PPCL | Lightning Hawks CC | Team Thread | #MightyFightingHawks l One Day Champions

Guys I just checked the Assassins thread to have a good laugh - and boy, Mohan didn't disappoint. This guy is going crazy out of boredom, so much so that he's trying to trash talk our stadium name, not realizing he's only talking to himself :))) :)))

Man, leading a team of robots must really be taking a toll on his well being. SD ka Adda is here to stay, and we're gonna slap them not only here but also at Tumbleweed Arena.

Bring your A game boys. [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION] [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] [MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION]

Can't wait till he absolutely burns when he reads this, the next time he comes to our thread when he's bored out of his mind. Can't blame him though - you can only talk to yourself for so long. :))

Live footage of Mohan:

giphy.gif

Another footage of Mohan what he is doing

tenor (1).gif

What's the show tonight at SD ka Adda?

Is it [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] doing desi Mujra as usual?

Or is it gonna be [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] pole dance?

Yaar pehle bilkul sahi naam rakha tha :)))

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] since Jeetu has confirmed about the ARs I think you can go ahead and post the final squad :salute

Yo fellas, Whatsup at our adda? Where’s baby [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] at?

Lol bro congrats on winning the Mickey Mouse tournament but the only place ur finishing is last in the real cricket :najam

Which mickey mouse tournament are you referring to?

The only thing Hawks can win is a spamming competition with their non stop bakwaas

Congrats in finishing first in... that's right, you've never finished first :shh

I have a knack of winning and I'll continue to do so iA. :shehzad

Cerebral Assassins have actually won a few PPCL trophies. Atleast don't lie in Ramadan

When was I talking to you? Tum kahaan se aa gaye, bin bulaye mehmaan :))

Rayyman wasn't a part of that Assassins team, was he? Keep your hushyaari in your own thread :shh

Tauba bros the tournament hasn’t even started yet and this thread is almost on 6 pages :)))

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

When are we going to have an iftari at your Adda?

Bro there eyes won’t be able to take such beautiful scenery but show it to them at your own risk :afridi

Ladies and Gentlemen may I present to you Sd ka Adda
ProductMarketingAdMaker_02052020_151639.jpg

During Inauguration our special guest
ProductMarketingAdMaker_02052020_153912.jpg

For further information contact [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] and [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

Screenshot 2020-05-02 at 13.24.46.jpg
Baby [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] leading the team meeting at SD ka adda

Ladies and Gentlemen may I present to you Sd ka Adda
View attachment 100697

During Inauguration our special guest
View attachment 100698

For further information contact [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] and [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

Haaye oye.

Beautiful Adda.

Just make sure Trump doesn’t say to the players to inject hand disinfectant to purify their souls after the happenings at the Adda :)))

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION]

When are we going to have an iftari at your Adda?

As soon as [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] and co can arrange for a few dozen anday ala burgers :)))

The plan is to arrange 22 burgers for each team so that each player can have 2 to themselves. However, for the Assassins we will order a Big Mac from McD's which their 2 active members can split between themselves :)))

What a beautiful sight! :salute

As you can see it's multidimensional stadium,
For taking 1 run you have run 1 lap,For 2 runs 2 laps,for 3 runs 3 laps.

*Disclaimer* only applies for away teams not home team.:bobs

As soon as [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION] and co can arrange for a few dozen anday ala burgers :)))

The plan is to arrange 22 burgers for each team so that each player can have 2 to themselves. However, for the Assassins we will order a Big Mac from McD's which their 2 active members can split between themselves :)))

I just can’t stop laughing :)))

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] yaar what a masterstroke drafting [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] was :ik :14:

I can identify talent from away :ik

But yea he’s been I think the most amazing pick of this years draft! Adds a whole new layer of entertainment :afridi

When was I talking to you? Tum kahaan se aa gaye, bin bulaye mehmaan :))

Rayyman wasn't a part of that Assassins team, was he? Keep your hushyaari in your own thread :shh

I like how you conveniently ignored the Hawks' winning trophies part. Or do you call wooden spoon a trophy? :usman

So you're a Hawk too?

You just don't have a comeback now, do you?

Aur abhi to matches bhi shuru nahi hue.
[MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] bhai Assassins par halka haath rakhna. Unko toss jeetney dena warna isi tarah behki behki baatein shuru kardenge.

Bro [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] you are so popular you are being tagged left right center :)))

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] is driving everyone crazy with his Aadas at his very own adda :bean :)))

Man I legit can't even keep up anymore :))

Imagine how much worse it would be if the Assassins were actually active :yk :)))

Literally living to grill the Assassins at this point. I love how everyone started chipping in LOL.

Our thread activity reminds me of the original season 1 mA - maybe even more active than that :salute

Waisay you're just as popular bro - we've both been mentioned roughly the same amount of times :afridi

I feel bad for [MENTION=148120]iPakistani[/MENTION] and [MENTION=145909]Smudger[/MENTION] - they have quite a bit of catching up to do if they do decide to show up :)))

Man I legit can't even keep up anymore :))

Imagine how much worse it would be if the Assassins were actually active :yk :)))

Literally living to grill the Assassins at this point. I love how everyone started chipping in LOL.

Our thread activity reminds me of the original season 1 mA - maybe even more active than that :salute

Waisay you're just as popular bro - we've both been mentioned roughly the same amount of times :afridi

I was thinking the same activity reminds of season 1.

It’s hard to be so popular. Have also started getting offers from head and shoulders as well as bollywood movies :afridi

If only both teams had active players engaging in banter. :sree

If only both teams had sensible people. We might not have many active people in our team, but whatever few we have all of them are sensible, though I can't say the same about your team.

Keep trashtalking boss! Kabhi apna adda chorna aur humare paas aana we will lend you a bit of sense. :)

If only both teams had sensible people. We might not have many active people in our team, but whatever few we have all of them are sensible, though I can't say the same about your team.

Keep trashtalking boss! Kabhi apna adda chorna aur humare paas aana we will lend you a bit of sense. :)

Come to where? Tumbleweed Arena? :)))