[PICTURES] Map of India, how do Indian posters justify it?

Major

ODI Star
Here is the map of India:
1744208277623.png

Here is a map of Pakistan:
1744208247176.png

I being a Pakistan can travel to Gilgat and Muzaffarabad anytime I want without being stopped or any requirement to show my passport to anyone. An Indian on the other hand cant even enter these two mentioned areas. Yet, everywhere they should a map of India where it has an area where Indians cant even enter.

How do you justify such a map? How do you justify showing off an area where you cant enter?

View attachment 153081

View attachment 153080

I being a Pakistan can travel to Gilgat and Muzaffarabad anytime I want without being stopped or any requirement to show my passport to anyone. An Indian on the other hand cant even enter these two mentioned areas. Yet, everywhere they should a map of India where it has an area where Indians cant even enter.

How do you justify such a map? How do you justify showing off an area where you cant enter?

That is because India considers entire Kashmir belongs to India and Pakistan is illegally occupying that land. We were taught from the childhood about that exact map with that part of Kashmir as POK. India dont consider Aksai Chin either.

Indians cannot enter this territory nor can they enter other islands that is part of their territories or tribals will cook their brains.

They are a weird nation who brag about passport strengths but are prohibited by law from entering areas in their own country.

Indians cannot enter this territory nor can they enter other islands that is part of their territories or tribals will cook their brains.

They are a weird nation who brag about passport strengths but are prohibited by law from entering areas in their own country.

Pakistani origin Muslims can’t enter India easily nor they seem to have it easy to enter to Saudi and other Muslim countries. Even entering holy places seem to be an issue for the most pious kind.That should be a bigger concern.

As far as Indians not being able to enter conflict territory, how about taking a vacation to Balochistan and sending us some postcards.

Pakistani origin Muslims can’t enter India easily nor they seem to have it easy to enter to Saudi and other Muslim countries. Even entering holy places seem to be an issue for the most pious kind.That should be a bigger concern.

As far as Indians not being able to enter conflict territory, how about taking a vacation to Balochistan and sending us some postcards.
Nice one . :kp

This is the real map of Bharat in the heart of every Sanatani. I bet you, no Sanatani will walk by this post without dropping a heart emoji ♥️

View attachment 153084
May the Sultanate be restored and the subcontinent united under the banner of Islam once more, just like this, with Delhi as our capital. Ameen 🤲

Brother i pray it is not a Sharia law nation because i don’t intend my future generations pay jizia tax.

Acha. How much % of Balochistan is under control of Pakistan security forces currently . :kp

That is because India considers entire Kashmir belongs to India and Pakistan is illegally occupying that land. We were taught from the childhood about that exact map with that part of Kashmir as POK. India dont consider Aksai Chin either.
So on your map you are showing a territory where you cant even enter? So you dont see a problem to that?

Brother i pray it is not a Sharia law nation because i don’t intend my future generations pay jizia tax.
It has to be brother, but it’s alright the Jizya will be used toward the sultanate and everyone will benefit regardless of faith. I have to pay Zakat as well, as will every Muslim. 😊

So wait a minute, the examples you gave are of of Pakistani entering another country.

While the OP mentions an area that India claims but Indians cant enter it. So you acccept its someone elses territoy by the example you gave?

Also, just so you know, we can go to Balochistan

Even with passport they can't go there expect few place . This Is bigger humiliation. :kp
What are you talking about? We can travel to all parts of Balochistan

you really are a weird person

What are you talking about? We can travel to all parts of Balochistan

you really are a weird person Rakesh Kumar Meena
Joke of the day

Not an inch of province under Pak's control: Ex-Balochistan CM Akhtar Mengal

How amazing it will be to walk back to the haweli from Jama Masjid in Delhi after Fajr prayer, picking up some jalebi and halwa puri (with improved hygiene standards and gloves being obligatory for food vendors ofc) on the way and knowing for hundreds and hundreds of km to the east, west, north and south, we are united under Islam once again. 😌

Remember, you were actually a good liberal witty poster once?

So on your map you are showing a territory where you cant even enter? So you dont see a problem to that?

India considers it as their territory and hence show in the map. The cant enter because it is illegally captured by Pakistan and hence India calls it as Pakistan occupied Kashmir.

Alhamdullilah I have gotten closer to my faith, all my ups and downs are under one username and account.

More I can say for our neighbors who need to make 10 different accounts across 10 years to prove their worth on the internet forum of a country they hate so much. 😌

So wait a minute, the examples you gave are of of Pakistani entering another country.

While the OP mentions an area that India claims but Indians cant enter it. So you acccept its someone elses territoy by the example you gave?

Also, just so you know, we can go to Balochistan
Indians really aren't good at maps or geography lol. They are asking why we can't enter India or Saudi Arabia. No wonder their own maps are screwed.

Alhamdullilah I have gotten closer to my faith, all my ups and downs are under one username and account.

More I can say for our neighbors who need to make 10 different accounts across 10 years to prove their worth on the internet forum of a country they hate so much. 😌

Your faith seems to be cruel then where you want to capture entire sub continent and want them to be under the banner of Islam forcefully. Then again, no one had much doubt about it.

The other day brother @Lord_James was also talking about same...i.e eventual fate of India will be Islamic nation etc etc.

Can I request you guys to start this Islamification from the state of Uttar Pradesh?

J
View attachment 153081

View attachment 153080

Juvenile jokes aside, Indian geography has a serious problem with "Siliguri Corridor" and Pakistan has a serious problem with its maritime access and both can be exploited, attacked and blockaded during war by a determined and resourceful enemy.

India also has security concerns in the Northeast & Ladakh while Pakistan has security concerns in Baluchistan due to vastness of the area and terrain.

In a land war we already know where the tanks will roll (soil composition and terrain) & we also know where long range artillery is positioned on both sides for maximum bang, in air war we already know where both countries position their air defense systems and radars for surveillance of enemy skies but in a Naval war India has clear advantage over Pakistan due to geographical reasons.

This is just considering geography of both nations (looking at the map), when you consider internal conflicts, economy and industrial base (locations etc) and the "China factor" then its a different ball game and leads to separate conclusions.

Pakistan government is representation of Pakistani people's and if they can change the masters time to time from USA to China so Pakistan peoples can change their views . Nothing to surprised

Joke of the day

Not an inch of province under Pak's control: Ex-Balochistan CM Akhtar Mengal
You really are dumb. My neighbours just came back from Balochistan yesterday, they were there for eid.

India considers it as their territory and hence show in the map. The cant enter because it is illegally captured by Pakistan and hence India calls it as Pakistan occupied Kashmir.
So Indians cant enter it, but claim it as theirs? Dont you see the issue?

Even Pakistan disputes the Kashmir India has and calls it IOK, but do you see Pakistan showing the map as theirs?

Indians really aren't good at maps or geography lol. They are asking why we can't enter India or Saudi Arabia. No wonder their own maps are screwed.
Yeh, some really dumb replies by them.

Like you have a wrong map of your country being shown, you cant even enter those areas while we can, so how cn you show it as yours.

Except for Rajdeep, none of them are able to give a proper reply and have resorted to their typical whatboutism which is not even logicall. According to the resident , he thinks we cant go to Balochistan

My post got deleted but how does Pakistan map looks like?

:kp :rp
I think it looks like this. :inti

images

so you are calling the map of Pakistan as a Golden Retriever?

Someone who likes to pretend as a nice person, than says such stuff. Where did i insult your country in this thread?

Really you are one sad pathetic individual is all i can say

Brother why do you feel like that. These are visual resemblances. Some one saw an underwear also in the map’s and he’s got it right as well. Just because something resembles something doesn’t mean you’re being attacked or insulted.

I think subcontinent wasn't divided correctly in 1947. Many conflicts happened later on due to that.

Brother why do you feel like that. These are visual resemblances. Some one saw an underwear also in the map’s and he’s got it right as well. Just because something resembles something doesn’t mean you’re being attacked or insulted.

Does anyone else ever feel that Bangladesh’s map is like someone carved a mini Bharat out of Bharat?

Uncanny resemblance

Like Pakistan map with the beautiful looking bird and the golden retriever

The very first word in that sentence indicates it is whataboutery time. When a topic has hit the nerve this is how you can always tell.

Meanwhile @Rajdeep did a runner after posting a Chatgpt image of India to claim validity of Indias map than forgot to see that Sri Lanka was also shown as Indian territory.

Another brilliant thread by @Major. He is right. he could go to Gilgit without any resistance from Indian forces. I like the Indian map as it's shown in our books, but let's be honest, it's not accurate. As Indians, we can't even access those areas, yet Pakistanis can visit and roam there freely? :inti

IMG_20250409_215945.jpg

India should enter those islands and offer them Hinduism or finish them off then.👍

You have a habit of opening illogical threads and then when answered asking illogical questions. Your questions is already answered in post #2. Let’s be honest, you wanted this thread to drag along and then crying to admins about trolling.
He is critical of India in every way possible. But he is also confused as to why Pakistan in spite of having everything is suffering and became a joke in the world. Things are not adding up to him properly.

You have a habit of opening illogical threads and then when answered asking illogical questions. Your questions is already answered in post #2. Lets be honest, you wanted this thread to drag along and then crying to admins about trolling.
How is my thread illogical?

You show a map with territory that you cant access and than try to justify it by saying because you see it as occupied. Pakistan sees Srinagar as occupied, but Pakistan hasnt shown a map where they show that part as part of Pakistan. Like if a disputed part was shown that is understandable.

Than to justify your claim as saying chatgpt is accurate and you again most anotehr map of India but you forgot that it also shows Sri Lanka as part of India.

Now you are calling my thread as illogical while you shared an image of India which also claims Sri Lanka.

Yeah Indians can’t read maps and have 0
Clue on geography but some Bradford bhaijaans and few others can have all the time to discuss India when literally from a Pakistani perspective -the pitch (politically correct and shortened word for a Hindi word) is on fire from all directions . You literally can’t make this up 🤣

Talk about priories lmao.

Yeah Indians can’t read maps and have 0
Clue on geography but some Bradford bhaijaans and few others can have all the time to discuss India when literally from a Pakistani perspective -the pitch (politically correct and shortened word for a Hindi word) is on fire from all directions . You literally can’t make this up 🤣

Talk about priories lmao.
If you read the thread title carefully, i asked you guys to justify it. Dont know whats with the jibes

Yeh, some really dumb replies by them.

Like you have a wrong map of your country being shown, you cant even enter those areas while we can, so how cn you show it as yours.

Except for Rajdeep, none of them are able to give a proper reply and have resorted to their typical whatboutism which is not even logicall. According to the resident Meena, he thinks we cant go to Balochistan
China has arunanachal Pradesh and maybe assam in their map. Can a chinese enter arunachal?
Hamas says the whole of Israel Gaza west bank is Palestine and is their map- from the river to the sea. So any fazan able to go into " their " Palestine??

Tell you what- these chinese and gaza militants are such dumb people

If you read the thread title carefully, i asked you guys to justify it. Dont know whats with the jibes
What do you want us to say- sorry to you? Ok sorry, but that’s our map. Take it up with Indian govt or write a letter to the ambassador of Pak and India or whoever you think is in charge 👍

How is my thread illogical?

You show a map with territory that you cant access and than try to justify it by saying because you see it as occupied. Pakistan sees Srinagar as occupied, but Pakistan hasnt shown a map where they show that part as part of Pakistan. Like if a disputed part was shown that is understandable.

Than to justify your claim as saying chatgpt is accurate and you again most anotehr map of India but you forgot that it also shows Sri Lanka as part of India.

Now you are calling my thread as illogical while you shared an image of India which also claims Sri Lanka.
Pakistan don't consider Jammu and Kashmir as their territory but a disputed land. India considers entire Kashmir as theirs and hence draw this map. However they show LOC around occupied section of Kashmir.

1744217190492.png

What do you want us to say- sorry to you? Ok sorry, but that’s our map. Take it up with Indian govt or write a letter to the ambassador of Pak and India or whoever you think is in charge 👍
I asked a geniune question do you think its right?

I dont know why you are taking offense to it?

Its a discussion forum and i think its weird that a terrirtory that you cant even access is shown by your country that its yours.

I cant have discussion with indian govt, i wanted to have discussion with you posters, dont know why you guys soo edgy about it

We need a strong Twitter post condemning Ind map - petition by Major and Cap rishwat. Because people follow their preferred leader's actions 😀

Awww, look at International Dada trying so hard to pass off as a true Local Dada. Bro, your actual map is the US or UK, whichever timezone you are currently representing. "Our map." :yk :inti

I cant have discussion with indian govt, i wanted to have discussion with you posters, dont know why you guys soo edgy about it

Prabably because there already around 6000 threads about Kashmir on PP.

Pakistan don't consider Jammu and Kashmir as their territory but a disputed land. India considers entire Kashmir as theirs and hence draw this map. However they show LOC around occupied section of Kashmir.

View attachment 153089
I get your point, India considers it theirs.

But are maps based on what you claim or on an area you can travel to?

Last I checked, to enter Gilgat, you need to access Pakistan to enter it not India.

The Line of Control (LoC) was acknowledged by India and Pakistan in the 1972 Shimla Agreement, but than how can they make a map in which an area doesnt belong to them?

Ok, if its part of India, than why doesnt India allow you to access this part without a passport?

Pak can go ahead and include all j&k and Bangladesh as well - united alliance of Pakistan. Nobody is stopping them . A new naya Pakistan map. 🙂

Btw, @Major what is Pakistan's opinion on Aksai Chain? Do they consider that land to be their as well?

Pak can go ahead and include all j&k and Bangladesh as well - united alliance of Pakistan. Nobody is stopping them . A new naya Pakistan map. 🙂
just because your country is a lunatic doesnt mean all countries start acting as lunatics.

Like its funny, you show a random terriroty as your own and when a tourist comes in you have to explain that "actually sir, this territory is India, but Pakistan has captured our territory, but while it is ours, we are not allowed to enter it as Pakistan doesnt allow us"

So do Indians accept that Pakistan doesnt allow them to enter Gilgat?

I have all the Kagaz and actually stay in India too. Whose map is it first? :yk :inti
Staying in India and having kagaz are 2 different matters. Staying in India doesn’t make you Indian, lot of criminals and radicalized types also stay in India and lot of ghettos with unproductive people too. Doesn’t account for jack :dhoni

Btw, @Major what is Pakistan's opinion on Aksai Chain? Do they consider that land to be their as well?

Pakistan doesnt claim it as theirs
Pakistan generally supports China's control over Aksai Chin, especially after the 1963 Sino-Pakistan Agreement, in which Pakistan ceded some other disputed territory (the Shaksgam Valley in Gilgit-Baltistan area) to China.

so @Rajdeep you are saying Muzzafrabad and Gilgat belongs to India, but Pakistan doesnt allow you to enter it? Even though there is access through it from the LOC, but Pakistan tells you, you cant enter?

Is that it?

Guys no more offensive stuff or irrelevant stuff regarding any nation here please

Pakistan doesnt claim it as theirs
Pakistan generally supports China's control over Aksai Chin, especially after the 1963 Sino-Pakistan Agreement, in which Pakistan ceded some other disputed territory (the Shaksgam Valley in Gilgit-Baltistan area) to China.
Surprised to heard that. Considering China is a communist atheist country, there would be more reason to not support their occupation in a Muslim dominated region. Is it because Pakistan needs China money, the don't claim Aksai Chin as theirs and only focus on Jammu & Kashmir (which they will never get anyway) to fool gullible masses?

Staying in India and having kagaz are 2 different matters. Staying in India doesn’t make you Indian, lot of criminals and radicalized types also stay in India and lot of ghettos with unproductive people too. Doesn’t account for jack :dhoni
Waah, kya reply hai. Staying in India doesn't make me Indian. :yk :inti

images

Surprised to heard that. Considering China is a communist atheist country, there would be more reason to not support their occupation in a Muslim dominated region. Is it because Pakistan needs China money, the don't claim Aksai Chin as theirs and only focus on Jammu & Kashmir (which they will never get anyway) to fool gullible masses?
dont know, point is Pakistanis cant go to Aksai without a visa so they dont show it on their map. THe rest can be discussed in a seperate thread.

As for this thread, why does India show a map of areas it cant enter?

finish them off? So you are saying India should consider doing a mass genocide?
Nah, you know what I am talking about.

When they shoot at Indian army, Indian army will retaliate or runaway from there. The usual stuff.

Instead of appreciating India for giving those tribals their autonomy, some here want india to go there and establish the rule of law.🙄

India can declare whatever they want and align their constitution as they see fit but the Muslim population of Kashmir will not accept themselves as part of India no matter what. Anyone who has spent time with Kashmiri Muslims knows that they have nothing in common with Indian culture & values.

No amount of Bollywood (propaganda) will change it on the ground.

So the only solution for India is to change the population demographics and turn Muslims of Kashmir into a minority or expel them out of their (ancestral) homeland and this is the exact playbook which Israel has been using in Palestine.

Take the land, get rid of the people while and while you are getting rid of the people subjugate them with force and brutality.

Muslims (of Azad Kashmir) on the other hand don't really have any major issues with (people of Pakistan) from religious, cultural or value based perspective.

This isn't an Indian/Pakistani issue but reality on the ground on both sides.

Israel keeps Palestinians in check (using brute force) and India keeps Muslim Kashmirees in check (using brute force) and both need the land and don't really care much for the people.

Nah, you know what I am talking about.

When they shoot at Indian army, Indian army will retaliate or runaway from there. The usual stuff.

Instead of appreciating India for giving those tribals their autonomy, some here want india to go there and establish the rule of law.🙄
So does India have control over that Island? Does India have any say on how those people should live? Infact, do those people participate in Indian election?

dont know, point is Pakistanis cant go to Aksai without a visa so they dont show it on their map. THe rest can be discussed in a seperate thread.

As for this thread, why does India show a map of areas it cant enter?

I have already answered you many times...Indian govt considers entire Kashmir as theirs and hence show it on the map. Whether Indians can go or not is irrelevant. There are certain parts of Andaman Island Indians cant go as its a disputed territory, still it is a part of India and correctly shown under India map.

India can declare whatever they want and align their constitution as they see fit but the Muslim population of Kashmir will not accept themselves as part of India no matter what. Anyone who has spent time with Kashmiri Muslims knows that they have nothing in common with Indian culture & values.

No amount of Bollywood (propaganda) will change it on the ground.

So the only solution for India is to change the population demographics and turn Muslims of Kashmir into a minority or expel them out of their (ancestral) homeland and this is the exact playbook which Israel has been using in Palestine.

Take the land, get rid of the people while and while you are getting rid of the people subjugate them with force and brutality.

Muslims (of Azad Kashmir) on the other hand don't really have any major issues with (people of Pakistan) from religious, cultural or value based perspective.

This isn't an Indian/Pakistani issue but reality on the ground on both sides.

Israel keeps Palestinians in check (using brute force) and India keeps Muslim Kashmirees in check (using brute force) and both need the land and don't really care much for the people.
It is a muslim problem then where they cant integrate and leave peacefully with others. Of course this to be the case when they are in majority ofcourse. When in minority, like in other parts of India, they want secularism and equal rights. The entire world is used to such shenanigans. Why should India let the land go for such people? That muslim population of Kashmir who dnt want to live with India can move to some Islamic nations. Uske liye desh ka batwara thori na kar denge.

I have already answered you many times...Indian govt considers entire Kashmir as theirs and hence show it on the map. Whether Indians can go or not is irrelevant. There are certain parts of Andaman Island Indians cant go as its a disputed territory, still it is a part of India and correctly shown under India map.
how is it irrelevent? This is a very dumb statement you are making.

A land being claim by a country means that everyone in that country belongs to that land they can access that land, people from that land can vote and elect MNAs aswell.

Here you are saying that land is ours, but its irrelevent that the fact that to go to that land you need Pakistans permission.

So you are accepting that Pakistan doesnt allow you to go to that land which India claims as theirs?

Andaman Island aswell. People live their, they dont call themselves Indians. You cant go there, they wont allow you, how is it that it belongs to India than? India has no say on how the people of Andaman could live, they have their own rule, so how can the India govt just show it as their land than?

Did you not say that India has moved on from Kashmir issue and is now focussing on India's development but Amit Shah was saying that he will take back the remaining Kashmir. :inti

PoK is ours and we will take it: Amit Shah at rally in Himachal Pradesh​