Pak_Jazba
Local Club Star
???? Where did you get that from????????
Nah just guessing, he rarely lasts more than 2-3 overs. And we would be already 2-3 overs in by now.

???? Where did you get that from????????
For the time being we should be thankful to BoomBoom for bringing this information he might be there but asking for source is ridiculous for someone who is making an effort himself for our sake.
Any scorecards??
Cricinfo will only give the scorecard after the game has ended. (results, like they do with domestic matches)
Radio?
Nothing?
lol where are you watching![]()
Hando where are you following?
try imagination.com
3 left arm fast bowlers in the same team and a left arm spinner as well?
Common now.
Need some variety surely.
Hence, Tanvir got picked.
keep on checking this
http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/showthread.php?t=126432
haha Thanks hope the mods give the guy a good lesson![]()
For the time being we should be thankful to BoomBoom for bringing this information he might be there but asking for source is ridiculous for someone who is making an effort himself for our sake.
will be a low scoring match
the wicket has gotten really fast of late
Even if anyone does find a radio link, it is most probably going to be in the native language.![]()
ha ha ha!!! english dude!!!
They speak ENGLISH in West Indies
I never knew that
I'm feeling stupid at the moment.![]()
They speak ENGLISH in West Indies
I never knew that
I'm feeling stupid at the moment.![]()
Just wanted to say thanks to Faizan and full show of support to Geo and Geo Sports!
will post scores update in 20/25 mins.
need to follow other sports news as well![]()
IPL???????//![]()
Faizan sahab khud scorecard labtay (Dhoondhtay) phir rahy hain
http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=215390898474190&id=801940332
I bet you have many moments like that every day.
Nop, working on a news related to SQUASH.
so guys .. lates update from St. Lucia
Pakistan 50 / 0 in 13th over.
Taufiq and Hafeez are playing ... so, no opening slot for Ahmad Shahzad.
anybody know if junaid, hammad are playing? main interest to be honest
then again its probably as hard to find a scorecard as an unbiased cricinfo
and those who are saying Faizan Busted , Faizan failed ... I asked on WICB to find out ball by ball updates ... obviously I can not disturb Pakistan team management to get the updates after every over....
but I think few people are thankless and negative. they don't deserve to know any updates.
and I think that I shouldn't post any scores, faltu may aap logo key liyey west indies phone karain, cheezain poochain aur baatain bhee sunain ...
and those who are saying Faizan Busted , Faizan failed ... I asked on WICB to find out ball by ball updates ... obviously I can not disturb Pakistan team management to get the updates after every over....
but I think few people are thankless and negative. they don't deserve to know any updates.
and I think that I shouldn't post any scores, faltu may aap logo key liyey west indies phone karain, cheezain poochain aur baatain bhee sunain ...
Buri baat
Busted Faizan!
Don't mind them Faizan Bhai, we appreciate your efforts, even though you're from Geo. Jeetay rahain!and those who are saying Faizan Busted , Faizan failed ... I asked on WICB to find out ball by ball updates ... obviously I can not disturb Pakistan team management to get the updates after every over....
anybody know if junaid, hammad are playing? main interest to be honest
then again its probably as hard to find a scorecard as an unbiased cricinfo
Poor from cricinfo, didn't expect this from the well respected Indian site.
Come on it's just a tour match
Although I'm glad Shehzad isn't opening!![]()
And many thanks to Faizan bhai for the updates!
Update from facebook
Pakistan won the toss and Batting first in the warm up match against WIVC XI. Misbah ul Haq Khan Niazi and Sahibzada Shahid Khan AFRIDI resting today. Mohammad Hafeez is leading the Pakistan Side today!
Update from facebook
Pakistan won the toss and Batting first in the warm up match against WIVC XI. Misbah ul Haq Khan Niazi and Sahibzada Shahid Khan AFRIDI resting today. Mohammad Hafeez is leading the Pakistan Side today!
A bit late aren't you... they were 50/0 after 15 overs
You want Taufeeq Umar to open instead??
can u pls provide me the score link?
me too mate... but i think management doesn't want any ball to be in the boundary premisesWould have liked Ahmed Shehzad to open with Hafeez. Not sure what the team management were thinking off..
well i think management wanted to start the tour with a bang... 150 in first 15Would have liked Ahmed Shehzad to open with Hafeez. Not sure what the team management were thinking off..
hilarious comment yaarJi oye merey Geo key sher. Don't mind.
prince of pak- how are you?