Pakistanis v UWI VC XI | Warm Up Match | Castries | 18/04/11

single take off the last ball of the over by shezad, 7 off the over

For the time being we should be thankful to BoomBoom for bringing this information he might be there but asking for source is ridiculous for someone who is making an effort himself for our sake.

Keep the updates coming on UA page.

I am absent from fb nowadays.

Where can we listen?

52-ear_to_the_ground.gif

Pakistan is playing a Practice game and not even a scorecard

imagine india playing a practice game it would have even been in HD

3 left arm fast bowlers in the same team and a left arm spinner as well?

Common now.

Need some variety surely.

Hence, Tanvir got picked.

Fair enough.

Just thought we'd give all the rookies a warm-up match, see how they perform and then decide who should be the first one to get a chance in the ODI series.

For the time being we should be thankful to BoomBoom for bringing this information he might be there but asking for source is ridiculous for someone who is making an effort himself for our sake.

excuse me??

i asked the source and wasn't attacking anyone. anyone can make a team up, there are so many pp'ers who make their own team up i just wanting to know the team and its source.

no harm in that?

relax.

Even if anyone does find a radio link, it is most probably going to be in the their language. :(

Just wanted to say thanks to Faizan and full show of support to Geo and Geo Sports!

Lol.. Just be patient guys. Sabar ka phal meettha hota hai. :D

Faizan bhai will come back with some good news. (Hopefully)

so guys .. lates update from St. Lucia

Pakistan 50 / 0 in 13th over.
Taufiq and Hafeez are playing ... so, no opening slot for Ahmad Shahzad.

so guys .. lates update from St. Lucia

Pakistan 50 / 0 in 13th over.
Taufiq and Hafeez are playing ... so, no opening slot for Ahmad Shahzad.

Thanks Faizan Bhai, the only problem i see there is when ever we are a large score for no wickets, we collapse :(

the official from Pakistan team management says that they've not posted individual scores on main scoreboard in the stadium and no scorer available at the dressing room :P

anybody know if junaid, hammad are playing? main interest to be honest

then again its probably as hard to find a scorecard as an unbiased cricinfo

Faizan sahab khud scorecard labtay (Dhoondhtay) phir rahy hain

http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=215390898474190&id=801940332

and those who are saying Faizan Busted , Faizan failed ... I asked on WICB to find out ball by ball updates ... obviously I can not disturb Pakistan team management to get the updates after every over....
but I think few people are thankless and negative. they don't deserve to know any updates.

and I think that I shouldn't post any scores, faltu may aap logo key liyey west indies phone karain, cheezain poochain aur baatain bhee sunain ...

and those who are saying Faizan Busted , Faizan failed ... I asked on WICB to find out ball by ball updates ... obviously I can not disturb Pakistan team management to get the updates after every over....
but I think few people are thankless and negative. they don't deserve to know any updates.

and I think that I shouldn't post any scores, faltu may aap logo key liyey west indies phone karain, cheezain poochain aur baatain bhee sunain ...

Ohoo Mind ker gaye Faizan sahab.

+1 well said dude

dont mind them! look past it...people will always chat meaningless crap on their seats and do nothing about it themselves

how controversial of me

Don't mind them Faizan Bhai, we appreciate your efforts, even though you're from Geo. Jeetay rahain! :19:

Come on it's just a tour match :yk
Although I'm glad Shehzad isn't opening! :D

And many thanks to Faizan bhai for the updates!

Update from facebook

Pakistan won the toss and Batting first in the warm up match against WIVC XI. Misbah ul Haq Khan Niazi and Sahibzada Shahid Khan AFRIDI resting today. Mohammad Hafeez is leading the Pakistan Side today!

Update from facebook

Pakistan won the toss and Batting first in the warm up match against WIVC XI. Misbah ul Haq Khan Niazi and Sahibzada Shahid Khan AFRIDI resting today. Mohammad Hafeez is leading the Pakistan Side today!

this is old the new update is Pak 50/0 after 13 overs

Would have liked Ahmed Shehzad to open with Hafeez. Not sure what the team management were thinking off..

Update from facebook

A bit late aren't you... they were 50/0 after 15 overs

Ji oye merey Geo key sher. Don't mind.

Would have liked Ahmed Shehzad to open with Hafeez. Not sure what the team management were thinking off..
me too mate... but i think management doesn't want any ball to be in the boundary premises:))) dats y taufiq is in there

exactly! well said. but faizan, the majority of us are really thankful to you for your updates :)

well i think management wanted to start the tour with a bang... 150 in first 15:p

well by the way.. faizan bhai is doing a great job.. keep da gud work up boy:)