#GreenRoars
6/10
8/10 Harry Potter ? Or apple for fruit chat [emoji23]
Dunno whos in that avatar, looks like a 10/10 just walked into a restaurant and he's checking her out.
It's Rizwan.
Looks like your non-Irish game is not strong.
8.5/10
Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
8/10, would look epic if you made background transparent somehow.
7/10. Looks nice but I can't tell the meaning behind it.
I will make it transparent tomorrow.![]()
8/10
That's the best looking space cat I've ever seen
Never really could make out what it was, thought it was some abstract painting because its too small to make out. After googling it turns out to be The Starry Night Joker.
So rating goes from 5/10 to 8/10.
Mentally weak Messi crying.From a fellow Ronaldo fan 10/10That Aunty gets a 10/10
What a hero
Mentally weak Messi crying.From a fellow Ronaldo fan 10/10
Like you as a user but your profile picture 2/10.
A traitor.
3/10.
Not a fan of soccer.
I always thought your username meant Man United fan. Guess its the other meaning then.![]()
He thinks his posts will have more 'daishat' with Tyson's picture, but a sheep will never become a lion.2/10
What has Mike Tyson got to do with sanatani or Bharatiya?![]()
2/10
What has Mike Tyson got to do with sanatani or Bharatiya?![]()
He thinks his posts will have more 'daishat' with Tyson's picture, but a sheep will never become a lion.
@RexRex 0/10 as I don't know what that pic represents. Will update score once I know more![]()
My new avatar is not just a change but a declaration of war.
It is shaped by fury born out of betrayal, and a cold clarity about life that only deep scars of the heart can teach.
It reflects a soul once open to love and friendship, now steeled by treachery. What remains is a singular purpose , to answer every wound, every lie, every betrayal with unwavering force. I no longer seek peace. I have now embraced the doctrine of mutually assured reckoning, where mercy is reserved and justice is personal.
Yet this war has rules.
My wrath is reserved only for men who chose the path of conflict, those who wage battle, whether by sword or by word, indulging in sacred textual warfare through the comfort of their home or office with high speed internet.
Women, children, and the sanctity of religion will always remain untouched. That is my code.
This is a war of minds, of words, of will. Let those who stand for battle step forward — for I do not retreat.
Should have been some desi character, maybe Kali or Durga to represent your sanatani purpose. Tyson is kind of defeating the purpose, comes across more like McDonalds than Dharma, let's be real.
Come back with a new one bro, you can do better.
Maa Durga is a sacred diety.
You can say anything to me, i will not mind and will not say things in return but i request to keep religious figures out of it.
I have been worshipping to Maa Durga since i was a kid. I have emotional connection to some Gods like Maa Durga, Shiv ji and Hanuman ji.
Hmm. I thought that was the point in having avatars or statues, so you can worship idols as a form of representation. This would literally be an avatar. Does that not count? Genuine question bro, my knowledge is sketchy at best on Hindu matters.
10/10
Mike Tyson is a role model Muslim these days, legendary career, has sought forgiveness for his sins and is now trying to spread knowledge on boxing and life in general. Always a motivational boost whenever I see him post a pic doing Umrah / Hajj on Instagram reels.
Whenever that islamophobe Bill Maher tried to insult Islam in his interview with Mike, Mike calmly defended his faith leaving Bill stuttering and stammering. Mikey of old would’ve knocked him out cold. But now he’s articulate with speech and demeanor that he doesn’t need to. Character development.![]()