Ahson8
u wana play Tanvir in ODIs over Riaz?
I forgot Riaz
Stupid of me really
u wana play Tanvir in ODIs over Riaz?
Who's the chosen one?
some one from team management, and he says internet is not very good there![]()
What's the score? Can someone post a scorecard link?
Thanks
ok ...
West Indies Universities VC XI are 75/2 in 18th over
Junaid and Tanvir has taken one wicket each
I am off for 30/40 mins, need to meet a friend who is downstairs ... baaqi update baad may ... yaa tou wait for WICB to update twitter acocunt
Yaar what's the deal with Geo Super - any idea when it will be back up and running?
aur kal tuk aag pe matches aa rahay thay ipl k likin aaj ka match aag pe nai aya????I can not comment on this, sorry.
I can not comment on this, sorry.
Good to know thathas taken a wicket
ok ...
West Indies Universities VC XI are 75/2 in 18th over
Junaid and Tanvir has taken one wicket each
Good to hear Junaid has taken a wicket![]()
Good to know thathas taken a wicket
Imo Geo Super should be banned anyway . So called Pakistani chanell Prioritizez Ipl/ashes/[Morecash] Over Pak's series'sI can not comment on this, sorry.
So Atif and Afridi_Fan are not happy that Tanvir has also taken a wicket?
more happy juniad has taken a wicket, but that doesnt mean i want tanveer to bowl bad...end of the day, i would like to see pakistan win. :d
Imo Geo Super should be banned anyway . So called Pakistani chanell Prioritizez Ipl/ashes/[Morecash] Over Pak's series's
So Atif and Afridi_Fan are not happy that Tanvir has also taken a wicket?
Ok no worries. Jab aman ka chakka lag jaye, to bataa dena![]()
Imo Geo Super should be banned anyway . So called Pakistani chanell Prioritizez Ipl/ashes/[Morecash] Over Pak's series's
over which Pak series they prioritized it over?
it's not a charity channel, it is after-all a business that needs to pay its employees and also make money to stay in business. Their efforts however have a significant impact on the general population's moral as well provide a healthy alternative to PTV(Zardari mafia) and other so called entertainment channels that have nothing but music on all the time
shameful behaviour. I thought Pakistan always comes first for you. If Tanvir has taken a wicket then he should not be degraded just because he is older than other bowlers in the team.Exactly, thanks for noticing.
Of course they are . If you read i specifically said Geo Super . If you turn on Geo News Or aag these days half the time they are crying that government turned of "pakistan first sports channel" "pakistans only sports channel" "pakistani this " pakistani that -.- . Why used the name of Pakistan just to get some compassion and help from the people of pak . Not to mention that Pathetic Awam de ki Geo Super ko lisence thing. If you think the Government did something wrong to you , Go to the SCP . ITs independent now , it helped you make the cable walas turn of start cricket didnt it ?over which Pak series they prioritized it over?
it's not a charity channel, it is after-all a business that needs to pay its employees and also make money to stay in business. Their efforts however have a significant impact on the general population's moral as well provide a healthy alternative to PTV(Zardari mafia) and other so called entertainment channels that have nothing but music on all the time
bhai, rights for all international cricket events are sold for five/ten years packages, and you can not just jump in and start showing matches for the event which are bought by other sports channel
More info:
It was 69-2 after 13 overs.
Now its 75-2 after 18 overs.
One wicket each for Tanvir and Junaid.
Sauce please
SO you could jump into the ashes , but not show the matches that Ten Cricket shows ?bhai, rights for all international cricket events are sold for five/ten years packages, and you can not just jump in and start showing matches for the event which are bought by other sports channel
shameful behaviour. I thought Pakistan always comes first for you. If Tanvir has taken a wicket then he should not be degraded just because he is older than other bowlers in the team.
I've tried looking for a local radio station, found many but no commentary. However if you like your reggae then this is cool man.
http://streema.com/radios/Caribbean_Hot_FM
Cricket Point last update is (75/2)Score anyone?
Cricket Point last update is (75/2)
11 shots o' rum ago
Ubukay Soma Knankskcruic
the lack of updates shows inept attitude towards coverage, lack of professionalism, no wonder we cannot get sponsorship.
I think your signature is the best solution of Kashmir problem.Tweet main chakka kya aaya :6 post karnay lagay.
Who's the cuptaan for today's game?
I still can't believe bale won PFA PLAYER OF THE YEAR.
BIG 6! Dwayne Bravo goes deep and launches Hafeez into the stands. VCXI now on 108 for 3. Bravo onto 15
less than 5 seconds ago via HootSuite
WICKET! Bonner goes for a big hit and caught at wide long-off from Rehman. He made 43 off 69 balls. VCXI now 122 for 3 with 20 overs to go