PTI unveils plan for first 100 days in office if elected to power

DeadBall

The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) on Sunday presented its agenda to be completed within the first 100 days of government — if the party is elected to power.

PTI leaders Shah Mahmood Qureshi, Asad Umar, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) Chief Minister Pervaiz Khattak and former secretary-general Jahangir Tareen — who was disqualified as a lawmaker by the Supreme Court last year — presented parts of "Imran Khan's First 100 Days Agenda" at an event in Islamabad. The agenda includes transformation in governance, revitalisation of economic growth and ensuring the country's national security.

"A civilised society is not known by how many big houses are constructed in Defence Housing Authorities, or now in Bahria [Town], but how people in the slums live," PTI chief Imran Khan, who spoke towards the end of the ceremony, said before coming to the agenda.

"These 100 days reflect the path for which the country was made," he said.

Khan, making multiple religious references in his address, said that he envisions a Pakistan in which a leader is accountable even for the death of an animal.

All policies under this 100 days agenda will look into how to make education, employment and other basic rights accessible to the common man, said Khan.

Khan said that the temperatures in Pakistan were rising because of climate change which is a reality and that its effects can only be mitigated by planting more trees. He regretted that the party's Billion Tree Tsunami project in KP was criticised by the PML-N despite being acknowledged by international organisations.

Stressing on improvements in governance and service delivery, he criticised the incumbent government for being in a hurry to inaugurate projects using examples of the Orange Line Metro Train in Lahore and the new Islamabad International Airport.

"Have you ever seen Mahatir Mohammad or Nelson Mandela cutting ribbons?" he asked, adding that nation-building, not inauguration of some projects, is the real achievement.

Strengthening the Federation

Qureshi spoke mostly about regional disparities and presented the plan for the merger of Federally Administered Tribal Areas (Fata) with Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, a political reconciliatory process for Balochistan, as well as for the creation of South Punjab province on administrative grounds.

PTI leader Shah Mahmood Qureshi speaking at a ceremony in Islamabad on Sunday. — DawnNewsTV
He said that this would involve giving greater authority to the provincial government in Balochistan and making the development projects in the province more inclusive of the local population.

He also said a federal plan would be introduced to improve civic amenities and the security situation in Karachi should the PTI come to power.

A special plan would be created to bring the poorest of the countries districts at par with others, he announced.

Revitalising Economic Growth

Asad Umar presented the economic highlights of the proposed agenda, which includes provision of jobs to youth and promotion of tourism. He said that a policy to create 10 million jobs within five years would be formulated which would focus on provision of skills to youth. He said that the party would promote the manufacturing industry and pave the way for speedy growth of small and medium-sized businesses. He announced that the goverment's guest houses wold be turned into hotels and made available for the public, and that four new tourist spots would be discovered within the first 100 days.

Transforming Pakistan into a business friendly country, tax reforms and construction of 5 million houses are also among the main points of the proposed 10-point economic policy.

A "Council of Business Leaders" would be created to improve Pakistan's global business standing. He also said that "Pakistan Wealth Fund" would be created to fund institutions such as the Pakistan International Airlines, Pakistan Steel Mills and power distribution companies to bring revolutionary changes in them.

Umar also promised the party would end power crisis, turn the ongoing China-Pakistan Economic Corridor (CPEC) into a revolutionary project and improve the citizens and industrialists' access to capital.

Revolutionising social services

KP Chief Minister Pervaiz Khattak recalled the party's initiatives and reforms brought in its five-year stint in power in the province.

He promised that important changes to to education and health system in the country would be ensured along with an expansion in the social safety net. The Sehat Insaf Card, currently only restricted to KP, would be expanded to the entire country and a total of 8 million families would be provided with income support, up from 5.4m families today under Benazir Income Support Programme.

He said that the party would protect the rights of women and ensure their progress in society. Khattak also said that his party would ensure provision of clean drinking water and begin a tree-plantation campaign.

Uplifting agriculture and conserve water
Tareen spoke about the party's agenda for improvements in agriculture. He said that the PTI would take emergency measures to make agriculture profitable for farmers. He promised financial help and better access to loans for farmers while also promising to make the country self-sufficient in milk-related products.

He noted that the country was far behind others in agricultural research and vowed to improve research in the sector to turn around the agro-economy.

Ensuring Pakistan's national security
Following Tareen, Shireen Mazari said that a national security organisation would be formed if the PTI comes to power. She promised improvements in economy through a reformed foreign policy and the creation of a detailed national security policy.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs would be strengthened by revamping its legal and institutional capabilities, Mazari announced.

She said that the national security policy would focus on uncovering contact between active and inactive terrorists, ensure implementation of National Action Plan, curriculum reforms and bringing madressahs into the national mainstream.

The PTI's plan comes as political parties are preparing for the elections with the announcement regarding the caretaker prime minister and the date of the General Elections 2018 expected soon.

The party’s information secretary Fawad Chaudhry had told Dawn on Saturday that Khan would announce a plan that had taken a special committee three months to draft. The committee, according to him, included Qureshi, Tareen, Umar and Akif Khan. He said the Policy Unit of the party’s Election Management Cell and the Central Media Department had played a major role in preparing the plan.

While addressing a public meeting in Lahore last month, Khan had announced an 11-point programme to turn the country into a “new Pakistan”.

The country’s two largest parties — the PPP and PML-N — had mocked the programme and termed the PTI’s agenda mere rhetoric.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1408895/pti-unveils-plan-for-first-100-days-in-office-if-elected-to-power

The last line left a bad taste in the mouth... Dawn tried hard but couldn't hide its lifafa.

DAWN is continuing on with its nonsense. Today's headline was ''Court will continue to rely on the JIT's findings for its questions to Nawaz'', i.e. the theme being that the JIT is still controversial.

Well ofcourse it will you morons, what else will it rely on? Solid proven evidence or Nawaz's nonsensical lies?

DAWN is continuing on with its nonsense. Today's headline was ''Court will continue to rely on the JIT's findings for its questions to Nawaz'', i.e. the theme being that the JIT is still controversial.

Well ofcourse it will you morons, what else will it rely on? Solid proven evidence or Nawaz's nonsensical lies?

And to think I always thought of Dawn to be upright and neutral. Goes to show that in Pakistan anything and anyone has a price.

His speech also made reference to the rising temperatures and how Pakistani cities resemble concrete jungles. He even talked about how concrete retains heat (I doubt paindu Nawaz Sharif or his supporters even know that). We need rapid afforestation in our cities, specially places like Karachi which were never this hot when I was growing up there.

IK may or may not succeed but at least we will have someone that lives and breathes Pakistan. On the side we have criminals and traitors, in some cases both.

This is hilarious if you can understand what happened there :)) :)))

Ddp_tt7UwAEqkqJ.jpg:small

So PTI has said that they will initiate these policies/reforms in 100 days and we will have clowns asking where are millions of jobs. reforms, policy implementations after 100 days :))

Great job setting your direction, no government in world can implement all their policies exactly the way they plan but at least there is direction and they have covered key issues quite well.

For me, best was Water related issues & dams. It was also good to see their focus on terrorism/extremism, madrassah reforms etc

This is great. Just the fact that we have a party which is discussing what to do and openly discussing reforms is amazing. Have ever PPP or PML-N even analysed how to make things better openly?

Vision 2025 by Aristotle Ahsaq Iqbal

Ahsaq Iqbal and Awais Laghari of PMLN postpones press conference in response to PTI's 100 Days Agenda today. I guess Arastoo need more days to find flaws in it and come up with a strategy to counter it.

‏چلو آؤ پھر مذاق مذاق میں ایک حساب اور لگاتے ہیں۔
ایک کروڑ بندہ اوسط بیس ہزار تنخواہ بھی لے گا تو یہ بن گیا 20 کھرب ماہانہ، سال کے دو چالیس کھرب۔ اور پچاس لاکھ گھر فی گھر دو لاکھ بھی لگا لو تو یہ بنتے ہیں سو کھرب۔ ٹوٹل ہوئے تین سو چالیس کھرب۔ ابے پھر پاک فوج کو کیا ملے گا؟ ����

بقلم ٹوٹ بٹوٹ

ٹوٹ بٹوٹ بھائی انہوں نے عوام کو بھیڑ بکریاں سمجھ رکھا ہے جو انکا کذب خرید لیں گے ����

So PTI has said that they will initiate these policies/reforms in 100 days and we will have clowns asking where are millions of jobs. reforms, policy implementations after 100 days :))

Great job setting your direction, no government in world can implement all their policies exactly the way they plan but at least there is direction and they have covered key issues quite well.

For me, best was Water related issues & dams. It was also good to see their focus on terrorism/extremism, madrassah reforms etc

You were so right... already people making jokes on social media that how will PTI provide 10 million jobs in 100 days... when PTI never promised that.

Guys post sense or get banned. Simple.

No need to post in Urdu here.

PTI's first hundred days Agenda

1. Converting Governor houses to libraries

2. Converting CM houses to Universities

3. Converting PM & President houses to Hospitals

4. Converting Parliament houses to IT labs and shifting both parliaments to GHQ, permanently.

5 & onward. etc etc.......

:)) :)) :))

Five years ago, Kaptaan said that he will eradicate corruption in KPK and make it a model province in 90 days.

Considering the massive success of the 90 day plan, I have very high hopes for the extra 10 days this time.

Furthermore, Asad Umar has stated that the government guest houses would be converted into public libraries.

To put it into perspective, in 2013, we were promised that the KPK CM House would be converted into a library as well.

Kaptaan is taking gullible junoonis for a ride as usual, and they are naive enough to buy into it. However, that is what you can expect from cult members.

They couldn’t do squat in KPK in 5 years; what will they achieve at a federal level in 100 days?

On a side note, considering the number of PML-N noonies who have been dry cleaned and welcomed into PTI, it is time to change PTI’s name to PML (IK).

Five years ago, Kaptaan said that he will eradicate corruption in KPK and make it a model province in 90 days.

Considering the massive success of the 90 day plan, I have very high hopes for the extra 10 days this time.

Furthermore, Asad Umar has stated that the government guest houses would be converted into public libraries.

To put it into perspective, in 2013, we were promised that the KPK CM House would be converted into a library as well.

Kaptaan is taking gullible junoonis for a ride as usual, and they are naive enough to buy into it. However, that is what you can expect from cult members.

They couldn’t do squat in KPK in 5 years; what will they achieve at a federal level in 100 days?

On a side note, considering the number of PML-N noonies who have been dry cleaned and welcomed into PTI, it is time to change PTI’s name to PML (IK).

Yeah lets back corrupt rulers because our relatives in government service benefit from them :amir2

Depends on your point of view.

If you're looking for new motorways, metro stations, railway routes, bridges then he hasn't done squat.

Whereas, if you're looking for better healthcare facilities, competent police dept., new universities, afforestation/reforestation then he has done better then all the other provinces combined.

Nonetheless, people like yourself alongwith the jaahil awaam deserve corrupt/pathetic idiots like NS/AZ/Altaf who'll keep on fooling the gullible patwaris with sugar coated mottos of "roti kaprra makaan"/"vote ko izzat do"/"muhajiro k huqooq"

Depends on your point of view.

If you're looking for new motorways, metro stations, railway routes, bridges then he hasn't done squat.

They were against the “jangla bus” for 3 years, before they realized that it could help them gain additional votes. The jangla bus project has been total shambles from the start.

They have no idea what they are doing and it has been delayed numerous times. Even now, it is not close to completion and the residents of Peshawar cannot cope with it anymore.

The main road of Peshawar, i.e. the University road, has been so congested for over a year now that walking by foot is more convenient than using a car.

In order to deflect the attention from their incompetence, they are blaming an “undercover nooni” who derailed the project.

Peshawar does not have a metro not because it wasn’t PTI’s priority; Peshawar does not have a metro because of PTI’s incompetence.

Whereas, if you're looking for better healthcare facilities, competent police dept., new universities, afforestation/reforestation then he has done better then all the other provinces combined.

All exaggerated social media hype. My guess is that you have not step foot in Peshawar in your entire life, yet you talk about the “improvements”, which are basically the lies PTI has fed to the masses.

Healthcare facilities are still poor, police is still incompetent, majority of these “new” universities are not new at all, and reforestation numbers have been greatly overstated.

PTI has been marginally better than ANP, but they have not made PTI a model province as some would have us believe.

The CM of a “model province” does not employ his family members in various government positions without any check. Moreover, the government of a model province does not muck up straightforward projects like PTI has.

Furthermore, Jahangir Tareen who was disqualified by the Supreme Court for being dishonest, was talking about transparency a few days ago. This is the true face of PTI.

Nonetheless, people like yourself alongwith the jaahil awaam deserve corrupt/pathetic idiots like NS/AZ/Altaf who'll keep on fooling the gullible patwaris with sugar coated mottos of "roti kaprra makaan"/"vote ko izzat do"/"muhajiro k huqooq"

I don’t know about the jaahil awaam, but people like me can see through PTI’s ** and are willing to call them out. Over the last 5 years, they have proved that they are simply not capable of running the country, and all the crooks and lotas that they have welcomed under the guise of electables, will run the country into the ground.

Just because they have been dry cleaned doesn’t mean they have changed their colors. A crook is a crook whether he is in PML-N or PTI. All the Noonies who have joined PTI are still Noonies, and they are the people who will form “Naya Pakistan”.

PTI, or PML (IK), is the same status quo under a new name. Nothing will change if they win the election, and the real power will still be in the hands of the military.

Keep hoping that the country will be on the right track if PTI wins the election, nothing is going to happen.

Yeah lets back corrupt rulers because our relatives in government service benefit from them :amir2
Pretty much this.

"Daakter" sahib and family sitting pretty on the gravy train, don't want it to stop.

Hasan Nisar summed it up beautifully.
he said "Ground rules probably don't go in his favour but there are few people who change ground rules and Imran Khan is one such person who doesn't care about ground rules. 19/20 doctors said it's impossible to build SKMH without government help but he did it.
Namal University is another great example. PTI was laughed at for a long time but he finally achieved what he said and finally people still laugh at Billion tree project but IUCN, WWF etc have all appreciated the project and validated the claims.

Imran khan seriously needs to stop playing with these teenagers head. If he becomes PM I hope he follows through because he did not turn my city into london as he promised.

Lol did he really promise to make ANY city London??? I do remember Shahbaz Sharif turning Lahore into Paris and Karachi into New York though.
I agree though, he must stop playing with teenagers head otherwise they keep crying out in streets "Mujhay kyun nikaala" :))

PTI's first hundred days Agenda

1. Converting Governor houses to libraries

2. Converting CM houses to Universities

3. Converting PM & President houses to Hospitals

4. Converting Parliament houses to IT labs and shifting both parliaments to GHQ, permanently.

5 & onward. etc etc.......

awaiting PMLN's 100 day plan or a manifesto or something other than mujhe kyon nikala and "ve vill build roads everywhere"..

I just hope that Nooras and the PPP clean up their act. The competition is good for all and i am beginning to see the seeds of a real democracy being sown.

Ambition, Idealist, Fearless, In your face, Not to give up, Believing in self, Saying the right things, Highlighting relevant problems, Putting out actual plan ( no government in the world has completely achieved their plan during their tenure). Some of the quality of this party.

Whatever have your opinion about PTI, one thing is for certain, PTI has helped democracy flourish in Pakistan.

Are they better than rest of the parties, anyone say otherwise is a fool.

And for the internet troll, Imran Khan isn't a messiah, he is a human with a vision.

Pretty much this.

"Daakter" sahib and family sitting pretty on the gravy train, don't want it to stop.

I also wish that I worked in government service and then my relatives could vacation in Europe every summer and I'll be the biggest himaiti of Nooras. :uakmal

PTI just gives presentations about the future. Other than planting trees in KPK they havent done anything. Can PTI please show a report card on their performance and also wheres the metro they talked about 4 years ago in Peshawar.

The difference in PTI and PML-N couldn't be any more obvious... PTI is putting forth plans to fix the country, improve the state of the people and try and bring prosperity to them. Meanwhile all PML-N is saying is vote for us so that we can revert the decisions of the SC.

Then we have people who eat the (haram) bone thrown to them by the corrupt politicians while they work in government service and hence they cannot see the end of the corrupt status quo unless they want their luxuries taken away. That is exactly why they come up with statements like "Allah help Pakistan if IK ever becomes PM"

PTI just gives presentations about the future. Other than planting trees in KPK they havent done anything. Can PTI please show a report card on their performance and also wheres the metro they talked about 4 years ago in Peshawar.

What has been Sharif brothers' performance in 30 years?

Not a big deal, It just metro. Could care less unless you are a Noora supporter or internet troll. Noora has provided metro and enormous debt with it, too.

Motorway which has the eased lives of millions of people. Whenever they come in govt the country seems to have great security. CPEC which is a great asset for Pakistan in the future. Their desire to normalize ties with its neighbors but the establishment keeps on getting in the way. Also they have improved load shedding and also introduced metro system in pakistan. On a cricket note , this is the best PCB board that we have seen. Tell me what PTI HAS DONE IN KPK?

Hahahahah... ok your post just showed me there is no point arguing with a mindless Noora. Good luck to your na-ehl Nawaz Sharif. You can go ahead and vote for him but PTI is all set to retake your province with even greater majority. Don't throw your toys out of the pram.

Thanks for the educated reply and answering my question?

You can not claim your question to be educated when you have completely ignore all the facts. That isn't educated, rather ignorance. "other than planting tree, what has PTI done".

And i responded, metro isn't important. Didn't you mention "metro" in your question?

You can not claim your question to be educated when you have completely ignore all the facts. That isn't educated, rather ignorance. "other than planting tree, what has PTI done".

And i responded, metro isn't important. Didn't you mention "metro" in your question?

Every PTI supporter can never answer this question, when you ask them about their parties performance on the ground. The only answer they give back is your blind noora lol

Haan bhai PTI has been failure... you go ahead and vote for Noon league. Lets see how that pans out for you.

I did answer, I asked you to google and talk to locals and you'll see plenty of evidence, but if you are unable to search internet then turn to your TV channel that isn't pro PTI.

I am refusing to indulge in any debate when you come with a question what else has PTI done beside planting trees. Right there shows your ignorance.

In other and simple words, I am stating, it is not worth giving you the details of what PTI has achieved and what they haven't.

you aren't blind, you are pretending to be blind.

Thats because you are. But the others ran off with the tails between their legs and so will you.

As other have alluded you can find out what PTI has achieved as a political party from other threads.

The reason why posters will ignore you is because of your silly Noora logic.
Basically, the PTI has not even been in power yet so the only way to defend PMLN is to list all the good work they have achieved over 30 years. Of course before you do that you will need to give to provide proper evidence that PMLN is not corrupt to its core..

Please begin.

When on talk shows PTI leaders are asked to tell the names of hospitals and universities they established they alwaya come up with yeah i will whatsapp you after this show and bla bla. Absolutely zero work at ground. All hospitals and universties are built on facebook and social media. Clearly following the Mechaville approach. Jhot intna bolo itna bolo k sach lgny lgy. They think all Pakistanies are duffer. Election results will show them the door for once and all.

Since you guys can't waste you few minutes doing some search let me make it easy for you just visit this link and they are all on ground not in air https://twitter.com/MusaVirk18/status/978677376325361664

I am happy PTI isn't wasting much of taxpayer money on those big ads like shobaz that's why you don't see them in media after every new hospital/school or reform in KP.

I am still waiting for an answer as to what they have done in KPK where they have a government. Noora supporter are suppose to be blind not PTI supporters. You guys should know what your voting for.

PTI has a government in KPK.
Everyone has done stuff.
Noora supporters are blind.
Everyone should know what they are voting for.

You have to ask right question from right people to get the accurate answer. You can criticise a certain PTI leader for not having information but lack of information does NOT mean the work did not happen.
I believe you are referring to Kashif Abbasi's program, he asked same question to Fawad Chauhdry a few days ago and Fawad said he can get full list as NO ONE could be expected to know by heart name of all hospitals built in 5 years. Fawad got the list and sent it to Kashif.
Just 2 days ago PTI held a press conference and explained in detail numbe rof hospitals and schools built and education minister exaplined that new hospitals are built but heavy majority of the work was done to first improve CURRENT hospitals/schools.

Should Kashif be asking same question again after that detailed press conference? Well he saw a new person and asked same question, Ali Muhammad is MNA who doesn't work closely with provincial government so had to contact health minister to get his information about all hospitals. I can guarantee Kashif Abbasi will ask the same question to some other leader in few days again because he knows they may not have all the information. Kashif is a good anchor but like many others, they just have to show they are very neutral and criticise everyone if there is no reason to criticise (Rauf Klasra suffers from same mentality.

Having said that, i believe all PTI reps should print a list of hospitals and schools and also carry digital copies so this could be shared whenever asked.

Also, they can build 100 new hospitals but this would NOT improve health conditions significantly. Most difficult work is changing the current system and improving existing hospitals.

For KPK in particular, we could all be biased but all the survey shows i have watched and all the people i have spoken to from KPK confirm huge improvements in health, education and police.

Most pathetic/yet hilarious response to PTI's 100 day plan comes from two Arastoos of PMLN Ahsan Iqbal & Miftah Ismail;

PMLN leader 1: PTI has copied PMLN 2020 plan word to word.

PMLN leader 2: This plan is absolutely useless and cannot be implemented.

:)) :))

You dumb fools, first decide amongst yourselves if this is copy of your plan and if it is then you are admitting your own vision 2020 is crap???

Instead of providing their own plan, the PMLN geniuses come up with this useless press conference. Shows PTI has upper hand already, all they need to do is provide other detailed policies and keep up the pressure.

You will find out what they have done in KPK after results of 2018 elections. Till then keep crying patwari. Nawaz Sharif cannot even run for elections. :)

Typical pti supporter cant find facts for you arguments so you reserve to name calling.
Learn some respect kid

if anyone is unhappy with the current state of the country, and they vote PPP or PML-N, then they are absolutely idiotic. if you're happy with the state of the country then please go ahead and vote for them. but if you're not happy, and you refuse to vote for PTI who actually has agenda and has never had a chance to lead, then you don't deserve to vote.

Typical pti supporter cant find facts for you arguments so you reserve to name calling.
Learn some respect kid

At the end of day people can only vote for the choices available. Let’s suppose PTI built no roads, hospitals, and universities. Should people vote for worse parties because PTI makes huge claims but couldn’t accomplish them?

Learn some respect kid

“Learn some respect kid”, is that a memo to yourself?

Why don’t you have some self respect and admit you’re happy with corruption.
The alternative would be that you’re you actually believe in the PMLN which doesn’t say much for your IQ. Either way it’s a lose lose situation for you.

haha what a reply by Taimur Jhagra :))

<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">By the way, <a href="https://twitter.com/pmln_org?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@pmln_org</a> and <a href="https://twitter.com/betterpakistan?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">@betterpakistan</a>, if we want to play the performance versus plans game, do you want to dig out the Punjab Growth Strategy 2015? 1 million jobs a year? 8% growth? 2 million trained? 15% exports increase? Unrealistic? How much did you achieve? 0/7 goals. <a href="https://t.co/0668jJNMIv">pic.twitter.com/0668jJNMIv</a></p>— Taimur Khan Jhagra (@jhagra) <a href="https://twitter.com/jhagra/status/998958038265540610?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 22, 2018</a></blockquote>

Most pathetic/yet hilarious response to PTI's 100 day plan comes from two Arastoos of PMLN Ahsan Iqbal & Miftah Ismail;

PMLN leader 1: PTI has copied PMLN 2020 plan word to word.

PMLN leader 2: This plan is absolutely useless and cannot be implemented.

:)) :))

You dumb fools, first decide amongst yourselves if this is copy of your plan and if it is then you are admitting your own vision 2020 is crap???

Instead of providing their own plan, the PMLN geniuses come up with this useless press conference. Shows PTI has upper hand already, all they need to do is provide other detailed policies and keep up the pressure.

They are thick from top to bottom :)) Dislike Ahsan Iqbal massively, I hope his smug face is put in its place by a court as well.

This is how Ministry Twitter accounts are promoting him these days
<blockquote class="twitter-tweet" data-lang="en"><p lang="en" dir="ltr">Minister Ahsan Iqbal offering prayer with the officials during iftaar break! It is his routine, during Namaz timings, he always takes Namaz break and offers prayer! A lesson for all to make Namaz priority while also staying dedicated towards work! <a href="https://t.co/nJsEa1NGPz">pic.twitter.com/nJsEa1NGPz</a></p>— Ministry of PD&R (@PlanComPakistan) <a href="https://twitter.com/PlanComPakistan/status/998704304813899778?ref_src=twsrc%5Etfw">May 21, 2018</a></blockquote>

Reminds of those fake people we see everyday, do everything ghaleez lekin bus namaz parh li toh wah wah.

He is the most insufferable and irritating minister from PMLN. He think he is so clever with his hints and criticisms towards the army yet doesn't have the cojones to say it like it is, absolute pathetic man.

Reminds of those fake people we see everyday, do everything ghaleez lekin bus namaz parh li toh wah wah.

He is the most insufferable and irritating minister from PMLN. He think he is so clever with his hints and criticisms towards the army yet doesn't have the cojones to say it like it is, absolute pathetic man.

True his mother was an opening batsmen of Zia team and he himself is serving the political son fo Zia from decades phr humain lecture dete hen jamhuryat khatre main he foj aa jayegi.

Also his 'injury' seems to be healed rather quickly.

Kind of like how Gilani was shot at in the attempted ''assassination''. I have no doubt it was a nonsense event, Ahsan Iqbal incident, to somehow pin the blame on the army.

Also his 'injury' seems to be healed rather quickly.

Kind of like how Gilani was shot at in the attempted ''assassination''. I have no doubt it was a nonsense event, Ahsan Iqbal incident, to somehow pin the blame on the army.

Yea they can go down to any level to put blame on Army.

Damn this is ridiculous.

How is going to do Rukoo' and Sujood? Should be careful to not end up in the hospital again.

The two armed personal on the Ahsan Iqbal's right suggest to me that this is another sazish of the deep state... wait till our investigative journalist friend, who has had the most epic of U turns in his PP career, comes and uncovers it.

Pretty much this.

I also wish that I worked in government service and then my relatives could vacation in Europe every summer and I'll be the biggest himaiti of Nooras. :uakmal

Of course, that’s why we voted for PTI in 2013 and my family would still vote for them. Unfortunately, logic has never been the strong point of Junoonis.

That picture could be a meme. Can't be separated from the kursi even in prayer...

So now that PTI is forming federal government, KPK, and probably Punjab government, we should keep keep a watch on how many of the 100 day promises are fulfilled.