[PICTURES] Map of India, how do Indian posters justify it?

Did you not say that India has moved on from Kashmir issue and is now focussing on India's development but Amit Shah was saying that he will take back the remaining Kashmir. :inti

PoK is ours and we will take it: Amit Shah at rally in Himachal Pradesh​

It is funny Rajdeep pretends to be the spokesperson of government of India.

It seems like his words don't match with BJP.

:qdkcheeky

It is a muslim problem then where they cant integrate and leave peacefully with others. Of course this to be the case when they are in majority ofcourse. When in minority, like in other parts of India, they want secularism and equal rights. The entire world is used to such shenanigans. Why should India let the land go for such people? That muslim population of Kashmir who dnt want to live with India can move to some Islamic nations. Uske liye desh ka batwara thori na kar denge.
Israel makes the same argument for Palestinians that they should also leave, same playbook.

Time will tell what happens to both Israel and India, lets see.

So if Gilgat and Muzaffarabad belongs to India, does that mean Pakistan does not allow Indian posters to enter to those areas?

So does India have control over that Island? Does India have any say on how those people should live? Infact, do those people participate in Indian election?
Yes. India still controls it. No foreign power can enter those islands or the waters around it.
Those tribals don’t have to vote to have their autonomy. I can’t imagine those Islands under Islamic rule.🙏

Nah, Indian army must fight them till those islanders say there is no god but Hanuman. 👍
Brother you are equating India with Hinduism again for some reason. The inhabitants of the islands are Hindu already. We are trying to establish what makes them Indian.

Yes. India still controls it. No foreign power can enter those islands or the waters around it.
Those tribals don’t have to vote to have their autonomy. I can’t imagine those Islands under Islamic rule.🙏

As far as i know, not even Indians can enter it, so are Indians also foreign powers?

Why dont tribal dont have to vote? You are claiming their territory belongs to India yet they cant vote

Brother you are equating India with Hinduism again for some reason. The inhabitants of the islands are Hindu already. We are trying to establish what makes them Indian.
No one really knows what the religion the people of North sentinal follow. The funny thing is this poster just said no foreign power can enter it, but at the same time no India or he himself can enter the place.

So is India also a foreign power for North Sentinal island?

So if Gilgat and Muzaffarabad belongs to India, does that mean Pakistan does not allow Indian posters to enter to those areas?
They may not be part of India right now, but one day, Amit Shah will bring them home. Aisa main nahi, andhbhakht kehte hai. :yk :inti

See that is where BJP messed up with. And in the past i tried to bring up this topic but i noticed alot of Indians dint even know about it.

When BJP says it will bring home xyz territories, it basically accepts that it doesnt recognize the shimla agreement anymore, because it was Shimla agreement where both countries accepted that the status they gave to this areas will be accepted.

Israel makes the same argument for Palestinians that they should also leave, same playbook.

Time will tell what happens to both Israel and India, lets see.
Israel comparison is moot here because India is not asking anyone to leave. Indian govt is making all necessarily development work in the state of Kashmir to uplift the state. However if some still don't want to live in India considering it is a non-islamic nation, they should move to some other Islamic nations rather than demanding a separate country, no?

Btw you ain't gonna see anything because for every preying eye there is a Gangajaal.

As far as i know, not even Indians can enter it, so are Indians also fforeign powers?

Why dont tribal dont have to vote? You are claiming their territory belongs to India yet they cant vote
They can enter most of the islands except that ones with hostile tribals. Those tribals are not immune to the diseases that people from regular world have. Even a simple virus can kill off their entire tribe.

Your question about voting is silly. You don’t have to force people to vote. If they ever want to, they can.👍

images

They can enter most of the islands except that ones with hostile tribals. Those tribals are not immune to the diseases that people from regular world have. Even a simple virus can kill off their entire tribe.

Your question about voting is silly. You don’t have to force people to vote. If they ever want to, they can.👍
So thats the point, they cant enter North Sentinel Island

Issue isnt the disease problem, its that any person enters he is killed. So India laws also dont apply their, so how is it Indian territory.

LOL, i like how this poster mentions disease factor thinking we have not read the issue about that Island. You try to enter and the citizens of that Island will kill you no matter if you are from mumbai, gujrat or kolkata

So thats the point, they cant enter North Sentinel Island

Issue isnt the disease problem, its that any person enters he is killed. So India laws also dont apply their, so how is it Indian territory.

LOL, i like how this poster mentions disease factor thinking we have not read the issue about that Island. You try to enter and the citizens of that Island will kill you no matter if you are from mumbai, gujrat or kolkata
It has multiple issues. Not just hostile tribals. Those islands are protected by Indian navy.

Disease is also a factor. A simple virus can wipe out their already tiny population. They are expected to be around 50-200 people. Too tiny and too fragile.

It has multiple issues. Not just hostile tribals. Those islands are protected by Indian navy.

Disease is also a factor. A simple virus can wipe out their already tiny population. They are expected to be around 50-200 people. Too tiny and too fragile.
Doesnt matter if India navy actually protects them cause even your navy cant enter that land.

Which is good. Those islands belong to the tribals who had no contact with outside world for thousands of years. It should stay that way unless they decide to talk to Indian navy and want to integrate with rest of India. No force should ever be applied.

basically India cant do anything about it and can only just claim a random land.

The sentinal people dont even claim they are Indians, lol

Pakistan government is representation of Pakistani people's and if they can change the masters time to time from USA to China so Pakistan peoples can change their views . Nothing to surprised

Wa bhai wa

An Indian Hindu telling us that we have multiple masters is quite rich

Don’t you have hundreds and thousands of idols made by your own hands that you consider masters?

Quote and pat your bindi boys squad members’ backs as much as you’d like.

But Indians are by far the biggest bootlickers of US and Brits out of deep race based insecurity issues. A society built on a caste system.

Pakistan is in an awful state and sadly seeks handouts from US and China, yes.

India doesn’t need handouts but seeks validation and approval from anyone with gori chamri instead just to feel worthy. That’s despite all of its advancements. How sad.

It’s like religion bro, we don’t have to justify it but have faith in it.

Wa bhai wa

An Indian Hindu telling us that we have multiple masters is quite rich

Don’t you have hundreds and thousands of idols made by your own hands that you consider masters?

Quote and pat your bindi boys squad members’ backs as much as you’d like.

But Indians are by far the biggest bootlickers of US and Brits out of deep race based insecurity issues. A society built on a caste system.

Pakistan is in an awful state and sadly seeks handouts from US and China, yes.

India doesn’t need handouts but seeks validation and approval from anyone with gori chamri instead just to feel worthy. That’s despite all of its advancements. How sad.
Ho gya ? now do more :kp

So you accept its illogical.

Thanks
It is as logical as China showing Taiwan part of China. Pakistan showing KPK and Baluchistan as part of Pakistan.

Pakistan needs to make up its mind about its own map, first.

Map by your great leader Imran Khan doesn't sync with your map of Pakistan. Atleast India has a consistent map.
Here is the map of India:
View attachment 153081

Here is a map of Pakistan:
View attachment 153080

I being a Pakistan can travel to Gilgat and Muzaffarabad anytime I want without being stopped or any requirement to show my passport to anyone. An Indian on the other hand cant even enter these two mentioned areas. Yet, everywhere they should a map of India where it has an area where Indians cant even enter.

How do you justify such a map? How do you justify showing off an area where you cant enter?

It is as logical as China showing Taiwan part of China. Pakistan showing KPK and Baluchistan as part of Pakistan.

Pakistan needs to make up its mind about its own map, first.

Map by your great leader Imran Khan doesn't sync with your map of Pakistan. Atleast India has a consistent map.
You do know we can travel to kpk and balochistan right?

Tell that to the polio workers in KPK and your FC people in Balochistan.
and again, when your OP Pakistan Map is not syncing with map issued by your own PM, just hold your horses and get a uniform map of Pakistan first before poking at India.

You are retarded.

Polio workers can enter kpk, their entry is not banned.

The issue is with people getting their children vaccine, not with people being barred to enter kpk.

FC people exist all over Pakistan, and anyone can enter balochista .

You lot cant enter muzzafrabad or gilgat.
Next time come with logic

Polio vaccinations are not an issue because of Pakistan government, they are an issue because KPK have a level of autonomy, and their own spokesmen oppose polio workers coming into their territory.

Maybe I am not understanding this properly but how is this not a government problem when they can’t implement an extremely critical program like polio vaccinations in their own country? Given the fact that Pakistan is probably the few if not 2-3 countries in the world where polio still exists? Especially when so many so called third world countries have eradicated polio?

India was declared polio-free by 2014.

Maybe I am not understanding this properly but how is this not a government problem when they can’t implement an extremely critical program like polio vaccinations in their own country? Given the fact that Pakistan is probably the few if not 2-3 countries in the world where polio still exists? Especially when so many so called third world countries have eradicated polio?

Major is showing a different map than their own ex-PM Imran Khan.
Now the question here is, do we take Imran Khan's version of Pakistan map or Major saab's version he posted in the OP? :ROFLMAO:.
Is our Major bigger authority on Pakistan than the PM himself. :ROFLMAO:

You are retarded.

Polio workers can enter kpk, their entry is not banned.

The issue is with people getting their children vaccine, not with people being barred to enter kpk.

FC people exist all over Pakistan, and anyone can enter balochista .

You lot cant enter muzzafrabad or gilgat.
Next time come with logic
China likes to show Arunachal Pradesh as their territory too. and they do with plenty of other regions like Taiwan etc which are not under their control. Its a typical case with countries all over the world.
Are Chinese entering Taiwan, Arunachal ?? Next Time come back with logical basis. and again, Are you a bigger authority than the PM of Pakistan?? USE THE CORRECT MAP OF PAKISTAN.

Requesting mods for parity in name calling.

The explanation was in the part you left out of bold so I think you understood it perfectly.

its funny how you give him and meena logic and they just do a laugh react to the post.

can be discussed in a separate thread.

But point is, polio vaccine workers can enter KPK and Balochistan.

Now can you enter Gilgat or Muzzafrabad? Or should i rephrase it that does Pakistan allow you to enter these areas?

Is brother @Major still salty about the fact that chatgpt not only gave entire Kashmir to India but SL too.

:murali
The only one whose salty about that was you, who didnt realize his mistake and had to go underground after that.

its funny how you give him and meena logic and they just do a laugh react to the post.

When they can't come up with solid comebacks (which is like 99.99% of the time), they resort to whataboutism, derailment, namecalling, and the good old laugh emoji. :inti

Anyone can draw a map, set the boundaries and believe that everything within that boundary is theirs.

Just because India marks POK as part of their map does not make it theirs. Its just a mental belief. Same if Pakistan draws a map with Kashmir, Jammu and Punjab as not part of India. Hopes and make belief stuff does not mean its real. I don't know why people get all riled up over made up stuff.

Anyone can draw a map, set the boundaries and believe that everything within that boundary is theirs.

Just because India marks POK as part of their map does not make it theirs. Its just a mental belief. Same if Pakistan draws a map with Kashmir, Jammu and Punjab as not part of India. Hopes and make belief stuff does not mean its real. I don't know why people get all riled up over made up stuff.
no anyone cannot. thats the point.

The official map really matters. And if Pakistan did something as stupid, i would call it out.

The point is that politics is played by showing that image again and again and voncing the public that that is yours. Its a propoganda technique. The question, do you agree with your country's propoganda technique.

The official map really matters. And if Pakistan did something as stupid, i would call it out.

The point is that politics is played by showing that image again and again and voncing the public that that is yours. Its a propoganda technique. The question, do you agree with your country's propoganda technique.
You don't even agree with the official map of Pakistan released by your PM. :ROFLMAO:

China likes to show Arunachal Pradesh as their territory too. and they do with plenty of other regions like Taiwan etc which are not under their control. Its a typical case with countries all over the world.
Are Chinese entering Taiwan, Arunachal ?? Next Time come back with logical basis. and again, Are you a bigger authority than the PM of Pakistan?? USE THE CORRECT MAP OF PAKISTAN.

Requesting mods for parity in name calling.
Your posts are very dumb, so dont really care what you request to mods. Your post should be deleted based on stupidity.

Im not even discussing China here im discussing India.

Pakistan uses the correct official map.

You talk about logic while you sprout dumb stuff that Pakistanis cant enter Balochsitan or KPK/

can be discussed in a separate thread.

But point is, polio vaccine workers can enter KPK and Balochistan.

Now can you enter Gilgat or Muzzafrabad? Or should i rephrase it that does Pakistan allow you to enter these areas?

So let me understand this- you are gloating that vaccine workers can enter KPK and Balochistan when they cannot do their primary work which infact is not only a government mandate but beneficial for the people living there.

You are making fun of Indians for not entering a conflict zone? I live near NYC and barely go to a lot of areas there for fear of security and you want Indians to go to terrorist areas.

What’s your point lmao.

So let me understand this- you are gloating that vaccine workers can enter KPK and Balochistan when they cannot do their primary work which infact is not only a government mandate but beneficial for the people living there.

You are making fun of Indians for not entering a conflict zone? I live near NYC and barely go to a lot of areas there for fear of security and you want Indians to go to terrorist areas.

What’s your point lmao.
You're misunderstanding completely.
In KPK and Balochistan, Pakistani citizens, including vaccine workers, can enter freely. The issue isn't about access being blocked; it's about some locals refusing vaccination out of distrust or misinformation.
There's a big difference between not being allowed to enter and people refusing services.

Meanwhile, your county is showing areas on your map where even entry isn't possible.
At least get the basics right before trying to make a comparison.

What conflict zone, there is no conflict going on in Gilgat or Muzzfrabad.

Rationality seems lost to you. Now you are making claim that you cant enter NYC areas? You seriously gonna say that?

You're misunderstanding completely.
In KPK and Balochistan, Pakistani citizens, including vaccine workers, can enter freely. The issue isn't about access being blocked; it's about some locals refusing vaccination out of distrust or misinformation.
There's a big difference between not being allowed to enter and people refusing services.

Meanwhile, your county is showing areas on your map where even entry isn't possible.
At least get the basics right before trying to make a comparison.

Rationality seems lost to you. Now you are making claim that you cant enter NYC areas? You seriously gonna say that?

You are talking to a guy who defended call center scammers just because they were from India.

Logic and common sense are clearly not his strongest points.

Have you heard about the Kashmir issue? Also most Pakistanis don’t read the UN resolution and give the same chooran.

Ideally Kashmir issue is in India’s court. Pak army has to vacate some areas after which India can decide the referendum for Kashmiris: that was the basic premise.

Just because Pak army controls the area which ironically it calls “free Kashmir” and may be a few burger kids can go there means jack. Technically it belongs to India so it is fair to show it on India map.

Rest all things like you can’t travel there etc is all rehoritc.

What India believes should not effect Pakistan. As long as no physical action is taken, it should not matter.

Pakistan tried a few time in the past to forcefully take over Kashmir and failed. That demands condemnation and outrage. But if Shabaz Sharif says that one day the entire Kashmir will be part of Pakistan and draws a map for it, it means nothing to get upset other than trolling on the net. Actions speak louder than words.

Have you heard about the Kashmir issue? Also most Pakistanis don’t read the UN resolution and give the same chooran.

Ideally Kashmir issue is in India’s court. Pak army has to vacate some areas after which India can decide the referendum for Kashmiris: that was the basic premise.

Just because Pak army controls the area which ironically it calls “free Kashmir” and may be a few burger kids can go there means jack. Technically it belongs to India so it is fair to show it on India map.

Rest all things like you can’t travel there etc is all rehoritc.
no its not in India's court.

There is shimla agreement that got signed, but when India removed special status of Kahsmir, Shimla Agreement became void and no more a bilaterial issue.

so why no one allows u to got to NYC?

NYC = Gilgat for Indians.

Could US based pp posters plz tell us what happens to Indians at NYC that they cant enter it. Where is the lOC for Indians over there? @sweep_shot @Cpt. Rishwat @DeadlyVenom

I am in Toronto but I have friends and families in NYC.

There are lots of Indians in NYC. I don't know why Local.Dada is afraid to enter it. Maybe he tried to do dadagiri there and got humbled.

I love how Indians around here give us new topics every week. Next week be prepared for Indians being scared of NYC. I will prepare the notes for the PP security council we will have on it next week

no its not in India's court.

There is shimla agreement that got signed, but when India removed special status of Kahsmir, Shimla Agreement became void and no more a bilaterial issue.

so why no one allows u to got to NYC?
correct, Indian govt binned the useless Shimla agreement. No special status means it’s back to the drawing board. Pak army needs to vacate. You expect civilians to go with guns to the zone just because it is on a map?

No one restricts me to go to ghettos or places with crime and terrorism. It’s an individual choice. No difference from not deciding to go to the so called “POk”- what are you not understanding? You want me to re-phrase in Urdu?

I am from the UK bro but visited NY often. I think he is scared of black people and means those areas that have a greater population of blacks.
Yeah cowboy, next time you visit NY, contact me, will give you some suggestions where you can display your ghaziness 🤣

correct, Indian govt binned the useless Shimla agreement. No special status means it’s back to the drawing board. Pak army needs to vacate. You expect civilians to go with guns to the zone just because it is on a map?

No one restricts me to go to ghettos or places with crime and terrorism. It’s an individual choice. No difference from not deciding to go to the so called “POk”- what are you not understanding? You want me to re-phrase in Urdu?
once shimla agreement gets binned, Kashmir is no more bilateral. So you go back to the UN once again.

lol NYC equals Muzzabarad and Gilgat.

Btw there is a difference between NYC and Detriot.. looool

once shimla agreement gets binned, Kashmir is no more bilateral. So you go back to the UN once again.
Yes which means Pak army has to vacate the disputed areas as per original agreement. Why are you going on circles ?

I love how Indians around here give us new topics every week. Next week be prepared for Indians being scared of NYC. I will prepare the notes for the PP security council we will have on it next week
You already do good enough job research to dig up dirt against India and Hinduism in general. :salute

Yes which means Pak army has to vacate the disputed areas as per original agreement. Why are you going on circles ?
When i say go back to UN, you need to have another discussion as the previous result was on the basis of 1947 situation.

FYI Time square and wallstreet is not the only thing about NYC. Watch less Karan Johar movies.
Well for you NYC is equal to Gilgat and Muzzfrabad where Indians are not allowed to enter. So im very curious if there are signs in NYC that says no Indians allowed

When i say go back to UN, you need to have another discussion as the previous result was on the basis of 1947 situation.
No discussion with Indian govt is a Pak stance. We don’t care and we will go about our business is Indian stance. Nothing you can do about it either ways.

Well for you NYC is equal to Gilgat and Muzzfrabad where Indians are not allowed to enter. So im very curious if there are signs in NYC that says no Indians allowed
I know you want to get the free appreciation smiley from sweep shot but you are again going in circles. Clearly based on your responses to my other posts you understood the original point I made. Now you are just stalling on NYC. I already gave you reasons why Indians don’t want to visit or have issues visiting disputed areas. Nothing more to discuss. You are boring me now. Come up with a better way to trigger me 👍

soo all Indians cant enter NYC? Looks like a great place to be in i guess. Didnt know you get triggered

Yeah cowboy, next time you visit NY, contact me, will give you some suggestions where you can display your ghaziness 🤣
When you visit Delhi next time, let me know. I will give you some suggestions where you can take a kh0ta ride which you enjoy a lot. And bring your American cow lover friend too, he can meet and take photographs of our cows enjoying plastic snacks on the streets. :yk :inti

Sure. Forget my cow eating American friend, first it will be nice to validate you live in Delhi and have papers 😂. I will take you up on it. will buy you lunch if you want and buy you a coffee/beer based on your halal- haram preferences. Deal 👍