TalentSpotterPk
- Post of the Week
Correction :I thought he was with Pakistan team.
I think he is with Pakistan team.
He is with A team.
Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
Correction :I thought he was with Pakistan team.
I think he is with Pakistan team.
[MENTION=133726]GoUgandaCranes[/MENTION] remember we had a debate few months ago ?
I told you he works very hard on his fitness and he is lean and muscular unlike majority domestic fast bowlers.
InshaAllah he will represent pakistan for more than 12 years.
Agreed.I remember but I'm worried that he is eating rice and all that.
An athlete needs to make himself from the age of 15 to 23. Basics hi set nahi houn gi in logoun ki agar in ko abhi tak andaaza nahi hai.
But yes - it's good to see a Pakistani who emphasizes on fitness for a change.
Imran Khan Jr. ki fitness daikh kar afsos ho raha tha.
Agreed.
I am not getting it actually. If you see last 20 meters of sprint than clearly IK is limping. Than why isn't he being withdrawn from the camp ? It would be further detrimental if he is carrying an injury.
Agreed.
I am not getting it actually. If you see last 20 meters of sprint than clearly IK is limping. Than why isn't he being withdrawn from the camp ? It would be further detrimental if he is carrying an injury.
Rahat needs Wahab's stamena, Wahab's energy & Wahab's temperament.
Than he will become World class test bowler.
On the flip side Ahmed Butt look super fit during A team camp.
Those knees, those legs
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]
It's shaan Masood with light beard.Is that Ehsan Adil beside Malik
I know he wasn't named in the camp but that dude sure looks likes him
That is definitely Shan.It's shaan Masood with light beard.
Ehsan is 6'4 and had he joined the camp than it would have been reported
I can be wrong thought.
Once again Immy stands out.
Can't bend.
Those knees, those legs
[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]
Imran Khan should not be playing for Pakistan. He could barely run in those videos.
Read other posts aswell. Read post 96 & 97.[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] Why are you after Imran Khan? Has he snatched your food or what?
You are right.Forget it look at his structure just filled with bones and not muscle seriously is he starving or something ???
Doing fine but isn't in top 4 overall but is in top 3 in some of the drills.[MENTION=138980]TalentSpotterPk[/MENTION] How is Rizwan doing?
You are right.
He looked much better in PSL.
I wonder if he is having some GIT illness or if he is seriously depressed because he recently lost his first child so he isn't eating much.
Feel sorry for him. Don't think he will make test team unless he improves his fitness drastically in this camp which doesn't look realistic.
From being leader of the attack 2 years ago to this state it's a huge slide.
He will play, whether you like it or not, don't hold grudges. His body motion is like this which gives an impression as if he can't run.
He is a fast bowler and with this kind of structure I dont see what special he will do in future specially in test cricket where your body go through some punishment. It is sad that he is already playing international cricket for quite some time and yet we see a skeleton like figure.
If I didn't know who he is, I would mistake him for a spinner after looking at the picture.
He looks too weak for an International sportsman honestly let alone spinner or fast bowler.
Imran Khan really needs to improve his fitness, Ehsan should have been part of the camp and should be back up of Imran. If he doesnt improve his fitness there is no use of selecting him
I was looking through pictures of the camp on PCBs website, and Ehsan is there. Not sure why he's not on the list.
It's shaan Masood with light beard.
Ehsan is 6'4 and had he joined the camp than it would have been reported
I can be wrong thought.
Is Shan Masood doing Nare-Bazi while doing the running drill![]()
and how in the world is Sarfaraz right at the front of the pack
more
Apologies if this has been covered but unless my eyes deceive me, it looks like ehsan has been added. Pretty sure he is the one in the grey cap
Pretty happy about that, think he can be a handy bowler in English conditions and definitely a player for the future
View attachment 67087
View attachment 67088
Amad butt has a better body lol
Where is amir.Haven't seen him any of the pictures.
More pics....
I really wanted to see Akmal/Shahzad there.
Good way to torture them.
Complete tamasha, these videos and this camp.
Completely demystifying national heroes and opening them up to public ridicule. PCB may be thinking it makes them look professional - getting their players fit. Not even Zimbabwe board will put their players' fitness test reports and harsh training public. No wonder players act like children when they are treated like children.
Not to mention that the camp itself is poorly timed, eating into valuable off season. See them since in England laden footed.
No athlete or board in any sport gives out confidential reports. Fitness regimes a routinely covered but they are heavily edited and support a massage.
I don't like this. Our players deserve better.
our players deserve all the humiliation and tough love they can get
While all this effort and danda is good to see Im not sure of its efficacy in the long run when we all know that as soon as the camp finishes, majority of the boys will go home and revert to their diet of paaye and nihari.
The problem is that most of our boys think that as long as you are training hard enoughit gives you the license of eating whatever the hell you want. Whereas in reality the training and fitness regiment has to go hand in hand with a proper, well laid out diet plan.
Won't be surprised to see Sarfaraz and Azhar regain their tidd by the England tour.
The Pakistan lineup this time includes Misbahul Haq, followed by Junaid Khan, Muhammad Asghar, Rahat Ali, Imran Khan Sr, Shan Masood, Younus Khan, Azhar Ali, Ehsan Adil, Iftikhar Ahmed and Sharjeel Khan as the man-anchor at the end.
After a lot of ‘hoo-haa’, see who wins this tug of war.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1110840/pakistan-cricketers-take-army-tug-war/
The Pakistan lineup this time includes Misbahul Haq, followed by Junaid Khan, Muhammad Asghar, Rahat Ali, Imran Khan Sr, Shan Masood, Younus Khan, Azhar Ali, Ehsan Adil, Iftikhar Ahmed and Sharjeel Khan as the man-anchor at the end.
After a lot of ‘hoo-haa’, see who wins this tug of war.
http://tribune.com.pk/story/1110840/pakistan-cricketers-take-army-tug-war/
Lol khush tou aisay horahay hain jaisay WC jeet gaye hoon.
And Rizwan reminds me of those hyper school boys who want to be involved in everything. Funny how he was giving his own sound effects with the whistle.![]()