PPCL | Lightning Hawks CC | Team Thread | #MightyFightingHawks l One Day Champions

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] maaf karo bhai zara batana padhta hai ki ham gaddhar nahi hai:butt.

Just follow instructions in the Rookie vs seniors game and you're back on the good side :amir

We will have a discussion at Iftar Party about the :money Iam getting:amir

We will make an offer you can't refuse.

Btw [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] this guy reminds me of this guy from Lagaan :)))

0043lakhalr.jpg

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] what’s the plan for practice games against Cornered tigers? What would you like to try?

Btw 500 posts already :yk2

[MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] what’s the plan for practice games against Cornered tigers? What would you like to try?

Btw 500 posts already :yk2

mA @500 :afridi

How many games do we get against the Tigers? Also, will there be boosts available?

Waili tareen team

Becharay fantasizing about beating us. Let them laugh at us and enjoy till the game. They will be left to lick their wounds when we reply with the bat and ball.

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION], please can you accommodate this request from the Assassins when you design the fixtures? We would like an Away game against Lightning Baklols at the SD da Adda :))) for FC Round 1.

Yeah you would need all the practice in the world mate, I suggest request [MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] for a quadrangular series or something against those bacchha teams.

Becharay fantasizing about beating us. Let them laugh at us and enjoy till the game. They will be left to lick their wounds when we reply with the bat and ball.

[MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION], please can you accommodate this request from the Assassins when you design the fixtures? We would like an Away game against Lightning Baklols at the SD da Adda :))) for FC Round 1.

Pehle apni team toh submit karley than talk about fixtures :)))

Yeah you would need all the practice in the world mate, I suggest request [MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] for a quadrangular series or something against those bacchha teams.

Are you calling the cornered tigers a bacha team? :inti

mA @500 :afridi

How many games do we get against the Tigers? Also, will there be boosts available?

Not sure I think we should get as many as we both request.
[MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] will we get boosts for the trial games?

Lol at baccha teams :))

You guys are so afraid of us that you are already talking about the lineup for the matches against us... while you haven’t submitted the team submission form yet :danish

Talk about fearing the Tigers :ik

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] look at this, calling us out as “baccha team”
:yk

Not sure I think we should get as many as we both request.

[MENTION=53377]jeetu[/MENTION] [MENTION=40952]Batman[/MENTION] will we get boosts for the trial games?

Haan practice match mei bhi boosts le lo, typical of the minnows you are :))

You guys are so afraid of us that you are already talking about the lineup for the matches against us... while you haven’t submitted the team submission form yet :danish

[MENTION=151892]Thunderbolt14[/MENTION] look at this, calling us out as “baccha team”

Afraid of you? :pfft

You are first timers mate, we have won multiple silverwares.

Don't worry, we will submit our team within the deadline.

They are so afraid that they haven’t submitted the squad yet at all and look at them talk big :)))

There's a week to the deadline. Unlike you, we are not kids that would derive pleasure out of coming first in this team submission race :)))

Afraid of you? :pfft

You are first timers mate, we have won multiple silverwares.

Don't worry, we will submit our team within the deadline.

That much arrogance :facepalm:

Don’t let the door hit you on the way out.

:shhh

There's a week to the deadline. Unlike you, we are not kids that would derive pleasure out of coming first in this team submission race :)))

Chalo kisi cheez main to 1st aaye spamming k ilawa. [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] to toss jeet k bhi bhangray daalta hai :)))

At least we are crowd drawers unlike you are jealous of our popularity:yk

Haan practice match mei bhi boosts le lo, typical of the minnows you are :))

So since boosts are only for minnows, I suppose you won’t be using them at all this season wether for practice games or actual games? :inti

What’s the hold up? Since you guys claim to be such shrewd tacticians you should already have your squad decided and submitted by now? :yk2

I bet you will be the last ones to post after all the practice games have taken place since you are so afraid of all the teams :)))

So since boosts are only for minnows, I suppose you won’t be using them at all this season wether for practice games or actual games? :inti

My post specifically said practice games. Rich of your kuptaan to call my eyesight weak :)))

What’s the hold up? Since you guys claim to be such shrewd tacticians you should already have your squad decided and submitted by now? :yk2

I bet you will be the last ones to post after all the practice games have taken place since you are so afraid of all the teams :)))

Sorry mate, we don't need directions from you about when to submit our team. You can only have one [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION].

My post specifically said practice games. Rich of your kuptaan to call my eyesight weak :)))

And I asked you won’t be using them at all in practice or actual games then? Lagta hai khud ki eye sight weak hai :)))

Sorry mate, we don't need directions from you about when to submit our team. You can only have one [MENTION=139075]Hadi Rizvi[/MENTION].

I am just asking a question. Not such smart tacticians then are you? :)))

Anyways when are these practice matches going to take place and in which format will they be in? :danish

Let's wait on more from Batman and jeetu on that, and then go from there?

Personally I wanna play to our strengths and try some flat tracks, and see how we fare there. :raja But will be able to say more once format/amount of games gets finalized.

Yea let’s try a variety of pitches in the practice games should give an idea about in which direction we should be going.

But yea flat, normal and spicy we should definitely try

Yea let’s try a variety of pitches in the practice games should give an idea about in which direction we should be going.

But yea flat, normal and spicy we should definitely try

Do you think we'll have that many practice games though? :yk2

Guys

Have deleted some posts which are not in the spirit of things and very personal

Suggest we ALL calm down now.

Thanks

[MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] seen batting in the nets. He's looking in very dangerous form :vk2

Head coach inzimam-ul-haq speaking to the team ahead of the season. A key point during the discussions was about the key in-take of right foods that give you nutrition and is tasty.

:inzi is particularly fond of Biryani and has ordered the team eats the much celebrated dish together every Wednesday.

hqdefault.jpg

Head coach inzimam-ul-haq speaking to the team ahead of the season. A key point during the discussions was about the key in-take of right foods that give you nutrition and is tasty.

:inzi is particularly fond of Biryani and has ordered the team eats the much celebrated dish together every Wednesday.

hqdefault.jpg

Thank you coach :salute

Coach :inzi has also given homework to each team member to look for a team anthem and submit it to the committee for review. May the best anthem submitter win

Did someone say homework? :ma

Anyway, I think [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] should win this. Either him or [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION], provided he learns how to embed the anthem :yk

#homework gate - competition is tough who will win this? :irfan

Anyway, I think @<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=149506" target="_blank">andy0204</a> should win this. Either him or @<a href="http://www.pakpassion.net/ppforum/member.php?u=133998" target="_blank">Azzurri</a>, provided he learns how to embed the anthem :yk

Done sir:inzi2

First anthem has been submitted to the committee starring [MENTION=149506]andy0204[/MENTION] (lakha), [MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] (Ismail), [MENTION=137118]Mir jibran[/MENTION] (Deva), [MENTION=147674]The Viper[/MENTION] (Ismail), [MENTION=145909]Smudger[/MENTION] (Kachra), [MENTION=100918]Square Drive[/MENTION] (Bhuvan), [MENTION=133998]Azzurri[/MENTION] (Arjan), [MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION] (Goli), [MENTION=8597]kingusama92[/MENTION] (Bhura) and a special appearance from [MENTION=137764]Manager101[/MENTION] (Isar Kaka :yk)

#Baar baar haan

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] cric_craze can be the crazy baba :)))

Also do do Ismail? :yk I think you should be Ismail as he could be seen as the VC. Salman Butt can be your tipu - cross the lakeer when asked to :butt

[MENTION=138670]The_KING[/MENTION] is goli!? Mar gaye, iska bowling action toh pehle match mein hi report hone wala hai :)))

[MENTION=55088]Watsupdoc[/MENTION] cric_craze can be the crazy baba :)))

Also do do Ismail? :yk I think you should be Ismail as he could be seen as the VC. Salman Butt can be your tipu - cross the lakeer when asked to :butt
[MENTION=5261]cric_craze[/MENTION] will be like 'Aaah Assassins Aah' 'Yeh le' :)))

Do do Ismail since he came out to bat twice :yk

Salman Butt is Tipu :)))

Guys

Have deleted some posts which are not in the spirit of things and very personal

Suggest we ALL calm down now.

Thanks

Yes thank you.

Hopefully people will learn to grow up and move on from banter.