[PICTURES] Was the brainfade from Indian players responsible for Mohsin Naqvi's hijacking of Asia Cup 2025 trophy distribution ceremony?

Some losers fans are doing bhangra over a trophy, which a lunatic ran away with.. :ROFLMAO:
Heard a new term on Pak media “sore winners” 😅 when the PCB chairman is holding the physical cup hostage which really doesn’t mean a lot.

For now yes we don’t have a physical trophy. Eventually we will get it. Won’t change the result/ record. Worst case what Naqvi saab has 2 more years as ACC head? We will take it then 👍 “chairmans and heads” in Pak change in what 6-12 months anyways 🤷‍♂️
Chalo, when u get your trophy. Let us know and do celebrate.

Would be funny if another Asia Cup takes place by than,

From verified/verifiable sports journalist

Ps: from 2-3 sources saying a similar conversation happened

Mr Shukla - where is the Trophy Naqvi said we will dicuss that in some other meeting
Mr shukla said that not anyone's individual trophy
Naqvi said - for 1 hour I was feeling like a cartoon there
More to follow...

🤷‍♂️

“After the successful hosting of the Asia Cup, the ACC meeting held in Dubai, .All board members participated .India’s behavior was condemned during the Asian Cricket Council meeting, .Condemnation over refusal to shake hands at the toss and after the match, .Not accepting the trophy from ACC President Mohsin Naqvi was also termed inappropriate.The next Asia Cup will be held in Bangladesh in 2027.
BIG THING IS

Rajeev Shukla kept asking for the Asia Cup trophy but @MohsinnaqviC42 said, If you want the trophy then the Indian team captain should come to my office and collect it otherwise it will not be given this way.”

I have been to India.

There arnt nay toilets there. People are pissing over flyovers and everywhere.

Also countries like Afghanistan, Bangaldesh and Pakistan ccant be ranked lower as people in these countries pray regularly. ANd prayer requires going to the washroom for abulation. There are many mosques in these countreis, 4 in each neighborhood, where people use those washrooms aswell as each mosque has more than 10 washrooms.

I disagree on the religious take though.

India has almost equal number of Muslims as Pakistan.

So number of people praying in mosque are similar in both countries.

“After the successful hosting of the Asia Cup, the ACC meeting held in Dubai, .All board members participated .India’s behavior was condemned during the Asian Cricket Council meeting, .Condemnation over refusal to shake hands at the toss and after the match, .Not accepting the trophy from ACC President Mohsin Naqvi was also termed inappropriate.The next Asia Cup will be held in Bangladesh in 2027.
BIG THING IS

Rajeev Shukla kept asking for the Asia Cup trophy but @MohsinnaqviC42 said, If you want the trophy then the Indian team captain should come to my office and collect it otherwise it will not be given this way.”
Lol if it's true then he could stay for some more time.... @Rajdeep don't know but it is something beyond rock bottom....may be deep abyss bottom.

According to Indian reporters, the BCCI is going to use all its might and financial resources, leverage with other cricket boards to have the PCB suspended and its ICC shares halted. A policy where anyone who plays in the PSL will be barred from playing, coaching and commentating in the IPL is also on the cards.

Full on war this. Don't see how the PCB can survive this without powerful backers and friends.

I disagree on the religious take though.

India has almost equal number of Muslims as Pakistan.

So number of people praying in mosque are similar in both countries.
India doesnt have mosques. When i was living in Delhi they had only one mosque that covered 4 or 5 neighborhoods.

So the number of ppl praying in mosques is no where equal.

In pakistan we have 4 to 5 mosques in one neighborhood.

According to Indian reporters, the BCCI is going to use all its might and financial resources, leverage with other cricket boards to have the PCB suspended and its ICC shares halted. A policy where anyone who plays in the PSL will be barred from playing, coaching and commentating in the IPL is also on the cards.

Full on war this. Don't see how the PCB can survive this without powerful backers and friends.
You seem to act as a spokes person for bcci withoit ever providing any source

Hahah...it's a win win situation for Pakistan...let those with big mouth do something big and then we will see. By the way, from big I mean something like suspending PCB or removing Naqvi from PCB scene

Am just reporting what senior Pakistani sports reporters are mentioning in their vlogs. Do you think BCCI and Indians will not stoop down to these levels?

Not now but in November, Naqvi will be suspended from ACC chairman . :kp

T
Am just reporting what senior Pakistani sports reporters are mentioning in their vlogs. Do you think BCCI and Indians will not stoop down to these levels?
They cant.

There are org constitutions. What ACC chief was followed the procedure it was Surya that didnt follow the procedure not Acc chief

Hahah...it's a win win situation for Pakistan...let those with big mouth do something big and then we will see. By the way, from big I mean something like suspending PCB or removing Naqvi from PCB scene
They can because Naqvi is home minister of Pakistan, PCB chairman and ACC chairman.

PCB suspension of player NOC will irk soke board's so no one will going to vote for Pakistan expect 1-2

As I said wait for some time abhi to bhut zaleel hoga trophy chor.

:klopp :kp

T
They cant.

There are org constitutions. What ACC chief was followed the procedure it was Surya that didnt follow the procedure not Acc chief
ICC is not going to suspend PCB for trophy but political interference in PCB.

You need to read how Srilanka and Zimbabwe boards were suspended by ICC in The past.

:klopp

His source is Rashid Latif

Rashid Latif said this because Pakistan suspended NOCs including Babar and Rizwan in the Big Bash

You can add 2+2 together.

Unfortunately a lot of Indian Muslims live in ghettos in India. You probably visited your relatives in such area. It is what it is unfortunately . Glad you had a reunion. Pakistanis just can’t go anywhere they want. If they come on pilgrimage visa, then you just go there and leave.

Not being racist. plenty of rich and middle class Muslims too or sometimes Pakistanis who come as diplomats, traders etc are allowed to the swanky business and financial districts with special permission. You only see the environment around you obviously . I don’t think you will be hanging around with celebrities or elite obviously lol.

It’s like me saying everyone is a terrorist in Pak or there is a mine/bomb every step of the way. It’s ridiculous but obviously a sterotype.

Tell your family to take advantage of ladli behen yojna and other schemes of the modi government for benefits of minorities to improve their lifestyle so next time you can maybe visit a better area (if you get a visa that is lol)
Dont worry i was there with fam on diplomatic and went to areas like vasant kunj, vasant vihar and chanakyapur

Bhai apni sources hamesha likha kar

You’ve been instructed this before.

ICC is not going to suspend PCB for trophy but political interference in PCB.

You need to read how Srilanka and Zimbabwe boards were suspended by ICC in The past.

:klopp
I wouldnt be saying this knowing who Jay Shah is

BIG THING IS

But where is your source ?

They can because Naqvi is home minister of Pakistan, PCB chairman and ACC chairman.

PCB suspension of player NOC will irk soke board's so no one will going to vote for Pakistan expect 1-2

As I said wait for some time abhi to bhut zaleel hoga trophy chor.

You have my backing go remove Naqvi or I will remove you from PP in November 😂 lol

Here is a faheem ashraf joke

Once Rana lost a final, but the winning team never got the trophy

Hahah...it's official now...You accepted my challenge...Now if you remove him from PCB then I will prepare an appreciation thread for you lot or else remove you from PP.
You guys already surrendered infront of me when I challenge you if india will lose any matches against Pakistan in Asia cup .

No Pakistan posters accepted the challenged . Nahi hai himmat.

U really dont understand political infleucne do you.....
You don’t really understand technicalities then, that won’t hold in a court . You realize that dont you ? Things don’t work on emotion. Amit Shah is not the head of ICC or BCCI, his equivalent in Pakistan is head of PCB and ACC. How is it you don’t notice the difference. BCCI president is ex-cricketer Mithun Manas. Good luck arguing that. Unless you are the judge won’t hold up in any legal committee.

Hahah...it's official now...You accepted my challenge...Now if you remove him from PCB then I will prepare an appreciation thread for you lot or else remove you from PP.
First accept all Pakistan posters surrendered infront of me when I gave the last challenged. Then I'll happily accept new challange.

#Haihimmat?? :klopp :kp

First accept all Pakistan posters surrendered infront of me when I gave the last challenged. Then I'll happily accept new challange.

#Haihimmat?? :klopp :kp
Hahah...stop digressing...ok for sake of this deal yes your Asia cup unbeaten prediction came true...No it's an open challenge between you and me. Deal 🤝

U really dont understand political infleucne do you.....
There was a reason why PCB lost its legal case against BCCI in the International Cricket Council's Dispute Resolution Committe in 2018

They hired people's like you for advices who don't know anything about legal cases.

Hahah...stop digressing...ok for sake of this deal yes your Asia cup unbeaten prediction came true...No it's an open challenge between you and me. Deal 🤝
No if was not a prediction, it was open challenge so didn't twist the words, you need to said " yea we surrendered infront of you " . This is what I want to hear.

There was a reason why PCB lost its legal case against BCCI in the International Cricket Council's Dispute Resolution Committe in 2018

They hired people's like you for advices who don't know anything about legal cases.

he is only holding the post due to nepotism, being son of Amit shah

Lol you will never accept my challenge now, keep on making lame excuses...
No if was not a prediction, it was open challenge so didn't twist the words, you need to said " yea we surrendered infront of you " . This is what I want to hear.

I am actually surprised how could they afford the legal fees? PCB probably took personal loans from Chinese loan apps.

to be honest there are some mercurial overseas Pakistanis out there, so sure some premier law firm run by a Pakistani can step in to help out. Remember army is very rich and can spend when they really want to.

Not everyone is like the kind we run into on the internet. Yeah most even the smart ones might be fundamentally Hindu or India haters but some really sharp and shrewd brains out there to be honest in some areas 👍

Asian Cricket Council (ACC) Chairman Mohsin Naqvi turned down repeated requests from BCCI Vice-President Rajeev Shukla for the Asia Cup 2025 trophy, maintaining that the prize must be received directly by the Indian captain, Geo News reported citing sources on Tuesday,

The matter came up during a routine ACC meeting in Dubai, chaired by Naqvi, where Shukla repeatedly pressed for the trophy handover.

Naqvi, however, responded that the issue was not part of the meeting’s agenda. After further insistence, he remarked that if the Indian team wanted the trophy, its captain should visit the ACC office personally to receive it.

Another humiliation for India...

Rajiv shukla begging naqvi for trophy but naqvi saying going to give to Indian captain 🤣

Always the defeatist you were.

ECB would never sanction such a move under the guise of "racism", and it's now prven beyond all doubt BCCI need PCB more than PCB does - all for the benjies.

Move on.

Naqvi is doing great- damaging relationship with ACC and ICC by his frequent drama and antics.

Good for BCCI.

You don’t really understand technicalities then, that won’t hold in a court . You realize that dont you ? Things don’t work on emotion. Amit Shah is not the head of ICC or BCCI, his equivalent in Pakistan is head of PCB and ACC. How is it you don’t notice the difference. BCCI president is ex-cricketer Mithun Manas. Good luck arguing that. Unless you are the judge won’t hold up in any legal committee.
this is news to you becos...? he is the guy keeps yapping about CAS when ICC is not a signatory to CAS and CAS has no jurisdiction between in ICC matters.

Always the defeatist you were.

ECB would never sanction such a move under the guise of "racism", and it's now prven beyond all doubt BCCI need PCB more than PCB does - all for the benjies.

Move on.
Yea, that's why PCB sued BCCI for refusing to play Pakistan, only to be handed their as*es to them by the ICC Dispute Panel. 🐒 🤡

Can you imagine Rajeev Shukla at the ACC meeting:

“But sarr! But Sarr!! Our trophy sarr!!” :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Rajiv Shukla is a two faced individual. He regularly visits the Pakistani high comissions, goes to their dinners and even travels to Pakistan.

PCB didn't need powerful backers and friends to force BCCI to play Pakistan outside of India, with a begging bowl and surrender note. Whether CT or Asia Cup.

You know why? BCCI (and the cult) are subservient to money - they will accept Islam before saying no to money - and Pakistan is the mother-load!

Not good for cricket.

If BCCI goes for full scale revenge for Naqvi's antics PCB's finances will be drained and PCT and PSL will suffer.

Rajeev Shukla and some bloke called Cycle went to continue operation Sindoor in ACC meeting begging for Trophy :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

? This has nothing to do with Pakistan, why trying to spin it like that?

He wouldn't have taken such a extreme confrontational stance against the BCCI if he didn't have such powerful backing.

He has chosse a Pakistani tullebaaz team which is favourite for you also which india thrashed thrice within 2 weeks.

What was beautiful days for us when we humiliated Pakistan tullebaaz brigade .

Shameful.

Naqvi is a fugitive now. Jay Shah must contact Interpol and get them to handcuff this trophy-chor. He's likely buried it somewhere in his backyard in Karachi #giveitback

Congrats to Pakistan on getting the Aeia Cup trophy and this was probably the only way they could get it. This episode will be written in golden words in the annals of History how Pakistan won the trophy and that too by getting 5 indian wickets and if ever someone asks then for proof they will say it is all over social media. Well done indeed .

PCB didn't need powerful backers and friends to force BCCI to play Pakistan outside of India, with a begging bowl and surrender note. Whether CT or Asia Cup.

You know why? BCCI (and the cult) are subservient to money - they will accept Islam before saying no to money - and Pakistan is the mother-load!
Who in the world is happy that someone stole a trophy after getting whopped 3-0. The desert cult never surprises.

Its not a brain fade, but a cultural Indian thing - subservient to orders, till the end - no mind of their own.
Ah yes, refusing the trophy is being subservient to orders. The IQ level of this forum keeps dropping every day because of people like you

Chalo, when u get your trophy. Let us know and do celebrate.

Would be funny if another Asia Cup takes place by than,
You do realize that the trophy is just a representation of india winning right and it's just a useless memento otherwise? Right?

I will repeat, the IQ level of this forum keeps dropping every day

Lost the Kohinoor and now the Asia Cup trophy. India continues to lose its most decorated gems.
If British Goverment is just waiting for a shake hand to give back Kohinoor to us then forget Surya we will send every cricketer alive to shake hands and get it back 🤣

You can lock up this trophy wherever you want, won’t change a thing about the result. Technically better looking trophies than this Asia cup can be bought in most markets in India and Pakistan 😁

Nice attempt at humor though 👍

I have been to India.

There arnt nay toilets there. People are pissing over flyovers and everywhere.

Also countries like Afghanistan, Bangaldesh and Pakistan ccant be ranked lower as people in these countries pray regularly. ANd prayer requires going to the washroom for abulation. There are many mosques in these countreis, 4 in each neighborhood, where people use those washrooms aswell as each mosque has more than 10 washrooms.
Sure you did buddy, sure you did.

This is what happens when the complete IQ of a country drops and people behave like immature toddlers who cannot handle defeats.

No wonder you are too stupid and immature to live under democracy and need your army to act as baby sitters and treat you as kids.

This is the difference why own country is developing every single day and the other is going backwards and still cannot handle democracy after 75+ years of independence.

One of those is full of bitter, immature, sore losers.