[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Indian elections (2024) Discussion Thread

Which political party will win the upcoming general elections in India in 2024?

• Aam Adami Party (AAP)

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Communist Party (CP)

• National People's Party (NPP)

• Some other regional party

Very very bad….. AAP’s woman MP is beaten by Kejriwal’s secretary in CM’s office. Just think what is the plight of common citizen under AAP government…. Perfect situation to impose president’s rule in Delhi
And as expected, silence over this unpardonable incident from the usual suspects. Not a word of condemnation. :inti
They would have been screaming like their rear ends were on fire, had the incident taken place in a BJP ruled state.

I've been reading on X that Kanhaiya Kumar was assaulted while campaigning.

And as expected, silence over this unpardonable incident from the usual suspects. Not a word of condemnation. :inti
They would have been screaming like their rear ends were on fire, had the incident taken place in a BJP ruled state.
Culprit is media, when anything happens in BJP states then they run it in headlines contentiously, holds debates, special coverage etc. now attack on AAP female Rajya Sabha MP in Kejriwal’s office by his secretary is a shameful thing. But as usual all media houses are quiet. Shame on them

Congress candidate Kanhaiya Kumar assaulted in Northeast Delhi, attackers throw ink​

The incident occurred outside the AAP office in the New Usmanpur area as Kumar was leaving a party meeting with AAP councillor Chhaya Sharma​

Congress candidate Kanhaiya Kumar was allegedly assaulted and attacked with ink on Friday in Northeast Delhi.

The incident occurred outside the AAP office in the New Usmanpur area as Kumar was leaving a party meeting with AAP councillor Chhaya Sharma.
Delhi Police Deputy Commissioner of Police North-East, Joy Tirkey, said that a complaint has been registered based on a complaint filed by Sharma. He added that legal action is being initiated.
According to a complaint by Sharma, “Some persons came and put garland around Sh. Kanhaiya Kumar. After garlanding him, some persons threw ink on Sh. Kanhaiya Kumar and tried to assault him. When Smt. Chhaya Sharma tried to intervene, they misbehaved and threatened her,” reports PTI.

Kanhaiya, in a statement, said the attack was ordered by his rival contender, Tiwari, adding that the sitting BJP MP is frustrated with his rising popularity and that is why he sent “goons” to attack him.

The incident, captured on phone cameras, has sparked controversy amidst the Lok Sabha elections in which Kumar is contesting against two-time Bharatiya Janata Party MP Manoj Tiwari for the North-East Delhi constituency.

In response to the video, Congress leader Abhishek Dutta accused the BJP of orchestrating the attack on Kumar.

“This one slap is going to make the Bharatiya Janata Party lose the elections in Delhi. @kanhaiyakumar will win the elections, now it remains to be seen how many more these cowardly BJP people beat an innocent Bihari,” he posted on X.

Voting in Delhi’s seven Lok Sabha seats is scheduled for May 25, with the vote count slated for June 4.

Culprit is media, when anything happens in BJP states then they run it in headlines contentiously, holds debates, special coverage etc. now attack on AAP female Rajya Sabha MP in Kejriwal’s office by his secretary is a shameful thing. But as usual all media houses are quiet. Shame on them
Where do you stand on Modi backing the rapist? Is that also the media

Where do stand with the rapist that Modi backed?
You won't hear a word from these gullible andhbhakts who have nothing but bhakti of feku in them. Even he pisses on them, spits on them, they won't utter a word against him. Such is the state of such padhe likhe jaahils.

Another proof of feku's outright gundai. He is so afraid even in his constituency that he forcing other candidates to take back their names from contest.

They may not have won but then this is not what democracy is all about.

Another proof of feku's outright gundai. He is so afraid even in his constituency that he forcing other candidates to take back their names from contest.

They may not have won but then this is not what democracy is all about.
Are you sure it's Maryam Nawaz or Zardaris daughter that is really ugly( morally)

This joke about Italy is getting tiresome. Sonia Gandhi left Italy and settled in India, which is often disparaged as a third-world country. Both Rahul and Priyanka are Indians by birth. Meanwhile, some people who left India for a better livelihood continue to mock Sonia Gandhi, who is arguably more Indian than they are. It seems there may be some guilt among these NRIs. :kp :inti

Delhi Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal's aide Bibhav Kumar was arrested Saturday in connection with the alleged assault on Aam Aadmi Party MP Swati Maliwal, even as the party claimed she was "blackmailed" by the Bharatiya Janata Party as she faces a corruption case.

Kumar was picked up from the chief minister's residence by a Delhi Police team, a senior police officer said, a day after Maliwal recorded her statement before a magistrate at the Tis Hazari court.

Maliwal has alleged that the CM's aide attacked her with full force, slapping her in the face and kicking her in the chest and abdomen on May 13 when she had gone to meet the chief minister.

A senior police officer said Kumar was arrested from the chief minister's residence on Saturday. The officer said Kumar had gone there in the morning to meet Kejriwal.

"He will be produced before a court and police will seek his custody for further interrogation," the officer said.

Police said they have recorded the statement of at least 10 people, including security personnel and other staff at the chief minister's residence, who were present at the time of the alleged assault on May 13.

Earlier in the day, Bibhav Kumar wrote to police, saying that he is ready to cooperate in their investigation, but they should also consider his complaint against Maliwal.
On Friday, Kumar filed a police complaint, alleging Maliwal breached the security of the CM's residence to gain unauthorised entry on May 13 and created a ruckus there.
The CM's aide also alleged that when he tried to stop her she hurled abuses at him.

Senior AAP leader Atishi addressed a press conference here in which she said if the Delhi Police is impartial, it should also register an FIR on Kumar's complaint.

Talking to PTI Videos, Atishi claimed the former DCW chief faces arrest in an illegal recruitment case and she was "blackmailed" by the BJP to become part of a "conspiracy" against Kejriwal.

Atishi, who is also a cabinet minister in the Delhi government, alleged that Maliwal went to the chief minister's official residence on Monday without an appointment.

"Why did she barge in? Why did she land up at the chief minister's residence without an appointment? Arvind Kejriwal was busy that day and did not meet her. If he had met her that day, the allegations levelled against Bibhav Kumar could have been levelled against him," Atishi said.

She said Maliwal was made the face of this "conspiracy" by the BJP.

"The BJP has a pattern. First they file cases and then threaten to send leaders to jail. Swati Maliwal is facing charges in an illegal recruitment case registered by the Anti-Corruption Branch. An FIR has been registered in the case and it is at a stage where she could be arrested.

"The BJP blackmailed Maliwal and made her the face of this conspiracy," the AAP leader charged.

Meanwhile, another purported video of Maliwal from the day of the incident surfaced online.

In the video, a woman security personnel is seen holding Maliwal by her arm while escorting her out of Kejriwal's residence. As they exit the main gate, Maliwal frees her arm from the security personnel's grip.

Maliwal's medical examination was conducted at the AIIMS on Friday. According to the medico-legal certificate (MLC), she has "bruises over proximal left leg dorsal aspect of approx size 3x2 cm and right cheek elbow below right eye of approx size 2x2 cm"

The BJP, meanwhile, accused AAP leaders of tarnishing Maliwal's image by circulating "edited" videos.

Maliwal also attacked her party for dismissing as baseless her assault allegations against Bibhav Kumar, and said the AAP has given in under a "goon's pressure" and is now questioning her character.

The AAP, Maliwal said, has made a "U-turn" two days after accepting that Kumar

Rahul displaying Chinese Constitution at rallies: Himanta​

Assam Chief Minister Himanta Biswa Sarma on Saturday alleged that Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has been displaying the Chinese constitution at his rallies, instead of the Indian one.

The BJP leader claimed that the book shown by Gandhi is with a red cover like the original Chinese constitution, whereas the original Indian constitution has a blue cover.

"Rahul is displaying a red Chinese constitution to the people attending his meetings," Sarma wrote on X.

In response, several social media users said that the red-bound Constitution is a coat pocket edition, which has been presented to top Indian leaders, including the President and the Union Home minister.

The Congress mocked Himanta Biswa Sarma over the remark, with Assam Pradesh Congress Committee President Bhupen kumar Borah saying, “Himanta, while I accept you are not colour-blind, you are definitely intellect-deficit. The cover of the Constitution of India, unlike an Indian Passport, need not be of a fixed colour. It could be red, green, blue, anything.”​

This sarma guy is a real nutcase. Always shows that he doesn't have anything between his ears.

₹ 8,889 Crore Including Drugs Seized So Far During Lok Sabha Polls

The Election Commission of India (ECI) on Saturday said that election-time seizures have reached ₹ 8,889 crore, with drugs comprising 45 per cent of the total.

"Enhanced vigil against inducements, including drugs and psychotropic substances, has resulted in big seizure actions and a continuous surge. Drug seizures have been maximum. Regular follow-ups and reviews of districts and agencies in areas of expenditure monitoring, precise data interpretation and active participation of enforcement agencies have led to this significant spurt in seizures since March 1," the poll body said

The seizure of drugs, liquor, precious metals, freebies, and cash influences elections in varying degrees, some flowing directly as inducement while others through reduced levels of circulation of money.

The Commission, led by CEC Rajiv Kumar along with ECs Gyanesh Kumar and Sukhbir Singh Sandhu, held meetings with the DG, Narcotics Control Bureau, to take up analytics-based proactive action for ensuring action by dedicated Nodal Officers of NCB.

Similarly, active involvement of the DRI, Indian Coast Guard, state police and other agencies was ensured during the ongoing elections. All these measures have led to significant seizures in the two months since the announcement of the polls.

"With the increasing intensity of campaigning in the last three phases, the Commission is keeping close tabs on attempts at influencing voters through inducements and has directed the CEOs and enforcement agencies to step up the vigil. The crusade against drugs and other inducements by the Commission will continue," it added.

The EC stated that the Gujarat ATS, NCB and Indian Coast Guard, in joint operations, have made three high-value seizures of drugs in just three days, amounting to ₹ 892 crore.

"These elections have witnessed a series of targeted actions against the menace of drugs. Other states apart from Gujarat, Maharashtra and Delhi have also shown seizures of drugs. On 17.04.2024 Noida Police busted drug factory in Greater Noida wherein 26.7 kg of MDMA drug valued at ₹ 150 Crore were seized and two persons of foreign origin were arrested. The seizures in other cohorts have equally been impressive and surpasses the entire seizures of 2019 Parliamentary Elections by a big margin. Meticulous and exhaustive planning stands at its base," it stated.

Real-time reporting of interceptions and seizures under the Election Seizure Management System (ESMS)- an in-house app, has resulted in quick, regular and precise reviews on expenditure monitoring. In addition, 656 Expenditure observers deployed for Parliamentary Constituencies and 125 expenditure observers are also keeping a close tab on check posts, functioning of ground level teams and are actively monitoring to ensure that citizens are not put to discomfort in the process of monitoring.

A close vigil is also kept in 123 Parliamentary Constituencies which are marked as expenditure-sensitive constituencies for more focused vigil.

NDTV

Narendra Modi's party is notably absent in Kashmir where people are beginning to put their faith in democracy

On his campaign trail, Omar Abdullah - a third-generation politician and scion of the first family of Kashmir - is always in a hurry.

The 54-year-old is contesting for a seat in India's parliament from Baramulla in north Kashmir.

With over a million voters to appeal to, Mr Abdullah sets off for 10 hours of gruelling campaigning, trying to reach as many constituents as possible.

As leader of the Jammu & Kashmir National Conference (JKNC), he has added responsibility to campaign for other JKNC candidates.

Once the only Muslim-majority state in the country, Kashmir was stripped of its special status on the 5 August 2019.

Its legislative assembly dismissed and the state downgraded to a union territory bringing it directly under the control of Prime Minister Narendra Modi's government.

The move was deeply unpopular with the people.

In an interview at his family home in the town of Gulmarg, Mr Abdullah tells Sky News the special status protections had "basically safeguarded our identity, it safeguarded our land and our jobs, it safeguarded pretty much our existence".

In previous elections in India, Prime Minister Modi has campaigned across the country on removing the special status (Article 370) and bringing security to the region.

However, Mr Modi and his Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) have decided not to contest this year's general election there.

Mr Abdullah says: "A party (BJP) that has contested every election (in Kashmir) since 1996 unsuccessfully, has completely disappeared this time.

"If what (they have) done is so popular, why would (they) not take this opportunity to get (their) candidates in this election?

"Being a Muslim-majority area they would have to field Muslim candidates, which might have sort of affected their narrative in the rest of the country. That's one possibility.

"Or the second is that what they did in 2019 has been deeply unpopular and don't want to be proven through votes."

Mr Abdullah's campaign is essentially about self-respect, protection of the land and preservation of Kashmiri identity.

Under the special status, property, jobs, scholarships and other privileges were protected for domicile Kashmiris.

The concerns of high unemployment, inflation and cost of living are issues people talk about, but the dominant theme is the loss of Kashmir's distinctive character.

The democratic process that suffered decades of conflict is slowly reviving.

More than 38% voted for the Srinagar seat in Jammu and Kashmir earlier this week - the highest amount in 35 years.

There is enthusiasm among people to participate in campaigns and political rallies.

Political analyst Bashir Manzar says: "Locals are not stakeholders in decision-making or consulted whenever laws and regulations are being framed. So they feel left out, voiceless, disempowered drastically. This election has given them a chance to come out to say we matter, our voices matter, our aspirations matter.

"Also the influence of militant guns and that leadership which called boycotts and strikes has come down drastically."

These elections are a test for further democratic exercises, a chance they have grabbed eagerly.

But the jury is out, that anyone associated with Mr Modi's government is shunned and the electors voice that opinion in hush tones - for fear of retribution.

In a market, shopkeeper Abdul Gani says: "Even if we make a small protest, the next day we will be picked up. Here we have to remain silent. We cannot say anything."

How popular is Narendra Modi?

Another man, Gulam Batt, joins in and says: "I am speaking to someone like you after many years, I feel there is some normalcy. But I am scared, maybe at night someone will come and say 'you spoke out, come to jail'."

Waheed Para, 34, a candidate from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), who contested the seat in Srinagar, knows the risks too well.

He was imprisoned for years on terror charges and says: "I'm taking a huge risk when I'm talking to you but then somebody has to stand and take risks to represent our own people.

"We are not doing anything unconstitutional or anti-India. We want the dignity of Kashmiris to be intact."

Kashmir is symbolic and very significant, a region over which arch-rivals India and Pakistan have fought wars.

It has been called a nuclear flash point. It is one of the most militarised zones in the region.

The elections have also heightened security concerns with more boots on the ground.

It is imperative for the government and election machinery to provide free and fair elections.

"People are feeling suffocated, there is the cycle of silence continuously being here from the last five to six years. This election in a way is an act of healing people," Mr Para says.

Kashmiris have grappled with decades of militancy, unrest and betrayal by political regimes in Srinagar and New Delhi that have made them sceptical.

Though there have been a few instances of violence mainly against security forces its frequency has fallen considerably, including the instances of boycotts and stone pelting.

These are green shoots of people willing to put their faith in democracy for a better future.

SKY NEWS

Those who mocked Rahul Gandhi for allegedly avoiding the election in Amethi should explain why the entire BJP ran away from Kashmir? :inti

BJP banks on Adityanath, Modi's development pitch to secure third successive victory in Jalaun

Ram Babu Nishad looks back to a time when locals would avoid even attending weddings in the night. "Pata nahi hota tha ghar sahi salamat lautenge ki nahi," he says.

Once infamous as a haven for dacoits and mafia, the BJP is banking on Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath's law-and-order and development pitch to secure a third consecutive victory from the Jalaun Lok Sabha seat.

The opposition, however, has been accusing the BJP of lying over its claims.

A Samajwadi Party leader says the BJP is spreading "lies" about the party patronising goons while governing the state and lauded its chief Akhilesh Yadav who, he said, "is always ready to solve people's problems".

During a recent poll rally in the constituency, Adityanath said, "Jalaun serves as a gateway to Bundelkhand. What was its condition a decade ago? The Samajwadi Party, Bahujan Samaj Party and the Congress surrendered Bundelkhand to the mafia, depleting its resources and pushing the region into chaos. Development was hindered, leading to youngsters migrating, farmers killing themselves, and even industrialists and women living in fear."

Source: The Economic Times

Swati Maliwal Assault Case: Cops Collect CCTV DVR From Arvind Kejriwal's House

A Delhi Police team reached the official residence of Chief Minister Arvind Kejriwal on Sunday in connection with its investigation in the alleged assault on AAP Rajya Sabha MP Swati Maliwal, sources said.

They said the police team collected electronic devices including CCTV DVR (digital video recorder) to potentially get the footage of the alleged assault on Ms Maliwal on May 13 when Bibhav Kumar, Mr Kejriwal's close aide, allegedly attacked her at the CM's residence.

Ms Maliwal has alleged that the CCTV footage of the CM's residence was being tampered with.

Mr Kumar was arrested on Saturday and produced in a court which remanded him in five-day police custody. The sources said Mr Kumar is evasive in his replies during his interrogation.

The Delhi Police booked Mr Kumar for molestation and attempted culpable homicide after Ms Maliwal's complaint.

PM Modi pans Mamata for her remarks against RKM, Bharat Sevashram Sangha

Prime Minister Narendra Modi on Sunday condemned West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee’s remarks against Ramakrishna Mission and Bharat Sevashram Sangha and said threats are being issued against these socio-religious organisations to "appease" TMC's vote bank.

Addressing a rally in Purulia, Modi said the TMC has crossed the limits of decency by stooping so low that it is "spreading canards against ISKCON, Ramakrishna Mission and Bharat Sevashram Sangha".

"The TMC, which has intimidated and threatened the people of Bengal during elections, has crossed all limits this time. Today, in the country and the world, ISKCON, Ramakrishna Mission and Bharat Sevashram Sangh are known for service and morality, but the chief minister of Bengal is openly threatening them from an open platform...They are threatening them just to appease their vote bank" he said.

Hello boys :dhoni

You all must remember the Spartans video from the South of India. Here it is again to jog your memory.

The video was like an adrenalin shot straight to my heart and I almost wanted to hit the streets and thrash some bhakts :giggle:

So what do I have for you today? Mania from the Akhilesh-Rahulg UP show.

There are bhakts who still follow Modi but sit listless during his campaigns. But this is hysteria. This is the tanks rolling in boys. With giant wheels.

Earlier today, I saw a video of some kid voting 8 times for the BJP. Hope for his sake, people like him don't get caught up in a crowd like this anytime. Actually, I don't mean that. I want to see these kind of bhakts put in a government hospital :love:

Hindu's always amaze me, in a good way.

Modi has resolved the issue of Ram Mandir which was 500 year old belief for Hindus worldwide and yet he has to do 4 rallies a day begging for votes. In any other community, if a leader has done this much for his religion, he & his party will get votes uninterrupted for next 100 years.

This itself shows Hindu's are born secular and much more liberal in their thoughts.

However, what liberal Hindus fail to understand is that minorities only support them because they are in minority. The day they becomes in majority, there won't be a secularism. It is evident from everything that has happened in the past and is happening at present around the world.

I can sense the future and hence support Modi. People who still want to stuck their head in the sand will support other parties but hopefully one day they will learn. Just hope, it won't be too late by then.

Akshay Kumar casts his vote for the first time after getting Indian citizenship​

Bollywood star Akshay Kumar stepped out early on Monday to exercise his franchise at a polling station in Mumbai's Juhu for the Lok Sabha election 2024,

It was the first time that he voted after obtaining his Indian citizenship and he said he was delighted about it.

Polling was underway since 7am in 13 Lok Sabha constituencies of Maharashtra, including six in Mumbai.

"I want my India to be developed and strong and I kept these things in my mind when I went to cast my vote. All Indians should think what is right for them and vote," news agency PTI quoted Akshay as saying.

Farhan Akhtar, Rajkummar Rao, Jahnvi Kapoor and other actors too got their fingers inked during the early hours.

---
---

This guy along with Kangana is absolute nightmare for our anti brothers

1716193443083.png

Aamir Khan, ex-wife Kiran Rao, his kids Ira and Junaid, and mom cast votes​

Bollywood actor Aamir Khan, who was shooting for his film, Sitaare Zameen Par, in Delhi, made a quick trip back to Mumbai to cast his vote in the ongoing Lok Sabha elections. He was accompanied by his former wife Kiran Rao to the polling booth. (Also read: Lok Sabha Elections 2024: Akshay Kumar reaches Mumbai poll booth at 7am; Ranveer Singh, Deepika Padukone cast vote)

On Monday, Aamir was seen in high spirits outside the polling booth after exercising his right to vote. For the outing, he wore a black T-shirt and jeans, completing his look with black shoes.

He was accompanied by his former wife and director Kiran at the polling booth. In sync with Aamir’s vibe, Kiran, too, opted for a comfy look in loose fitted shorts and white top.

---
---

Someone said he and his family don't feel safe in India way back in 2016 and want to leave the country

:rabada2

5th Phase so far:

Record voting in J&K -
looks like people have already moved on from article 370 and strongly participating in democratic process. Propaganda for some failed

High voting in Bengal - Didi...arre O'Didi. Khela hobe ya Khel khattam? :ab

Very low turnout in Maharashtra - are people upset with Shiv Sena or Uddhav Thakcrey and not coming out to vote? Or its just the 46 degree heat that is keeping people away? Only 33% people voted till 3PM is shocking anyway.

PM Modi says his govt's track record on job front best
Prime Minister Narendra Modi said his government's track record in creating job opportunities for youth is best compared to previous governments, as support to emerging sectors like space, semiconductor manufacturing and EVs as well as aid to startups, substantial spend on infrastructure and PLI schemes helped create more employment.

Addressing criticism of not creating enough jobs in the economy, Modi in an interview with PTI said his government has worked with "a comprehensive, multi-sectoral approach to bring the best opportunities that the world has to offer at India's doorstep".

"Our track record in creating more and more opportunities for our youth as compared to previous governments has been the best," he said.

5th Phase so far:

Record voting in J&K -
looks like people have already moved on from article 370 and strongly participating in democratic process. Propaganda for some failed

High voting in Bengal - Didi...arre O'Didi. Khela hobe ya Khel khattam? :ab

Very low turnout in Maharashtra - are people upset with Shiv Sena or Uddhav Thakcrey and not coming out to vote? Or its just the 46 degree heat that is keeping people away? Only 33% people voted till 3PM is shocking anyway.
In Mumbai, Thane heat is unbearable… I went to vote today at 7.00 am, found long line , after 5 minutes no movement, but I started sweating due to heat, I returned home. Again I went at 1.00 pm at that no one was in the line. I casted my vote quickly

For those who are questioning EVMs, should listen to my experience. When I pressed button on EVM, I saw the receipt of my vote on VVPAT-M3 machine which is kept besides EVM, it displayed candidate name and party symbol to whom I voted. What more transparency do you ppls want?

In Mumbai, Thane heat is unbearable… I went to vote today at 7.00 am, found long line , after 5 minutes no movement, but I started sweating due to heat, I returned home. Again I went at 1.00 pm at that no one was in the line. I casted my vote quickly

Who you think is winning in Maharastra?

Finger crossed bro...but that number is looking tough.

I expect BJP alliance to lose seats in MH but let’s hope for the best.

42+ becos large number of SS moved with Eknath Shinde faction, similarly large number of Rashtrawadis moved with Ajit Pawar faction + MNS support

For those who are questioning EVMs, should listen to my experience. When I pressed button on EVM, I saw the receipt of my vote on VVPAT-M3 machine which is kept besides EVM, it displayed candidate name and party symbol to whom I voted. What more transparency do you ppls want?
Same here with me in Guwahati, Assam. Simply put it, crying about EVM is for those who end up losing.

I am thrilled to see the number from J&K. This is historic turnout. Article 370 revocation has worked at greater extent.

• 20240520_175919~2.jpg
    20240520_175919~2.jpg
    220.6 KB · Views: 3
Not a supporter of BJP and voted for Congress but i don't think Congress alliance is winning . Max they can get 170 seats combined

Not sure if they'll win even 170 seats.

Has always been an uphill battle for them.

I've seen this video before. Definitely needs to be investigated.

This person has been arrested.

What's shocking is .. how do we know this isn't happening in constituencies all across the BJP ruled states ? The only reason we know of this incident is because the culprit was stupid enough to film himself otherwise he would got away with 8 illegal votes.

This is happening all across india just not for BJP but also for Congress ,most often happens in rural areas

BJP is not crossing 300 marks this time .NDA will get 335-40 seat which is enough for goverment. 400 to bhul jao :D

Yeh sab choro...did I read that correctly that you voted for Congress?

Why? :confused:

Its 2024...who votes for Congress? :ROFLMAO:

After all they have done to the great nation, all the loots & scams & nepotisms, how voting for Congress can even come to anyone's mind is beyond me. Will you be happy if Rahul Ghandi becomes PM of India?

Even if there are no alternatives, no one should vote for a fool like RaGa.
And in this case we are talking about able opponent like Modi ji but you still choose to vote for Congress? My my my :klopp

As I said in post#589, it is a tragedy that Hindu's still vote for an anti Hindu party like Congress. You are a great guy and true nationalist, love reading your passionate posts in cricket section. So was taken aback when you said...you voted for Co...Con (wait let me laugh a bit more)...Congress. :klopp

Hopefully you will rectify this mistake in future and will make Modi ji ka naam proud by virtue of your precious vote to BJP.

Thank you,
Rajdeep

Yeh sab choro...did I read that correctly that you voted for Congress?

Why? :confused:

Its 2024...who votes for Congress? :ROFLMAO:

After all they have done to the great nation, all the loots & scams & nepotisms, how voting for Congress can even come to anyone's mind is beyond me. Will you be happy if Rahul Ghandi becomes PM of India?

Even if there are no alternatives, no one should vote for a fool like RaGa.
And in this case we are talking about able opponent like Modi ji but you still choose to vote for Congress? My my my :klopp

As I said in post#589, it is a tragedy that Hindu's still vote for an anti Hindu party like Congress. You are a great guy and true nationalist, love reading your passionate posts in cricket section. So was taken aback when you said...you voted for Co...Con (wait let me laugh a bit more)...Congress. :klopp

Hopefully you will rectify this mistake in future and will make Modi ji ka naam proud by virtue of your precious vote to BJP.

Thank you,
Rajdeep

I vote for BJP when they fight a election name of education , unemployment, medical health etc .
They just asking vote for Ram Mandir and all the religious stuffs which i don't like .

BJP is not crossing 300 marks this time .NDA will get 335-40 seat which is enough for goverment. 400 to bhul jao :D
D biradar , BJParty likely to get 18-19 in your state , 28 in MP , 26 in Gujarat , 62 in UP & betting bazaar firmly on these rascals getting 300-305 . How ECI has become a extension counter o #ModiKaParivar is obvious to every1 except the gleeful bhakts who are celebrating murder of democracy !!! Such a shame , a good nation beyond tipping point & going down the drain :cry:

I vote for BJP when they fight a election name of education , unemployment, medical health etc .
They just asking vote for Ram Mandir and all the religious stuffs which i don't like .

Congress is fighting this election based on education & unemployment?

Their manifesto says reservations for muslims, wealth distribution to minorities etc etc.

On top of that their Maharashtra leader said 26/11 was done by RSS

Their supporters in Karnataka were chanting 'Pakistan Zindabaad' when a Congress muslim MLA won a seat in Rajya Sabha

Sam Pitroda gave racist statements by calling north eastern people as Chinese and South Indians as Africaans

Adhir Ranjan Choudhry, leader of Congress in Lok Sabha, said that it is better to vote for BJP than TMC.

How can anyone vote for that party? If they win, what stability they will give to the country?

D biradar , BJParty likely to get 18-19 in your state , 28 in MP , 26 in Gujarat , 62 in UP & betting bazaar firmly on these rascals getting 300-305 . How ECI has become a extension counter o #ModiKaParivar is obvious to every1 except the gleeful bhakts who are celebrating murder of democracy !!! Such a shame , a good nation beyond tipping point & going down the drain :cry:

You are little late for such melodrama.

Beyond tipping point? Ufff :ROFLMAO:

That is why India is doing well globally across all sectors.

Your heart burn can be felt from here :ab

You are little late for such melodrama.

Beyond tipping point? Ufff :ROFLMAO:

That is why India is doing well globally across all sectors.

Your heart burn can be felt from here :ab
your bigotry & ignorance can be felt here - check where India was in World ranking on so many parameters in 2014 & now & do talk about record 45 year high unemployment , killer inflation , maimed economy , massive corruption , China occupying 4067 sqkm's of Ladakh since Galwan April 2020 & denying access to 26 PP to Ind Army since then , Manipur violence , compromised Fed agencies, persecution of minorities , activists ... but hey , do not let this get you from being a supporter of Fascism .

Why I voted for BJP? First I give preference to national security… what was our life before 2014, terrorists created havoc across India, none of Indian city was safe.. we were tired of hearing announcement “kisi bhi unknown item ko maat chhuo, usmein visphotak ho sakate hai” .. are u hearing this announcement now? Bcos after 2014, every part of India secured now by BJP government.

Sencondly transportation in Mumbai… Mumbai suburban system suffered heavily under congress regime, Mumbai suburban local system was giving maximum revenue to central government, but in retun they were always got peanuts. In last 10 years Mumbai’s locals system has changed significantly. Also several mumbai metro line projects under construction, when they all operational, it will be life changer for Mumbaikars.

Lots of things have changed in last 10 years.

Congress is fighting this election based on education & unemployment?

Their manifesto says reservations for muslims, wealth distribution to minorities etc etc.

On top of that their Maharashtra leader said 26/11 was done by RSS

Their supporters in Karnataka were chanting 'Pakistan Zindabaad' when a Congress muslim MLA won a seat in Rajya Sabha

Sam Pitroda gave racist statements by calling north eastern people as Chinese and South Indians as Africaans

Adhir Ranjan Choudhry, leader of Congress in Lok Sabha, said that it is better to vote for BJP than TMC.

How can anyone vote for that party? If they win, what stability they will give to the country?
If i quote what BJP leader said then a 80 post page may not enough .

I only admired Nitin gadkari from BJP . man done tremendous work and i respect that .

He should have become PM instead of Modi .

The day congress find some great leader like past then BJP will be gone.( I really really hate religious card of BJP compain)

I only admired Nitin gadkari from BJP . man done tremendous work and i respect that .

The day congress find some great leader like past then BJP will be gone.
D , fact is we are beyond tipping point , hate & bigotry & incompetence & destruction too overwhelming .... too late unfortunately !

your bigotry & ignorance can be felt here - check where India was in World ranking on so many parameters in 2014 & now & do talk about record 45 year high unemployment , killer inflation , maimed economy , massive corruption , China occupying 4067 sqkm's of Ladakh since Galwan April 2020 & denying access to 26 PP to Ind Army since then , Manipur violence , compromised Fed agencies, persecution of minorities , activists ... but hey , do not let this get you from being a supporter of Fascism .

My My My :klopp

Tell me you are not trolling

The day congress find some great leader like past then BJP will be gone.( I really really hate religious card of BJP compain)

That is the problem..Congress will never find great leaders bcoz they will only allow people from Ghandi family to progress.

Jawaharlal to Indira, Indira to Rajiv, Rajiv to Sonia, Sonia to Rahul. It is not a political party but family enterprise.

I also like people like Pilot or Shashi Tharoor but they will never get any chance bcoz they aren't Ghandi.

History is proof how they treated non Ghandi PMs like Narshima Rao or Manmohan Singh.

Go and read what Pranab Mukherjee had to say about Congress.

Anyway, you are free to vote for any party. So no hard feelings

What type of an idiot would film it and post it on social media for everyone to see? 😆 😆

He want to become hero infront of friend and family. " Ye dekho m 8 vote dekhe aya akela" poor guy's don't know that this age any unethical clips can become viral in no time. :D