUAAAhodo.png

I am loving it rona peetna of these paid desi liberals! keep them coming and check their language!

COruf9nUAAAhodo.png

I got blocked from his account... :)))

Desi liberols for you. Just pay the right price and get any statement from them or tweet.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">عالمی برادری کو سوچنا چاہیے کہ کوکین استعمال کرنے والا نشئی کسی ایٹمی ملک کا وزیراعظم بن گیا تو کسی دن نشے میں ایٹم بم ہی نہ پھاڑ بیٹھے</p>— Mubashir Zaidi (@MubashirZaidi) <a href="https://twitter.com/MubashirZaidi/status/1017784211615502337?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 13, 2018</a></blockquote>

Another well known and small minded cheap liberal who believes everything in Reham's book like word of God:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Poor <a href="https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ShireenMazari1</a> even <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> says "she is hardly a woman" via <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017233421872050176?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">endless stories of <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> led pregnancies including the young girl who was later made to abort. This after he was married to <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> does Imran Khan fit the bill of sadiq and ameen?</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017398452794191873?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">let's see if <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> challenges <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> for her detailed claims about him taking cocaine and rohypnol I am sure he will happily get a drug test done</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017418658572718080?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">the <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book will be too hot to handle for a lot in Pakistan others will probably read it at night, or the information will be used against him when it is needed. She asks the question why didn't the media or intelligence agencies ever expose him?</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017428915571318784?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">if <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> ever becomes PM foreign service establishments around the world must read <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book as minus the trash it really tells so much about Khan's character</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017440225121980416?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I hope <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> keeps his phone locked now as the previous wife seems to have quoted conversations between the Khan and his party's female leaders like Andleeb Abbas and Uzman Kardar from his blackberry</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017426755219607552?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

Just watch how these cheap low lives take digs at other women knowing well these stories are all made up and there are some amazingly disgusting information which simply cannot be true otherwise it would mean that Imran Khan spends at least 80% of his life doing drugs, women, sexting, exploiting female anchors etc if we go by these claims but just because it is against Imran Khan, we will believe and quote everything Reham does.

THIS IS OUR LIBERAL COMMUNITY :facepalm: :facepalm:

Another well known and small minded cheap liberal who believes everything in Reham's book like word of God:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Poor <a href="https://twitter.com/ShireenMazari1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ShireenMazari1</a> even <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> says "she is hardly a woman" via <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017233421872050176?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">endless stories of <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> led pregnancies including the young girl who was later made to abort. This after he was married to <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> does Imran Khan fit the bill of sadiq and ameen?</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017398452794191873?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">let's see if <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> challenges <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> for her detailed claims about him taking cocaine and rohypnol I am sure he will happily get a drug test done</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017418658572718080?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">the <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book will be too hot to handle for a lot in Pakistan others will probably read it at night, or the information will be used against him when it is needed. She asks the question why didn't the media or intelligence agencies ever expose him?</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017428915571318784?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">if <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> ever becomes PM foreign service establishments around the world must read <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book as minus the trash it really tells so much about Khan's character</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017440225121980416?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I hope <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> keeps his phone locked now as the previous wife seems to have quoted conversations between the Khan and his party's female leaders like Andleeb Abbas and Uzman Kardar from his blackberry</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017426755219607552?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

Just watch how these cheap low lives take digs at other women knowing well these stories are all made up and there are some amazingly disgusting information which simply cannot be true otherwise it would mean that Imran Khan spends at least 80% of his life doing drugs, women, sexting, exploiting female anchors etc if we go by these claims but just because it is against Imran Khan, we will believe and quote everything Reham does.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">just finished reading the <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book notwithstanding what it reveals about <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> large sections of it are in absolute bad taste</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017435336492945410?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

After tweeting all that she admits that the book is basically a piece of garbage :))

Desi Liberols of Pakistan are mullahs without beard.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">just finished reading the <a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a> book notwithstanding what it reveals about <a href="https://twitter.com/ImranKhanPTI?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ImranKhanPTI</a> large sections of it are in absolute bad taste</p>— Ayesha Siddiqa (@iamthedrifter) <a href="https://twitter.com/iamthedrifter/status/1017435336492945410?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 12, 2018</a></blockquote>

After tweeting all that she admits that the book is basically a piece of garbage :))

Exactly! After naming all the victims of this filth, she admits the book is mainly piece of trash.

This loser is one of the most well known in liberal community. You can just check their hatred level for Imran Khan.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">pinky peerni is gonna be our first lady. just saying.</p>— Mahwash Ajaz (@mahwashajaz_) <a href="https://twitter.com/mahwashajaz_/status/1019632980682268673?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>

:quote: Feminist :quote:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">pinky peerni is gonna be our first lady. just saying.</p>— Mahwash Ajaz (@mahwashajaz_) <a href="https://twitter.com/mahwashajaz_/status/1019632980682268673?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 18, 2018</a></blockquote>

:quote: Feminist :quote:

They are feminists only when it suits them.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My vote is in Punjab. If it was in Karachi I would have voted MQM Pakistan who have full knowledge and ability to stand up for Karachi. <br><br>MQM Pakistan is based IN Karachi, its reps are going door to door & fighting Karachi’s problems in its manifesto. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Vote4Kite?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Vote4Kite</a> <a href="https://t.co/cHaa78jy6t">https://t.co/cHaa78jy6t</a></p>— Mahwash Ajaz (@mahwashajaz_) <a href="https://twitter.com/mahwashajaz_/status/1021075786688851970?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2018</a></blockquote>

MQM :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">My vote is in Punjab. If it was in Karachi I would have voted MQM Pakistan who have full knowledge and ability to stand up for Karachi. <br><br>MQM Pakistan is based IN Karachi, its reps are going door to door & fighting Karachi’s problems in its manifesto. <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Vote4Kite?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Vote4Kite</a> <a href="https://t.co/cHaa78jy6t">https://t.co/cHaa78jy6t</a></p>— Mahwash Ajaz (@mahwashajaz_) <a href="https://twitter.com/mahwashajaz_/status/1021075786688851970?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 22, 2018</a></blockquote>

MQM :))

She was going to vote fro PTI, PMLN and PPP according to her previous tweets :))) yeh to roz midn badalti he bhai

Ye tou liberals ki Siraj ul Haq nikli :))

She comes across quite an immature fool anyway.

Look at all those Abbas Nasirs & Haqaanis. These are your so called intellectuals who are talking absolute crap using Reham's fantasy stories.

Ye inka level hai aur respect maangtay hain Quaid e Azam waali.

Ye tou liberals ki Siraj ul Haq nikli :))

She comes across quite an immature fool anyway.

Look at all those Abbas Nasirs & Haqaanis. These are your so called intellectuals who are talking absolute crap using Reham's fantasy stories.

Ye inka level hai aur respect maangtay hain Quaid e Azam waali.

There is a reason we call them intelchawals. The loud sound of these intelchawals crying is showing things are going toward right direction.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Fazlu Rehman, Aftab Sherpao, Siraj ul Haq, Isfandyar Wali - the entire Pakhtun leadership will not be in the parliament. Engineers have miscalculated few things I guess.</p>— Marvi Sirmed मार्वि ماروی (@marvisirmed) <a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed/status/1022372446492606464?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 26, 2018</a></blockquote>

Maybe she don' know PTM guys won 2 NA seats and they are Pukhtun nationalists.

Imagine for a second if these guys were not supported by this liberal group and won NA seats out of nowhere, what would be reaction??

It's good that that have been mainstreamed and all their negative energy could be turned into positive energy.

Imagine for a second if these guys were not supported by this liberal group and won NA seats out of nowhere, what would be reaction??

It's good that that have been mainstreamed and all their negative energy could be turned into positive energy.

True lol these liberols are never happy. I am not a PTM, TLP supporter but it's good we are trying to mainstream them because her cheaz ka hal bandook nae he

Of all the "Desi liberals" in pak, this woman is the one i despise the most.

If i am not wrong she is the niece of Akram Lahori the co founder of LeJ

I am not sure if that it is true but that is what i have heard. I have also heard her brothers are in PTI canada branch. So big lol on this fake liberal

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Today’s cartoon in ‘The Times’ (London) <a href="https://t.co/wugPmVJnfx">pic.twitter.com/wugPmVJnfx</a></p>— Husain Haqqani (@husainhaqqani) <a href="https://twitter.com/husainhaqqani/status/1022772671002673152?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 27, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I think you’re behaving like a tourist, not an ambassador. <a href="https://t.co/vX8pXuC7Wl">https://t.co/vX8pXuC7Wl</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1023909914169810944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 30, 2018</a></blockquote>

Why are these people seemingly annoyed by anything positive about Pakistan :13:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I think you’re behaving like a tourist, not an ambassador. <a href="https://t.co/vX8pXuC7Wl">https://t.co/vX8pXuC7Wl</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1023909914169810944?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 30, 2018</a></blockquote>

For them it's cool to bash anything pro pakistani

Because they are traitors.

How bitter is this women.

That's a very good point, these type of people don't like anything positive about Pakistan. German ambassador is one of the best i have seen spreading nothing but positive points of Pakistan and he has done better job than most Pakistanis....but is se bhi masla hai inko :facepalm:

Imran has completely lost it. His desperation to become the PM has finished him, Aitchison and Oxford education have gone down the drain.

If anything, Imran should be disqualified for being mentally unfit to lead the country. The desperation to become the PM has had a negative impact on his sanity.
Yaad-e-Maazi azaab hay ya rab,
Cheenlay mujhse hafiza mera.

That's a very good point, these type of people don't like anything positive about Pakistan. German ambassador is one of the best i have seen spreading nothing but positive points of Pakistan and he has done better job than most Pakistanis....but is se bhi masla hai inko :facepalm:

I think when you get abducted, allegedly by a security agency, you tend to get bitter about the cosmetic surgeries of your country, performed by the foreign dignitaries.

These so called Pakistani liberals are the biggest **** of this earth
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-conversation="none" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یار یوتھیوں کے تو پیوبز سلگھ گئے ہیں آج &#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;&#55357;&#56834;</p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1024380114388312064?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-conversation="none" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یار یوتھیوں کے تو پیوبز سلگھ گئے ہیں آج ����������</p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1024380114388312064?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

You are giving these losers more publicity than they deserve... their tweets hardly get more than a few hundred likes.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-conversation="none" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یار یوتھیوں کے تو پیوبز سلگھ گئے ہیں آج ����������</p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1024380114388312064?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

Her twitter account is absolutely pathetic.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">You have to be a really sad and bitter person to hate on Martin kobler. I mean bitter like your saliva is vinegar</p>— Zarrar Khuhro (@ZarrarKhuhro) <a href="https://twitter.com/ZarrarKhuhro/status/1024305511829839873?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

On point :91:

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">This is an untouched photograph of Imran Khan on a day he hadn’t botoxed for a few weeks,or worn his dark glasses. <a href="https://t.co/Yhd0bTYBWW">pic.twitter.com/Yhd0bTYBWW</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1024361366759661569?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

These five years are going to be really tough for her, I think :)))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ اپنا راستہ سیدھا کر رہا ہے کہ بارڈر کھلے تو دلّی میں بھی مفتے کی بریانی کھانے پہنچ جاۓ <a href="https://t.co/8a06UrPvy4">https://t.co/8a06UrPvy4</a></p>— Mohammad Taqi (@mazdaki) <a href="https://twitter.com/mazdaki/status/1024300381751390208?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

What do they have against bechara Kobler :(

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">یہ اپنا راستہ سیدھا کر رہا ہے کہ بارڈر کھلے تو دلّی میں بھی مفتے کی بریانی کھانے پہنچ جاۓ <a href="https://t.co/8a06UrPvy4">https://t.co/8a06UrPvy4</a></p>— Mohammad Taqi (@mazdaki) <a href="https://twitter.com/mazdaki/status/1024300381751390208?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 31, 2018</a></blockquote>

What do they have against bechara Kobler :(

They can't digest the fact that Kobler is more popular in Pakistan than them

Best way to deal with them is to totally ignore them.

It winds them up even more.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Pakistan's prime minister-in-waiting Imran Khan meets Iran's ambassador to Pakistan Mehdi Hunardoost at his residence in Bani Gala<br><br>Are dogs invited to official meetings?<br><br>I wonder how the Iranian ambassador felt about this... <a href="https://t.co/p6bYLfZKb5">pic.twitter.com/p6bYLfZKb5</a></p>— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) <a href="https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi/status/1026001927375605761?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 5, 2018</a></blockquote>

Check Lul Bukharis new tweet about CJP visiting Pakpattan

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why are TV anchors & 'senior tajziakars' all repeatedly saying 'Time to move on after the election' even when all parties except one saying the election and the result was rigged?<br><br>Kya yehi bola tha 2013 mein when only one party was saying they were rigged?</p>— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) <a href="https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi/status/1026321403455463425?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

Omar Quraishi in 2013:

Dj5dh1MWwAAxENE.jpg

Dj5dh1LXgAAez5u.jpg

Dj5dh1NXcAAtBgI.jpg

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Why are TV anchors & 'senior tajziakars' all repeatedly saying 'Time to move on after the election' even when all parties except one saying the election and the result was rigged?<br><br>Kya yehi bola tha 2013 mein when only one party was saying they were rigged?</p>— omar r quraishi (@omar_quraishi) <a href="https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi/status/1026321403455463425?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 6, 2018</a></blockquote>

Omar Quraishi in 2013:

Dj5dh1MWwAAxENE.jpg

Dj5dh1LXgAAez5u.jpg

Dj5dh1NXcAAtBgI.jpg

Who is this guy? Him and Murtaza Shah are like the twin bald headed attack dogs against Imran Khan and PTI, he was begging for a job about 6 months ago and Bilawal threw him a bone as social media advisor or something. Shireen Mazari dragged him earlier

He was with Samaa in past but these days leading Bilawal's social media team.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Yasser will not go for Umrah or Hajj so long as our Holy Land is occupied by Saudi imposters. <a href="https://t.co/m1RBTpeHfS">https://t.co/m1RBTpeHfS</a></p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1027906674378596352?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 10, 2018</a></blockquote>

Well said!

He probably went to receive Nawaz at the airport and thinks his religious obligations have been more than fulfilled.

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">آج کیا ہم اس کنجر خانے کی آزادی منائیں؟ <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/%D8%A2%D8%B2%D8%A7%D8%AF%DB%8C?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#آزادی</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/14August?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#14August</a><a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/DaSangaAzadiDa?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#DaSangaAzadiDa</a> <a href="https://t.co/QVglN7VEvl">pic.twitter.com/QVglN7VEvl</a></p>— Gul Bukhari (@GulBukhari) <a href="https://twitter.com/GulBukhari/status/1029094830314586114?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 13, 2018</a></blockquote>

if you really must, just take a screen shot and post that.

Like why give reach and more number of views to such kinda tweets and people?

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Crazy BJP fanatic has arrived in Pakistan to witness democratic transition. Slow clap. <a href="https://t.co/0slmS6z9Uh">https://t.co/0slmS6z9Uh</a></p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1030391122680598528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 17, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sorry Mr Sidhu we don’t want a BJP right wing fanatic telling us what we should or shouldn’t expect from our new government thank you <a href="https://t.co/9QX8nqGbdd">https://t.co/9QX8nqGbdd</a></p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1030391380085035008?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 17, 2018</a></blockquote>

Congress = BJP?

amir-liaqaut-meme.jpg

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Crazy BJP fanatic has arrived in Pakistan to witness democratic transition. Slow clap. <a href="https://t.co/0slmS6z9Uh">https://t.co/0slmS6z9Uh</a></p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1030391122680598528?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 17, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Sorry Mr Sidhu we don’t want a BJP right wing fanatic telling us what we should or shouldn’t expect from our new government thank you <a href="https://t.co/9QX8nqGbdd">https://t.co/9QX8nqGbdd</a></p>— Yasser Latif Hamdani (@theRealYLH) <a href="https://twitter.com/theRealYLH/status/1030391380085035008?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 17, 2018</a></blockquote>

Congress = BJP?

View attachment 83359

hahaha second coming of Jinnah is such a confused kid

This guy is obsessed with Jinnah, its disturbing. He blocked me on twitter btw :))

Me too I'm blocked too. One day he tweeted that he got roughed up by PTI goons and I commented on it "good you deserved it" and he promptly blocked me :yk

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I'm pretty sure McKinsey would have sued me by now if I were making false claims on my Twitter, Facebook and Linkedin profiles. <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ayeshaijazkhan</a> is free to ask McKinsey's London, Dubai or Pakistan offices about this.</p>— Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra (@jhagra) <a href="https://twitter.com/jhagra/status/1031804305005834240?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 21, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Ma'am. If I'd falsely accused someone of lying about their career, I'd have had the grace to apologise. We've never even met! At the least, I wouldn't have used the follow up tweet for more political point scoring - plenty of time for that. <a href="https://t.co/8lSzycPs4i">https://t.co/8lSzycPs4i</a></p>— Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra (@jhagra) <a href="https://twitter.com/jhagra/status/1031982200856752135?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 21, 2018</a></blockquote>

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">I'm pretty sure McKinsey would have sued me by now if I were making false claims on my Twitter, Facebook and Linkedin profiles. <a href="https://twitter.com/ayeshaijazkhan?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@ayeshaijazkhan</a> is free to ask McKinsey's London, Dubai or Pakistan offices about this.</p>— Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra (@jhagra) <a href="https://twitter.com/jhagra/status/1031804305005834240?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 21, 2018</a></blockquote>
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Ma'am. If I'd falsely accused someone of lying about their career, I'd have had the grace to apologise. We've never even met! At the least, I wouldn't have used the follow up tweet for more political point scoring - plenty of time for that. <a href="https://t.co/8lSzycPs4i">https://t.co/8lSzycPs4i</a></p>— Taimur Saleem Khan Jhagra (@jhagra) <a href="https://twitter.com/jhagra/status/1031982200856752135?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 21, 2018</a></blockquote>

koi-sharam-hoti-hai.jpg

Hahah put her in her place

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Journalists stand in solidarity with Saleem Safi over social media smear campaign <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/SaleemSafi?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#SaleemSafi</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMhouse?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#PMhouse</a><a href="https://twitter.com/marvisirmed?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@marvisirmed</a><a href="https://twitter.com/asmashirazi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@asmashirazi</a><a href="https://twitter.com/RehamKhan1?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RehamKhan1</a><a href="https://twitter.com/GFarooqi?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@GFarooqi</a><a href="https://twitter.com/RabiaAnumm?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@RabiaAnumm</a><a href="https://t.co/d0fPPHyZ8u">https://t.co/d0fPPHyZ8u</a></p>— Daily Times (@dailytimespak) <a href="https://twitter.com/dailytimespak/status/1033339096859594753?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">August 25, 2018</a></blockquote>