Mian
Ok now I know what Reham Khan was saying in her book regarding Murad Saeed.![]()
#Just joking
#Acha sorry
hahaha IK was in Swat at Murad house before jalsa following the news

Ok now I know what Reham Khan was saying in her book regarding Murad Saeed.![]()
#Just joking
#Acha sorry
I feel sorry for Capt Safdar nobody is talking about him in the media and even he missed to put his name in thread title at PP :/
This is lenient on NS to be honest and actually works in his family's favour. He's not winning this election so that's half a decade gone anyway. He will bide his 10 years fighting an extradition battle in the UK living on his riches, lets not forget there's no extradition treaty with the UK! While the court has done it's bit pronouncing a sentence it has no bearing for British judiciary. That's an uphill fight for the government and will not be an easy one!
Come 2025 the biggest news will be Maryam Nawaz's return to Pakistan after an exile! The awaam have very short memories! In the mean time expect NS to grow a beard and go all out religious, the ploy always works. By the time the military leadership is in conflict with whichever future government is in power, expect them to help NS come back and create ruckus.
This is lenient on NS to be honest and actually works in his family's favour. He's not winning this election so that's half a decade gone anyway. He will bide his 10 years fighting an extradition battle in the UK living on his riches, lets not forget there's no extradition treaty with the UK! While the court has done it's bit pronouncing a sentence it has no bearing for British judiciary. That's an uphill fight for the government and will not be an easy one!
Come 2025 the biggest news will be Maryam Nawaz's return to Pakistan after an exile! The awaam have very short memories! In the mean time expect NS to grow a beard and go all out religious, the ploy always works. By the time the military leadership is in conflict with whichever future government is in power, expect them to help NS come back and create ruckus.
True but with the fines (£10m in total) and more importantly the seizing of the properties will cripple them completely.
Also, I suspect this isn't the end of it. There is still more to come in the way of corruption charges.
Are these two in Pakistan?
Who is Capt Safdar? Maryam's ex? Years before i had read something of a scandal between Safdar and Maryam ir am i wrong?
bro thats peanuts, they own nearly 30 properties outside of the ones we know about..
So if PMLN wins the elections on the 25th then what happens?
If PML-N wins then Showbaz not so Sharif will become a PM of Pakistan.
Congratulations everyone!
Looking back at my first post in this thread i am glad i was proved wrong by courts...
Yes when we started, we had no faith in our system despite glaring contradictions and blatant lies.
Great outcome in the end![]()
When will Safdar get arrested?
He will be arrested on monday.
Why on Monday? See they are still been given preferential treatment.
So according to Dawn 'corruption was not proved against Nawaz'
NAB Lahore team is in Islamabad for obtaining arrest warrants of Nawaz Sharif, his daughter and his son-in-law. NAB team will inform KP police so Safdar is expected to be arrested on Monday while Maryam and her Dad will be arrested from airport if they arrive.
Poora Pakistan bhi arrest kar lo phir bhi IK nahi banta PM...this I can assure you
He may or may not but he has humiliated your duffer and brought the Noora diety to his knees. Thats enough for me. Anything that pains illiterate Nooras is good with me.
Na banae PM mere liay itne he kaafi he ke aage laga rakha he in luteron ko 5 saal se and logon ko shaur de gaya he jo 35 saal tak yeh log na de sake usne apna kaam kerdya ab 100 dafa sochenge aage aane waale be lootne se pehle.
"main inko rulaunga", "besharam aadmi kahwaja asif yeh tumhaare baap ka paisa he jo log bhool jayenge"
This what we been hearing every time a PM is deposed. 'Bahana Axact hai, aur nishana bol hai'
The "duffer"(tm) is reserved for the generals who you boot-polish.
I am a little late in arriving to this thread,but just wanted to say congratulations to my fellow Pakistanis(well,most of them).
Its a great day, a historic day and hopefully a day which is the start and not the end of accountability.
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Former <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#Pakistan</a> PM sentenced over charges relating to UK property -<br>UK must now act now on London properties! <a href="https://t.co/7VBz4tlvlj">https://t.co/7VBz4tlvlj</a> <a href="https://twitter.com/hashtag/AvenfieldReference?src=hash&ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">#AvenfieldReference</a> <a href="https://t.co/73iQyD01oU">pic.twitter.com/73iQyD01oU</a></p>— Transparency Int'lUK (@TransparencyUK) <a href="https://twitter.com/TransparencyUK/status/1015247641469505537?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">July 6, 2018</a></blockquote>
Time for President Mamnoon Hussain to help his Qaid and Issue a full Pardon
He cannot pardon him unless asked to by the PM.
Junoonis have the right to do bhangra, but it has been a farcical decision.
The verdict basically asserts two things:
The decision basically says two things.
A) No corruption has been proven, hence Nawaz Sharif was acquitted on that front.
B) It establishes that since it is difficult to believe that grandpa was funding his grandsons, we have to presume that it is their father’s dirty money.
All evidence produced by the defendants was rejected and the judge called it ”suni sunai”.
It is a question I am pondering over at the moment. It is a good and timely thread because a lot has been said about the the lock-down and both sides have had their say, no need of flogging a dead horse anymore.
As far as the innocence of the Sharif Empire is concerned, matter of fact is that they are not innocent and we all know about their corruption, but as far as the decision of the SC is concerned, your guess is as good as mine at the moment, because a lot of factors will play a part.
However, for the sake of democracy and in respect of the constitution, we all should respect the decision of the SC.
Things are getting interesting now and I hope the findings of the SC are made public, because that is the only way we can be sure about the accountability of the decision. More than anything, people of Pakistan at this time deserve transparency.
I have full faith in the judiciary system and I hope and pray that they make an impartial decision, even if it means the end of Nawaz Sharif.
So sad : (
It is interesting that no one protested for them even in Gujranwala, Hafizabad and Lahore.
Nawaz Sharif has only 10 days to surrender and appeal against the verdict. Failing to which he'll lose the right to appeal. So expecting him to come back soon
What do you think will happen? There is no way he is staying in jail for the next ten years.
I think Shahbaz is playing and securing his future? I was expecting huge protests in central punjab.
Nawaz Sharif has only 10 days to surrender and appeal against the verdict. Failing to which he'll lose the right to appeal. So expecting him to come back soon
What about the other 2 references.