[PICTURES # 383] KPK beat Punjab by a slender margin of 2 runs

Man this Yasir cant keep pressure on batsmen at all.

leaked too many runs and pressure is in vain created by Rahat :sanga.

This is exactly what he does when play for national team in LOI.

I shudder to think a top order of 75 strike rate batsmen is our future.

The only reason Asad Shafiq's lack of intent was not exposed here today is that it was allowed him by KPKs spineless batting.

Tells you why players like Sharjeel and um...ah...can't think of another...are so important to make a different blueprint.

Rahat has only 2 more overs left. YK should bring in Zia for a couple of overs to continue the pressure.

Shoaib Malik asking umpire to look at Rahat Ali's follow through in danger area.

Umpire saying choarho choarho theek hai.

Malik saying dekhein tou sahi ye taazay taazay hein kya ?

:-)

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk

Zia's official age is 21. But man, from which angle does he look like 21? I mean look at his hairline, seriously. Seems to be around 28 or something.

Rizwan needs to be persisted with as our keeper batsman in LOs not Sarfraz

Butt is too slow. Unless there is some big hitter doen the order i think butt should speed up

Here we are, our KPK dynamite is in the middle.

Com'on Rizzo, win the game and send good vibes to uncle Inzy.

Pathetic innings by Butt, similar as what Azhar played yesterday.

Belawal revise ker le yaar.

Don't lose concentration.

Best wishes & prayers for your exam.

[MENTION=140316]IslamabadUnited[/MENTION]

Did you or any of your niece or nephews suffer from Evil Eye ?

How are you doing now ?

Did your concept about this phenomena change ?

People overdo and overestimate this thing.

Tell me about it...I was so happy he is going to retire but alas.

No he wouldn't go respectfully. I reckon all so called Pakistani super stars have this knack. They have to be booted out otherwise they wouldn't leave. Simply put, they're too greedy to leave cricket.

Afridr's case is no different. Just imagine how much importance we gave our ex-crickets when they come in commercials. I read somewhere that, Afridi's sponsors have invested heavily on him, therefore, don't want him to leave as of now. That's why this buffoon is not going anywhere.

This is why Malik should bat up the order. He is so good once set.

Azhar, Haris, Babar, Sharjeel, Hafeez. How many guys should bat at the top of the order? Babar and haris are superior to Malik while Azhar is captain. No choice for malik but to bat at 5 in ODIs

Rizzo looks comfortable against pace. I wish if he can become equally good again spin, then we can have a solid player (a top class fielder) at our arsenal.

We are not interested in discussing gender of any posters here - stick to cricket.

I've a gut feeling that Punjab will win this game, if they don't do anything crazy.

Yasir is garbage in this format Ive said it from the start. Unfortunately so many Pakistan former player like Ramiz Raja and these commies are so close minded and ignorant. Dropping a talent like Asghar for Yasir. Hope Inzi does the right thing and selects him only in tests

I guess we can all get over the fact that I am a female. Now for the second surprise of the day Malik batting well today.