FearlessRoar

My take:
Iftikhar Ahmed: If i had not done age fudging i would have been PCB chairman now
Share yours
Mohsin: haan bhai ifti baal kaley karke barra young lag raha hai?![]()
My take:
Iftikhar Ahmed: If i had not done age fudging i would have been PCB chairman now
Share yours
The first time I saw Ifti was in 2020 where his age was listed at 29. My driver( he can't speak or read english) saw the screen and was like, Momin Sahib, when did cricket increase the retirement gap to 50?Ifti must be telling some stories from those days when he was playing cricket with dinosaurs.
I am sure he must have been removed from that team due to age fudging.![]()
Bingooo!!!The first time I saw Ifti was in 2020 where his age was listed at 29. My driver( he can't speak or read english) saw the screen and was like, Momin Sahib, when did cricket increase the retirement gap to 50?
And I was like bro, his age on the screen is 29.
how chacha jee dropped his bat, it could have been hit badly on his footIn the upcoming ICC T20I World Cup 2024, a new mic drop celebration is coming from Iftimania.
View attachment 143652
Ifti: were we not in the same class back in our school days?![]()
My take:
Share yours
Don't know what Naseem Shah has listened here![]()
My take:
Share yours