Local.Dada
Heard a new term on Pak media “sore winners”Some losers fans are doing bhangra over a trophy, which a lunatic ran away with..![]()

Chalo, when u get your trophy. Let us know and do celebrate.For now yes we don’t have a physical trophy. Eventually we will get it. Won’t change the result/ record. Worst case what Naqvi saab has 2 more years as ACC head? We will take it then“chairmans and heads” in Pak change in what 6-12 months anyways
Which India will win again undefeated, beating Pakistan a few times lol.Chalo, when u get your trophy. Let us know and do celebrate.
Would be funny if another Asia Cup takes place by than,
I have been to India.
There arnt nay toilets there. People are pissing over flyovers and everywhere.
Also countries like Afghanistan, Bangaldesh and Pakistan ccant be ranked lower as people in these countries pray regularly. ANd prayer requires going to the washroom for abulation. There are many mosques in these countreis, 4 in each neighborhood, where people use those washrooms aswell as each mosque has more than 10 washrooms.
Lol if it's true then he could stay for some more time.... @Rajdeep don't know but it is something beyond rock bottom....may be deep abyss bottom.“After the successful hosting of the Asia Cup, the ACC meeting held in Dubai, .All board members participated .India’s behavior was condemned during the Asian Cricket Council meeting, .Condemnation over refusal to shake hands at the toss and after the match, .Not accepting the trophy from ACC President Mohsin Naqvi was also termed inappropriate.The next Asia Cup will be held in Bangladesh in 2027.
BIG THING IS
Rajeev Shukla kept asking for the Asia Cup trophy but @MohsinnaqviC42 said, If you want the trophy then the Indian team captain should come to my office and collect it otherwise it will not be given this way.”
India doesnt have mosques. When i was living in Delhi they had only one mosque that covered 4 or 5 neighborhoods.I disagree on the religious take though.
India has almost equal number of Muslims as Pakistan.
So number of people praying in mosque are similar in both countries.
You seem to act as a spokes person for bcci withoit ever providing any sourceAccording to Indian reporters, the BCCI is going to use all its might and financial resources, leverage with other cricket boards to have the PCB suspended and its ICC shares halted. A policy where anyone who plays in the PSL will be barred from playing, coaching and commentating in the IPL is also on the cards.
Full on war this. Don't see how the PCB can survive this without powerful backers and friends.
Hahah...it's a win win situation for Pakistan...let those with big mouth do something big and then we will see. By the way, from big I mean something like suspending PCB or removing Naqvi from PCB sceneAccording to Indian reporters, the BCCI is going to use all its might and financial resources, leverage with other cricket boards to have the PCB suspended and its ICC shares halted. A policy where anyone who plays in the PSL will be barred from playing, coaching and commentating in the IPL is also on the cards.
Full on war this. Don't see how the PCB can survive this without powerful backers and friends.
You seem to act as a spokes person for bcci withoit ever providing any source
According to Indian reporters, the BCCI is going to use all its might and financial resources, leverage with other cricket boards to have the PCB suspended and its ICC shares halted. A policy where anyone who plays in the PSL will be barred from playing, coaching and commentating in the IPL is also on the cards.
They cant.Am just reporting what senior Pakistani sports reporters are mentioning in their vlogs. Do you think BCCI and Indians will not stoop down to these levels?
They can because Naqvi is home minister of Pakistan, PCB chairman and ACC chairman.Hahah...it's a win win situation for Pakistan...let those with big mouth do something big and then we will see. By the way, from big I mean something like suspending PCB or removing Naqvi from PCB scene
ICC is not going to suspend PCB for trophy but political interference in PCB.T
They cant.
There are org constitutions. What ACC chief was followed the procedure it was Surya that didnt follow the procedure not Acc chief
His source is Rashid LatifYou seem to act as a spokes person for bcci withoit ever providing any source
Dont worry i was there with fam on diplomatic and went to areas like vasant kunj, vasant vihar and chanakyapurUnfortunately a lot of Indian Muslims live in ghettos in India. You probably visited your relatives in such area. It is what it is unfortunately . Glad you had a reunion. Pakistanis just can’t go anywhere they want. If they come on pilgrimage visa, then you just go there and leave.
Not being racist. plenty of rich and middle class Muslims too or sometimes Pakistanis who come as diplomats, traders etc are allowed to the swanky business and financial districts with special permission. You only see the environment around you obviously . I don’t think you will be hanging around with celebrities or elite obviously lol.
It’s like me saying everyone is a terrorist in Pak or there is a mine/bomb every step of the way. It’s ridiculous but obviously a sterotype.
Tell your family to take advantage of ladli behen yojna and other schemes of the modi government for benefits of minorities to improve their lifestyle so next time you can maybe visit a better area (if you get a visa that is lol)
Bhai apni sources hamesha likha karAm just reporting what senior Pakistani sports reporters are mentioning in their vlogs. Do you think BCCI and Indians will not stoop down to these levels?
I wouldnt be saying this knowing who Jay Shah isICC is not going to suspend PCB for trophy but political interference in PCB.
You need to read how Srilanka and Zimbabwe boards were suspended by ICC in The past.
“After the successful hosting of the Asia Cup, the ACC meeting held in Dubai, .All board members participated .India’s behavior was condemned during the Asian Cricket Council meeting, .Condemnation over refusal to shake hands at the toss and after the match, .Not accepting the trophy from ACC President Mohsin Naqvi was also termed inappropriate.The next Asia Cup will be held in Bangladesh in 2027.
BIG THING IS
Rajeev Shukla kept asking for the Asia Cup trophy but @MohsinnaqviC42 said, If you want the trophy then the Indian team captain should come to my office and collect it otherwise it will not be given this way.”
He is not holding any post in Indian politics .lol kabhi to logical bat Kiya karo.I wouldnt be saying this knowing who Jay Shah is
You have my backing go remove Naqvi or I will remove you from PP in NovemberThey can because Naqvi is home minister of Pakistan, PCB chairman and ACC chairman.
PCB suspension of player NOC will irk soke board's so no one will going to vote for Pakistan expect 1-2
As I said wait for some time abhi to bhut zaleel hoga trophy chor.
You guys already surrendered infront of me when I challenge you if india will lose any matches against Pakistan in Asia cup .You have my backing go removed Naqvi or I will remove you from PP in Novemberlol
Mohsin Naqvi himselfBut where is your source ?
His source - Pakistan fake propaganda factory.But where is your source ?
Being son of a politician is not the same as being the active home minister of PakistanI wouldnt be saying this knowing who Jay Shah is
You have my backing go remove Naqvi or I will remove you from PP in Novemberlol
Bro use kuch knowledge hai ni .kya janega woBeing son of a politician is not the same as being the active home minister of Pakistan![]()
Mohsin Naqvi himself
The person who I am quoting gets direct words from Naqvi
U really dont understand political infleucne do you.....Being son of a politician is not the same as being the active home minister of Pakistan![]()
You guys already surrendered infront of me when I challenge you if india will lose any matches against Pakistan in Asia cup .
No Pakistan posters accepted the challenged . Nahi hai himmat.
You don’t really understand technicalities then, that won’t hold in a court . You realize that dont you ? Things don’t work on emotion. Amit Shah is not the head of ICC or BCCI, his equivalent in Pakistan is head of PCB and ACC. How is it you don’t notice the difference. BCCI president is ex-cricketer Mithun Manas. Good luck arguing that. Unless you are the judge won’t hold up in any legal committee.U really dont understand political infleucne do you.....
First accept all Pakistan posters surrendered infront of me when I gave the last challenged. Then I'll happily accept new challange.Hahah...it's official now...You accepted my challenge...Now if you remove him from PCB then I will prepare an appreciation thread for you lot or else remove you from PP.
Hahah...stop digressing...ok for sake of this deal yes your Asia cup unbeaten prediction came true...No it's an open challenge between you and me. DealFirst accept all Pakistan posters surrendered infront of me when I gave the last challenged. Then I'll happily accept new challange.
#Haihimmat??![]()
There was a reason why PCB lost its legal case against BCCI in the International Cricket Council's Dispute Resolution Committe in 2018U really dont understand political infleucne do you.....
No if was not a prediction, it was open challenge so didn't twist the words, you need to said " yea we surrendered infront of you " . This is what I want to hear.Hahah...stop digressing...ok for sake of this deal yes your Asia cup unbeaten prediction came true...No it's an open challenge between you and me. Deal![]()
he is only holding the post due to nepotism, being son of Amit shahThere was a reason why PCB lost its legal case against BCCI in the International Cricket Council's Dispute Resolution Committe in 2018
They hired people's like you for advices who don't know anything about legal cases.
No if was not a prediction, it was open challenge so didn't twist the words, you need to said " yea we surrendered infront of you " . This is what I want to hear.
I'll accept if you first accept the my demand .Lol you will never accept my challenge now, keep on making lame excuses...
I am actually surprised how could they afford the legal fees? PCB probably took personal loans from Chinese loan apps.There was a reason why PCB lost its legal case against BCCI in the International Cricket Council's Dispute Resolution Committe in 2018
They hired people's like you for advices who don't know anything about legal cases.
Whoever loses will deem to have surrenderedI'll accept if you first accept the my demand .![]()
0-3 in a single tournament that too against arch rivalsIts not a brain fade, but a cultural Indian thing - subservient to orders, till the end - no mind of their own.
That hardly matters now, what matters is they have the trophy and it is all over social media.0-3 in a single tournament that too against arch rivals![]()
to be honest there are some mercurial overseas Pakistanis out there, so sure some premier law firm run by a Pakistani can step in to help out. Remember army is very rich and can spend when they really want to.I am actually surprised how could they afford the legal fees? PCB probably took personal loans from Chinese loan apps.
Did you accepted the my earlier demands about first challenged? I want Full clarity knowing Pakistani apni bat se mukar jate hai like @mominsaigolWhoever loses will deem to have surrendered![]()
Naqvi 'refuses' to hand Asia Cup trophy to anyone but India captain
Asian Cricket Council Chairman Mohsin Naqvi turned down repeated requests from BCCI Vice-President Rajeev Shukla for the Asia Cup 2025 trophy, maintaining that the prize must be received directly...www.thenews.com.pk
Always the defeatist you were.According to Indian reporters, the BCCI is going to use all its might and financial resources, leverage with other cricket boards to have the PCB suspended and its ICC shares halted. A policy where anyone who plays in the PSL will be barred from playing, coaching and commentating in the IPL is also on the cards.
? This has nothing to do with Pakistan, why trying to spin it like that?Naqvi has the backing from the higher powers in Pakistan.
This was the last Asia cup .Naqvi is doing great- damaging relationship with ACC and ICC by his frequent drama and antics.
Good for BCCI.
this is news to you becos...? he is the guy keeps yapping about CAS when ICC is not a signatory to CAS and CAS has no jurisdiction between in ICC matters.You don’t really understand technicalities then, that won’t hold in a court . You realize that dont you ? Things don’t work on emotion. Amit Shah is not the head of ICC or BCCI, his equivalent in Pakistan is head of PCB and ACC. How is it you don’t notice the difference. BCCI president is ex-cricketer Mithun Manas. Good luck arguing that. Unless you are the judge won’t hold up in any legal committee.
No, I meant liberal idiots like me instead of dimwits like youYou mean non atheists ,![]()
As long as he’s making Indians cry,Naqvi is doing great- damaging relationship with ACC and ICC by his frequent drama and antics.
Good for BCCI.
Yea, that's why PCB sued BCCI for refusing to play Pakistan, only to be handed their as*es to them by the ICC Dispute Panel.Always the defeatist you were.
ECB would never sanction such a move under the guise of "racism", and it's now prven beyond all doubt BCCI need PCB more than PCB does - all for the benjies.
Move on.
Rajiv Shukla is a two faced individual. He regularly visits the Pakistani high comissions, goes to their dinners and even travels to Pakistan.Can you imagine Rajeev Shukla at the ACC meeting:
“But sarr! But Sarr!! Our trophy sarr!!”![]()
All over the social mediaBut where is your source ?
? This has nothing to do with Pakistan, why trying to spin it like that?
He has chosse a Pakistani tullebaaz team which is favourite for you also which india thrashed thrice within 2 weeks.Can you imagine Rajeev Shukla at the ACC meeting:
“But sarr! But Sarr!! Our trophy sarr!!”![]()
Who in the world is happy that someone stole a trophy after getting whopped 3-0. The desert cult never surprises.PCB didn't need powerful backers and friends to force BCCI to play Pakistan outside of India, with a begging bowl and surrender note. Whether CT or Asia Cup.
You know why? BCCI (and the cult) are subservient to money - they will accept Islam before saying no to money - and Pakistan is the mother-load!
This is More like kidnappingNever knew before that thieving is considered a good and noble act by Pakistanis.
Backing? bro he is your interior minister lol, doesn’t get more powerful than that.He wouldn't have taken such an extreme confrontational stance against the BCCI if he didn't have such powerful backing.
Ah yes, refusing the trophy is being subservient to orders. The IQ level of this forum keeps dropping every day because of people like youIts not a brain fade, but a cultural Indian thing - subservient to orders, till the end - no mind of their own.
You do realize that the trophy is just a representation of india winning right and it's just a useless memento otherwise? Right?Chalo, when u get your trophy. Let us know and do celebrate.
Would be funny if another Asia Cup takes place by than,
If British Goverment is just waiting for a shake hand to give back Kohinoor to us then forget Surya we will send every cricketer alive to shake hands and get it backLost the Kohinoor and now the Asia Cup trophy. India continues to lose its most decorated gems.
Sure you did buddy, sure you did.I have been to India.
There arnt nay toilets there. People are pissing over flyovers and everywhere.
Also countries like Afghanistan, Bangaldesh and Pakistan ccant be ranked lower as people in these countries pray regularly. ANd prayer requires going to the washroom for abulation. There are many mosques in these countreis, 4 in each neighborhood, where people use those washrooms aswell as each mosque has more than 10 washrooms.