RBS T20 Cup | 2nd Semi-Final: Karachi Dolphins v Sialkot Stallions | 06/Mar/10

WHAT a game, a thriller. Commentators are absolutely glum now, the spice out of their voices has gone.

kingusama92 said:
:))) @ the commentator bias.

"Benefit of the doubt .... " and this is when the batsman is out by 4-5 inches. :)))

yeah LOL

Sialkot is my team from now in since Lahore Lions lost earlier today.

Good to see them beat Karachi.

Can they win it the tourney yet again?

what a zabardast match! had absolutely everything! in the end the steely determination and champions spirit of the Stallions came through!

Karachi Dolphins did not deserve to win this for the following reasons...

Khalid Latif, S Ahmed, A Nawaz, S Khan Afridi, even Fawad Alam..

Afridi and Fawad were in positions to take their team home, but they did not do so, Afridi was very irresponsible... It was a must that Fawad batted through in order to win

I hope Faisalabad destroys Sialkot. Let's go Wolves! Karachi ki awam Faisalabad ki taraf hai :inzi

Will be supporting Faisalabad tomorrow.

I think Fawad has finally solidified his place in the Pak XI.

would av been a full house if karachi got through would've been awesome, oh wel Sialkot look to strong.

On a side note, Hope the BEAST eats Abdul Rehman for telling the crowd to shut up wen he took the catch

rhussain33 said:

Afridi and Fawad were in positions to take their team home, but they did not do so, Afridi was very irresponsible... It was a must that Fawad batted through in order to win
This..KD didnt deserve to win..They threw it away in the end..

Congratulations Sialkot :14: :14:

Really happy for them!!

So its PP posters' two most-disliked cricketers in the Final: Malik v Misbah!

Sialkoti were lucky in the end. If Sami got the run and hit a six or a boundary of the free hit, it would have sealed the match. Anyhow, a good match.

rhussain33 said:

And he wanted to be a captain?:)))

ShehryarK said:
Congratulations Sialkot :14: :14:

Really happy for them!!

So its PP posters' two most-disliked cricketers in the Final: Malik v Misbah!

Ill be supporting for MISBAH

KD did NOT deserve to win; Sialkot obviously had enough runs on the board. This is the nature of cricket.

Sami has only one person to blame....he is afridi.

But Afridi did successfully get his point across....He knew he was in a Win-Win situation...If his Irresponsible batting was to come off...he would have said, i should have be captain all along....if his irresponsible batting didnt come off...he still didnt lose anything

YAAAAAAAAAAARR!!! Well played karachi!!! u gave a good fight!

Man he shouldve reacchd, then there was a free hit coming up!

Khabri420 said:
Sialkoti were lucky in the end. If Sami got the run and hit a six or a boundary of the free hit, it would have sealed the match. Anyhow, a good match.

If, but, or may be don't win matches:)

Geo Really Needs Some Better Commentaors

Or When I Think Of It

It's Good

I Get To See A Match And Also

A Comedy Show Aswell

Bouncer said:

But Afridi did successfully get his point across....He knew he was in a Win-Win situation...If his Irresponsible batting was to come off...he would have said, i should have be captain all along....if his irresponsible batting didnt come off...he still didnt lose anything

another sour loser?

Bouncer said:

Agreed

Sialkot with another well deserved win.

Stallions are a team with the most Int'l stars, and a team effort always prospers against relying on one(afridi) man.

Sialkot always known for their production of cricket equipment and now also some of the best pakistani cricketers. great achievement for a relatively 'small' but rich city.

Pakiboii said:
10am.

and

@ commentator

" BARAH TIGHT, BARAH TIGHT "

Awesome commentator...I think I enjoyed the commentary more than the actual match.

Pakiboii said:
" BARAH TIGHT, BARAH TIGHT "

Also, credit to Stallions but Malik aside, none of their 'star' players are from Sialkot.

insaaniyat said:
Why Khabri? :) Because I sopke the truth? Don't take it your heart.

Nahin yaar, tumhari baat dil pe lena bhi nahin chahiye. By the way, my post wasn't mean to be taken seriously, in case you weren't able to pick it up.

Khabri420 said:
Nahin yaar, tumhari baat dil pe lena bhi nahin chahiye. By the way, my post wasn't mean to be taken seriously, in case you weren't able to pick it up.
:) I didn't my friend:)

Commentary was good.

Afridi saying there was no plan. It is the coach's job to make the plan :)