Prime Minister Shehbaz Sharif and his son Hamza Shehbaz get acquitted in the Ramzan Sugar Mills case [Post Updated #179]

shaaik

First Class Star
The National Accountability Bureau (NAB) has arrested Leader of the Opposition in the Punjab Assembly Hamza Shahbaz from inside the Lahore High Court (LHC), DawnNewsTV reported.

The arrest took place after a two-member LHC bench, headed by Justice Mazahir Ali Naqvi, dismissed the bail applications filed by Hamza after his (Hamza's) lawyer opted to withdraw the bail pleas in two corruption cases.

Hamza, who appeared before the court during today's hearing, is facing inquiries in the cases related to Punjab Saaf Pani Company, Ramzan Sugar Mills, money laundering and assets beyond means.

His arrest comes a day after former president and PPP co-chairman Asif Ali Zardari was arrested by NAB in Islamabad.

On April 5, the accountability watchdog had failed in its bid to arrest Hamza — in a case of money laundering and owning assets beyond means — as it faced strong resistance from the Sharif family’s security men as well as PML-N supporters.

On April 6, NAB faced another embarrassing day as its second attempt to arrest the PML-N leader remained unsuccessful. The five-hour siege of PML-N president Shahbaz Sharif’s Model Town residence by the Lahore NAB and police ended after the LHC restrained the bureau from arresting Hamza, granting him protective bail.

On May 28, a bench of the court — comprising Justice Ali Baqar Najafi and Justice Sardar Ahmad Naeem — recused itself from hearing the case after Hamza had personally told the bench that he had reservations on the bench since NAB Chairman retired Justice Javed Iqbal made the bail proceedings controversial by discussing them in a recent interview to the media.

Hamza had said the bureau’s chairman in his interview claimed to have influenced the formation of the bench. He had requested the bench to not proceed with the matter to protect integrity of the courts.

On May 29, LHC Chief Justice Sardar Muhammad Shamim Khan had entrusted proceedings on the bail petition of Hamza to another division bench comprising Justice Syed Mazahar Ali Akbar Naqvi and Justice Waheed Khan.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1487526/hamza-shahbaz-arrested-by-nab-as-plea-for-bail-extension-dismissed

Congrats! Another day Another crook behind the bars... I think this is going to be a norm for few months at least from now on...

Maryam baji Hamza ko tasalyaan dete hue :)))
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="ur" dir="rtl">کٹھ پتلی وزیراعظم کے اشاروں پر ناچنے والا نیب ظلم و ناانصافی کی ساری حدیں پار کر چکا ھے۔۔ایسا کرنے والے نہ پہلے تاریخ کے قہر سے بچیں ہیں نہ اب بچیں گے۔۔۔ حمزہ ! سربلند ھو کے رھنا۔۔کٹھ پتلی تماشا ختم ھونے کو ھے۔۔۔ انشاءاللہ !</p>— Maryam Nawaz Sharif (@MaryamNSharif) <a href="https://twitter.com/MaryamNSharif/status/1138356017379663872?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">June 11, 2019</a></blockquote>

Imran Khan is a Puppet and NAB is working on Imran Khan's Orders. Maryam Safdar's logics are parody of common sense.

ha ha ha .. Let Veena Malik reply to that tweet... Would be great but apparently the Prime Minister in waiting has blocked her on twitter..

There are many who take screenshots of Veena's tweet and post on Maryam's timeline so block kerne ka koi faayda nae

Lets hope they actually start prosecuting these crooks. I am sick of just references, we need successful prosecutions.

2 on 2.

Who is the third one Wazir e Azam saab?

Parvez Khattak expected to be arrested in coming days.
[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] have you heard anything about it and what are cases on him ?

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/TADJfC6jh0w" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>.

Wonderful news.... IK not coming slow after Eid.

During Ramzaan all the paid media was hyping up how everybody is going to be out protesting this fake government after Eid and IK is like "beta ao tou sahi khushbo laga kay" :pmik

Shaba boy aisay hi chuk ke rakh

[MENTION=131701]Mamoon[/MENTION] [MENTION=140234]DRsohail[/MENTION] have you heard anything about it and what are cases on him ?

This is great news.

Every corrupt person should suffer for his deeds.

PM Imran is neutral and wants the best for the country...

This is great news.

Every corrupt person should suffer for his deeds.

PM Imran is neutral and wants the best for the country...

If Imran Niazi & his promoters were neutral then his sisters would have been in jail & he himself would have been declared ineligible to hold public office for all those lies & false accusations alone forget the financial corruptions done by him.

He is guilty of embezzlement and maroosi siyasat. I told everyone about this years ago, but of course no one believed me.

People managed to convince themselves that any politician who is baptized by Kaptaan is reborn and is incapable of doing anything wrong.

Imran has actually wanted to get rid of him for a while. That is why he was not retained as CM KP as given the most useless ministry in the country, i.e. the Ministry of Defense.

PK has to answer like everyone. No respite for the crooks

What happened to Imran’s theory that when the leaders are honest, the ministers under his leadership work with honesty as well.

This was his justification for welcoming lotas and crooks into his party.

His nonsense theory has been destroyed by a nuclear bomb, unless he is dishonest himself, which is a possibility considering the fact that he has been running from his foreign funding case for 5 years.

What happened to Imran’s theory that when the leaders are honest, the ministers under his leadership work with honesty as well.

His nonsense theory has been destroyed by a nuclear bomb, unless he is dishonest himself, which is a possibility considering the fact that he has been running from his foreign funding case for 5 years.

I am not sure where is the contradiction-He believed PK to be honest but if he isnt he needs to be charged like all the Crooks. IK operates in the Corrupt culture, and what's interesting is that you support that Corrupt culture and spend hours defending it but you blame IK for trying to win elections in it. Your Such a loser that you don't even understand your own contradictions.

He is guilty of embezzlement and maroosi siyasat. I told everyone about this years ago, but of course no one believed me.

People managed to convince themselves that any politician who is baptized by Kaptaan is reborn and is incapable of doing anything wrong.

Imran has actually wanted to get rid of him for a while. That is why he was not retained as CM KP as given the most useless ministry in the country, i.e. the Ministry of Defense.

You calling him Corrupt means nothing, you support Billo,Maryam and their parents, and you believe them to be honest. So your ability to spot the corrupt is on par with your effort to serve your patients!

I am not sure where is the contradiction-He believed PK to be honest but if he isnt he needs to be charged like all the Crooks. IK operates in the Corrupt culture, and what's interesting is that you support that Corrupt culture and spend hours defending it but you blame IK for trying to win elections in it. Your Such a loser that you don't even understand your own contradictions.

No. He believed that as long as the leader is honest, the politicians working under him will be honest as well, irrespective of their past track-record.

That was his justification for welcoming the political class of PPP, PMLN and PMLQ, who did not cover themselves in glory in their previous stints.

Anyone with half a brain new that he was spouting nonsense. Imran himself knew it as well, but he had to come up with an excuse (no matter how pathetic) to justify his U-turn on giving tickets to electables.

No. He believed that as long as the leader is honest, the politicians working under him will be honest as well, irrespective of their past track-record.

That was his justification for welcoming the political class of PPP, PMLN and PMLQ, who did not cover themselves in glory in their previous stints.

Anyone with half a brain new that he was spouting nonsense. Imran himself knew it as well, but he had to come up with an excuse (no matter how pathetic) to justify his U-turn on giving tickets to electables.

Did PK have any cases outstanding against him, no! It's not as if IK could have influenced anyone to clear. If the evidence has emerged then charge him. Unlike you we won't talk about conspiracy. Aleem Khan wasn't allowed bail for 3 months but Hamza, SS,AZ and others have spent the best part of a year on bail.
The reason losers are annoyed is that it gave him power against the family businesses, which you support. Once again you ignore ( delibrately) the contradictions​ in your argument, you support the Corrupt culture which would still be in power if he hadn't won.

Mamoon, Imran thought his ‘electables’ will get honest once they come to PTI.

And I guess they are being honest with him till now with him about their actual traits... :))

Taking VIP protocol and getting escorted by more than 20 police vans etc isn’t exactly what Imran wanted.

Have to say I was hugely embarrassed because of the appointment of Buzdar as CM Punjab. Guy is a murderer. :facepalm:

I don’t know about if Imran Khan is dishonest or not but what I can see is many of the ‘electables’ are not honest or perhaps are not following the ideal ideology of ‘Naya Pakistan’.

And I guess they are being honest with him till now with him about their actual traits... :))

Taking VIP protocol and getting escorted by more than 20 police vans etc isn’t exactly what Imran wanted.

Have to say I was hugely embarrassed because of the appointment of Buzdar as CM Punjab. Guy is a murderer. :facepalm:

I don’t know about if Imran Khan is dishonest or not but what I can see is many of the ‘electables’ are not honest or perhaps are not following the ideal ideology of ‘Naya Pakistan’.

Can you give a source for Buzdars murders?

I'm pleased to see NAB clamping down against corrupt civilian politicians and I look forward to seeing them take the same actions against military generals who have looted country for 50+ years and ruined our reputation.

If Imran Niazi & his promoters were neutral then his sisters would have been in jail & he himself would have been declared ineligible to hold public office for all those lies & false accusations alone forget the financial corruptions done by him.

I don’t get your point, how can IK get declared ineligible or his sisters when he hadn’t done any corruption or made some illegal money?

Are you trying to say he did corruption when he was in the opposition?

I don't doubt Imran's intentions, but unfortunately, he is too idealistic. Idealism is good, but excessive idealism leads to delusion. Imran though that once all these electables become part of his party, they will become new people and will work for the betterment of the country.

What he didn't (or doesn't) realise that these people couldn't care less about Naya Pakistan - the only reason they joined PTI was for the betterment of their own political careers. They were, are and always will be bandwagoners.

As far as Imran is concerned, well, no one is an angel and neither is Imran, regardless of what majority of the PTI supporters think. He may not have stacked billions, but the accusations that he and his sister Aleema Khan have embezzled a portion of the SKMH donations probably have some legs.

I don't really blame him. It is after all a huge test and even the best of us can crack. When people are trusting you with billions, you need to be a man of extraordinary integrity to resist the temptation. Nevertheless, there is no excuse for not clearing his name in in the foreign funding case if he has nothing to hide.

You need to post more. There are too many brainwashed insaafiyans on this forum who are not open to reason, and it is important to have a group of posters here who can show them the mirror. However, Mueez is one of the very few genuine PTI supporters who have no issues calling it as it is, and doesn't think that Imran is some holy figure who is above human error.

Imran khans speech has touched my heart today,"hukoomat to chorain,Agar meri jaan bhi chalay jaye mai in choroon ka peecha nahi choroon ga"

I don’t get your point, how can IK get declared ineligible or his sisters when he hadn’t done any corruption or made some illegal money?

Are you trying to say he did corruption when he was in the opposition?

The Nooras are just desperate! The "false allegations" are not just true, he underestimated the amounts Stolen. Look how many members of the Sharif's are on the run? Look at the Falooda walas and all the laundering done in innocent people's names.

You need to post more. There are too many brainwashed insaafiyans on this forum who are not open to reason, and it is important to have a group of posters here who can show them the mirror. However, Mueez is one of the very few genuine PTI supporters who have no issues calling it as it is, and doesn't think that Imran is some holy figure who is above human error.

So maybe you can explain to him,why the Nooras and the PPP fought against replacing chairman of NAB? If he is not neutral, wasn't the sexual misconduct allegations a good chance to replace him. You parrot what they say,so why haven't they called on him to be replaced?

I don't doubt Imran's intentions, but unfortunately, he is too idealistic. Idealism is good, but excessive idealism leads to delusion. Imran though that once all these electables become part of his party, they will become new people and will work for the betterment of the country.

What he didn't (or doesn't) realise that these people couldn't care less about Naya Pakistan - the only reason they joined PTI was for the betterment of their own political careers. They were, are and always will be bandwagoners.

As far as Imran is concerned, well, no one is an angel and neither is Imran, regardless of what majority of the PTI supporters think. He may not have stacked billions, but the accusations that he and his sister Aleema Khan have embezzled a portion of the SKMH donations probably have some legs.

I don't really blame him. It is after all a huge test and even the best of us can crack. When people are trusting you with billions, you need to be a man of extraordinary integrity to resist the temptation. Nevertheless, there is no excuse for not clearing his name in in the foreign funding case if he has nothing to hide.
Ah now I see what [MENTION=51324]aqeelPK[/MENTION] was trying to say.

If only everyone was like Imran Khan who has great intentions for Pakistan, Pakistan would’ve been a better place.

I wish to witness a day where the entire world will proudly recognize Pakistan again.

Therefore I think it is also our task to do our part, we will have to go along with the reality and work towards the betterment of the country and most importantly we need to keep check on the government of Pakistan whether it is a PTI, PML-N or a PPP one.

People shouldn't forget the contributions of Pervez Khattak, without him Peshawer would have been finished shortly after the war on terror began.

He's done a lot of good work to ensure the likes of Hamza Shahbaz are pursued by authorities.

Can you explain?

He had the leadership to drive the elimination of the terrorist hideouts around the Pakistan-Afghanistan border. He was a key figure in ensuring the Army and ISI collaborate together with a strategic offensive with an outcome, which served the greater good of the NWFP region in Pakistan.

It is pity he was poorly treated by Imran Khan. An unsung hero in Pakistan.

Another one bites the dust. They should be beaten up until all the looted money is seized. I am sure ISI who are experts at interrogation will soon be showing them moons and stars at daytime.:imad

Ah now I see what [MENTION=51324]aqeelPK[/MENTION] was trying to say.

If only everyone was like Imran Khan who has great intentions for Pakistan, Pakistan would’ve been a better place.

I wish to witness a day where the entire world will proudly recognize Pakistan again.

Therefore I think it is also our task to do our part, we will have to go along with the reality and work towards the betterment of the country and most importantly we need to keep check on the government of Pakistan whether it is a PTI, PML-N or a PPP one.

Bro, his assets doesn't match his income. Also, check his tax return statement. His paid tax is less than the required even on declared income. He & his family provided extremely strange & odd sources of income whenever they were asked (e.g. sewing machines, gifts, agricultural income which was never declared in 90s & 00s).
Also PTI never provided any details of their party bank accounts, source of funding & expenditures.
People who don't hold any public office can also be financially, morally & ethically corrupt as well. 'Corrupt' tag is not exclusive to politicians only. Even some of the most eligible & patriotic (army officers) are proven corrupt & had even received death penalties.

Bro, his assets doesn't match his income. Also, check his tax return statement. His paid tax is less than the required even on declared income. He & his family provided extremely strange & odd sources of income whenever they were asked (e.g. sewing machines, gifts, agricultural income which was never declared in 90s & 00s).
Also PTI never provided any details of their party bank accounts, source of funding & expenditures.
People who don't hold any public office can also be financially, morally & ethically corrupt as well. 'Corrupt' tag is not exclusive to politicians only. Even some of the most eligible & patriotic (army officers) are proven corrupt & had even received death penalties.

So he spent a year in the SC providing every single Receipt going back over 4 decades, and you a nobody on the internet knows more. Why dont you have some courage and file another case, what an absolute loser you are. Remember this was done over one year with 3 SC judges including CJP and they gave him the clean chit. Stop talking crap and file a reference.

BTW Do you believe the Sharifs are corrupt?

So he spent a year in the SC providing every single Receipt going back over 4 decades, and you a nobody on the internet knows more. Why dont you have some courage and file another case, what an absolute loser you are. Remember this was done over one year with 3 SC judges including CJP and they gave him the clean chit. Stop talking crap and file a reference.

Please do read reply till end.
Yes they are, but not as much as you are made to believe. They didn't make billions of dollars with corruption even the most biased judges never charge them of financial corruption nor could anyone prove it in courts (read all the judgements & commission reports from 70s in cases/inquires related to sharif family by yourself & you would be surprised for sure). However they did misuse their authority. Hang them, I don't give a sheen. They are past their retirement age anyways it will be good for PMLN.
I did a thorough homework before voting to PMLN. Only party leader doesn't run the country. There is a massive team of secretaries, bureaucrats, ministers, senators & many more that runs Govt affairs. Leader cannot keep an eye on daily to daily affaris everywhere. I studied background, performance, qualifications & criminal records of more than 80% of PMLN team & only then decided to vote for them in 2018. Sharifs team selection was excellent. They made only few compromises. I bet most of the PTI supporters don't even know 50% of the names of current cabinet members, secretaries, public institute heads & senators of PTI. Also, I bet PMLN has more clean & capable persons than any other national level party, prove me wrong & I promise you will begin supporting other party, it will be a big personal improvement for me.
Regarding Imran Khan's trial, assuming you are talking about Hanif Abbassi's petition (not Abdul Wahab Baloch's :P ). Imran Khan himself confessed to incomplete money trail in 22nd July 2017 hearing. He only submitted two affidavits. In first one, He mentioned that the piece of land in Bani Gala was bought through rightfully earned money and legal means. In 2nd affidavit, he changed his statement,stating that he took loan from ex-wife Jemima Goldsmith to buy Bani Gala property. He never ever presented any official loan/transaction record & when court asked his lawyer, he only submitted Rashid Khan's letter to apex court as evidence of loan from Jamima(you must know Rashid khan the agent). Regarding offshore company, his lawyer told the court that Imran Khan mistakenly did not declare offshore company in the nomination. Now if judges were not biased or under influence (of you know who) then they should have disqualified him on changing statements, not providing receipts or legal record of loan transaction, confessing incomplete money trails & not declaring asset in nomination papers while owning it right in front of the court (Do I need to mention constitutional articles/clauses?). All data is available online on proceedings against this petition. Please study things by yourself. You are Mashallah educated enough to know which source is official & reliable & which one is not. Never trust media & its anchors & don't let anyone brainwash you or your beloved ones. They are mostly propaganda doing so to survive or earn a few extra pennies.
PS: I voted for PTI in 2013, but concluded in 2015-16 that it is only a group of power hungry people (like PMLQ) led by an egoistic person whose only goal was to hang all his opponents.

Yes they are, but not as much as you are made to believe. They didn't make billions of dollars with corruption even the most biased judges never charge them of financial corruption nor could anyone prove it in courts (read all the judgements & commission reports from 70s in cases/inquires related to sharif family by yourself & you would be surprised for sure). However they did misuse their authority. Hang them, I don't give a sheen. They are past their retirement age anyways it will be good for PMLN.
I did a thorough homework before voting to PMLN. Only party leader doesn't run the country. There is a massive team of secretaries, bureaucrats, ministers, senators & many more that runs Govt affairs. Leader cannot keep an eye on daily to daily affaris everywhere. I studied background, performance, qualifications & criminal records of more than 80% of PMLN team & only then decided to vote for them in 2018. Sharifs team selection was excellent. They made only few compromises. I bet most of the PTI supporters don't even know 50% of the names of current cabinet members, secretaries, public institute heads & senators of PTI. Also, I bet PMLN has more clean & capable persons than any other national level party, prove me wrong & I promise you will begin supporting other party, it will be a big personal improvement for me.
Regarding Imran Khan's trial, assuming you are talking about Hanif Abbassi's petition (not Abdul Wahab Baloch's :P ). Imran Khan himself confessed to incomplete money trail in 22nd July 2017 hearing. He only submitted two affidavits. In first one, He mentioned that the piece of land in Bani Gala was bought through rightfully earned money and legal means. In 2nd affidavit, he changed his statement,stating that he took loan from ex-wife Jemima Goldsmith to buy Bani Gala property. He never ever presented any official loan/transaction record & when court asked his lawyer, he only submitted Rashid Khan's letter to apex court as evidence of loan from Jamima(you must know Rashid khan the agent). Regarding offshore company, his lawyer told the court that Imran Khan mistakenly did not declare offshore company in the nomination. Now if judges were not biased or under influence (of you know who) then they should have disqualified him on changing statements, not providing receipts or legal record of loan transaction, confessing incomplete money trails & not declaring asset in nomination papers while owning it right in front of the court (Do I need to mention constitutional articles/clauses?). All data is available online on proceedings against this petition. Please study things by yourself. You are Mashallah educated enough to know which source is official & reliable & which one is not. Never trust media & its anchors & don't let anyone brainwash you or your beloved ones. They are mostly propaganda doing so to survive or earn a few extra pennies.
PS: I voted for PTI in 2013, but concluded in 2015-16 that it is only a group of power hungry people (like PMLQ) led by an egoistic person whose only goal was to hang all his opponents.

The Bani Gala property was bought by money borrowed from Jemima Khan, Imran Khan then sold his London property and reimbursed JK in return. That is what i have read. Have also read as per UK Law since the marriage took place in the UK in 1995, IK was entitled to half of JK's wealth and inheritance but he refused to take a penny.

It was funny that the case had merit in the first place given that IK never ever held public office in the first place. Atleast he didn't produce the Qatri letter as defence.

& I will IA file references ( a few against PMLN leaders as well) once I have sufficient finances & trust in judicial system of Pakistan.

Oh god, we've got another Mamoon , an essay full of rumour and conjecture filled with threats and promises to produce facts, but despite it reading like war and peace, we never get to that point.

There's a guy in PMLN that's literally murdered people and strong armed the families into accepting blood money, who's a consistent face on PMLN tickets and you're gonna type an essay talking about doing your background checks? Forget our dearly beloveds, maybe yours need to have a word about your research into the criminal backgrounds of PMLN which have you struggling to make the forest for the trees.

The Bani Gala property was bought by money borrowed from Jemima Khan, Imran Khan then sold his London property and reimbursed JK in return. That is what i have read. Have also read as per UK Law since the marriage took place in the UK in 1995, IK was entitled to half of JK's wealth and inheritance but he refused to take a penny.

It was funny that the case had merit in the first place given that IK never ever held public office in the first place. Atleast he didn't produce the Qatri letter as defence.

Did you read the first affidavit as well in which IK claimed that he bought the property through money earned by himself? Did you also read IK never submitted official record of loan money transaction from Jamima & payments back to Jamima. The only evidence presented to the court was Rashid Khan's letter.
Laws apply to all citizens. They are not limited to public office holders only. Anyone having undeclared assets & assets beyond means can be trialed according to Pakistan laws. Do you think if I own 100bn Rs property built through money earned via illegal means (extortion, bank robbery etc) but declared only 10 million Rs income in returns & no institute or person can file reference against me because I never held public office? Atleast 6 clauses will be applied on me in this case. I can be declared ineligible to hold public office in my life along with many other punishments.

Did you read the first affidavit as well in which IK claimed that he bought the property through money earned by himself? Did you also read IK never submitted official record of loan money transaction from Jamima & payments back to Jamima. The only evidence presented to the court was Rashid Khan's letter.
Laws apply to all citizens. They are not limited to public office holders only. Anyone having undeclared assets & assets beyond means can be trialed according to Pakistan laws. Do you think if I own 100bn Rs property built through money earned via illegal means (extortion, bank robbery etc) but declared only 10 million Rs income in returns & no institute or person can file reference against me because I never held public office? Atleast 6 clauses will be applied on me in this case. I can be declared ineligible to hold public office in my life along with many other punishments.

Well if you think about it, if he initially borrowed money from his wife and then sold his UK property and used the proceeds to repay his ex wife, doesn't that practically end up meaning he used his own money to buy the Bani Gala Property? A husband and wife conduct thousands if not million transactions with each other, does that mean that they will draft a legal agreement for every transaction? In fact so close are Imran and Jemima that they could take the position that the amount given by Jemima to Imran was a gift but Imran refused to treat it as a gift and decided to pay her back

Imran Khan in an interview revealed that he charged Rs 30 crores for commenting on a WC i believe this was the 2011 WC.

Oh god, we've got another Mamoon , an essay full of rumour and conjecture filled with threats and promises to produce facts, but despite it reading like war and peace, we never get to that point.

There's a guy in PMLN that's literally murdered people and strong armed the families into accepting blood money, who's a consistent face on PMLN tickets and you're gonna type an essay talking about doing your background checks? Forget our dearly beloveds, maybe yours need to have a word about your research into the criminal backgrounds of PMLN which have you struggling to make the forest for the trees.

Whats the name of A guy in PMLN? Did you find only A guy or more than one guys like A guy there? Allegations you are putting on him are way more severe than on Hamza. Create a separate thread & will discuss there.
For evidences , google yourself. You will never believe in evidences that I will provide, not even if I show you supremecourt's official record, Akram Raja's & Naeem Bukhari's video statements.

Well if you think about it, if he initially borrowed money from his wife and then sold his UK property and used the proceeds to repay his ex wife, doesn't that practically end up meaning he used his own money to buy the Bani Gala Property? A husband and wife conduct thousands if not million transactions with each other, does that mean that they will draft a legal agreement for every transaction? In fact so close are Imran and Jemima that they could take the position that the amount given by Jemima to Imran was a gift but Imran refused to treat it as a gift and decided to pay her back

Imran Khan in an interview revealed that he charged Rs 30 crores for commenting on a WC i believe this was the 2011 WC.

No, it was 1996 & 1999 WC & money you are quoting equates to roughly 6million USD back then which is unbelievable. Even Virat Kohli (the highest paid ipl player of 2019 season) was paid around 2.6mllion USD.

Brilliantly put. It is so heartening to see that they are still Pakistanis in this world with the ability to think.

So you decided to vote for those who have ruled for 30 years and brought Pakistan to this position? I knew you were a bloody Noora I sniffed you out yesterday and here you are proving it.

No, it was 1996 & 1999 WC & money you are quoting equates to roughly 6million USD back then which is unbelievable. Even Virat Kohli (the highest paid ipl player of 2019 season) was paid around 2.6mllion USD.

The Bani Gala Property i remember reading a document was bought for around 565,000 British pounds. Are you disputing that IK did not have the means to earn that money or did not have that kind of money?

Brilliantly put. It is so heartening to see that they are still Pakistanis in this world with the ability to think.

Biggest threat to Pakistan's existence in 21st century is lack of intent of Pakistanis to acquire knowledge. They have become blind and extremely vulnerable to be brainwashed by anyone. Consider this thread, majority of people here celebrating Hamza's arrest as IK's victory know absolutely nothing about charges on him, status of legal proceedings & laws. They are making judiciary & NAB both extremely controversial by assuming these are done by PM IK. All because of following propaganda blindly & not even thinking about opening their own eyes.

& I will IA file references ( a few against PMLN leaders as well) once I have sufficient finances & trust in judicial system of Pakistan.

You like all Nooras is a loser. You have nothing and he is clean. He spent a year in the SC and you threw the kitchen sink at him and in the end the only thing come up with was that receipts for a few thousand were missing and guess what they also found those.

So you decided to vote for those who have ruled for 30 years and brought Pakistan to this position? I knew you were a bloody Noora I sniffed you out yesterday and here you are proving it.

Are you surprised, these losers crawl out every day, make a few allegations and then hide.

He spent a year in the SC had to show every Penny​ going back over nearly 4 decades and they saw every bit of evidence. You watched a few programmes on Geo, read a few articles on Jang and decided that everything is not halal. Lol. Pathetic is an understatement. As you seem to come from an influential family ( what we call in our parts- Corrupt) why don't you file a review petition. Come on loser, you can write long essays to the SC.

haha as usual, PTI followers resorting to personal attacks when they they are left with nothing to defend their leader & party.

We don't have to defend our leader, he is honest and hard working. The SC said so, btw where is NS these days, where is Hamza, where is Hamzas brother, where is his brother in law, is Maryam a convict or not. Oh dear, these are what losers support. Sorry I forgot where is Munshi Dar?

& you decided to vote for those who ruled for those 30 + military rule + PPP years & brought Pakistan to even worst position than ever before?

Hain? I voted for PTI who have never been in power. You are just revealing why you voted for Nooras.

We don't have to defend our leader, he is honest and hard working. The SC said so, btw where is NS these days, where is Hamza, where is Hamzas brother, where is his brother in law, is Maryam a convict or not. Oh dear, these are what losers support. Sorry I forgot where is Munshi Dar?

On top of these qualities, your leader is handsome & NaLayq as well. You guys could file references against only a few persons (that can be counted on fingers) of PMLN despite having them ruled the country for 30 years? Yet you claim they are all looters & ate out all the money of country. Btw where is pasha, where is raheel sharif, where is kiyani, where is mushi, where is Jamima, where is reham. Sorry I forgot where is peerni?

Hain? I voted for PTI who have never been in power. You are just revealing why you voted for Nooras.

A Noora is generally the dumbest chap around and you are further reinforcing that stereotype.

The gang you are following had ruled for 30 years, but you are brainwashed to believe they are all new comers making their debuts into politics. Btw current PTI is more or less PPP of 2010 minus zardari's & bhutto's plus a few other lotaas & IMF's representatives.

Must be very demoralizing that your leader is behind bars and him or his khandaan will never ever come back to power :sree

On top of these qualities, your leader is handsome & NaLayq as well. You guys could file references against only a few persons (that can be counted on fingers) of PMLN despite having them ruled the country for 30 years? Yet you claim they are all looters & ate out all the money of country. Btw where is pasha, where is raheel sharif, where is kiyani, where is mushi, where is Jamima, where is reham. Sorry I forgot where is peerni?

So if you are saying those guys are guilty then why didn't you file references. Are they guilty of crimes? Why didn't you do anything? You are not accusing the Sharif's of also abetting criminality​? I think you, and you still voted for them. Oh dear

Must be very demoralizing that your leader is behind bars and him or his khandaan will never ever come back to power :sree

Na, as much brave as the leader. NS could have lived his remaining life abroad but he chose to expose the real culprits.

Do you also abuse army personnel in similar manner too? After all they also ruled the country for more than 30 years as well.

No, because​ they put their lives in the line. Btw, I think I missed some people on the run- can you help as to who else is on the run from this criminal family is on the run?

Na, as much brave as the leader. NS could have lived his remaining life abroad but he chose to expose the real culprits.

Not even his family members can accuse NS of bravery! He came back thinking he will be hailed as hero and even his brother didn't turn up. That must really hurt

Do you want them to follow PTI route? lol
Politics is not about road shows & dharnas. Its about ideologies. One day when you will grow up you will get it. ZAB sacrificed his life for his ideology. Even he had option to escape.