Jinxed him bro... ThanksLol and people call fakhar a legside hack, he just smacked hasnain even though the guy has taken back to back wickets on the offside.
Apparently people think rizwan has the technique of lara
Jinxed him bro... ThanksLol and people call fakhar a legside hack, he just smacked hasnain even though the guy has taken back to back wickets on the offside.
Apparently people think rizwan has the technique of lara
A weak uninterested shot. As I said he'll switch ON again when he dons the national colorsTalk cricket, what the hell was that shot?????
Still has a better offside game then RizwanJinxed him bro... Thanks
So your claim was wrong about them failing at International level now that it’s been called out?
So your claim was wrong in relation to KPK not dominating?So your claim was wrong about them failing at International level now that it’s been called out?
Kindly refrain from tagging me in these threads since I’m not interested in or following this tournament.That’s a shot a number 4 plays when the team is 2 down for 10?
@gazza619 @RedwoodOriginal @Ahmed216 @Usman Chadda
That’s a shot a captain plays when the team is 2 down for 10? @Mamoon
ya i agree with you but we unfortunately dont really have anyone.Usman khan is an alterantive but i dont think he can be a full time keeper and anyways he isnt good enough.IF haris had actually done something we might have had a choice but for now we are stuck with rizwan.Do I even have to say anything? He'll be selected even after avg 30 with a sr of less then 80 in this cup? Making selections and hosting a cup useless
Wrong, Haris does his job as a no 7.ya i agree with you but we unfortunately dont really have anyone.Usman khan is an alterantive but i dont think he can be a full time keeper and anyways he isnt good enough.IF haris had actually done something we might have had a choice but for now we are stuck with rizwan.
Baby WalshThis guy ALI RAZA is talented. Giving nightmares to batters
Why not. Chacha is looking clueless against Him.Baby Walsh
Kuda ka khoof karo, chacha plays every innings like this regardless of situation.Great innings of 39 by a tailender.He has good potentail to be a great number 8 for us if he can give us 20-25 runs.
Bro ever heard of sarcasm.I hate chacha was just making fun of his stupid statement.Kuda ka khoof karo, chacha plays every innings like this regardless of situation.
He's a version of Misbah, just look at how chacha played the last game when fakhar was striking it big. He killed the entire innings and then when fakhar got put, he made sure to get out with him crushing any hopes for UMT to chase it down.
I remember misbah fans would gaga over Misbah for saving the side when in reality if it wasn't for the fact that during his captaincy wickets fell at the top consistently, His innings were always trash.
Against SA in 2013 pakistan were winning but misbah 68 killed the innings causing pakistan to lose by 28 runs, same qith mohali 2011, Feb 2012 against England and many more. Heck even retired playing in a Buda baba league, he still helped India win giving pakistan 2011 flashbacks.
Even at 50 he's helping the opposition.
He can rotate his hand even more in anti clockwise direction and look for googly carrom ball , will make him as good as a specialist spinner , his accuracy is as good as real spinner.Saim has one hell of a carrom ball
Well, I wouldn’t dream of him becoming Muralitharan but it would be nice to have a guy who can potentially offer 5-10 overs when needed and has the ability to break partnershipsHe can rotate his hand even more in anti clockwise direction and look for googly carrom ball , will make him as good as a specialist spinner , his accuracy is as good as real spinner.
You mean carrom board?Saim has one hell of a carrom ball
Well judging by your rizzu support and your past comments on me backing saud and Abdullah even though I took back my claim for Abdullah and only back SAUD in test atm because saud hasn't done anything to warrant a drop in testBro ever heard of sarcasm.I hate chacha was just making fun of his stupid statement.
Shoud really work on his carrom googly as he got enough revs to turn the ball.Well, I wouldn’t dream of him becoming Muralitharan but it would be nice to have a guy who can potentially offer 5-10 overs when needed and has the ability to break partnerships
Have you not heard of a carrom ball in cricket?You mean carrom board?
Yeah the same one Iftikhar and Rizwan play onYou mean carrom board?
I wouldn't be suprised if they use it to talk to the deadYeah the same one Iftikhar and Rizwan play on
No bro i only criticise you when you present saud as a saviour when he himself is average.Rizwan i dont like as a person.As a player he is slightly above average which is GOAT level for us currently considering our resources.Well judging by your rizzu support and your past comments on me backing saud and Abdullah even though I took back my claim for Abdullah and only back SAUD in test atm because saud hasn't done anything to warrant a drop in test
I wasn't too sure. Since people who support rizwan like deadlyvenom and Major often support chacha as well due to chachu being the 2nd friend of Misbah after rizwan.
Saim clearly can bowl better than a part timer , the ball just stuck on the pitch and Agha was so early in to the shot.Lo jee what was that dismissal by Agha???
I dislike both chacha and khusdil equally,However khusdil has done well in this tournament no doubt.They cover up that pro Iftikhar bias by showing hate to Khushdil
It was a wrongunAs we speak Saim just bowled a massive carrom googly to Zahid which nearly got him.
Saud was made test vc and should be backed. He has done nothing wrong in Test and scored another century recently even if it was a losing cause. He was only poor in Australia but had a double century against sri lanka.No bro i only criticise you when you present saud as a saviour when he himself is average.Rizwan i dont like as a person.As a player he is slightly above average which is GOAT level for us currently considering our resources.
Please enlighten me Sir MominHave you not heard of a carrom ball in cricket?
Saim ayub seems to have gotten more confident since his captaincy last game.Boy bowls, bats and fields well
Complete package
Yeah I mean he wasn’t exactly bowling to Stoinis, David, Starc, Cummins and Zampa but a 5fer is a 5fer5ver for Saim i always knew he had potential with ball
Mystery bowlerWhat exactly is Saim? A leggie or an offie?

Sindh v KPK is the legit El Classico rivalry of Pakistan
No look spinnerMystery bowler![]()
Noted, Baba Saigol.If you have time to open the Internet and chat with me you have time to search on Google.
I am not your teacher but if I was guarantee you'd fail my class.
He will switch ON to turn Pakistan OFFA weak uninterested shot. As I said he'll switch ON again when he dons the national colors
Just like Sharjeel became the best opener after performing in Ajay devgan leagueMaybe Mickey was right?
Maybe Shadab is eventually going to become the best captain in Pakistan?
Shadab is good as a captain in terms of onfield decisons and because as a captain he knows full well that he's rubbish so he makes sure he utilises others over his nonsense.Maybe Mickey was right?
Maybe Shadab is eventually going to become the best captain in Pakistan?
Unfortunately for you and Pakistan cricket he's one of the first names on team sheet.He will switch ON to turn Pakistan OFF
Oh bhai there is a time and place for bongis. Filhaal go and tell yourself ‘captain Azam will do whatever he wants’ in the mirrorJust like Sharjeel became the best opener after performing in Ajay devgan league
Look who's talking. I hope you do not scream Rizwan Rizwan while sleeping at nightOh bhai there is a time and place for bongis. Filhaal go and tell yourself ‘captain Azam will do whatever he wants’ in the mirror
I don't get your point, You're saying he's patriotic and serves pakistan's best interest for wanting rizwan dropped but your admitting that you yourself are corrupt and evil? Kya khei rahe ho bhaiUnfortunately for you and Pakistan cricket he's one of the first names on team sheet.
I know you are patriotic and want him to be dropped but for now try to make peace
You tell yourself 'captain Asif will do whatever he wants' in your dreamOh bhai there is a time and place for bongis. Filhaal go and tell yourself ‘captain Azam will do whatever he wants’ in the mirror