[PICTURES/VIDEOS] Mohammad Rizwan, other sportspersons and celebrities express their anguish for what is happening in Gaza

I have watched both side story and I'm feeling very bad for both side innocent people's were killed . War is never solution of any problem .
Imran Khan is not just a common man ,he is hope of 70% Pakistan Population . So he does need support .
Bhai meray kehna asaan hai karna mushkil..

Let me see him try it and then get charged with treason and put In jail. His family tried on trumped up charges. You think he doesn’t know what will happen if he did any such thing even if he wants to?

But I agree the loss of innocent life is deplorable no matter whose. In this case, Muslims are very suspicious of what’s reported on the media about HAMAS because the Jewish lobby controls everything. They used subterfuge to assassinate the last legit leader of PLO Yasser Arafat using polonium. Israelis uses very cunning tactics to sway the opinion of the world. There is no immediate neutral and clear verification of the news coming through of what happened. Biden claims HAMAS beheaded babies but I just read that’s not true.

We have to be very careful in forming our opinions here. One thing is sure though that it’s an apartheid state and Palestinian Muslims and Christians are victimized by an oppressive Zionist state.

Any decent Muslim or non-believer will not support terror and loss of life due to these activities anywhere in the world. Human life is precious, and any loss against one's will must be condemned, whether it is carried out by Hamas or Israelis. War is not a solution; rather, it is the start of a very complex issue.

Guys why do you even waste your time arguing with these ignorant sanghis. Just ignore them, they are having a bit of limelight lately.
It’s very interesting the sort of support they show for Israel

Any decent Muslim or non-believer will not support terror and loss of life due to these activities anywhere in the world. Human life is precious, and any loss against one's will must be condemned, whether it is carried out by Hamas or Israelis. War is not a solution; rather, it is the start of a very complex issue.
Any human should support equal rights for other humans and condemn oppressive states.

The Zionist controlled international media machinery is working over time to picture war crimes and atrocities committed by HAMAS. I am not saying they are angels but there is something strange afoot here. Do we really believe that multi billion dollar backed Israeli defense machinery failed in the face of a rag tag bunch of “terrorists” here? How easy is it to get in and kill so many of its citizens?

As is clearly evidenced here there is a serious disinformation campaign going on. This has all the attributes of a false flag type of operation with a goal to give a free hand to Israel to conduct a genocide of the Palestinians.

Any human should support equal rights for other humans and condemn oppressive states.
While advocating for equal rights is crucial, understanding the complexities of geopolitical situations is essential before outright condemning states as oppressive. A nuanced approach that considers the intricacies of each situation may be more effective in promoting positive change.

Au contraire, only one who fully understands the geopolitical history of the matter can fully comprehend and appreciate the plight of the Palestinians. We are told to outright condemn any oppressive movement. Nazism, white supremacism, racism towards blacks, slavery, etc.

So why not the oppression of a people living under apartheid regime for so many years. Why do I need to do a PhD before I can express my views and condemn what in my view is a modern day oppressive state?

More importantly do Pakistanis need Indians now to tell them what they should believe in is fair and unfair? And what they should protest and condemn? How realistic and fair do you think your views sound here?

Bhai meray kehna asaan hai karna mushkil..

Let me see him try it and then get charged with treason and put In jail. His family tried on trumped up charges. You think he doesn’t know what will happen if he did any such thing even if he wants to?

But I agree the loss of innocent life is deplorable no matter whose. In this case, Muslims are very suspicious of what’s reported on the media about HAMAS because the Jewish lobby controls everything. They used subterfuge to assassinate the last legit leader of PLO Yasser Arafat using polonium. Israelis uses very cunning tactics to sway the opinion of the world. There is no immediate neutral and clear verification of the news coming through of what happened. Biden claims HAMAS beheaded babies but I just read that’s not true.

We have to be very careful in forming our opinions here. One thing is sure though that it’s an apartheid state and Palestinian Muslims and Christians are victimized by an oppressive Zionist state.
Why he get charged with treason just becouse he is supporting Imran khan ?? If he can charged than there is something wrong with Pakistani law. By supporting Imran khan he is not support any things which is hurt Pakistan image

🤣🤣🤣
You need to read up as much on Pakistan politics as you need to catch up on the Israel/Palestinian issue to have an educated conversation here

🤣🤣🤣
You need to read up as much on Pakistan politics as you need to catch up on the Israel/Palestinian issue to have an educated conversation here
I have read that's why i said imran khan is illegally arrested by Pakistan authority so he does needs support of Pakistani people's .

Au contraire, only one who fully understands the geopolitical history of the matter can fully comprehend and appreciate the plight of the Palestinians. We are told to outright condemn any oppressive movement. Nazism, white supremacism, racism towards blacks, slavery, etc.

So why not the oppression of a people living under apartheid regime for so many years. Why do I need to do a PhD before I can express my views and condemn what in my view is a modern day oppressive state?

More importantly do Pakistanis need Indians now to tell them what they should believe in is fair and unfair? And what they should protest and condemn? How realistic and fair do you think your views sound here?
No, Rizwan does not need a certificate from Indians to dedicate his performance to someone. However, a decent sportsman will hesitate to involve geopolitical issues with sports. It is his personal opinion and view, which I respect, but it is not the first time he has mixed things up.

A tweet on its own about Israel's terrorism in Palestine would have been better I think, without reference to any cricket. This tweet will sure irk sanghis there for all the obvious reasons.

Regardless it's his tweeter account and he can say however he feels as long as its civil so nothing wrong with that. Atleast it nothing like cheap Irfan Pathan's chirps
As long as the tweet is not in support of terrorist Hamas it should be ok. People of palestine deserve peace and I hope one day they will get it.

Rizwan basically tweeted supporting Terrorism. I mean he could have supported his 'Brothers and Sisters' of Gaza in a separate time AND not when Gaza just killed 1000s of innocent Israelis, beheaded babies, killed and paraded women naked. The entire world is condemning this attack and here we have a guy tweeting supporting the terrorists after a cricket match victory. It is equally sorry to see so many people supporting this.

This is what world feels about 7th October -

He said palestine. I doubt even Palestinians in Gaza would support the terrorist attack led by Hamas.

Hamas is a through and through terrorist organization and Israel should do the right thing and decimate them completely.

As long as the tweet is not in support of terrorist Hamas it should be ok. People of palestine deserve peace and I hope one day they will get it.

Hamas is Palestinian army, and armies also commits war crimes just like how Israel has been committing atrocious war crimes thousand times worse thousand times more severe, so as long as people won't call IDF/Israel a Terrorist outfit then Hamas isn't terrorist either, simply these are consequences of "war".

It's shocking how the Western world and Indians love bedding with one side absolutely disregard the existence and rights of the other side. People need to let go of this pathetic inhumane terrorist Zionist sympathising feels, it's as horrible as getting innocent Palestinian men women children killed in hundreds of thousands. Remember Palestinian (Hamas) are being occupied here so enough of the Israel biased rhetoric that ppl love repeating, good that majority of world sees it that way despite propaganda of Israel and the Western world. Call Israel a Terrorist state and then you can label Hamas as one as well for committing war crimes, if not then toss those labels out the window which people like you have reserved for one side only, really shameful and disgusting how they have choosen sides here based on their obvious likings for one side, and hate for the other

Hamas is Palestinian army, and armies also commits war crimes just like how Israel has been committing atrocious war crimes thousand times worse thousand times more severe, so as long as people won't call IDF/Israel a Terrorist outfit then Hamas isn't terrorist either, simply these are consequences of "war".

It's shocking how the Western world and Indians love bedding with one side absolutely disregard the existence and rights of the other side. People need to let go of this pathetic inhumane terrorist Zionist sympathising feels, it's as horrible as getting innocent Palestinian men women children killed in hundreds of thousands. Remember Palestinian (Hamas) are being occupied here so enough of the Israel biased rhetoric that ppl love repeating, good that majority of world sees it that way despite propaganda of Israel and the Western world. Call Israel a Terrorist state and then you can label Hamas as one as well for committing war crimes, if not then toss those labels out the window which people like you have reserved for one side only, really shameful and disgusting how bloodthirsty maniacs have choosen sides here based on their obvious likings for one side, and hate for the other
Real armies do not fire rockets into civilian areas from civilian areas. Real armies do not use women and babies as human shields.
The leadership of Hamas live in Qatar and the West while letting poor Palestinian people die for their selfish goals.

No, Rizwan does not need a certificate from Indians to dedicate his performance to someone. However, a decent sportsman will hesitate to involve geopolitical issues with sports. It is his personal opinion and view, which I respect, but it is not the first time he has mixed things up.
Well that’s your totally biased opinion.

Human beings should stand up for oppression and if you cannot recognize and understand the gravity of the oppression, perhaps you need to educate yourself a bit more. Your view on this has done nothing except betray how you view such things, most likely through the lens of your country’s foreign policy. If you can have such views any “decent sportsman” has the same right and the right to exercise that right.
You cannot preach something and not practice. I have seen WI cricketers kneel and hold their fists in support of BLM on the cricket field before start of play.

It's shocking how the Western world and Indians love bedding with one side absolutely disregard the existence and rights of the other side. People need to let go of this pathetic inhumane terrorist Zionist sympathising feels, it's as horrible as getting innocent Palestinian men women children killed in hundreds of thousands. Remember Palestinian (Hamas) are being occupied here so enough of the Israel biased rhetoric that ppl love repeating, good that majority of world sees it that way despite propaganda of Israel and the Western world. Call Israel a Terrorist state and then you can label Hamas as one as well for committing war crimes, if not then toss those labels out the window which people like you have reserved for one side only, really shameful and disgusting how bloodthirsty maniacs have choosen sides here based on their obvious likings for one side, and hate for the other
We have Indians here telling us “any decent sportsman” will not make political statements on such matters. Hahaha they are just too precious

Well that’s your totally biased opinion.

Human beings should stand up for oppression and if you cannot recognize and understand the gravity of the oppression, perhaps you need to educate yourself a bit more. Your view on this has done nothing except betray how you view such things, most likely through the lens of your country’s foreign policy. If you can have such views any “decent sportsman” has the same right and the right to exercise that right.
You cannot preach something and not practice. I have seen WI cricketers kneel and hold their fists in support of BLM on the cricket field before start of play. I didn’t see any Indian lose their crap over that.
First of all, I am not Indian. Secondly, I have an issue with the mixing of things. He could have tweeted about Palestinian oppression without mentioning his performance. When he mixes sports and politics same like when he mixes sports and religion, it becomes a bit awkward for any decent person.

Rizwan basically tweeted supporting Terrorism. I mean he could have supported his 'Brothers and Sisters' of Gaza in a separate time AND not when Gaza just killed 1000s of innocent Israelis, beheaded babies, killed and paraded women naked. The entire world is condemning this attack and here we have a guy tweeting supporting the terrorists after a cricket match victory. It is equally sorry to see so many people supporting this.

This is what world feels about 7th October -

I am sure there are many Hindutva forum where you can post such low quality Hindutva driven post to feel good but lets not try this over here.

Thanks

First of all, I am not Indian. Secondly, I have an issue with the mixing of things. He could have tweeted about Palestinian oppression without mentioning his performance. When he mixes sports and politics same like when he mixes sports and religion, it becomes a bit awkward for any decent person.
Awkward for you because you want to make it awkward due to your preconceived beliefs.

Rizwan did nothing wrong and if it is awkward then avoid his twitter account.

First of all: don’t care
Second: don’t care either
He can tweet about whatever he wants. You can disagree with all, nobody cares. Just don’t use justifications that don’t make sense and go against most modern day civil rights values. People will tweet about causes they care for religious, non religious. It’s nobody’s business telling them what is kosher and what is not as long as they are not breaking the law. It’s a simple concept

I am sure there are many Hindutva forum where you can post such low quality Hindutva driven post to feel good but lets not try this over here.

Thanks

What I have said is true and even Joe Biden is saying the same i.e the attack of Hamas on innocent people of Israel is an act of terrorism. Rizwan showing support for Gaza after winning a cricket but not saying a word on the innocents that got killed by terrorists is upsetting to see. Maybe you found my post low quality bcoz you also don't care about the innocent lives being lost and probably support terrorists that gunned them down but doubt you will get any buyer of terrorism from any decent person anywhere. Rizwan should have done better.

Awkward for you because you want to make it awkward due to your preconceived beliefs.

Seems like a lot of people are losing sleep over what he said and some are claiming to be not Indians now.
Rizwan did nothing wrong and if it is awkward then avoid his twitter account.
What I have said is true and even Joe Biden is saying the same i.e the attack of Hamas on innocent people of Israel is an act of terrorism. Rizwan showing support for Gaza after winning a cricket but not saying a word on the innocents that got killed by Islamist terrorists is upsetting to see. Maybe you found my post low quality bcoz you also don't care about the innocent lives being lost and probably support terrorists that gunned them down but doubt you will get any buyer of terrorism from any decent person anywhere. Rizwan should have done better.
Biden has been busy walking back quite a few of his comments on the issue. He has zero credibility on this matter. Loss of life is historically the highest with Palestinians rather than Israelis. Plus they are an apartheid state. Why would anybody in their right mind not support Palestinians. Once again you guys need to get in your thick heads he did not support HAMAS.

What I have said is true and even Joe Biden is saying the same i.e the attack of Hamas on innocent people of Israel is an act of terrorism. Rizwan showing support for Gaza after winning a cricket but not saying a word on the innocents that got killed by terrorists is upsetting to see. Maybe you found my post low quality bcoz you also don't care about the innocent lives being lost and probably support terrorists that gunned them down but doubt you will get any buyer of terrorism from any decent person anywhere. Rizwan should have done better.

Rizwan's tweet did not mention Hamas, only mention Gaza. Many commentator, that you want to quote to support illogical and agenda fill comment, has also mention Gaza to sympathize with unjust killing.

You are keep mentioning, I believe it was you who initially posted about beheading of kids, well even the white house had to back track on that after Biden decided to press on it without evidence, but here you are persisting on it because you want it to be true, due to obvious inherent agenda.

No one, neither have I support Hamas action, we are discussing why it let to happen and also highlighting what is going on in Gaza, and had been going on for past 70 years but again you want to believe that anyone who discuss, the 'why', 'how', 'what' related to Gaza or sympathize with their cause is a "terrorist', again which shows, inherent agenda.

Now lets be less colonial and more pragmatic when discussing on this forum, so you can at least hide whatever inherent agenda that you want to promote for the sake of your own credibility on this forum and stop throwing around the word, " terrorism" willy nilly, you are desi from Bharat.

First of all: don’t care
Second: don’t care either
He can tweet about whatever he wants. You can disagree with all, nobody cares. Just don’t use justifications that don’t make sense and go against most modern day civil rights values. People will tweet about causes they care for religious, non religious. It’s nobody’s business telling them what is kosher and what is not as long as they are not breaking the law. It’s a simple concept
but you cares that is why you are replying to me on every posts. We are here on a public forum to discuss on sports. But it seems like it hurt you a lot what i just said.
Nobody is saying he broke the law or something like that. Some of the current pakistani cricketers are pioneers if mixing their performances with their beliefs. He should have tweeted this earlier before the match but he wanted to mix up things in order to gain views. Simple

but you cares that is why you are replying to me on every posts. We are here on a public forum to discuss on sports. But it seems like it hurt you a lot what i just said.
Nobody is saying he broke the law or something like that. Some of the current pakistani cricketers are pioneers if mixing their performances with their beliefs. He should have tweeted this earlier before the match but he wanted to mix up things in order to gain views. Simple
Pro Zionist agenda should be fought back on any platform and that’s what I am doing. Your thoughts on Rizwan’s statement don’t mean anything but it’s our duty to correct any attempt that tries to belittle the struggle of the Palestinians. And that’s the agenda you carry.

Rizwan's tweet did not mention Hamas, only mention Gaza. Many commentator, that you want to quote to support illogical and agenda fill comment, has also mention Gaza to sympathize with unjust killing.

You are keep mentioning, I believe it was you who initially posted about beheading of kids, well even the white house had to back track on that after Biden decided to press on it without evidence, but here you are persisting on it because you want it to be true, due to obvious inherent agenda.

No one, neither have I support Hamas action, we are discussing why it let to happen and also highlighting what is going on in Gaza, and had been going on for past 70 years but again you want to believe that anyone who discuss, the 'why', 'how', 'what' related to Gaza or sympathize with their cause is a "terrorist', again which shows, inherent agenda.

Now lets be less colonial and more pragmatic when discussing on this forum, so you can at least hide whatever inherent agenda that you want to promote for the sake of your own credibility on this forum and stop throwing around the word, " terrorism" willy nilly, you are desi from Bharat.

Think you are unable to understand the gravity of the situation, so I will try again. There has been an act of terrorism carried out by Hamas eminating from Gaza which has killed thousands of innocent people. The emotions are running high across the world for this vile act. There is a time and place for everything. This is not the time to show solidarity with Gaza as they are instigators on this instance. If someone tweets supporting Gaza and not condemning the victims, it comes across that he is actually supporting the terrorism that was carried out on saturday even though the word Hamas was not mentioned specifically. Rizwan being an international cricketer should have respected the dead souls, their families and refrain from tweeting at this time. It is like someone tweeting supporting Kashmiris and their cause just after 26/11 attacks. People will definitely see it as support of terrorism. Same is the case here.

LOL

People with inherent agenda will see what they wish to see, just as yourself.

And those who are impartial to this conflict will see as it was tweeted.

This is my last comment on this matter to you, nothing else left to explain, do not want to waste readers time.

did you or anybody outside of the Islamic countries (and in some cases even some Islamic states) take any action or condemn any atrocities on the palestinians in the past? if the world at large has mostly ignored this issue then what right does that give anybody to not criticize someone who is supporting palestinians? Just so you know the world boycotted SA during the apartheid era. there was no sports, nothing with them when they refused to give black rights.

So why was the whole world sitting on their thumbs not saying a word and in fact praising Israel and your own country establishing strong relations with Israel, WHEN THEY ARE A MODERN DAY APARTHEID STATE? If you can simply accept those injustices then you have no right to criticize someone for ignoring the oppressors and sticking up for the Palestinians.

did you or anybody outside of the Islamic countries (and in some cases even some Islamic states) take any action or condemn any atrocities on the palestinians in the past? if the world at large has mostly ignored this issue then what right does that give anybody to not criticize someone who is supporting palestinians? Just so you know the world boycotted SA during the apartheid era. there was no sports, nothing with them when they refused to give black rights.

So why was the whole world sitting on their thumbs not saying a word and in fact praising Israel and your own country establishing strong relations with Israel, WHEN THEY ARE A MODERN DAY APARTHEID STATE? If you can simply accept those injustices then you have no right to criticize someone for ignoring the oppressors and sticking up for the Palestinians.
Waste of time.

The poster has clear agenda, being impartial isn't one and it is Hindutva driven, which itself perverting the religion to create hate toward a particular group and divide.

Want condemnation, which we all have, and forget the context of this conflict and ignore the historical facts regarding the conflict.

Spread fake news to support killing of inocent masses.

Almost similar to Iraq war, lies about weapon of mass destruction lead to millions of Iraqi death.
Now he wants to continue to spread lies about kids beheading, which he knows is a lie but yet continue to spread them, so massacre's without accountability continues, pure evil.

Can you please quote any part of his tweet where he supported Hamas?
Tweeting about in support of Palestinian conflict right after what Hamas did to women and babies of Israel is questionable. It shows as though he is supporting Hamas's act. He may not in support of Hamas. But it can be easily misconstrued as a tweet in support of Hamas. I hope his intention's are good.

All he did was show commiseration for people of Gaza without supporting one side or the other. Compare that with the Hindu PM of Britain who blatantly said there is no question of balance, Britain is openly backing Israel.

Yet you guys are looking for balance from a cricketer when you have leaders of nations backing bombing campaigns of civilians and openly bragging about it.

Tweeting about in support of Palestinian conflict right after what Hamas did to women and babies of Israel is questionable. It shows as though he is supporting Hamas's act. He may not in support of Hamas. But it can be easily misconstrued as a tweet in support of Hamas. I hope his intention's are good.
So he did not mention Hamas, but you came to that conclusion, problem is you.

it is quite clear
Waste of time.

The poster has clear agenda, being impartial isn't one and it is Hindutva driven, which itself perverting the religion to create hate toward a particular group and divide.

Want condemnation, which we all have, and forget the context of this conflict and ignore the historical facts regarding the conflict.

Spread fake news to support killing of inocent masses.

Almost similar to Iraq war, lies about weapon of mass destruction lead to millions of Iraqi death.
Now he wants to continue to spread lies about kids beheading, which he knows are lie but yet continue to spread them, pure evil.
most of the indians here are criticizing rizwan only because his comments were anti Israel which is an Indian ally. thats all it is. They are using word gymnastics to prove Rizwan is somehow pro HAMAS, of which zero evidence exists.

I have yet to see any indian accept, admit and sympathise with Palestinians for years of apartheid living conditions they face in their own land. When it comes to that, they have been quiet all these years and not a peep. When Israel bombs gaza for a bunch of them throwing stones at their army, and getting killed in return, that apparently never happened to them. but they are quick to point out HAMAS bombed innocents.

This simple point folks here not able to understand. I have explained it in 3 posts and you did as well but people are trying blind eye. No one is stopping him from supporting Gaza but not at this time when Hamas (from Gaza) just killed thousands of innocent people. Any tweet supporting Gaza at this juncture will appear as supporting Hamas terrorists, unless ofcourse that was the actual intention. Not sure why it is so difficult to understand by my fellow posters and why they are getting so worked up.

So he did not mention Hamas, but you came to that conclusion, problem is you.
He did not condemn Hamas's act. He only tweeted in support of palestine. I may be wrong, but I doubt his intentions.

If a Hindu kills and Muslim in the name of religion and I tweet "Stay strong Hindus", you would doubt by intentions too. Don't be so naive man.

I asked you to quote any part of his tweet which supported Hamas which is what you claimed. It's a simple enough request, his tweet was only a few words.

This simple point folks here not able to understand. I have explained it in 3 posts and you did as well but people are trying blind eye. No one is stopping him from supporting Gaza but not at this time when Hamas (from Gaza) just killed thousands of innocent people. Any tweet supporting Gaza at this juncture will appear as supporting Hamas terrorists, unless ofcourse that was the actual intention. Not sure why it is so difficult to understand by my fellow posters and why they are getting so worked up.
I have not read a single post from usual suspects condemning the Hamas attack on women and children.

Predictable though.

I asked you to quote any part of his tweet which supported Hamas which is what you claimed. It's a simple enough request, his tweet was only a few words.
I cannot explain anymore. Read my posts. I am not going to say it again and again.

All he did was show commiseration for people of Gaza without supporting one side or the other. Compare that with the Hindu PM of Britain who blatantly said there is no question of balance, Britain is openly backing Israel.

Yet you guys are looking for balance from a cricketer when you have leaders of nations backing bombing campaigns of civilians and openly bragging about it.

Following countries openly backing Israel - UK, USA, India, Australia, France, UAE, Germany and everyone's favourite Canada. So it is not ONLY hindu PM of UK said that. Thank you.

I cannot explain anymore. Read my posts. I am not going to say it again and again.

I read your posts, you made an inaccurate claim about Rizwan's tweet supporting Hamas, and I asked you to provide a quote which backed that up. You couldn't do it because you were making it up in order to mislead and deflect.

Stick to the facts and back up your words if you want to be taken seriously.

WEMBLEY REMEMBERS THE VICTIMS OF THE CONFLICTS IN ISRAEL AND PALESTINE

On Friday evening, we will remember the innocent victims of the devastating events in Israel and Palestine.

Our thoughts are with them, and their families and friends in England and Australia and with all the communities who are affected by this ongoing conflict. We stand for humanity and an end to the death, violence, fear and suffering.

England and Australia players will wear black armbands during their match at Wembley Stadium and there will also be a period of silence held before kick off.

Following discussions with partners and external stakeholders, we will only permit flags, replica kits and other representations of nationality for the competing nations inside Wembley Stadium for the upcoming matches against Australia [13 Oct] and Italy [17 Oct].

The British Red Cross have also launched an emergency appeal to support the people affected by the humanitarian crisis in the region, and we will promote this appeal within the stadium on Friday.

Source: The FA

I read your posts, you made an inaccurate claim about Rizwan's tweet supporting Hamas, and I asked you to provide a quote which backed that up. You couldn't do it because you were making it up in order to mislead and deflect.

Stick to the facts and back up your words if you want to be taken seriously.
This was the time to keep quiet after Hamas attack. His post suggests as though he is supporting Hamas attack. I know you are playing. You have to read between lines. You are a desi brit. You can read.

He did not condemn Hamas's act. He only tweeted in support of palestine. I may be wrong, but I doubt his intentions.

If a Hindu kills and Muslim in the name of religion and I tweet "Stay strong Hindus", you would doubt by intentions too. Don't be so naive man.
Such a waste of time to have any discussion with Hindutva brigade for this obvious reason, making crap out of thin air.

He did not say, "stay strong hamas or Muslim", He mentioned Gaza, just Gaza, nothing else.

What a dumb analogy.

Who cares about Palestine anyway.

What makes me laugh is people calling it a 'humanitarian' issue when the only reason they support the Palestinian cause is due to religious sentiments.

If Palestinian weren't Muslim they wouldn't have cared at all. It is perfectly fine to support their cause but at least have the courage to admit it that it has nothing to do with humanity and everything to do with religion.

What makes me laugh is people calling it a 'humanitarian' issue when the only reason they support the Palestinian cause is due to religious sentiments.

If Palestinian weren't Muslim they wouldn't have cared at all. It is perfectly fine to support their cause but at least have the courage to admit it that it has nothing to do with humanity and everything to do with religion.

If you do not care then why comment?

Such a waste of time to have any discussion with Hindutva brigade for this obvious reason, making crap out of thin air.

He did not say, "stay strong hamas or Muslim", He mentioned Gaza, just Gaza, nothing else.

What a dumb analogy.
If you do not like something, you resort to name calling like Hindutva brigade as stuff. I can do it too. But I will not stoop to that level.

Gaza is where Hamas started their attacks. Now come up with a new excuse.

Truth hurts. Their only support to Palestine is due to religious equation.

Very true. Same goes for Hindutva brigade posting from the other side, if we want honesty let's have it all on show.

If you do not like something, you resort to name calling like Hindutva brigade as stuff. I can do it too. But I will not stoop to that level.

Gaza is where Hamas started their attacks. Now come up with a new excuse.
No! Hindutva ideology matter, your inability to provide any evidence that Rizwan supported Hamas and while persist on that narrative has everything to do with Hindutva and nothing else.

If it was a white person, non-muslim and tweeted "feel bad for Gaza" or anything with Gaza then you wouldn't be creating scenario in your little head.

No! Hindutva ideology matter, your inability to provide any evidence that Rizwan supported Hamas and while persist on that narrative has everything to do with Hindutva and nothing else.

If it was a white person, non-muslim and tweeted "feel bad for Gaza" or anything with Gaza then you wouldn't be creating scenario in your little head.
I did not accuse Rizwan of supporting Hamas. I only said the timing rises questions. I hope you understand the difference.

LOL, now its timing.

Before not a single person condemning, make up your mind, unless you want Raj to continue to like your posts. :)

Good on premier league. I hope ICC also ensure players wear black arm band for Indo-Pak clash on saturday. But then again, it is too much to expect from incompetent ICC/Jay Shah.
Indians will be wearing them to show their solidarity with Israel and Pakistanis will be wearing them to show their solidarity with the Palestinians.

LOL, now its timing.

What now it is timing? @Champ_Pal and I are explaining this from past 1 hour that Rizwan has all the right to support Gaza. Its just the timing of the tweet is not right as it gives an impression that he is supporting Hamas attack on innocent people. You need to read posts rather that copy paste hindutva hindutva multiple times.

What is so simple to understand is quite hard for some.

so he was supposed to tweet the support for Gaza before Israel bombs the crap out of them? Is it ok to support them when they are not being victimized or killed? but when they are being victimized and killed, you should not support them? is that how indians think?

Absolutely. The tweet would be appropriate after Israel starts its offensive on Gaza. As of now, the victims are Israeli women and children who are getting beheaded. The timing is wrong even if his intentions may be in good place.

I or @Rajdeep never said Rizwan is a Hamas sympathizer.

Absolutely. The tweet would be appropriate after Israel starts its offensive on Gaza. As of now, the victims are Israeli women and children who are getting beheaded. The timing is wrong even if his intentions may be in good place.

Israel hasn't, so people are dying in Gaza because meteor from the heavens are dropping them.

What is wrong with you all, why are you all so thick, do you all read before you click on "post reply"?

more htan 1400 palestinians have been killed so far by the Israelis since this thing started. and before Rizwan's tweet.

I guess that number is too low?

Israel hasn't, so people are dying in Gaza because meteor from the heavens are dropping them.

What is wrong with you all, why are you all so thick, do you all read before you click on "post reply"?
in india, or on indian phones and devices the news has not yet arrived of what Israel is doing in palestine.

Rizwan is a moron for sharing tweets about things he knows but indians dont because of their one sides new feeds. im pretty sure the indian tv channels are too busy talking about the latest bollywood/tollywood movies to talk about things that matter such as loss of human lives as long as they are not israeli.

Israel targeting Hamas and Hamas targeting Israeli citizens. I hope you see the difference.

I condemn IDF if they are targeting innocent Palestinian citizens. I hope you do the same in condemning Hamas. Waiting for your reply.

I doubt if you guys are sensible enough to do that.
Just try please.

Live stream to your timer. When you feel its appropriate tell us and we will acknowledge the Palestinian deaths.

1400 deaths is not the right time so please let us know when we are allowed to acknowledge it.

If you do not care then why comment?
I can and will comment on the hypocrisy and dishonesty of some people. However, I don't lose any sleep over what happens in the region. I don't identify with either Palestine and Israel so I have no motivation to pick sides.

Very true. Same goes for Hindutva brigade posting from the other side, if we want honesty let's have it all on show.
It applies to everyone. There are no humanitarian causes in this world. It is all about agendas and who you identify with, but people generally start foaming from their mouths when you tell them that they support Palestinian cause because of religion. What is wrong with it though? Nothing, so I don't understand why they feel embarrassed about it and keep playing the "humanitarian" card.

I can and will comment on the hypocrisy and dishonesty of some people. However, I don't lose any sleep over what happens in the region. I don't identify with either Palestine and Israel so I have no motivation to pick sides.
What hypocrisy are you trying to highlight.

You are welcome to open up a thread and if there is anything to be condemn then I will as many on this forum

What are you upset about? This is the current conflict which has grasped every news media and everyone intentions so obviously people will condemn and discuss the current conflict.

What hypocrisy are you trying to highlight.

You are welcome to open up a thread and if there is anything to be condemn then I will as many on this forum

What are you upset about? This is the current conflict which has grasped every news media and everyone intentions so obviously people will condemn and discuss the current conflict.

Woke up wrong side of the bed or didn't have your coffee yet?
I have already elaborated on the hypocrisy. Please read my above posts re humanitarian cause vs religious cause.

They are self-explanatory.