[MENTION=138254]Syed1[/MENTION]
We all know how and why PTI won the election. No party backed by the establishment has ever won the election.
As far as Imran going to the IMF, I do not blame him. It was inevitable, but it was only him and his brainwashed supporters who were doing this showbaazi before the elections that “hum kisi bheeg nahi mangenge”.
Even during his victory speech, a very mature one by his standards, he was reassuring the gullible public that their new PM will not go from country to country or to the IMF with a begging bowl.
He did not say that “hum bheeg nahi mangege unless the deficit reaches xx”
Hence, please don’t make feeble attempts to justify his u-turn. He was simply naive and delusional to assume that he will avoid going to the IMF and will find internal solutions.
And of course, the brainwashed faithfuls bought into it while the critics were adamant that he will have no choice.
Are you really back with the examples of British Airways and Exxon after I educated you the other and you had to run away?
They have returned to Pakistan because the security situation has improved; it has nothing to do with PMLN or PTI.
Lufthansa is also contemplating returning because British Airways is. It is called common sense, which is increasingly hard to find in PTI supporters.
Pakistan Citizen Portal “resolved” 100,000 complaints?
What and whose complaints? Can you please list them?
This is the level of PTI supporters. All the Savior has to do is to fire one tweet and the PTI supporters are in awe.
There is no verification, no validation, no logic, nothing. His word is gospel.
If PTI media cell would have said that they have resolved 200,000 complaints, you would be doing bhangra on that figure now.
Speaking of the foreign investment, there is nothing to be proud of the khairat o zakaat by UAE and KSA.
The Abu Dhabi prince came to Islamabad for 45 mins, our PM drove him around in a Maybach while attempting to milk him, and didn’t even care to do a press conference.
That is the worth of Pakistan and our new dabang PM in his eyes.
As far as CPEC is concerned, it is going to backfire in the long-term. They are taking over Pakistan and we will be at their mercy.
The masterstroke of raising prices of all commodities is only serving to accelerate China’s dominance.
As fair as the railways is concerned, it’s revenue has been increasing periodically over the last few years due to CPEC.
It has nothing to do with PTI or the champion lota Sheikh “mai is ko apna chaprasi bhi nahi banaonga” Rasheed.
Dams? Let me educate you further. The dam project has been contracted to Descon, whose owner is a close advisor to our Savior and member of the cabinet. A clear case of making your friends happy.
All accountability and conflict of interest has gone out of the window now.
You can take inspiration from your leader and make as many personal attacks against my father as you want, but don’t worry, I will let it flow under the bridge.
Nevertheless, get your facts right and educate yourself before engaging in a discourse.